check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar

Brian & Elaine Quinn

Member since: 2014
Call Owner
Speaks: english

Spacious Seabrook Beach Home, Breathtaking Sunsets

14 Reviews
Sleeps14
Bedrooms 4
Bathrooms3
Property type house
Minimum Stay 7 nights

Pay with confidence

When you book through the HomeAway checkout, your booking is backed by our Book with Confidence Guarantee™ offering comprehensive payment protection.

Learn more

Overview

Seabrook House Rental Photos and Description

4 Bedrooms, 3 baths, sleeps 12, washer/dryer, furnished

Spectacular location across from picturesque Seabrook Harbor and just a few minutes walk to the beach.

Enjoy all the comforts of home~ leather sectional, cable on your big screen HDTV, WiFi, sunroom and beautiful deck with gas grill overlooking Seabrook harbor.

Open concept main level features combined kitchen, dining and living room.

• Hardwood and tile floors, upgraded appliances and large kitchen island.

• Full bath with washer/dryer.

• Master bedroom with king bed, huge walk-in closet, separate office area, private bathroom and attached deck.

Top floor features 3 bedrooms and additional large sitting area with couch, TV and twin bed. A perfect spot for the kids to have their own space to watch movies or play games.

• Harbor Room contains 1 queen bed, 1 twin bed and closet. Striking views of the harbor!

• Cozy and private “Blue Room” features 1 queen bed, closet and skylight.

• “Ocean Room” features 2 queen beds and large closet. If you squint just right, at the right time of day, from just the right angle, you can see the Atlantic Ocean and Seabrook Beach!

• Top has floor bath with shower.

All 4 bedrooms have all been updated with new mattresses, memory foam and pillow-top.

More Details
Suitability:
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
  • wheelchair inaccessible
Brian & Elaine Quinn (Owner)
Member since: 2014
Call Owner
Speaks: english

Why Brian & Elaine Quinn chose Seacoast New Hampshire

After spending years renting in the Seabrook area ourselves, we finally made it our own.

Seabrook is truly the best beach in the Seacoast area... away from the day trippers and close to the amenities.

What makes this house unique

Big enough for 2 families, cozy enough for 2 people!

Close to everything you want! 5 minute walk to the beach, 5 minute walk to nice local restaurants and a short drive to everything else!

Breathtaking sunsets for ultimate relaxation.

Reviews

5
based on 14 traveler reviews

Spacious Seabrook Beach Home, Breathtaking Sunsets
average rating of 5.0 based on 14 reviews
Edgewater, New Jersey
5

Home away from home

  • 5 of 5

Amazing views, cozy, clean and spacious. I absolutely loved my stay there!!!

  • Submitted: Sep 20, 2016
  • Stayed: Sep 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Family Vacation

  • 5 of 5

My husband and I and our four children had a wonderful vacation in Seabrook, we felt at home as soon as we walked through the door, very warm and inviting. Elaine and Brian go out their way to make you feel comfortable they want you to enjoy yourself. The location is perfect shot walk to the beach and amenities. Hope to rent again

  • Submitted: Sep 1, 2016
  • Stayed: Aug 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Beautiful

  • 5 of 5

We had a wonderful week staying at your home in Seabrook, it surpassed our expectations in every way. There were 10 of us (including 5 teenagers) and we had plenty of space for everyone. You would have enjoyed the kids' reaction when we first arrived; lots of "wows, cool & I want to live here". The location was great for the kids to ride their bikes & it was a short walk to the beach. We have been renting vacations homes for 11 years and your home is, by far, the nicest one we have rented. Thank you for your welcoming note and basket when we arrived, you provided all the amenities anyone could want.

Don & Billie Ferguson

  • Submitted: Jul 14, 2016
  • Stayed: Jul 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Exceptional Home away from Home

  • 5 of 5

My husband and I enjoyed staying at the Seabrook Beach Home for an extended stay through Christmas and then for our son's wedding on January 1st. We can't say enough about how welcoming and comfortable this home away from home was. We had many young people traveling to stay with us for the wedding festivities and this home met all of our and their needs. It was truly a beautiful and comfortable place for all of us. We highly recommend this location to all who are considering a getaway at the beach. Elaine and Brian are wonderful people who made our stay extraordinary!

  • Submitted: Jan 11, 2016
  • Stayed: Dec 2015
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you so much Diane. We are so happy it all worked out for everyone. A wedding is stressful in itself so we were happy and honored you chose our home to celebrate such a joyous occasion. We hope to see you all again!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Already looking forward to next year!

  • 5 of 5

My husband and I recently stayed at the Seabrook Beach house, with our three grown children and their families, 12 of us total. Personally I have been coming to the area for over 45 years and this house ranks number one in cleanliness and comfort.

With so large a group I was afraid that we would feel cramped with all of us staying in one place, not so. The pictures did not do justice to the size of the house. The open concept living area with the deck overlooking the harbor was spacious and we were all able to eat dinner at the table every night. The natural air flow from the front deck to the back deck kept the house cool with no need for fans.

The bedrooms were all a good size, and we let the two older grandchildren (3 and 4) use the office off the master bedroom as their room. They called it the "beautiful room".

All of our needs were anticipated with the amenities included with the house. The washer/dryer (which meant we could bring fewer clothes), the dishwasher, the beach chairs, and the keyless entry with no worrying about who had the key or of losing it in the sand. Also the parking was plentiful with four designated spots.

Brian and Elaine were very welcoming and truly concerned that we enjoy our vacation.

What we come for is the best beach in New England and now we have a place to stay that matches it. We are already looking forward to next year!

  • Submitted: Aug 21, 2015
  • Stayed: Aug 2015
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
5

Beautiful, well kept, great location!

