Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-829-7076
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-829-7076

Affordable Luxurious 3 Bedroom Townhouse Less Than 10 Minutes to Disney

Sleeps8
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms2
Space 1,460 sq. ft.
Property type townhome
Minimum Stay 4 nights

Overview

About the property

3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8 from $75 per night!!

From $75 per night our 3 bedroom home on Emerald Island resort is tremendous value, just a few minutes from Disney World and within easy reach of Florida’s main vacation attractions. The 3 bedroom Townhouse has been designed for comfort and relaxation, it is designed as a vacation home so you will feel like you are starting your vacation the moment you walk through the doors luxurious and child friendly with high chair, cots, toys and DVDs available and stair gates in place, your children will love it too.

Why stay in a hotel when you can have the luxury of returning to the peaceful, spacious and exclusive Emerald Island Resort, Orlando’s premier vacation resort? All this with Mickey Mouse just down the road at Disney, Shamu at Sea World and The Simpson’s at Universal Studios makes our rental the ideal retreat for your vacation. We can comfortably accommodate a family of 8, compare our rates to a hotel or motel for the same amount of people, consider also the extra space and amenities with the home, the privacy and also the luxury of renting on such an exclusive resort.

Once tried I guarantee you will never want to stay in a single room on vacation again.Let us know how many of you and when you plan on going and we will do the rest !

More Details

Owner
Tim Hubbard
Member since: 2014
Speaks: english, french, german, spanish, dutch, danish
Response time:
Within a few hours
Response rate:
100%
Calendar last updated:
September 18, 2017

About Tim Hubbard

We are Tim, Elle, Tom and Sam, we have owned this house since it was built in 2002, we modernise and upgrade each year to keep it looking beautiful fresh and luxurious but at the same time affordable.

Tim Hubbard purchased this townhome in 2002

Why Tim Hubbard chose Disney / Orlando

We wish for our guests to become our friends not just numbers :-)

When you stay at our home you will understand why we love it, backing onto a conservation area you will wake up in the morning to a rising sun over the trees and the sound of wildlife all around, not the sound of other vacationers :-)

What makes this townhome unique

We provide everything we think you need, ie. everything we need :-)

This includes, a full kitchen, all linen, towels, a few games and books, stair gates, outside chairs, free WiFi, TV's in bedrooms, HBO, easy booking and easy access using electronic keypad,.

Map

Universal Studios Florida
SeaWorld Orlando
The Wizarding World of Harry Potter (Orlando)
Islands of Adventure
Orlando Premium Outlets - International Dr
Bahama Breeze
The Cheesecake Factory
Texas de Brazil
Seasons 52
Olive Garden
Outback Steakhouse
LongHorn Steakhouse
Chuy's
Texas Roadhouse
Manny's Original Chophouse
Margaritaville
Miller's Kissimmee Ale House
Publix Super Market at Ovation
Publix Super Market at Berry Town Center
Publix Super Market® at Orange Lake Town Center
Walmart Supercenter
SuperTarget
TGI Friday's
Magic Kingdom Park
Epcot’s International Flower & Garden Festival
Disney's Hollywood Studios
Disney's Animal Kingdom
Nearest Airport
25 Miles
Orlando International
Nearest Barpub
1 Miles
Outback Steakhouse
Nearest Golf
3 Miles
Orange lake
Nearest Motorway
1 Miles
US192
Nearest Restaurant
1 Miles
Outback Steakhouse
Nearest Beach
40 Miles
Cocoa
Car: necessary

Amenities

Kissimmee Townhome Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • townhome
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Floor Area:
  • 1460 sq. ft.
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 4:00 PM / Check-out: 10:00 AM
  • Max. occupancy: 8
  • children welcome
  • pets not allowed
  • non smoking only
Location Type:
  • Resort
Theme:
  • Away From It All
  • Budget
  • Family
  • Romantic
  • Tourist Attractions
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Fitness Room / Equipment ...
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Pantry Items
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 6 people
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 - toilet , combination tub/shower
    Bathroom 2 - toilet , combination tub/shower
Bedrooms:
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 8
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 queen
    Bedroom 2 - 1 queen
    Bedroom 3 - 2 twin/ single
    Bedroom 4 - 1 sleep sofa /futon , This is a sleeper sofa
Entertainment:
  • Books
  • DVD Player
  • Games
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Stereo
  • Television
  • Toys
Outside:
  • Balcony ...
  • Deck / Patio ...
  • Golf ...
  • Lawn / Garden
  • Tennis
Suitability:
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
  • limited accessibility
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool ...
  • Heated Pool
  • Hot Tub ...
  • Sauna ...
Onsite Services:
  • Concierge
Attractions:
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • nude beach
  • playground
  • pond
  • recreation center
  • restaurants
  • theme parks
  • water parks
  • zoo
Leisure Activities:
  • bird watching
  • outlet shopping
  • photography
  • sight seeing
  • walking
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • laundromat
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • basketball court
  • cycling
  • fishing
  • freshwater fishing
  • golf
  • golf privileges optional
  • swimming
  • tennis

Reviews

Excellent! 4.7/5 -
(15 traveler reviews)

80% Complete
13% Complete
6% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
Affordable Luxurious 3 Bedroom Townhouse Less Than 10 Minutes to Disney
average rating of 4.733333 based on 15 reviews
5

Great experience

  • 5 of 5

Great stay and it felt really like home the kids loved it

  • Submitted: Aug 7, 2017
  • Stayed: Aug 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
3

Condo was clean but property disappointing

  • 3 of 5

Condo worked for our family. Queen bed in upstairs room with adjoining bath was terrible. Stiff and made so much noise. Pictures on site were a little deceiving. Pool on property was TINY! So small that even with a few people in it, it was packed. Our kids couldn't swim for this reason. I picked this place because of the pool and playground. Definitely was a shock when we arrived.

  • Submitted: Jun 5, 2017
  • Stayed: May 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: I am really sad that your stay was not perfect, I would have liked for you to let me know any problems with the bed so that we could have dealt with the issue whilst you were there, we will deal with the issue immediately. I would not say however that the pool is "tiny" we use it every day we are there and whilst its not Olympic sized we think it is great. Occasionally the pool area can get a little busy mid afternoon as its not an exclusive pool for my guests only but in those circumstances just a 5 minute walk away we have another swimming pool. Again, very sad your stay was not perfect.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

Great value...

  • 4 of 5

Great space, nice resort. Beds need to be updated, could feel the springs. Otherwise, great stay!

  • Submitted: Feb 20, 2017
  • Stayed: Jan 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Denmark
4

A nice townhouse In a perfekt resort

  • 4 of 5

We had a great stay In your townhouse, we would love to come back som Day :-)

  • Submitted: Nov 7, 2016
  • Stayed: Oct 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Great family place

  • 5 of 5

Loved it. Has everything you need and close to the pool

  • Submitted: Aug 22, 2016
  • Stayed: Aug 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Clean, quite, and beautiful.

  • 5 of 5

Great place. Loved the security.

  • Submitted: Aug 6, 2016
  • Stayed: Jul 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Photos

Rates & Availability

Available
Unavailable
Taxes and fees are additional

Additional information about rental rates

Owner's Cancellation Policy

  • 100% refund if canceled at least 60 days before arrival date.

You might like these similar properties