Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

4412_Mackinaw: 3 BR, 3 BA Condominium in Wilson, Sleeps 8

Sleeps8
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms3
Space 2,058 sq. ft.
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 4 nights

Overview

About the property

3 Bedrooms, 3 Baths, Sleeps 8

Enjoy the spectacular, unimpeded Teton and Wilson ranch-land views from several rooms and the deck, including frequent Elk and Eagle sightings .

This luxury condo has over 2000 sq ft gracefully designed into 3 bedrooms, 3 bathrooms (2 with walk-in showers),and full kitchen, as well as a deck with gas grill. Enjoy also the 2 TVs, HDTV, DVDs, free wireless access, full laundry and cozy wood fireplace.

Easy access to the Jackson Hole Community Bike Path, Close to the START bus stop, The Aspens Market & Deli restaurants, Teton Pines Country Club and Teton Sports Club are nearby, Seven miles from the Town of Jackson, Four miles from the Jackson Hole Ski Resort.

More Details

Property Manager
Mountain Property Management
Member since: 2005
Speaks: english, spanish
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within a day
Calendar last updated:
October 23, 2017

Amenities

Wilson Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
Floor Area:
  • 2058 sq. ft.
House Rules:
  • Max. occupancy: 8
  • pets not allowed
  • non smoking only
General:
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Fireplace
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
  • Toaster
Bathrooms:
  • 3 Bathrooms
Bedrooms:
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 8
  • 1 King bed, 1 Queen bed, 2 Twin beds, 1 Sofa Bed bed
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
Outside:
  • Deck / Patio
  • Outdoor Grill

Reviews

Wonderful! 4.9/5 -
(15 traveler reviews)

86% Complete
13% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
4412_Mackinaw: 3 BR, 3 BA Condominium in Wilson, Sleeps 8
average rating of 4.866667 based on 15 reviews
5

This is it!

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

I researched dozens of rental properties before choosing 4412 Mackinaw. For us (two couples) it was perfect. Upscale decorations, plus clean and comfy. We could tell that the owners take great pride in this condo. The layout is excellent, location is very quiet, parking is at front door. We did not cook, but the kitchen is fully equipped. Now for the best part! View, view, view. Mountain range, flowing stream, and open field with plenty of wildlife. To our great delight, one day there was a moose in the backyard about ten feet from the huge picture windows. If we get back to Jackson Hole, 4412 Mackinaw will be our destination. One final word, about Mountain Property Management. Courtney provided excellent service for the entire rental process. Seamless and no problems. The way it should be!

  • Submitted: Oct 21, 2017
  • Stayed: Sep 2017
  • Source: Mountain Property Management
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Teton Eclipse Retreat

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

The property was perfect for our group of 6 including a child. Exactly as advertised. Beautiful backyard with the Amazing Tetons. We booked to avoid crowds during solar eclipse and got what we wanted. Were able to travel to Jackson Hole, Teton Village, and both Teton and Yellowstone parks within a day. Our first morning we were visited by local wildlife as two moose strolled through the yard. House was clean and well equipped. Courtney was great and attentive to detail. Didn't want to leave!

  • Submitted: Aug 28, 2017
  • Stayed: Aug 2017
  • Source: Mountain Property Management
Owner's Response: Jennifer, We are so happy to hear that you had a fabulous time here in Jackson Hole! We are also pleased to hear that you enjoyed 4412 Mackinaw. Their views are amazing! That is wonderful that you were able to see some of the local wildlife right in your back yard. If you plan to visit Jackson Hole in the future, please contact us. We would love to host you and your family again!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Purler, NC
5

Close to perfect!

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was more than helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was more than happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Convenient location. Close to Jackson Hole and the Tetons but far enough away to escape the crowds! For a spectacular view of mountains and wildlife just step out on the back deck! We saw deer, ospray, bald eagles, moose, elk and more. Very clean and well maintained! Close to perfect for our family!

  • Submitted: Jun 9, 2017
  • Stayed: May 2017
  • Source: Mountain Property Management
Owner's Response: We are very happy to hear you enjoyed your stay and vacation! That is great that you and your family were able to take advantage of all the wildlife. Sometimes that can be a hit or miss to see everything. Please contact us again for a future visit. We would be happy to host you and your family in the future!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Rockville, MD
5

Winter Vacation in Wilson/Jackson

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

My family had a wonderful experience renting this property through Mountain Property Management. The Management company was quick to reply when we had questions and always helpful. This condo was perfect for my family. There were six of us staying in the condo and we all had plenty of space between the three bedrooms and three full bathrooms. The property is incredibly comfortable and has fantastic views of the mountain range. We couldn't have asked for anything more! We had everything we needed: The kitchen was very well-stocked; we loved using the fireplace in the evening; the condo was equidistant to both Teton Village and downtown Jackson, giving us lots of options for both food and adventure; and we liked have the Aspens Market nearby for last minute food needs. I would highly recommend this property and booking it through Mountain Property Management.

  • Submitted: Jan 19, 2017
  • Stayed: Jan 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for staying with us and the nice review! We look forward to hosting you again.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
San Diego, CA
5

Great space

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Great space and rooms. Clean, plenty of extra towels, full kitchen with every utensil you would possibly need to cook a full course meal. Close to a lot of restaurants and slopes. A++

  • Submitted: Jan 19, 2017
  • Stayed: Dec 2016
  • Source: Mountain Property Management
Owner's Response: Thank you for taking the time to review this property. Please contact us again if you plan to visit Jackson Hole in the future!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Mill Creek, Washington
4

Great place to stay

  • 4 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

We enjoyed this townhouse as a rental. We loved how spacious it was, the layout is nice, it's very clean and has everything you can think of in the kitchen. It's a very updated and the furniture is comfortable in the living room. Wifi worked well, the view was amazing and we liked how far back in the complex it was. The unit was very quiet. The bed was too firm for us, but other than that we loved the unit. They were even nice enough to allow us an early check in. We loved that the place was a quick drive to Jackson but out in the wilderness , not the city. We saw a moose and a bear in the complex. The complex is made up of gorgeous homes and condos. Not a typical place. Pics are accurate

  • Submitted: Sep 20, 2016
  • Stayed: Sep 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Map

Photos

Rates & Availability

Available
Unavailable
Taxes and fees are additional

Notes

  • Rates shown above do not include taxes and fees

You might like these similar properties