  • 5 of 5

We had a wonderful stay at Seabrook Beach House. It was a great location, it accommodated our large family well. It was well supplied for all our basic needs. A truly beautiful home. The owners couldn't have been more gracious. We felt truly welcome and at home there. I would highly recommend it to anyone who wants to visit the New England area!

  • Submitted: Jul 17, 2015
  • Stayed: Jun 2015
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
2 0

Map

Nearest Airport
40 Miles
Boston Logan (MA), or Manchester, NH
Nearest Barpub
0.2 Miles
Castaways
Nearest Ferry
35 Miles
Salem, MA
Nearest Golf
10 Miles
Breakfast Hill, Greenland or Apple Hill, Kingston
Nearest Train
9 Miles
Newburyport, MA
Nearest Motorway
5 Miles
US Interstate 95
Nearest Restaurant
0.2 Miles
Castaways
Nearest Ski
19 Miles
Bradford Ski Area
Nearest Beach
0.2 Miles
Seabrook Beach

Located in Seabrook Beach, NH.

Just a short walk to lively Hampton Beach

A short drive to to either of the historic seaports of Newburyport, MA or Portsmouth, NH. where you'll enjoy wonderful shopping, outstanding restaurants and live entertainment.

Spend an exciting day on a Deep Sea Fishing or Whale Watch tour. Or if you prefer, you can jet ski, bicycle, surf, kayak, kite surf or skim board. Rental shops and boat tours are just a short walk away.

For nighttime entertainment, enjoy the free concerts at the Hampton Beach Pavilion, or catch a show at the Casino Ballroom. Check out the local award winning restaurants or just grab an ice cream cone, play pinball at the local arcades and watch the fireworks on Wednesday nights!

No matter what you decide...don't miss the gorgeous sunsets over Seabrook Harbor, sipping your favorite beverage, from your very own deck!

Photos

Rates & Availability

Seabrook House Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
per property
Owner accepts payment in:
USD
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event
 
Post Season 2016
Sep 10 2016 - Oct 31 2016
7 night minimum stay
$1,600
 
 
Post Season 2016
Nov 1 2016 - Dec 31 2016
7 night minimum stay
$1,200
 
 
Pre-Season 2017
May 6 2017 - Jun 23 2017
Changeover Day: Saturday
7 night minimum stay
$1,600
 
 
Summer 2017
Jun 24 2017 - Sep 1 2017
Changeover Day: Saturday
7 night minimum stay
$2,800
 
 
Late Summer 2017
Sep 2 2017 - Sep 8 2017
7 night minimum stay
$2,000
 
 
Fall Season 2017
Sep 9 2017 - Oct 28 2017
7 night minimum stay
$1,600
 
 
My Standard Rate
7 night minimum stay
$1,200
 

Additional information about rental rates

Refundable damage deposit $1,000
Tax Rate 9.0%

Our goal is to make your stay as special and memorable as possible. If you have any special needs and/or requests, please contact us at seabrooksunset@gmail.com.
• Cancellation – Money will be refunded if we are able to rent that week at full price.
• Rental weeks run Saturday to Saturday. Check-in: 2pm, Check-out, 10am. Guests are welcome to drop off belongings after 12:00p

Owner's Cancellation Policy

Please ask the owner or check their rental agreement when booking the property.
Enter dates for accurate pricing
Contact Me Send a Message
Available arrival
Available stay (no arrival)
Unavailable

Amenities

Seabrook House Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • house
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Floor Area:
  • 2100 sq. ft.
Location Type:
  • Water View ...
Theme:
  • Family
  • Historic
  • Romantic
  • Sports & Activities
  • Tourist Attractions
General:
  • Air Conditioning ...
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet ...
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided ...
  • Living Room ...
  • Parking ...
  • Towels Provided ...
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen ...
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Pantry Items ...
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Dining ...
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 9 people
Bathrooms:
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • Master Bathroom - toilet , shower , Dual sink, private bath off master bedroom
    Main Level Bath - toilet , combination tub/shower , Main level bath with washer/dryer
    Top level bath - toilet , shower , SKylight, tile and step up shower
Bedrooms:
  • 4 Bedrooms, Sleeps 14
  • Master Bedroom - 1 king , New pillow-top mattress, HDTV, private bath, walk-in closet
    Harbor Room - 1 queen , 1 twin/ single , New memory-foam mattress on queen, closet, amazing view
    Cozy Blue Room - 1 queen , New memory-foam mattress, skylight, closet
    Ocean Room - 2 queen , 2 new pillow-top mattresses, spacious closet, hardwood floor
    Common Area- top level - 1 twin/ single , twin bed off ocean room in common area
  • Mattress covers, pillows, comforters and blankets provided. Linens, sheets and towels provided upon request for an additional charge.
Entertainment:
  • Books ...
  • DVD Player
  • Games ...
  • Satellite / Cable ...
  • Television ...
  • Video Library
Outside:
  • Deck / Patio ...
  • Golf ...
  • Outdoor Grill
Suitability:
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
  • wheelchair inaccessible
Attractions:
  • bay/sound
  • botanical garden
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • coin laundry
  • festivals
  • library
  • live theater
  • marina
  • playground
  • recreation center
  • restaurants
  • water parks
Leisure Activities:
  • beachcombing
  • bird watching
  • outlet shopping
  • scenic drives
  • sight seeing
  • walking
  • whale watching
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • laundromat
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • cycling
  • deepsea fishing
  • fishing
  • golf
  • jet skiing
  • pier fishing
  • roller blading
  • sailing
  • scuba diving or snorkeling
  • sound/bay fishing
  • surf fishing
  • surfing
  • swimming
  • water skiing
  • water tubing
  • wind-surfing
Notes:
Note: Access to the Rental property is on the 2nd floor.

Partner Offers

You might like these similar properties