Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

Tranquil Oceanfront Escape near Pier Park with Amazing Views at First Class Aqua

Sleeps8
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms2
Space 1,283 sq. ft.
Property type condo

Overview

About the property

**TeemingVR presents AQ405 or Aqua 405 in Panama City Beach**

At Teeming Vacation Rentals, we take the hassle out of travel. Our friendly and knowledgeable teem offer the personalized service you need to find the perfect fit for your vacation. We actually want to talk to you! Nightly rates listed are based on a 7-night stay. Shorter stays are welcomed when we have availability so please “send a message” or “send email” to us for an exact quote. During peak season, we accept reservations between Saturday to Saturdays only, but we try to accommodate any length of stay whenever possible. Teem up with Teeming Vacation Rentals and book your dream vacation today!

** During Spring Break we rent to 'Families' or 'ALL' occupants must be a minimum of 25 years of age **

Experience the breathtaking beauty of Panama City Beach in this exquisite, upscale gem from Teeming Vacation Rentals. From the moment you open the door, you will realize you are walking into your dream vacation in this professionally decorated elegant condo with tasteful tropical touches. The floor to ceiling windows will beckon you out to your own private balcony. Soak up the sunshine, feel the ocean breeze, beat to the rhyme of the waves and drink in the wonder of your little piece of paradise.

This amazing vacation home-away-from-home is both exquisite and functional. The family room, along with the incredible views of the gulf, features stylish & comfortable seating, 42" flat screen TV and dining room set. The sofa has a queen size pullout bed to add additional sleeping capacity. The fully equipped kitchen also boast beautiful views of the beach, allowing you to prepare dinner with this stunning backdrop. It is a testimony to form and function with its granite countertops and stainless steel appliances.

The master bedroom is furnished with a king size bed, flat screen TV, and an adjoining master bath with granite countertops, dual sinks, soaker tub and a glass shower. The 2nd bedroom features a queen size bed and flat screen TV. The 2nd bath has a shower/tub combination. There is also a set of bunk beds in the unit, bringing the sleeping occupancy to 8 (including sleeper sofa). Additional amenities include a full size washer & dryer in the unit, cable, free Wi-Fi, and free long distance in the US and Canada.

This getaway is ideally located in the Aqua Beachside Resort and right on the sugary white sand of the Panhandle. The complex offers fantastic amenities in a lush tropical setting. Living up to its name, Aqua offers two heated pools, a hot tub, fountains and water gardens. There is also a poolside café, spa and great kid's program (Kid Haven at the Aqua). Within walking distance from Aqua is Pier Park with outstanding restaurants and fabulous shopping.

Paradise is calling. Reserve your place in the sun with TeemingVR.

No beach chair rentals available during the off season. 10/31-3/1

More Details

Property Manager
Jeff and Gina - Send us an email for current specials and discounts
Speaks: english
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within an hour
Calendar last updated:
April 22, 2017

About Jeff and Gina - Send us an email for current specials and discounts

Hello, we are Jeff and Gina Paglialonga, owners of TeemingVR (Teeming Vacation Rentals). Our love for travel spans decades as does our romance (high school sweethearts, fellow UF graduates, married 30+ years with four children, traveled to 6 out of the 7 continents). Jeff also has owned an Allstate Insurance Agency since 1990, achieving the highest company award of Top in Country. We personally own 3 vacation rentals ourselves and manage over 225 properties, located in St Pete/Clearwater, St Augustine/Flagler and Panama City Beach. Pooling very different skill sets but very common passions, we make perfect partners. We are truly blessed, loving what we do and loving doing it together. We have built our home on faith, family, and fun; and strive to build this company on the same. We not only love to travel ourselves, but also love helping fellow travelers plan their ideal vacation. Email Us or Send A Message and someone from our helpful, friendly “teem” will help you book your dream vacation!

