Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

New 5 Br Luxury Villa 10 Miles To Disney With Pool/Spa,WiFi,LCD TVs And More

Sleeps12
Bedrooms 5
Bathrooms4
Space 2,588 sq. ft.
Property type villa
Minimum Stay 3 nights

Overview

About the property

5-BR/4-BA, Total 3520 SF, Sleeps 12, Internet Wi-Fi, LCD TVs

This villa was built in 2005 and equipped with all new and luxury furniture by the new owner in June 2011. With total 3520 Sqft, 5 bedrooms, 4 full baths, two master bedroom suites with King-size beds; one bedroom with a beautiful Queen-size bed; and two bedrooms with two Twin-beds each. All beddings and mattresses are BRAND NEW to ensure your comfort at night. Inside, this spacious, fully air-conditioned villa is custom decorated and furnished to a high standard to meet all of your vacation requirements. The home has big family room, living room, formal dining area, a spacious kitchen with island, a breakfast area. The laundry room has a Front-Load washer, a Front-Load dryer, iron and board.

The Extra Large private swimming pool is equipped with beautiful lighting and heat-able Pool & SPA. The pool patio area is fully furnished with large pool table and chairs, the pool deck area has security fence installed for children's safety.

The extra large kitchen with island is fully equipped with a full-size refrigerator, ice-maker, electric range, microwave, dishwasher, coffee maker, toaster, tea kettle, cooking and dining utensils. Whether you miss your home gourmet or would like to cut cost over expensive restaurant dining, all you need is to pick up grocery from a nearby store. There is also a dining area with a table for 6. BBQ grill is available upon your request.

Big screen LCD TVs and 110+ program channels will keep you & your family entertained and enjoyed more during your vacation stay. Also have a VCR player, a DVD player, game cube. Free high-speed cable Internet/Wi-Fi access. Big game room(pool table and air-hockey table) for more FUNs!

Come to visit this beautiful villa home and enjoy a wonderful vacation trip at Orlando & Disney World!

More Details

Property Manager
Jack
Member since: 2014
Speaks: english
Response rate:
0%
Calendar last updated:
March 18, 2017

Amenities

Legacy Park Villa Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • villa
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Floor Area:
  • 2588 sq. ft.
House Rules:
  • Max. occupancy: 12
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
  • children welcome
Theme:
  • Adventure
  • Budget
  • Family
  • Tourist Attractions
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Garage
  • Hair Dryer
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking
  • Telephone
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Child's Highchair
  • Dining Room
  • seating for 10 people
Bathrooms:
  • 4 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 - toilet , tub , shower , Luxury Full Bath
    Bathroom 4 - toilet , tub , shower
    Bathroom 3 - toilet , shower
    Bathroom 2 - toilet , tub , shower
Bedrooms:
  • 5 Bedrooms, Sleeps 12
  • Master Bedroom - 1 king , King Size Bed with Cable TV
    King Size Bedroom - 1 king , King Size Bed with Cable TV
    Queen Size Bedroom - 1 queen , Queen Bed with Cable TV
    Boy's Bedroom - 2 twin/ single , 2 Twin Beds
    Girl's Bedroom - 2 twin/ single , 2 Twin Beds
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Game Room
  • Ping Pong Table
  • Pool Table
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
  • Video Games
Suitability:
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
  • wheelchair inaccessible
Pool / Spa:
  • Heated Pool
  • Hot Tub
  • Indoor Pool
  • Private Pool

Reviews

Good! 3.9/5 -
(9 traveler reviews)

New 5 Br Luxury Villa 10 Miles To Disney With Pool/Spa,WiFi,LCD TVs And More
average rating of 3.8888888 based on 9 reviews
1290 Resort Drive, Wauchula, Fl 33873
1

No swimming for us!

  • 1 of 5

We were 4 couples in our 70s and one 50-year old handicapped person. We are all from Upstate NY who wanted to spend some time together sharing memories and swimming in a warm Florida pool. Upon walking into the home it was 90 degrees, the A/C was not working. The pool was green and very dirty with leaves (I skimmed out at least 2-3 quarts on our first day). They did get someone over that night to fix the A/C but it did not cool down comfortably to sleep until well after 10pm. Issues with the pool were continuous all week. The pool man (Leo) came twice that week to "fix the pool" to no avail which was a big disappointment as that was the main reason we rented the house.

  • Submitted: Apr 9, 2017
  • Stayed: Mar 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

Loved it!!!

  • 4 of 5

My family and I enjoyed the stay at this property and we will definitely stay here again.

  • Submitted: Mar 30, 2017
  • Stayed: Mar 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
1

Good size for 8 people, needs new management company

  • 1 of 5

We recently stayed at this property and arrived to find all of the bedding and towels smelling (of vomit/mould), wet and mouldy towels sitting in the washing machine, the house not been fully cleaned and the trash cans in the garage not emptied but spilling with trash over the floor. The house was not suited for 10 people as the dining table, outdoor seating and kitchen crockery are only equipped for up to 8 and the play equipment in the garage was missing or broken. There were some broken or not functioning items in the house which the owner had rectified during our stay, but we were left to wash bedding and towels and also purchase more (which we were reimbursed by the owner). The owner responded to our complaints quickly but is being let down by their management company who would only correspond with us intermittently by text. We cannot recommend this house until the management company changes!

  • Submitted: Aug 14, 2016
  • Stayed: Jul 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
5

Highly recommend!

  • 5 of 5

After working out a couple concerns regarding the pool and garage, our stay was fantastic. I dealt directly with the owner rather than the mgnt company because we arrived late on a Friday and could not get a hold of the management company over the weekend. All issues was promptly resolved that Monday. It's a large home that is very inviting for a large family. The home is well-stocked with towels and play toys for kids in the pool. We found the listing to be accurate. If you're looking for lots of space, this is the house for you.

  • Submitted: Aug 8, 2015
  • Stayed: Jul 2015
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Conyers, GA
5

Great rental!!!

  • 5 of 5

This home was very nice and spacious! Kids loved the pool and the adults enjoyed the deck area to lounge and mingle. Owner responded to emails and the whole process went very smooth. We would definitely rent this property again!!

  • Submitted: Jul 11, 2015
  • Stayed: Jul 2015
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Awesome, would use again

  • 5 of 5

The house is much bigger than it seems from the pictures. Very nice house! The bedrooms were very roomy. Dealing with the owners was very good, they always returned my call or email in a very short time. This was our 3rd time renting a house in this area, and this is definitely one we would look at again for renting.

  • Submitted: Apr 6, 2015
  • Stayed: Mar 2015
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you very much. Hope you and your family come again soon.
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0

Map

Walt Disney World Resort
Magic Kingdom Park
Epcot
Disney's Animal Kingdom Theme Park
Walt Disney World
Nearest Airport
31 Miles
Orlando International Airport
Car: recommended

Photos

Rates & Availability

Legacy Park Villa Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
per property
Manager accepts payment in:
USD
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly * Event
 
Early Summer
May 1 2017 - Jun 9 2017
3 night minimum stay
$130
From
$140
Fri,Sat,Sun
$900
$3,500
 
 
My Standard Rate
3 night minimum stay
$150
From
$160
Fri,Sat,Sun
$1,050
$3,700
 

Additional information about rental rates

Gas BBQ Grill Per Week $50
Pool & SPA Heat Per Day $25
Refundable damage deposit $300
Cleaning $120
Tax Rate 13.0%

Manager's Cancellation Policy

Please ask the manager or check their rental agreement when booking the property.
Enter dates for accurate pricing
Contact Manager Contact Manager
Available
Unavailable

Special HomeAway Offers

You might like these similar properties