check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag

Waterfront Siesta Key Vacation Rental Condo with Heated Pool and Water Views

Sleeps4
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms2
Half Baths1
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 5 - 7 nights

Overview


Details
Property
condo
Sleeps
4
Bedrooms
2
Bathrooms
2
Half Baths
1
Minimum Stay
5 - 7 nights

Description

Siesta Key Condo Rental Photos and Description

2 Bedrooms, 2.5 Baths, Sleeps 4

Come in and enjoy this spacious condo with water views of the intercostal in the quite and tropical community of Bay Oaks. This 2 bedroom 2 bath unit has plenty of space for 4. The generous kitchen is equipped with everything you would need when staying 1 week or a month. The living space is open concept with a dining area with seating for 4 and living room featuring a flat screen TV for everyone to enjoy. Step through the sliding glass doors out to the screened and cover patio overlooking the lush tropical landscaping of Bay Oaks and the Sarasota Intercostal waterway. The master bedroom is furnished with a King-size bed, flat screen TV, and features its own balcony as well. The second bedroom is also furnished with a King-size bed and flat screen TV. Bay Oaks offers amenities such as tennis courts, picnic area with grill, and heated pool. The community is located just 1 mile south of Siesta Key public beach and 1/2 north of a crescent beach access.

MINIMUM STAY REQUIREMENTS: 1 week minimum reservation required with the exception of 5 nights a maximum of 30 days in advance.

More Details
Suitability:
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed

Property Manager
Rent Siesta Key
Speaks: english, german, hungarian
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within an hour
Calendar last updated:
December 7, 2016
Call Manager

Reviews

Excellent! 4.7/5 -
(10 traveler reviews)

Waterfront Siesta Key Vacation Rental Condo with Heated Pool and Water Views
average rating of 4.7 based on 10 reviews
Moon Township, PA
5

Wonerful vacation

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Very clean with updates.

  • Submitted: May 31, 2016
  • Stayed: May 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Highlands Ranch, CO
5

Siesta Key, FL Bay Oaks - A22

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

We had a wonderful time. This was one of the nicest places we have stayed in at Siesta Key. We loved watching the boats go in and out of the bay.

  • Submitted: May 31, 2016
  • Stayed: May 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Bay Oaks A22 mid july stay

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was very clean.

I was more than happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Very pleased with the condo, large rooms lots of space. Good location close to siesta beach.

  • Submitted: Aug 1, 2015
  • Stayed: Jul 2015
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
5

Bay oaks

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

We stayed in the unit for a week and a half and it was great. We loved our stay. Checking in and out was very convenient. Really enjoyed the clean unit we were in. The view from both floors was awesome. The dock was great and fishing off it was fun.

  • Submitted: Jul 1, 2015
  • Stayed: May 2015
  • Source: Rent Siesta Key
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
Geneva, Il
5

wonderful vacation!

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

This is a quiet, but centralized location from the Siesta Key village, beach access, and main roads. Our daughter, son in law, and granddaughter shared the space with my husband and I. It was a perfect setup since there are two separate suites with king beds. It is well maintained and has a pretty view from the porch. Met some nice people at the pool and a lot from the Chicago area. Guess we were all ready for some sunshine.

  • Submitted: Jun 22, 2015
  • Stayed: Jun 2015
  • Source: Rent Siesta Key
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
Newcastle upon Tyne, Tyne and Wear
2

Disappointed

  • 2 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was adequately helpful.

The vacation rental was somewhat dirty.

I was somewhat unhappy with the location.

I was very dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Very disappointed due to the lack of supplies offered for overseas guests. No beach equipment or towels! Very poor! Stayed at midnight cove II and had this for our use. Could do with a good clean and we were paying $85 for a cleaner and were asked to put the bedding in the wash!!! Loved the pool area but the apartment itself wasn't up to scratch.

  • Submitted: Jun 7, 2015
  • Stayed: May 2015
  • Source: Rent Siesta Key
Owner's Response: Normally I start out my responses with a Thank You for staying however can not say the same here. As per all the other reviews on this unit on Flipkey/Trip advisor, our website, and HomeAway/VRBO this unit is 5 out of 5 stars on all measures and have never received less. This guest was seriously disgruntled from the get-go. She could not open a .pdf file and print it before she even left her home. She could not use her smartphone to access the information either since she failed to bring the check-in and property information with her. The cleanliness of the unit is also never less than 5 out 5 stars as it is done by a professional vacation rental cleaning company and then checked by myself every time prior to check-in. There are 2 beach chairs and 4 beach/pool towels in the closet right by the front door...
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Map

Photos

Rates & Availability

Notes

  • Rates shown above do not include taxes and fees
Enter dates for accurate pricing
Contact Me Send a Message
Available arrival
Available stay (no arrival)
Unavailable

Amenities

Siesta Key Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Hair Dryer
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 1 Half Bath
Bedrooms:
  • 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 4
  • 2 King beds
Entertainment:
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
Outside:
  • Balcony
  • Outdoor Grill
Suitability:
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Heated Pool
Attractions:
  • cinemas
  • live theater
Leisure Activities:
  • outlet shopping
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • golf

Partner Offers

You might like these similar properties