Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-829-7076
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-829-7076

Beach Palms Condominium 306

Sleeps6
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms2
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 7 nights

Overview

About the property

2 Bedrooms, 2 Baths, Sleeps 6

2 Bedroom / 2 Bath

King, Queen and Bunk with Double bottom, Twin up

3 LCD TV and 2 DVD

FREE W-Fi

FREE Calling to US and Canada

Gulf front balcony

Non Smoking, No Pets

Newly renovated in 2016, new luxury mattresses and new balcony furniture for your comfort! Close your eyes and picture yourself lounging on a wide sandy beach, waves lapping at your feet. Imagine yourself sunning poolside, book in hand. How about a romantic stroll on the beach as the sun sets in the Gulf of Mexico? Feel even lazier? Enjoy the breathtaking sunset from your private balcony overlooking the Gulf.

Oh… Don't forget your camera.

More Details

Property Manager
Florida Lifestyle Vacation Rentals
Member since: 2012
Speaks: english
Response time:
Within a few days
Response rate:
70%
Calendar last updated:
April 24, 2018

Amenities

Indian Shores Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 3:00 PM
  • /
  • Check-out: 10:00 AM
  • Max. occupancy: 6
  • Min. age of primary renter: 0
  • Children welcome
  • Parties/events not allowed
  • Pets not allowed
  • Non smoking only
Location Type:
  • Beach View
  • Beachfront
General:
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
  • Toaster
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
Bedrooms:
  • 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 6
  • 1 King bed, 1 Queen bed, 1 Twin bed, 1 Full bed
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
Outside:
  • Balcony
  • Deck / Patio
Pool / Spa:
  • Heated Pool
Attractions:
  • restaurants
Local Services & Businesses:
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • golf

Reviews

Good! 3.8/5 -
(27 traveler reviews)

33% Complete
33% Complete
18% Complete
11% Complete
3% Complete
Beach Palms Condominium 306
average rating of 3.8148148 based on 27 reviews
Fort Wayne, IN
2

Do not book with Florida Lifestyle Vacation Rentals!!!

  • 2 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very unhelpful.

The vacation rental was very dirty.

I was very unhappy with the location.

I was somewhat dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Condominium was under construction. We had obstructed views from scaffolding on what was supposed to be our ocean front views. Men working outside our windows, balcony was not accessible. They say there motto is 100% money back if you’re not satisfied, but when I called to ask for a different unit or my money back, I was rudely told that none of those things would happen. I was eventually given $490 back for unit I paid $2600 for. Unit is modern and comfortable, but very dirty, needs a deep cleaning. Closet covered in dust and dirt. I never wouldve have booked this unit if I’d known building was under construction. Besides construction noise, you can still here people in halls and could hear people in unit above us. Power went out last night and people were stuck in elevator! Don’t stay at Beach Palms or anywhere managed by Florida Lifestyle Vacations.

  • Submitted: Apr 13, 2018
  • Stayed: March 2018
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for your review. Sadly, your statements are completely untrue. We would have been happy to give you a full refund as our guarantee states IF you would have checked out. You cannot ask for a refund and want to stay in the Condo all is ridiculous. Florida Lifestyles DID NOT schedule the building renovations (the Association did) so we had absolutely ZERO control over where the workers were and what they were doing. We did go to bat for you with the owner and got you a refund for the inconvenience of the renovations. You NEVER mentioned any housekeeping issues when you called us yelling about the work being done so that too is a false statement. Please feel free to book with another company next year and hopefully you will be much happier. Another correction to your paid us $2466.00 all inclusive of taxes and $2600.00. Thanks again for your review.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Green Bay, WI
5

Great Condo!!!

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

We loved our stay at this condo. It was in a great location the rooms were nicely spread out and kitchen was very nice and the views were amazing of the ocean.

  • Submitted: Mar 28, 2018
  • Stayed: March 2018
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
roselle, IL
3

A little disappointed

  • 3 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was adequately helpful.

The vacation rental was very clean.

I was more than happy with the location.

I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

the first problem we had was that our parking space for our unit was taken up by a bike rake and after driving for 20 some hours was not a good thing. Called to try and get resolved and service left a message. We did park somewhere else and put a note in window thankfully our car was never towed. Also it would have been real nice to know that there was building construction going on all hammering and stuff was not as relaxing as I had hoped. Lastly the kitchen didn't have big bowls to make a bunch of scrabbled eggs or pancakes so we improvised but would have been nice to have big bowls. It is a nice clean place except for around the shower in the master. It could use a really good cleaning and the construction will only be about 5 months so maybe when done it would be great.

  • Submitted: Mar 23, 2018
  • Stayed: March 2018
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Bowmanville, ON
5

Beach Palms March 2018

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was very clean.

I was very happy with the location.

I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

We had a wonderful vacation at Beach Palms in unit 306. We travelled with my 85 yo mother and the unit suited the 3 of us. There was an elevator and we had a beach view, so my mother who has mobility issues could access the pool and ground floor easily and also see the sunset each night from our balcony. Our agent was very helpful and when we needed something, we had immediate attention.

  • Submitted: Mar 14, 2018
  • Stayed: February 2018
  • Source: Florida Lifestyle Vacation Rentals Inc
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
South Point, OH
5

Wonderful beach front Condo

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

I had no issues with this condo. Not only was unit 306 just as described but the entire complex was clean and well maintained, I seen peopl every morning cleaning the grounds. Pool area well very nice. In this particular unit the was great beach views even from the living room due to the front ocean facing wall being 95% glass. My only suggestion would be leave more wash cloths, we only had four so we was washing laundry everyday, the plus side is we had a washer and dryer in the unit. Kitchen was well stocked, my wife cooked three nights worth of meals at home and had everything needed. As far as Florida Lifestyle Vacations goes I will use them anytime I return to this area. I don’t have enough space to tell how well they treated me and worked with me as my travel needs changed over the course of a couple months. I worked with a very polite lady named Kristin, I know I drove her crazy but never once did she act like I was a bother. She was very professional and great to work with. The entire Indian Shores area is great for families, it is nice and clean and let me say I was there two weeks after hurricane Irma blew through, they was cleaning the streets the day of our arrival. In summary I would stay in this same unit again with no hesitation. If this unit isn’t available I will still do business with Florida Lifesyle Vacations.

  • Submitted: Oct 6, 2017
  • Stayed: September 2017
  • Source: Florida Lifestyle Vacation Rentals Inc
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Kokomo, IN
4

Spring Break 2017

  • 4 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was more than helpful.

The vacation rental was very clean.

I was very happy with the location.

I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Great location & best view (dolphins w/morning coffee) - easy access to the beach & pool. Enjoyed many local restaurants, putt putt, John's Pass, sunset cruise and relaxation.

  • Submitted: Apr 3, 2017
  • Stayed: March 2017
  • Source: Florida Lifestyle Vacation Rentals Inc
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Map

Photos

Rates & Availability

Available
Unavailable
Taxes and fees are additional

Notes

  • Rates shown above do not include taxes and fees

You might like these similar properties