Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled

Modern Chalet Trappeur 4brs Private Hot tub

Bedrooms 4
Half Baths1
Property type house
Minimum Stay 2 - 5 nights


About the property

Mont-Tremblant Modern & Sophisticated Chalet Trappeur 4brs Private Hot tub


Please consult our website for rates

Minimum rate: $755/night to $2250/night

No parties accepted

Groups of adults must be 30 years old +

Smoke free property

Check-in: 5 pm

Check-out: 11 am


** For a complete description, updates and more pictures, please consult our website **

• 4 bedrooms: 1 king, 2 queens and 5 singles

• 3.5 Bathrooms

• 1 wood-burning fireplace indoor and 1 wood-burning fireplace on outside deck

• Dining for 10 and 6 stools at kitchen counter

• Modern kitchen with gas range

• 3 Tv’s, WiFi

• Private outdoor hot-tub

• 1 wood-burning fireplace indoor and 1 wood-burning fireplace on outside deck


• Air conditioned

• Washer/Dryer

• Parking (5)

• Free VIP parking at the resort (2)

More Details

Property Manager
Tremblant Living
Speaks: english, french, spanish, Catalan
Response time:
Within a day
Response rate:
Calendar last updated:
May 11, 2017


Versant Soleil House Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • house
  • Guests provide their own meals
  • Housekeeper Optional
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 4:00 PM / Check-out: 11:00 AM
  • Max. occupancy: 11
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters ...
  • children welcome
  • pets not allowed
  • non smoking only
  • Family
  • Spa
  • Sports & Activities
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Fireplace
  • Fitness Room / Equipment
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking ...
  • Telephone
  • Towels Provided ...
  • Washing Machine
  • Coffee Maker ...
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Pantry Items
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
  • Dining ...
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 10 people
  • 1 Bathroom
  • 1 Half Bath
  • Bathroom 1 - toilet , tub , shower , Ensuite
    Bathroom 2 - toilet
    Bathroom 3 - shower , Shared
    Bathroom 4 - shower , shared
  • 3.5 bathrooms
  • 4 Bedrooms, Sleeps 11
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 king
    Bedroom 2 - 1 queen
    Bedroom 3 - 1 queen
    Bedroom 4 - 5 twin/ single , 1 bedroom with 2 bunk beds and 1 trundle (5 single beds)
  • 4 bedrooms: 1 king, 2 queens and 5 singles
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Stereo
  • Television
  • Balcony ...
Pool / Spa:
  • Hot Tub ...
Onsite Services:
  • Concierge
  • Massage
  • Private Chef
  • autumn foliage
  • festivals
  • forests
  • marina
Leisure Activities:
  • gambling casinos
  • horseback riding
  • horseshoes
  • outlet shopping
  • paddle boating
  • photography
  • sight seeing
  • sledding
  • walking
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • Babysitter
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • cycling
  • fishing
  • golf
  • golf privileges optional
  • hiking
  • ice skating
  • jet skiing
  • mountain biking
  • mountain climbing
  • mountaineering
  • roller blading
  • sailing
  • ski privileges optional
  • skiing
  • swimming
  • tennis
Included Bed linens Winter firewood Starter kit of: Clothes detergent Towels (3 sizes) for 11 persons Dishwasher soap Dish towels/cloths Hand soap Sanitary paper Paper towels Kleenex


3/5 -
(1 traveler reviews)

0% Complete
0% Complete
100% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
Modern Chalet Trappeur 4brs Private Hot tub
average rating of 3.0 based on 1 reviews

Over Rated

  • 3 of 5

The location was great and the property suited our family...however we were disappointed with the cleanliness of the interior, which needed a good cleaning. Beds and Bathroom were clean and the kitchen well equipped and plenty of room for dining. The upper deck only had a b.b'q no lounges or chairs for sitting. The deck itself needed repairs to the flooring which made it unsafe to walk on. The glass siding on the deck needed cleaning. The lower deck was pleasant but again the chairs and cushions were in need of washing. After our arrival we had to call for maintenance on the hot tub, which was scummy and dirty. The serviceman was told that we were arriving on the 18th , so someone got the incorrect information. The tub was emptied and filled with fresh water, but no crystals to ensure the water was clean and sanitized. When you pay premium rates you expect a Premium Rental. I would not recommend the rental and we are still waiting for a response to our concerns from the Manager of the rental.

We love Tremblant and our family visit winter and summer, but not to this location, which was very disappointing.

  • Submitted: Aug 4, 2014
  • Stayed: Jul 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Dear guest, We wish to thank you for taking time to submit this review and we are really disappointed to have read your points. As you are aware, we strive to offer our clients the best service and experience while at our properties, and take our guests’ feedback very seriously. We did come to an agreement with you internally and you have mentioned that this was satisfactory for you. Since you have brought this in a review, we need to address each concern: Concerning the cleanliness of the interior: We wish to respectfully address that the property was carefully inspected by 2 of our team members before your stay and the cleaning was done property and as per our high standards. No chairs in the BBQ area: The reason for this is because we have a very nice screened in porch dining room and our guests prefer to get their meals in this area as opposed to outside next to the BBQ because of the mosquitos. It is also chillier in the evenings in Tremblant and people prefer to stay on the porch. Balcony/deck needs some maintenance: We have inspected this point very carefully and it is completely safe. We do not understand why you felt that it wasn’t safe. Outside cushions: This is outside furniture. A deep cleaning is done at the end of each season which is an industry standard. For outside furniture, you would understand that it is not possible to offer a deeper cleaning for every guest. Spa: There was indeed a misunderstanding on your arrival date concerning the spa and this was handled properly as soon as we were informed of the situation. It’s important to mention that the water is always sanitized with the standard products in the industry and we are really careful about this point. It is important to mention that this house is one of our most popular properties as it offers many great amenities that are more difficult to find within the same rental home (close ski-in/out, private spa, gym, sauna, and elevator, outdoor fireplace, and amazing views). We have never had such comments; however we thank you again for your feedback as that helps us improve our services. Sincerely, Tremblant Living
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0


Car: necessary

Please consult our website for more information on activities and events!


Rates & Availability

Taxes and fees are additional
This calendar has not been updated in over 2 months and the availability shown may not be accurate.

Additional information about rental rates

*2 to 5 nights minimum required depending on season (Please contact us for further details)
Rates on this site are indicative only and subject to change without notice. Firm rates are provided directly by owner.
Other taxes and fees may be applicable.

50% deposit
50% one month prior
Payment accepted: VISA, Mastercard, Canadian cheque, email money transfer, Wire, direct deposit
PLease consult us for cancellation policy
No parties - must be 30 years old + for adult groups (upon approval)

Manager's Cancellation Policy

  • 50% refund if canceled at least 7 days before arrival date.
  • 100% refund if canceled at least 14 days before arrival date.

You might like these similar properties