Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

OCEANFRONT Townhouse with magnificent views

Bedrooms 3
Half Baths1
Space 3,000 sq. ft.
Property type townhome
Minimum Stay 3 - 7 nights


About the property

Townhouse, 3 Bedrooms + Pull Outs, 3.5 Baths, (Sleeps 6-11)

Experience amazing ocean views from this well appointed three level Oceanfront Townhouse.

Enjoy the comforts of a large living area, 3 large bedrooms each with their own full bath and deck, modern kitchen, laundry room, hot and cold outside shower, garage and spacious backyard for cookouts.

Relax and dine on large oceanfront decks.

Enjoy the spacious enclosed back yard.

Venture to world renowned Atlantic City (a short 5 minute) for dining, gambling and night life.

Member since: 2014
Speaks: english
Response time:
Within a day
Response rate:
Calendar last updated:
March 18, 2018

Why Shirley chose Brigantine

Brigantine Beach is one of the most beautiful beaches in New Jersey to have fun or relax.

With its pristine beaches, restaurants, activities and the nearby casinos, the amenities are year round and the choices for activities are endless.

What makes this townhome unique

A well appointed spacious home with sole rejuvenating views located on one of the most beautiful beaches in New Jersey. You can feel far away from everything yet you have the option to do so many things within minutes.


Brigantine Townhome Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • townhome
  • floor 1
Building Type:
  • house
  • Guests provide their own meals
Floor Area:
  • 3000 sq. ft.
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 2:00 PM
  • /
  • Check-out: 10:00 AM
  • Max. occupancy: 11
  • Min. age of primary renter: 25
  • Children welcome
  • Parties/events not allowed
  • Pets considered ...
  • Non smoking only
Location Type:
  • Beach View ...
  • Beachfront ...
  • Lakefront
  • Near The Ocean ...
  • Ocean View ...
  • Oceanfront ...
  • Water View ...
  • Waterfront ...
  • Away From It All
  • Family
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Fireplace ...
  • Garage ...
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Living Room ...
  • Parking ...
  • Washing Machine
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven ...
  • Pantry Items ...
  • Refrigerator ...
  • Stove ...
  • Toaster ...
  • Dining ...
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 6 people
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • 1 Half Bath
  • master - toilet , shower , jetted tub
    Bathroom 2 - toilet , combination tub/shower
    Bathroom 3 - toilet , combination tub/shower
    Bathroom 4 - toilet
    Bathroom 5 - shower , out door shower
  • 3 full ( master bath has both a jacuzzi tub and a separate shower), 1 powder room bath, plus an outdoor shower
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 11
  • master bedroom - 1 king
    Bedroom 2 - 1 queen
    Bedroom 3 - 1 queen
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 11 King size beds (1), Queen size Beds (2), Sleep Sofa or Futons (3)-one queen, one full and one twin.
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Stereo
  • Television
  • Balcony ...
  • Deck / Patio ...
  • Lawn / Garden ...
  • Outdoor Grill ...
  • wheelchair inaccessible
  • bay/sound
  • churches
  • coin laundry
  • festivals
  • library
  • playground
  • recreation center
  • restaurants
Leisure Activities:
  • beachcombing
  • bird watching
  • gambling casinos
  • outlet shopping
  • photography
  • walking
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • laundromat
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • basketball court
  • deepsea fishing
  • fishing
  • golf
  • jet skiing
  • paragliding
  • pier fishing
  • sailing
  • scuba diving or snorkeling
  • sound/bay fishing
  • surf fishing
  • surfing
  • swimming


Excellent! 4.4/5 -
(21 traveler reviews)

66% Complete
14% Complete
14% Complete
4% Complete
0% Complete
OCEANFRONT Townhouse with magnificent views
average rating of 4.428571 based on 21 reviews

Great location

  • 4 of 5

I would recommend this house for its great location and room set up. There are three nice sized bedrooms each with their own full bath. The view of the ocean from the master bedroom deck is great. The kitchen, dining area and living room can accommodate a crowd. There is another bath on this floor as well. It takes a minute to walk to the beach. We took advantage of the beach chairs in the garage. Our stay was during the second week of September when the shore has quieted down. We had three beautiful days. Shirley was very responsive to emails. Thanks.