Jeff and Gina - Send us an email for current specials and discounts purchased this condo in 2012

Guestbook comments from the manager

We wanted to thank you for the wonderful visit we had to PCB. The weather was a bit on the cool side but the luxury and beauty of your condominium made it very enjoyable. The condo was much larger than we had expected and was decorated beautifully. As soon as we stepped inside, we could feel the relaxation of vacation begin. The view was exquisite! Even with the cooler weather, we could enjoy the beach at any moment from our balcony. We could view the sandy white beaches from the room in any direction as far as our eyes could see. We could see the dolphins swimming and witnessed beautiful sunsets each evening. It was definitely one of the nicest places we have ever stayed at. We would highly recomment your condo to anyone desiring a great vacation spot. Also, Terry, you were wonderful to deal with and so very helpful. Thank you so much.
May 2013
  • 1 of 1

Amenities

Panama City Beach Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
  • floor 4
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Floor Area:
  • 1283 sq. ft.
House Rules:
  • Max. occupancy: 8
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters
  • children welcome
Location Type:
  • Beach View
  • Beachfront
  • Ocean View
  • Oceanfront
  • Water View
  • Waterfront
Theme:
  • Family
  • Luxury
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Elevator
  • Internet
  • Living Room
  • Parking
Kitchen:
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Kitchen
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Dining Room
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 - toilet , shower , Large Soaking Tub and Walk in Shower
    Bathroom 2 - toilet , combination tub/shower
Bedrooms:
  • 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 8
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 king
    Bedroom 2 - 1 queen
  • Hall Twin Bunk Beds; Queen Sleeper Sofa
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
Outside:
  • Balcony
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Heated Pool
  • Sauna
Attractions:
  • bay/sound
  • botanical garden
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • coin laundry
  • festivals
  • library
  • live theater
  • marina
  • museums
  • playground
  • pond
  • recreation center
  • reefs
  • restaurants
  • synagogues
  • theme parks
  • water parks
  • winery tours
  • zoo
Leisure Activities:
  • antiquing
  • beachcombing
  • bird watching
  • horseback riding
  • horseshoes
  • outlet shopping
  • paddle boating
  • photography
  • scenic drives
  • sight seeing
  • walking
  • whale watching
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • Babysitter
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • laundromat
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • basketball court
  • cycling
  • deepsea fishing
  • fishing
  • fly fishing
  • freshwater fishing
  • golf
  • hiking
  • jet skiing
  • paragliding
  • pier fishing
  • roller blading
  • sailing
  • scuba diving or snorkeling
  • snorkeling
  • sound/bay fishing
  • surf fishing
  • surfing
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • water skiing
  • water tubing
  • wind-surfing
Notes:
Built 2007 Floor 4 1283 s.f.

Reviews

Excellent! 4.6/5 -
(9 traveler reviews)

Tranquil Oceanfront Escape near Pier Park with Amazing Views at First Class Aqua
average rating of 4.5555553 based on 10 reviews
Chattanooga, TN
3

Just Okay

  • 3 of 5

The management company "lost" my check so I had to pay to cancel my check and pay additional postage to rush another check. Suddenly they found my first check just before my second check arrived. ( I did not pay with credit car because they charged a high fee). The property was nice. It was difficult to remember two different long codes (one for access to resort and one for access to the room). We didn't have enough pool bands when we arrived. I was informed we would receive more from property management but they never delivered them. They were not needed anyway because no one checked these in the pool area. We were also supposed to have two parking passes but only had one. The dryer made a horribly loud noise and quit working on our last night as we tried to wash all our beach towels before packing them. The dishes in the kitchen were not that clean. The box springs in the second bedroom squeaked loudly whenever you moved. I would not work with these owners again and I doubt I would bother with the hassle of staying at Aqua again.

  • Submitted: Sep 4, 2016
  • Stayed: Jun 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
2 0
5

Very nice condo!

