check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar

Enchanted Encantada family town home with sparkling pool, minutes from Disney!

30 Reviews
Bedrooms 3
Half Baths1
Property type townhome
Minimum Stay 3 nights

Pay with confidence

When you book through the HomeAway checkout, your booking is backed by our Book with Confidence Guarantee™ offering comprehensive payment protection.

Learn more


Half Baths
Minimum Stay
3 nights


Kissimmee Townhome Rental Photos and Description

3 bedrooms, 2 full bathrooms, 1 half bathroom, sleeps 8, Washer & Dryer + WIFI

Bring along the whole family to stay at this delightful Mediterranean-style town home located at the Encantada resort in Kissimmee, Florida.

With 3 bedrooms and 2 full baths, plus a half-bathroom, this spacious vacation home provides the perfect base for your family's next visit to nearby Walt Disney World, and also offers a great place to relax away from it all in and around your own private pool and sun-drenched deck with privacy walls.

You'll all take home memories to cherish forever.

  • Long-term Renters Welcome
  • Low Allergen Environment
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
  • suitable for elderly or infirm
  • wheelchair inaccessible

Member since: 2011
Speaks: english, Korean
Response time:
Within 2 days
Response rate:
Calendar last updated:
October 16, 2016
Call Owner

Guestbook comments from the owner

we've just got home and we are pleased to say that we had a lovely vacation.

We had a very pleasant stay at Encantada Resort.

Thank you for your assistance.

Best regards,

Feb 2016
  • 1 of 1


based on 30 traveler reviews

Enchanted Encantada family town home with sparkling pool, minutes from Disney!
average rating of 4.4333334 based on 31 reviews


  • 5 of 5

It was the perfect size vacation home and had all the necessities to make us feel right at home!

  • Submitted: Sep 20, 2016
  • Stayed: Sep 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Prince George, BC, Canada

Great Family Trip

  • 4 of 5

Our family stayed here for two weeks at end of August, beginning of September. We have stayed at a different unit in the same complex before, and chose here again because of the great location to everything Orlando has to offer. The condo had everything we needed for a great two weeks.

  • Submitted: Sep 17, 2016
  • Stayed: Aug 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Great property in close proximity to Disney

  • 5 of 5

We stayed for six weeks in summer 2016. The house is in a great location only a short drive from Disney. Great restaurants and shops are only minutes away by car. The house was very clean, well equipped and spacious. Shane, the owner responded to any queries by email very promptly. The clubhouse pools were great for the kids when they wanted a larger pool, entertainment was provided daily for the children by Team Marina. Will definitely stay here again.

  • Submitted: Sep 3, 2016
  • Stayed: Jul 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Dirty and furniture needs replacing

  • 1 of 5

Broken dresser and hard small bed in master bedroom. Dirty walls, dirty flower arrangements , dirty socks under beds

  • Submitted: Mar 2, 2016
  • Stayed: Feb 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: I was shocked to see this review, because I had helped her via email to set up the wifi when they arrived and none of the issues that she brought up have been reported to me nor the property manger. Therefore I had emailed Dawn to get more information, and she pointed out a couple of things that we were not aware of via photos. While I agree there is always room for improvement, I do not think her 1 star rating is neither fair nor accurate. Just prior to her arrival, we had the home painted except for the themed room. When I had asked for more information about the review she had sent me a some photos.. all are from 2 rooms the Master bedroom which has minor damage to the dresser and lamp, and Theme Room that was NOT repainted. 1. Shows some black marks from behind the door of the room. These look like graphite / oil from the hinges, and will be taken care of. 2. Another mark on the wall which also seem to be from behind the door. - This will also be taken care of. 3. The feet of Micky Mouse which are like "fat heads" are losing their stickiness slightly - we will have them adhesived back 4. There were some children's socks left far under the bed by the previous guest, the home is vacuumed and cleaned after each stay , but can only reach so far. This is a cleaning correction that will be taken care of by our new property manager that starts on April 1 5. In the master's bedroom the dresser has some broken / missing knobs, we are working on replacing them 6. In the master bedroom the lamp switch dial was broken off. New lamps are on order. The rest of the home is immaculate with new paint, new granite counters in the kitchen. I agree the cleaning should have been better, and the socks should have been found and removed. We already had an arrangement for a new management company to take over as of April 1, based on feedback from a previous review. The previous guest that checked out the day prior to Dawn checked in, and rated the home 5 stars. based on the minor issues that Dawn pointed out I could understand a deduction of 1 or 2 stars, but 1 star is not a fair nor accurate rating at all.
Did you find this review helpful?
3 0
Sabattus, ME

Excellent stay

  • 5 of 5

When we got there the place had just been repainted. The cleanup was a little lacking However, the place was a pleasure to stay. It was very quiet and the resort offered all we needed. On the day before our departure, the lock on the door broke, the owner was notified and he immediately took action and replaced it. Kudos!!!!!!!! We will definitely stay here again.