  • Submitted: Sep 30, 2017
  • Stayed: September 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Fabulous Oceanfront Property

  • 5 of 5

This was a beautiful town home overlooking the beautiful beaches of Brigantine !! I have been going to Brigantine for years but have never treated myself to an oceanfront property !!!

The home was fully stocked with everything you need in the kitchen . The furniture was lovely and comfortable . The large screen tv in the living room was awesome ! The rooms were spacious and well furnished ! But the best part were the ocean breezes and the sound and sight of the ocean from the two decks!!!

The owner was accommodating and available whenever there were concerns ! Thanks to her for going above and beyond !!!

My family will love to go back to this beautiful property !!!

  • Submitted: Sep 25, 2017
  • Stayed: September 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Great location but a little disappointing

  • 3 of 5

Location was fantastic and the house itself is beautiful. However we found it to be very dirty, we had to clean before we could enjoy our vacation. The pullout sofas contained bugs, the out door furniture had (blood?) stains, the carpet has stains, and dirty underwear was left in the master room. My grandma sat on the outdoor picnic table bench and it collapsed. The grill wasn't functional either.

  • Submitted: Sep 9, 2017
  • Stayed: September 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: We strive to help our guests enjoy a wonderful beach vacation experience in a well appointed and maintained home. We were surprised to hear the concerns as we had contacted Tara at the beginning of the stay and at the end of her stay and no concerns were conveyed. We truly wish that concerns are brought to us immediately. If our guest is not satisfied with the job of the cleaning professionals, or with the function of anything in the home, we will immediately do our best to have the service redone or item repaired. To maintain standards the house is inspected before and after every stay. Unfortunately, Tara only voiced her concerns after it was discovered that a square section of carpeting had been cut out of the carpet during her stay. We would like all our guests to enjoy a wonderful beach vacation in our home and will do our best to help ensure it. Thank you.
Did you find this review helpful?
3 2
Wynnewood, PA

Wonderful Week in Brigantine

  • 5 of 5

For the 2nd year in a row, my family and I had a wonderful week staying at 306 W. Brigantine Ave. The beach was great and the water was warm. We enjoyed grilling in the backyard and dining out a few nights. We look forward to returning in 2018!

  • Submitted: Aug 19, 2017
  • Stayed: August 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
South Orange, New Jersey

Great House! Great Location

  • 5 of 5

We loved the house!!!! Owner was responsive before and at beginning of stay with questions. We were 6 of us and our little dog. The beach is in very close proximity-view amazing, and house very comfortable. I forgot to bring bath towels and our own sheets so just remember to do that. There are some sheets in the house. Beds comfortable. Master bath tub amazing so is the view from Master bedroom deck. We will be back next year. Also it was great there were extra chairs for beach in garage.

  • Submitted: Jul 29, 2017
  • Stayed: July 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0

Very roomy, clean, and gret location

  • 5 of 5

The house was perfect. Great location. Our first time in Bringintine. Shirley the owner was very helpful and quick to respond to any questions I had. The real estate agency was fantastic. The house is well supplied, clean and so roomy. Plenty of parking and quiet area. We had a great time and look forward to come back

  • Submitted: Jul 23, 2017
  • Stayed: July 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
2 0


Atlantic City
White House Sub Shop
Great Hoagies and steak sandwiches.
St George's Pub
Fun place for food and sports.
Rita's Italian Ice
Mad Dog Morgans
Brigantiine Mini Golf
The Cellar 32
Refined wine and dinning on the island.
Nearest Airport
12 Miles
Atlantic City International
Nearest Train
6 Miles
Atlantic City
Nearest Beach
ON the beach

Beautiful uncrowded beaches.




Additional information about rental rates

Refundable damage deposit $500

$2,000-$4,500 a week
US Dollars
Off Season $2100/week
Early Season - up to $2900/week
Mid Season - up to $3890/week
Prime Season - up to $4500/week

Owner's Cancellation Policy

  • 50% refund if canceled at least 30 days before arrival date.
  • 100% refund if canceled at least 60 days before arrival date.
  • Service Fee fully refunded on cancellations that qualify for 100% refund.

You might like these similar properties