  • 5 of 5

Very nice. Condo was clean and beds were comfortable. Nice view of gulf and proximity to Pier Park. Only complaint; TV needs to be connected to surround sound or a sound bar.

  • Submitted: Mar 30, 2016
  • Stayed: Mar 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for taking the time to review this property and we are glad you enjoyed the amazing view and location. We will share your suggestion about the surround sound with the owner and appreciate the feedback. Jeff and Gina
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

July 4th week!

  • 4 of 5

Property was as described...beautifully decorated. everything you need. View from balcony was gorgeous & perfect for fireworks off the pier. Very close to everything...restaurants, shopping & fun!! Only complaint would be the air condition. Had to keep it on 74 & even with all ceiling fans on was still not comfortable. Everything else was great.

  • Submitted: Jul 22, 2015
  • Stayed: Jul 2015
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for your comments and we are so glad you enjoyed your stay at the popular Aqua! We are sorry you were inconvenienced by the temperature of the condo. We manage over 200 properties with various types and ages of air conditioning units and have to have a standard temperature level in order to avoid coils freezing over etc. We wish you had contacted our office and we would’ve gladly discussed the situation with you and found a solution that was acceptable to both parties. Sincerely, Jeff and Gina
Did you find this review helpful?
2 0
4

Great Family Vacation

  • 4 of 5

We visit PCB annually and had a WONDERFUL time at Aqua. The unit was clean, spacious, and nicely decorated. The kitchen was well stocked and we had all that we needed. I loved the blackout curtains in all of the bedrooms, which was very important with 3 children of midday napping age. The location of the unit was very quiet, convenient to the elevators (though not too close to cause any disturbance) and our stay was very quiet and restful. The pools and surrounding grounds were very clean and well maintain. Love the proximity to Pier Park and to Runaway Island (a relatively new seafood restaurant that was AWESOME...we discovered it the 2nd to last day of our trip and went for dinner twice!) We will certainly consider on future stays to Panama City Beach.

  • Submitted: May 26, 2015
  • Stayed: May 2015
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for taking the time and leaving such a nice review of the property! Jeff and Gina
Did you find this review helpful?
4 0
5

Very Nice, Great View and close to everything

  • 5 of 5

Condo is spacious and clean. I would recommend it to a friend and will stay there again when we return to PCB.

  • Submitted: Apr 20, 2015
  • Stayed: Mar 2015
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for taking the time to submit a review and especially for the 5 star rating! We hope you will consider staying with us in the future. Jeff and Gina
Did you find this review helpful?
3 0
5

Beautiful Condo

  • 5 of 5

We had never stayed in a condo before...now we only want to stay in condo's! This is a beautiful place. The view was amazing. The decor was so nice.

We would recommend this condo to anyone. Since we had never stayed at one before we had alot of questions. The owners/booking people were so great. Always very friendly and informative.

  • Submitted: Nov 14, 2014
  • Stayed: Oct 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: We are so glad you enjoyed your stay at Aqua 405! This is a fabulous property and we love the view too! We are happy that we could assist you with your vacation needs and hope you will consider staying with us in the future. Jeff and Gina
Did you find this review helpful?
3 1

Map

Another Broken Egg Cafe
Fishale Taphouse & Grill
"65 craft beers on tap with fresh seafood!! Go!! You want regret it! "

In-Door Pool and Hot Tub

Photos

Rates & Availability

Notes

  • ** Weekly rates shown include a discount. Nightly rates do not include a discount, therefore DO NOT calculate properly on this site! If not staying 7 nights the nightly rate is higher, thus the quote will be higher than advertised on ad sites. Rates change from week to week throughout the year and include discounts for different lengths of stay and arrival dates. For accurate quote please email us an inquiry. ** Rates do not include taxes, cleaning, etc. ** Rates are subject to change until reservation is confirmed by down payment **
  • Damage deposit: $39.00

Enter dates for accurate pricing

Available
Unavailable

Partner Offers

You might like these similar properties