Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

Superb Villa Near Amazing Beaches

Sleeps8
Bedrooms 4
Bathrooms2
Space 2,000 sq. ft.
Property type villa
Minimum Stay 4 - 28 nights

Overview

About the property

Superb Villa Near Amazing Beaches

Spacious Villa 4 bed, 2 bath, front lake view, BBQ Grill, Lanai, up to 8 people

Relax at your pool and admire at the same time the lake view with herons !!!

Great location just a short drive to amazing beaches, great restaurants and shopping, 15 minutes from downtown Sarasota, 20 minutes to Longboat Key. For nature lovers, there are also plenty of natural parks and reserves around.

In short, this is the place to be for unforgettable vacation !


Owner
Owner/Manager
Member since: 2014
Speaks: english, french
Response time:
Within 12 hours
Response rate:
100%
Calendar last updated:
April 25, 2017

Amenities

Bradenton Villa Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • villa
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Floor Area:
  • 2000 sq. ft.
House Rules:
  • Max. occupancy: 8
  • non smoking only
  • pets considered ...
  • children welcome
Location Type:
  • Lake View
  • Lakefront
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Garage
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking
  • Telephone
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Pantry Items
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Dining Area
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 - toilet , tub , shower
    Bathroom 2 - toilet , combination tub/shower
Bedrooms:
  • 4 Bedrooms, Sleeps 8
Entertainment:
  • Books
  • DVD Player
  • Games
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
  • Toys ...
  • Video Library
Outside:
  • Deck / Patio
  • Lanai / Gazebo
  • Lawn / Garden
  • Outdoor Grill
  • Tennis
Suitability:
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
  • wheelchair accessible
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Private Pool
Attractions:
  • arboretum
  • botanical garden
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • duty free shops
  • festivals
  • forests
  • library
  • live theater
  • marina
  • museums
  • nude beach
  • playground
  • pond
  • rain forests
  • recreation center
  • restaurants
  • ruins
  • synagogues
  • theme parks
  • zoo
Leisure Activities:
  • antiquing
  • beachcombing
  • bird watching
  • eco tourism
  • gambling casinos
  • horseback riding
  • outlet shopping
  • paddle boating
  • photography
  • scenic drives
  • sight seeing
  • sledding
  • walking
  • whale watching
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • Babysitter
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • laundromat
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • basketball court
  • cycling
  • deepsea fishing
  • equestrian events
  • fishing
  • fly fishing
  • freshwater fishing
  • golf
  • golf privileges optional
  • hiking
  • ice skating
  • jet skiing
  • pier fishing
  • roller blading
  • sailing
  • scuba diving or snorkeling
  • snorkeling
  • sound/bay fishing
  • surf fishing
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • water skiing
  • wind-surfing

Reviews

Excellent! 4.5/5 -
(16 traveler reviews)

Superb Villa Near Amazing Beaches
average rating of 4.5 based on 16 reviews
4

lovely house

  • 4 of 5

Really enjoyed our stay in the house. It was a lovely house, nice big bed in the master bedroom. Pool was cold so I didnt go in, however the boys went in for short periods. The Villa is on a lovely estate and handy for driving around. Iven removed one star because the managment company tried to blame us for a couple of broken items in the villa, one was already broken when we arrived and im not sure how the other thing got broken but wasnt us. So take pictures of anything you find broken at the beginning of your holiday. The owner was lovely and understood we were not responsible. I would highly recommend this villa to anyone staying in the Bradenton Area.

  • Submitted: Apr 23, 2017
  • Stayed: Mar 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Hello Denise First of all, thanks for your nice and objective review about your stay. I say objective, because this is the kind of review that help us the most to serve our future guests better. Regarding the pool, we are going to set a new solar panels heating system for the next winter. Regarding potential broken items, yes, It's always better to inform my property manager as soon as possible. However, and as you were able to notice it, in case of misunderstanding or mistake from our side, we will always remain in a trustful relationship with all our guest and nothing will be charged. Sincerely yours. Laurent.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

Pleasant stay at well equipped home in quiet neighbourhood.

  • 4 of 5

We really enjoyed our stay at your home particularly the lanai with well maintained pool (not heated) and view of the natural pond...watching birds and turtles (sans alligator)! We made good use of the outdoor grill. The house was well equipped...kitchen, linens etc. Manager and maintenance man were readily available and quick to handle minor issues. Enjoyed walking our dog in this quiet and safe neighbourhood. Also, enjoyed being within 15 minutes of Pittsburgh Pirates spring training park.

