check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit

Newly Renovated 2BR Hilton Head Condo w/ WiFi- Close to the Beach, Bike Paths, Golf, Dining, & More! Resort Community Amenities!

Bedrooms 2
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 3 - 7 nights


Minimum Stay
3 - 7 nights

About the property

Hilton Head, South Carolina

For your next trip to Hilton Head, South Carolina, come stay in this newly upgraded and renovated villa, conveniently located close to the beach and all your favorite Hilton Head attractions!


With 2 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms, and enough sleeping accommodations for up to 6 guests, this lovely condo is the perfect size for a family or group of couples out for a relaxing beach getaway. You and your travel companions will enjoy slumbering on Simmons pillow top mattresses with Egyptian cotton sheets in each bedroom to ensure a restful night’s sleep before each exciting day. The master bedroom offers 1 queen-sized bed, a flat screen TV, and private full bath, and the 2nd bedroom comes with 2 queen-sized beds, an additional flat screen TV, and access to a private balcony - You’ll find it easy to immerse yourself into your vacation here! The unit has been updated with brand new quality furnishings and pleasing wood flooring and tile throughout its sunny open floor plan, as well as all the amenities you need to be as comfortable as possible during your stay including 3 flat screen TVs with cable, DVD player, wireless internet, in-unit laundry machines, and a fully stocked kitchen, complete with stainless steel pots and pans as well as all the necessary modern appliances. Unwind in the bright and beautiful living room, which is situated adjacent to the kitchen and dining area and opens up to the balcony. The game room with wet bar adds extra space for bedroom 2, and provides a great setting for socializing and entertaining with your group. 


You will love this condo's fantastic location! From here, you’ll find that you’re close to pretty much everything, including the beach, bike paths, dining, and golf courses. You can have your toes in the sand within an easy walk or quick bike ride. Plus, you’ll get to enjoy use of the community recreational facilities on-site, which include tennis courts, indoor and outdoor swimming pools, indoor Jacuzzi, and more. Everything you need for a memorable vacation is here!

Key Residence Features:

- Amenities include brand new linens and furnishings, fully equipped kitchen, balcony, wireless internet access, 3 flat screen TVs with cable, DVD player, and use of the community recreation facilities including 2 swimming pools, tennis courts, Jacuzzi, and more

- Penthouse floor - No overhead noise!

- Outstanding location - Close to the beach, golf courses, shops, restaurants, and bike paths

Bedroom Configuration:

- Master Bedroom: Queen-sized Bed

- Bedroom 2: 2 Queen-sized Beds

Additional Sleeping:

- There is a Pull-out Bed in the living room


- No smoking

- No pets allowed

- Must be at least 21 years old to book

- Additional fees and taxes may apply

More Details

Property Manager
Owner / Property Manager
Speaks: english, french, spanish
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within an hour
Calendar last updated:
January 20, 2017

About Owner / Property Manager

Evolve Vacation Rental Network is on a mission to make vacation rental easy for travelers. Our dedicated Travel Advisor Team is available 7 days a week and our simple online reservation system allows you to book securely with a credit card! Please feel free to call us at 1.877.818.1013.


4/5 -
(4 traveler reviews)

Newly Renovated 2BR Hilton Head Condo w/ WiFi- Close to the Beach, Bike Paths, Golf, Dining, & More! Resort Community Amenities!
average rating of 4.0 based on 4 reviews
Canton, Ohio, USA

Couple's Get-away... 11th wedding Anniversary

  • 4 of 5

Though not right on the water, we were only about 10 minutes walk from the sand on the beach. We didn't bring a sun umbrella, sand chairs or a wheeled cart to put the stuff in, so we ended up buying all that for ourselves at a local grocery store. In Outer Banks, that was provided. We assumed too much here. There is a bike on one of the condo's terraces. The condo was quite sufficient for our needs for a week. The two bedrooms are recently renovated and part of the living space and one of the bathrooms. It gave us plenty of space. The tv in the bedroom isn't hooked up to cable so, our advice is watch your fill before retiring to your sleeping quarters. When one of us wanted to watch something different, that one had to drag the rocking chair into the "game room" so as to sit comfortably and watch their program. It was nice to be on the 5th floor and have an elevator. We drove and navigated quite easily all week. If we'd biked around, we would've spent more time on bikes than doing things. The greatest thing we discovered was locally printed coupon/activity books that can be found ALL OVER. We got lots of free things and discounts and found restaurants, stores, events and activities along with their addresses and really good, local maps. We saw a comedy show, took two boat rides to see dolphins, shopped, ate, mini-golfed, ate, layed on the beach, swam and ate. Maybe we should've rented bikes! We don't own a GPS of any kind or smart phones. We also didn't use a computer all week. Imagine that! I know, we live dangerously, right? Yes, it is possible people! We had a lovely time! It is a very touristy place. It's very hot in August at HH. After the 12 hour drive home to Ohio, we went and got our 10, 8 and 6-year-old from family who'd blessed us with the week off. We want to bring the kids back to this place next year on the way to FL to visit the big mouse! They would love the beach as well as the indoor/outdoor pools. The man of the house really enjoyed the hot tub. Bruce was very helpful and friendly! (Hint on opening the door... the guitar goes on top.)

