Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

2.5Miles to Disneyland★Romantic Princess House★Huge Mermaid Pool ★2,780 sq. ft.

Sleeps9
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms3
Space 2,780 sq. ft.
Property type house
Minimum Stay 1 - 3 nights

Overview

About the property

FROZEN,McQueen,Birthday,Cosplay,Jacuzzi,Memory Mattress,Minigolf,Mini Foosball

City Issued Permit Number: REG2015-00167

Here is the Disneyland that belongs to you, where you are the Prince and Princess, Mickey & Minnie meets!!!

In our vacation house, you will be surrounded by the Disney fairy tale world. You may enjoy the experience the most romantic princess trip. Everything is brand new for you and your family to enjoy. The whole place is furnished with up-scale bed mattresses, feather quilt, and climate control system, allowing you to enjoy the most comfortable night's sleep. We also have hand painting Sea World around the private swimming pool. Whole house high-end Koler bathroom, and high-speed wifi internet installed, to guarantee you a perfect holiday experience. We have living room, dining room and kitchen with Disney layout, furthermore, a unique theme is designed for each of our bedrooms: King room, Princess room, Car room and Toy story play room! We have also prepared an exciting surprise for your kids: Disney characters’ costumes, and a Disney-Theme wall for photo shooting! The cool car bed for boys to ride in the car kingdom. (If you push the button in front of the bed, the car can actually talk to you!!)Why are you still waiting?! Come and join us for the magical trip in Disneyland! In addition to kids’ vacation, you could celebrate birthday party and wedding anniversary in our house! We will guarantee you a perfect holiday experience!

Here is truly place where beautiful princess and the prince meets!!!

2 Level /3 bedrooms/kid‘s play room/ 2 dinning room/ laundry room

Heated Pool/Spa/BBQ

3 Bedrooms (Upstairs)

3 Bathrooms (1 bath down stair)

Garage and extra street parking

Baby Staff: baby crib, baby high chair, stroller, baby car seat

Master Bedroom: King Bed- sleep 2

Princess's Room: 1 Queen- sleep 2

Car Room: 1Bunk Bed, 1Single- sleep 3

1 air mattress(queen size)- sleep 2

1 Sofa bed- sleep 2

Total sleep up to 9 persons on beds

More Details

Owner
Helena
Member since: 2014
Speaks: english
Response time:
Within a few hours
Response rate:
100%
Calendar last updated:
September 18, 2017

About Helena

I am a kindergarten teacher. I love my job, because I love kids so much. They make me happy every day. I am a cheerful, friendly person. I'm very hospitable and easy-going. Warmly welcome you to Los Angeles and choose my vacation house!! I have devoted my heart to this Disney theme house. Based on my experience with kids, I designed a lot of unique fun for children in my house. I am very glad to help you and your family to have a comfortable, wonderful holiday.

Helena purchased this house in 2013

Why Helena chose Orange

It is so close to Disneyland. Our neighborhood is very clean and quiet.Our house is very bright, beautiful, up-scaled, and surrounded with living facilities. You may take a firework view by our Mermaid Pool !!!

Guestbook comments from the owner

I took my family to Disneyland and we stayed here for 3 nights. The house was in a very nice community right near a grocery store and an easy 10 min drive to Disney. House was comfortable (master bed was very comfortable) and decorated very nicely for the kids. Was nice to jump in pool after a day at the park. Home owner and manager were both very accomodating and quick to respond. Will stay here again next time.
Jun 2017
  • 1 of 1