  • Submitted: Feb 20, 2016
  • Stayed: Feb 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Nice but needs work and updating

  • 2 of 5

This property was ok but certainly not as advertised or as others reviewed. The property was not clean - cobwebs even on the lampshades. The floor were dirty and bathrooms had hair from previous guest. Walls going upstairs were filthy and railing was so sticky, it was difficult lifting up your hand. The pool area was not well kept with several bricks unstable and items broken. There were not enough towels and unit did not come with items listed in the brochure and the manual. Was disappointed with this unit. My friends stayed in other units and those units were very inviting. My unit was less expensive but just not up to par. This is the first time I was unimpressed by a VRB

O rental.

  • Submitted: Oct 12, 2015
  • Stayed: Sep 2015
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Dear Guest Traveler, As the owner of the home, I personally apologize that your stay was not as expected. I have been trying to figure out how to contact you, to discuss further however, I do not have your name, and the home was empty for the date you listed as your stay. However, reading your review, it seems most of your complaints were cleaning related. I wish you had reached out to me, or the property manager, (whose number was provided at booking, and posted in the home) during your stay, those could have been addressed immediately. As for the towels there is a linen closet in the main bathroom where extra towels are stored, maybe it was over looked as it is in the corner behind the door. Unfortunately, I am not able to address the statement of missing items, as there were no further details, and I am not sure which brochure / manual you are referring to, if more information can be provided to me, I would like to have the ability to address them. After your review I have brought this up to the property manager and they have promised me that the issues you have reported will be resolved. Additionally, I am personally traveling to the home, in November to freshen it up for the next season. If you can reach out to me via email, I would like to hear from you to discuss further. Best regards, Shane
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0


Nearest Airport
27 Miles
Orlando International Airport (MCO)
Nearest Barpub
1 Miles
Nearest Motorway
1 Miles
Nearest Restaurant
1 Miles
Nearest Beach
40 Miles
Car: recommended


Rates & Availability

Kissimmee Townhome Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
per property
Owner accepts payment in:
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly * Event
Peak Winter
Dec 2 - Jan 11
3 night minimum stay
Peak Summer
Jun 1 - Aug 19
3 night minimum stay
My Standard Rate
3 night minimum stay

Additional information about rental rates

Insurance instead of deposit $39 + Tax
Cleaning fee $65 + Tax
Tax Rate 12.0%

Owner's Cancellation Policy

Cancelled bookings will not receive a refund
Enter dates for accurate pricing
Send a Message
Available arrival
Available stay (no arrival)


Kissimmee Townhome Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • townhome
Floor Area:
  • 1248 sq. ft.
Location Type:
  • Resort
  • Family
  • Tourist Attractions
  • Air Conditioning
  • Alarm Clock
  • Ceiling Fans
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Ducted Cooling
  • Gym
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Area
  • Paper Towels
  • Parking
  • Parking On Street
  • Sofa Bed
  • Telephone
  • Toilet Paper
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
  • Wireless Internet
  • 4 Ring Stove
  • Blender
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishwasher
  • Freezer
  • Ice Maker
  • Lobster Pot
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Toaster
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 6 people
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 1 Half Bath
  • Bathroom 1 - toilet , combination tub/shower , shower
    Bathroom 2 - toilet , shower
    Bathroom 3 - toilet
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 8
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 queen
    Bedroom 2 - 2 twin/ single
    Bedroom 3 - 2 twin/ single
  • DVD Player
  • Games for Kids
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
  • Video Game Console
  • Video Games
  • Video Library
  • Courtyard
  • Gated Community
  • Outdoor Entertainment Area
  • Porch / Veranda
  • Screen Porch / Veranda
  • Walkway to Water
  • 2 garden chairs
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
  • Low Allergen Environment
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
  • suitable for elderly or infirm
  • wheelchair inaccessible
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Heated Pool
  • In Ground Pool
  • Outdoor Pool
  • Private Pool
Onsite Services:
  • Car Available
  • Concierge
  • cinemas
  • playground
  • pond
  • recreation center
  • restaurants
  • theme parks
  • water parks
  • zoo
Leisure Activities:
  • outlet shopping
  • walking
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness center
  • groceries
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • cycling
  • fishing
  • freshwater fishing
  • golf
  • golf privileges optional
  • roller blading
  • swimming
The home is in a gated resort and is located only 4 miles from Disney, with many amenities, including 2 pools, fishing pier, game room, fitness room, Internet cafe, and snack bar. The home includes a private pool, wifi, cable TV, dvd player, game cube with 10+ games, child themed room, and is close to shopping and restaurants

Partner Offers