We thoroughly enjoyed this vacation rental in March 2017. Thanks

  • Submitted: Apr 5, 2017
  • Stayed: Feb 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

Great rental property

  • 4 of 5

The home was very nice,beautiful setting in the back. Property manager was very accommodating. Plenty of things to do. Beach is not to far. The pool was very nice, but too cold to swim in. We really enjoyed our month stay in this home. Good restaurants and shopping nearby.

  • Submitted: Jan 29, 2017
  • Stayed: Dec 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Well equipped and charming home

  • 5 of 5

We absolutely loved our stay here. The home had kitchen amenities that we did not expect. The house is extremely clean and comfortable for a large group. We hosted a dinner for my son's soccer team and had more than enough room. Extremely impressed with the communication with the owner in setting up the rental.

  • Submitted: Dec 22, 2016
  • Stayed: Dec 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Where do you live?
4

Great house, convenient location

  • 4 of 5

Would like to give 4.5 stars. Very nice house in a safe and quiet location. We walked the neighborhood daily and the neighbors that we encountered were all friendly. House is a great size for a large family. It is located close to I-75 so if you are visiting other cities it works out good. Also, there is a Publix grocery store within walking. My only drawbacks were a new mattress would be nice for the master bedroom and a warmer pool. It states a solar heater and I thought the pool would be warmer since the temperatures were in the mid-80's and sunny for the 9 days we were there. It was too cool for us to use. Maybe other people would find it ok. Would not hesitate to stay again when visiting the area.

  • Submitted: Dec 11, 2016
  • Stayed: Nov 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 1
Ruesselsheim
4

Spacious and good equipped rental with an attractive price-performance ratio

  • 4 of 5

My husband and I spend two weeks in the nice villa, where you will find all you might need for your vacation. Owner and manager were very generous, for example, as we needed to host friends and family who stranded in the villa due to the hurricane Matthew. As we didn’t receive detailed rental information for our trip preparation after 2nd payment and until two and a half weeks before the trip, we read the review of Joseph G. and the owners answer No. 4. So we knew we had to study the "Hospitality manager" web site and then to clarify contradictions and additional questions by asking the owner. So that we as the renters had to be the active part in getting information made us feel not very welcomed.

  • Submitted: Oct 28, 2016
  • Stayed: Oct 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Dear Eike Thank you very much for your honest review. They are the ones that help me the best to improve my guest services. As a regular user of HomeAway services, of course, many things seem to me evident. But actually, and for my guests, I notice that this is far from being the case. From now, I'm going to inform all my future guests about this Hospitality Manager into all my Welcome e-mail. Laurent
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Map

Nearest Airport
45 Miles
Tampa International
Nearest Barpub
0.5 Miles
Outback, Applebees, PaddyWagon, Gecko's
Nearest Golf
4 Miles
Tara Golf, River Run, Stoneybrook, Waterlefe Golf
Nearest Motorway
2 Miles
I-75
Nearest Restaurant
0.5 Miles
Outback, Applebees, Geckos, Casa Di Pizza, Sushi
Nearest Beach
9.5 Miles
Holmes Beach, Bradenton Beach, Anna Maria Island
Car: recommended

Photos

Rates & Availability

Bradenton Villa Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
per property
Owner accepts payment in:
USD
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly * Event
 
June 2017
Jun 25 2017 - Jun 30 2017
4 night minimum stay
$117
 
 
December 2017
Dec 2 2017 - Jan 1 2018
7 night minimum stay
$889
 
 
Winter 2018
Jan 2 2018 - Mar 31 2018
28 night minimum stay
$3,870
 
 
April 2018
Apr 1 2018 - Apr 28 2018
7 night minimum stay
$819
 
 
My Standard Rate
5 night minimum stay
$117
$749
$2,910
 

Additional information about rental rates

Cleaning $150 + Tax
Refundable damage deposit $500
Tax Rate 12.0%

Our rates are for 8 people max. This house is smoke-free. However, you are allowed to smoke outside.
Rental amount includes all utility fees (water, electricity, internet access, cable...)

Owner's Cancellation Policy

  • 100% refund if canceled at least 60 days before arrival date.
Enter dates for accurate pricing
Send a Message Send a Message
Available
Unavailable