Amenities

Southeast Anaheim House Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • house
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Housekeeping:
  • Housekeeper Optional
Floor Area:
  • 2780 sq. ft.
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 3:00 PM
  • /
  • Check-out: 10:00 AM
  • Max. occupancy: 9
  • Max. adults: 9
  • Min. age of primary renter: 21
  • Parties/events not allowed
  • Pets not allowed
  • Non smoking only
Theme:
  • Family
  • Romantic
  • Spa
  • Sports & Activities
  • Tourist Attractions
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Fireplace
  • Garage ...
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet ...
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils ...
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster ...
Dining:
  • Child's Highchair
  • Dining
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 12 people
Bathrooms:
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom dowstairs - toilet , shower , sink,mugs, towels, slippers
    Bathroom upstairs - toilet , shower , sink, mugs, towels, slippers
    Master bedroom with private bathroom - toilet , shower , jetted tub , Jacuzzi, chaise longue, electronic scales, hair dryer,
  • All bathrooms provide shower body wash, shampoo, paper towels, Disney hand towels, and shower towels, Disney mugs for brush teeth.
Bedrooms:
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 9
  • Romantic Princess Room - 1 queen , 50 inch LCD TV, (sleep 2 adults and 1 kid)
    Car-Story Bedroom - 1 double , 1 twin/ single , McQueen Car bed, Fire Engine Bed,(sleep 3 adults and 1 kid)
    King Master Bedroom with private bathroom - 1 king , 1 baby crib , 60-inch LCD TV (sleep 2 adults and 1 kid, 1 baby)
    1 Toy-story children's play room - many toys, Queen size air flat mattress bed(sleep 2 adults)
Entertainment:
  • Books ...
  • Foosball
  • Game Room
  • Games
  • Television
  • Toys
Outside:
  • Golf
  • Lawn / Garden
  • Outdoor Grill
  • Tennis
  • Water Sports Gear
Suitability:
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
Pool / Spa:
  • Heated Pool
  • Hot Tub
  • Private Pool ...
Attractions:
  • arboretum
  • autumn foliage
  • botanical garden
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • coin laundry
  • duty free shops
  • festivals
  • library
  • live theater
  • museums
  • playground
  • pond
  • recreation center
  • restaurants
  • synagogues
  • theme parks
  • water parks
  • waterfalls
Leisure Activities:
  • beachcombing
  • bird watching
  • eco tourism
  • outlet shopping
  • paddle boating
  • photography
  • sight seeing
  • walking
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • laundromat
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • basketball court
  • cycling
  • fishing
  • fly fishing
  • golf
  • hiking
  • pier fishing
  • roller blading
  • swimming
  • tennis
Notes:
1. All the facilities can be used in the house. 2. We provide a full range of kitchen equipment and dining tools, but do not provide food, beverage, coffee,wine and spices. Any food and condiments in refrigerators or cabinets would be items left over by previous guests. Please pay attention to the expiration date if you would like to have it. 3.The house helper, who lives the next door will greet your arrival, help you solve any problems during your stay. You may contact to the owner by HomeAway any time. 4. Please don’t make noisy and loud talk at the door, So as not to disturb the neighbors 5. Pets are not allowed into the house, it can only stay in the garden. Otherwise a cleaning fee will be charged three times and carpet cleaning fee of $ 200, pet house damaged items to compensation according to price. 6. No Smoking around the house and swimming pool, with smoking area in the garden. 7. Please remind your child put the toys back after used.

Reviews

Wonderful! 4.9/5 -
(71 traveler reviews)

94% Complete
1% Complete
2% Complete
0% Complete
1% Complete
2.5Miles to Disneyland★Romantic Princess House★Huge Mermaid Pool ★2,780 sq. ft.
average rating of 4.8732395 based on 72 reviews
5

Amazing Princess House, Warmly Birthday Banner, Disney Themed Decorations

  • 5 of 5

Helena's home is truly a great place to stay if in Anaheim with kids. Great location for Disneyland. Our family really enjoyed the house especially the kids for the Disney theme. Plenty of space. Great neighborhood. Quick access to whatever you need. The kids absolutely flipped when we opened the door and they walked in and saw all the Disney themed decorations throughout the house. I had mentiond in advance that our trip was due to celebrating my daughter's birthday and the small table off the living room had party hats with a Happy Birthday banner on the wall which made her feel very special. The house was clean and convenient to Disneyland. We used Uber back and forth and travel time was about ten minutes depending on traffic conditions. Overall I felt the house was a good value for the five nights we stayed. We loved the house and the beautiful pool. Helen is very responsive and accommodated our needs. We would recommend the house and stay here again.

  • Submitted: Aug 6, 2017
  • Stayed: Jul 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

spacious

  • 4 of 5

the house is very Disney and fun. the pool is bigger than it looks in the pictures. the kitchen is stocked with plenty of dishes and utensils, pots and pans are very limited. bring your own if possible. the sofa in the den is pretty beat up. but over all it was a nice stay. i didn't experience any bed bugs as a previous guest said. Uber to Disneyland, cheaper than parking

  • Submitted: Jul 27, 2017
  • Stayed: Jul 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Lovely house

  • 5 of 5

This house is everything and MORE. It did not dawn on me the location to Disney is amazing, especially after such long days spent at the parks, it is quick to go home and unwind. Only an hour from door to any first ride line in each park. Even with our large group. This home is so family friendly. Each bed was so comfortable. It was clean check in and easy check out. I highly recommend getting the heated pool. It was near 95 degrees the entire time, our 8 kids did not want to ever get out!!! The ower is hands down top notch. Very easy to contact with quick responses. We will be returning from Hawaii and staying here more often.