  • Submitted: Aug 18, 2015
  • Stayed: Aug 2015
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Marietta, GA

Great Condo, Affordable, Convenient!

  • 5 of 5

We stayed in this condo for a girls trip, and we had a great time! The condo was perfect for 6 of us, and we had plenty of room. We loved the extra room with the table, wet bar and wine fridge! The condo was in a perfect location, and we were able to walk and bike pretty much everywhere! The only thing I would mention is more patio furniture would be patio only had 2 chairs and the other didn't have anything. Other than that the condo had everything we needed! We also enjoyed the indoor and outdoor pools! Thanks for a great vacation; we will definitely be back!

  • Submitted: Apr 7, 2015
  • Stayed: Apr 2015
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0

Perfect location, nicely renovated old building

  • 4 of 5

We loved the location of this nicely renovated building. It was spacious enough for our family of 5. The beds are extremely comfortable and there were plenty of towels. It was bright and clean.

For those who are unfamiliar with the Island, it was a bit confusing finding the building as there are no numbers on buildings and we were not given the name of the building. Also there are 2 doors "A" and "B" to each apartment. 2 keys are required for initial entry, which had not been clearly explained. This made for a bit of a stressful few minutes trying to get into our apartment.

We enjoyed the pools and especially the outdoor pool (jellyfish were thick at the ocean). Pictures of the pools would have also been helpful. Also, the indoor pool and hot tub, the first things you see when you enter the building, could use a freshening up as the area around them looks quite old. This does not give you a great first impression.

In the apartment, there are a few things that could make this a 5 star. First, there is a shortage of cutlery and sharp large knives. They provided plastic spoons to make up for the loss of spoons. Also a few more pots and pans, a tea pot for boiling water and a few more small plates and bowls would also be useful. The kitchen was functional but made for a lot of rewashing of dishes. Also, a few more kitchen towels and dishcloths would be good.

Overall we enjoyed our stay and although I had a lot to say about the building and apartment, these are suggestions to make things a bit better. We loved the location and the apartment was a nice size and very clean. Thank you for a great vacation

  • Submitted: Aug 21, 2014
  • Stayed: Aug 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for the valuable feedback regarding your stay. We always appreciate the information travelers provide, and will be sure to pass it along to the proper person. We're sorry you had difficulty finding the unit or getting into it, but hope you gave the local contact a call as they can be very helpful in explaining those things! We're happy you enjoyed it and wish you the best of luck in future travels!
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
Simpsonville, SC

Condo nice, but the building not so much

  • 3 of 5

The condo resort was not as expected. I think this was one of those cases where you get what you paid for.

The sliding glass door to the back porch was really hard to open and close. That definitely needs to be addressed. One other minor issue, with a condo this size I expected more trash bags to accommodate the amount of trash we used for 7 days. If you eat breakfast, lunch and dinner at the condo most days, trash will accumulate. It was frustrating that we had to go buy a whole box of trash bags because only one extra trash bag was provided. Again, minor, but still seems a little on the cheap side that extra trash bags were not in the condo. One last thing, the pots and pans are stainless steel. These do not clean up very easily. If you're going to have these in a condo rental, at least provide the means to clean them properly (i.e, Bar Keepers Friend).

The walk to the beach from the condo took about 7 minutes. The pool was nice and was never overly busy.

Unfortunately, I don't think we would stay here again due to how the resort itself appeared and how very little was provided as far as essential items (i.e., trash bags) inside the condo.

  • Submitted: Aug 13, 2014
  • Stayed: Jun 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for your honest feedback regarding your stay. We always appreciate hearing about a stay and what we can do to make the property better for future travelers. We will pass this information along to the proper person and hope you have a better experience with your next rental!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0



Rates & Availability


  • Additional fees and taxes may apply
Enter dates for accurate pricing
Available arrival
Available stay (no arrival)


South Forest Beach Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
Floor Area:
  • 900 sq. ft.
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Elevator
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Parking
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 6
  • Master - 1 queen , Master
    Bedroom - 2 queen , Bedroom
  • DVD Player
  • Game Room
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Stereo
  • Television
  • Balcony
  • Bicycles
  • Deck / Patio
  • Tennis
  • Events Allowed
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
  • wheelchair accessible
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Heated Pool
  • Hot Tub
  • Private Pool
  • cinemas
  • museums
  • playground
  • restaurants
  • zoo
Leisure Activities:
  • antiquing
  • horseback riding
  • horseshoes
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • cycling
  • deepsea fishing
  • fishing
  • golf
  • hiking
  • mountain biking
  • rafting
  • scuba diving or snorkeling
  • snorkeling
  • surfing
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • water skiing

Partner Offers

You might like these similar properties