Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

OCEANFRONT Townhouse with magnificent views

Sleeps11
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms3
Half Baths1
Space 3,000 sq. ft.
Property type townhome
Minimum Stay 3 - 7 nights

Overview

About the property

Townhouse, 3 Bedrooms + Pull Outs, 3.5 Baths, (Sleeps 6-11)

Experience amazing ocean views from this well appointed three level Oceanfront Townhouse.

Enjoy the comforts of a large living area, 3 large bedrooms each with their own full bath and deck, modern kitchen, laundry room, hot and cold outside shower, garage and spacious backyard for cookouts.

Relax and dine on large oceanfront decks.

Enjoy the spacious enclosed back yard.

Venture to world renowned Atlantic City (a short 5 minute) for dining, gambling and night life.


Owner
Shirley
Member since: 2014
Speaks: english
Response time:
Within 2 days
Response rate:
100%
Calendar last updated:
October 13, 2017

Why Shirley chose Atlantic City area

Brigantine Beach is one of the most beautiful beaches in New Jersey to have fun or relax.

With its pristine beaches, restaurants, activities and the nearby casinos, the amenities are year round and the choices for activities are endless.

What makes this townhome unique

A well appointed spacious home with sole rejuvenating views located on one of the most beautiful beaches in New Jersey. You can feel far away from everything yet you have the option to do so many things within minutes.

Amenities

Brigantine Townhome Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • townhome
  • floor 1
Building Type:
  • house
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Floor Area:
  • 3000 sq. ft.
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 2:00 PM / Check-out: 10:00 AM
  • Max. occupancy: 11
  • pets considered ...
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
Location Type:
  • Beach View ...
  • Beachfront ...
  • Lakefront
  • Near The Ocean ...
  • Ocean View ...
  • Oceanfront ...
  • Water View ...
  • Waterfront ...
Theme:
  • Away From It All
  • Family
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Fireplace ...
  • Garage ...
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Living Room ...
  • Parking ...
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven ...
  • Pantry Items ...
  • Refrigerator ...
  • Stove ...
  • Toaster ...
Dining:
  • Dining ...
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 6 people
Bathrooms:
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • 1 Half Bath
  • master - toilet , shower , jetted tub
    Bathroom 2 - toilet , combination tub/shower
    Bathroom 3 - toilet , combination tub/shower
    Bathroom 4 - toilet
    Bathroom 5 - shower , out door shower
  • 3 full ( master bath has both a jacuzzi tub and a separate shower), 1 powder room bath, plus an outdoor shower
Bedrooms:
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 11
  • master bedroom - 1 king
    Bedroom 2 - 1 queen
    Bedroom 3 - 1 queen
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 11 King size beds (1), Queen size Beds (2), Sleep Sofa or Futons (3)-one queen, one full and one twin.
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Stereo
  • Television
Outside:
  • Balcony ...
  • Deck / Patio ...
  • Lawn / Garden ...
  • Outdoor Grill ...
Suitability:
  • wheelchair inaccessible
Attractions:
  • bay/sound
  • churches
  • coin laundry
  • festivals
  • library
  • playground
  • recreation center
  • restaurants
Leisure Activities:
  • beachcombing
  • bird watching
  • gambling casinos
  • outlet shopping
  • photography
  • walking
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • laundromat
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • basketball court
  • deepsea fishing
  • fishing
  • golf
  • jet skiing
  • paragliding
  • pier fishing
  • sailing
  • scuba diving or snorkeling
  • sound/bay fishing
  • surf fishing
  • surfing
  • swimming

Reviews

Excellent! 4.4/5 -
(21 traveler reviews)

66% Complete
14% Complete
14% Complete
4% Complete
0% Complete
OCEANFRONT Townhouse with magnificent views
average rating of 4.428571 based on 21 reviews
4

Great location

  • 4 of 5

I would recommend this house for its great location and room set up. There are three nice sized bedrooms each with their own full bath. The view of the ocean from the master bedroom deck is great. The kitchen, dining area and living room can accommodate a crowd. There is another bath on this floor as well. It takes a minute to walk to the beach. We took advantage of the beach chairs in the garage. Our stay was during the second week of September when the shore has quieted down. We had three beautiful days. Shirley was very responsive to emails. Thanks.