  • Submitted: Apr 11, 2017
  • Stayed: Apr 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Dear Sandie, Thank you for your stay and leaving a good feedback. We try to do best service for our customers always. Hope to see you again in the future. Best Regards
Did you find this review helpful?
3 0
1

BED BUGS. Owner not responding professionally.

  • 1 of 5

BED BUGS.

Stayed at the house, owner was kind. The stay would have been five stars, but the bedrooms have bed bugs. I was eaten alive, bites from my face down to my toes. Most people do not respond to bites, my kids and parents were fortunate.

Owner had professionals come in and investigate, confirmed. The owner reports they plan to replace beds. Additional treatment will be needed to address bed bugs.

Owner refuses to refund my stay, which led to the most painful bites/itch I've ever experienced for over a WEEK. I missed work. I had to send my kids away, literally could not parent. I still have scars from the bites. Vacations should not hurt.

Pick another house and owner to work with.

  • Submitted: Mar 13, 2017
  • Stayed: Mar 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Hi Amanda: I am so sorry to hear that you had the bug bite. If you tell our property manager the situation while you stay in our vacation home, we can investigate the issue on the spot. But instead, you call us ten days after the stay, which we had two other groups stayed in our property. Fortunately, no one had any bites as reported. All guests are satisfied with the stay. Your suggestion is very helpful, and we hire the professional pest company to fumigated the whole house to prevent for the future. We hope you getting well soon. Best Regards Helena
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
3

Honest review

  • 3 of 5

Just a couple of things to consider if you are looking at this property. If you want the pool heated and are looking to enjoy your privacy, this may not work for you. The pool equipment requires manual adjustment which required someone to come into the yard everyday - most times unannounced. Also, read the fine print before booking as the owner requested $50 a day, in cash, to heat the pool as soon as we arrived. The kitchen is also missing measuring cups / spoons, mixing bowls, cookie sheets, and Tupperware so be prepared to bring or purchase if you will be cooking. Hope this helps.

  • Submitted: Mar 9, 2017
  • Stayed: Feb 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Hi Jeff: We always have pool heating charge listed while guest booking our property. The setting had issue while you booing the house which cause have to charge you after your check in. Now, we reset the system and every thing goes to normal. Also, the kitchen item that you are mentioned, we had all in place. Best Regard Helena
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Sweet Owner&Beautiful House& Close to Disneyland

  • 5 of 5

Me and my family stayed here for 4 days. Check in and check out was easy. Mr Andres was so nice and explained everything you need to know about the house. The house was nice and very clean. It actually looked better in person. The kids loved their rooms and decor. The pool is nice and was heated upon arrival. Disneyland is a little under 10 minutes.I would definently recommend staying here.

  • Submitted: Feb 18, 2017
  • Stayed: Feb 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 1

Map

Disneyland
Disney's California Adventure
Downtown Disney
Angel Stadium of Anaheim
Bowers Museum
House of Blues
Napa Rose
Disney's Aladdin - A Musical Spectacular
The Twilight Zone Tower of Terror
K1 Speed Anaheim
Disneyland Railroad - Main Street Station
The Little Mermaid: Ariel's Undersea Adventure
Mickey's Fun Wheel (Disney's California Adventure)
Catal Restaurant and Uva Bar
Claws Restaurant
The Red Pot
California Pizza Kitchen
The Cheesecake Factory
Lego Store Downtown Disney
Nearest Airport
15 Miles
John Wayne Airport
Nearest Barpub
1 Miles
many close by
Nearest Golf
4 Miles
Dad Miller's Golf Course
Nearest Train
5 Miles
Amtrak - Anaheim
Nearest Motorway
2 Miles
57, 91, 5
Nearest Restaurant
1 Miles
Disney Land; Ruth's Chris Steak House
Nearest Beach
15 Miles
Seal Beach/Newport/Huntington
Car: necessary

Disneyland is only 2 miles away.Plus several beaches, Honda Center, Lego Land, Universal Studios, Hollywood, San Diego Sea World and Zoo, Knott's Berry Farm,Angels Stadium, Aquarium, Big Bear...and more fun!!!

Photos

Rates & Availability

Available
Unavailable
Taxes and fees are additional

Additional information about rental rates

Cleaning Fee $200
Damage Insurance $59

* Discounts for last minute bookings that fill in our gaps.
* Please note that the $150 "Pool/Spa Deposit" will be returned if NOT utilize Pool/spa Heater.
* Pool/Spa itself (no heater) is free of charge.
* $50/day pool/spa heated - Optional
* 15% hotel and vacation rental tax collected for the City of Anaheim starting July 1, 2015 on all bookings.

Owner's Cancellation Policy

  • 100% refund if canceled at least 60 days before arrival date.