  • Submitted: Sep 30, 2017
  • Stayed: Sep 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Fabulous Oceanfront Property

  • 5 of 5

This was a beautiful town home overlooking the beautiful beaches of Brigantine !! I have been going to Brigantine for years but have never treated myself to an oceanfront property !!!

The home was fully stocked with everything you need in the kitchen . The furniture was lovely and comfortable . The large screen tv in the living room was awesome ! The rooms were spacious and well furnished ! But the best part were the ocean breezes and the sound and sight of the ocean from the two decks!!!

The owner was accommodating and available whenever there were concerns ! Thanks to her for going above and beyond !!!

My family will love to go back to this beautiful property !!!

  • Submitted: Sep 25, 2017
  • Stayed: Sep 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
3

Great location but a little disappointing

  • 3 of 5

Location was fantastic and the house itself is beautiful. However we found it to be very dirty, we had to clean before we could enjoy our vacation. The pullout sofas contained bugs, the out door furniture had (blood?) stains, the carpet has stains, and dirty underwear was left in the master room. My grandma sat on the outdoor picnic table bench and it collapsed. The grill wasn't functional either.

  • Submitted: Sep 9, 2017
  • Stayed: Sep 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for your extremely positive comments about the beauty and location of our beach house. We strive to help our guests enjoy a wonderful beach vacation experience. We were surprised to hear your concerns as we had contacted you at the beginning of your stay and the end of your stay and none of this was conveyed. I truly wish that you had brought these things to me immediately. If you were not satisfied with the job of the cleaning professionals I would have sent them back immediately to redo the job to your complete satisfaction. Unfortunately, I only heard these things from you after your stay and after a portion of your security deposit was withheld because a rectangular section of carpet had been cut out and sloppily replaced with a glued-in, mismatched piece. The house is inspected after every stay to maintain standards. We want all our guests to enjoy a wonderful beach vacation in our home and we do our best to help them achieve this. P.S. -- Rest assured, it was not a crime scene. The small stain on the cushion is rust from the chair frame, not blood,
Did you find this review helpful?
1 1
Wynnewood, PA
5

Wonderful Week in Brigantine

  • 5 of 5

For the 2nd year in a row, my family and I had a wonderful week staying at 306 W. Brigantine Ave. The beach was great and the water was warm. We enjoyed grilling in the backyard and dining out a few nights. We look forward to returning in 2018!

  • Submitted: Aug 19, 2017
  • Stayed: Aug 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
South Orange, New Jersey
5

Great House! Great Location

  • 5 of 5

We loved the house!!!! Owner was responsive before and at beginning of stay with questions. We were 6 of us and our little dog. The beach is in very close proximity-view amazing, and house very comfortable. I forgot to bring bath towels and our own sheets so just remember to do that. There are some sheets in the house. Beds comfortable. Master bath tub amazing so is the view from Master bedroom deck. We will be back next year. Also it was great there were extra chairs for beach in garage.

  • Submitted: Jul 29, 2017
  • Stayed: Jul 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
philadelphia
5

Very roomy, clean, and gret location

  • 5 of 5

The house was perfect. Great location. Our first time in Bringintine. Shirley the owner was very helpful and quick to respond to any questions I had. The real estate agency was fantastic. The house is well supplied, clean and so roomy. Plenty of parking and quiet area. We had a great time and look forward to come back

  • Submitted: Jul 23, 2017
  • Stayed: Jul 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Map

Nearest Airport
12 Miles
Atlantic City International
Nearest Train
6 Miles
Atlantic City
Nearest Beach
ON the beach

Beautiful uncrowded beaches.

Photos

Rates & Availability

Available
Unavailable
Taxes and fees are additional

Additional information about rental rates

Refundable damage deposit $500

$2,000-$4,500 a week
US Dollars
Off Season $2100/week
Early Season - up to $2900/week
Mid Season - up to $3890/week
Prime Season - up to $4500/week

Owner's Cancellation Policy

  • 50% refund if canceled at least 30 days before arrival date.
  • 100% refund if canceled at least 60 days before arrival date.

You might like these similar properties