Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled

Puamana 35-2 Superior Garden View

Bedrooms 2
Property type house
Minimum Stay 5 - 14 nights


About the property

2 Bedrooms, 3 Baths, Sleeps 6

35-2 is a beautifully renovated 2 bedrooms 3 bath town home with a great center garden location. It enjoys all new bathrooms, kitchen, furnishings and decor featuring light tile floors, quality appliances, granite count tops, and maple cabinets. Its great location on the Lahaina side of the property provides amazing privacy and easy access to the pools, tennis court, and clubhouse with the adventures of Lahaina just a short stroll away. This fabulous town home also features a lush tropical backyard for private get togethers, sunning, BBQ-ing and dinning. Let your perfect Maui vacation begin in Puamana in this wonderful Maui home. Amenities: Fully equipped kitchen, blender, microwave, coffee maker, dishwasher, iron/ironing board, Internet in Unit, (2) T.V., (1)/DVD, Stereo CD player, free local phone service, answering machine, central air conditioning, ceiling fans throughout the home, bed linens, towels, washer/dryer and BBQ grill. Sofa sleeper is a double.

The beach at Puamana is seasonal.

Bedding: 1 King, 1 Queen + Twin, Full Sofa Sleeper

Parking/Registration: $10/day + tax (16 day maximum) second car $10/day + tax.

Check Out Cleaning Fee: $203

Registration ID # W40788808-01

More Details

Property Manager
Mark Marchello
Speaks: english
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within a day
Calendar last updated:
April 24, 2017


Lahaina House Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • house
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Internet
  • Parking
  • Washing Machine
  • Dishwasher
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 6
  • Television
  • Golf
  • Tennis
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • golf
  • tennis


3/5 -
(2 traveler reviews)

Puamana 35-2 Superior Garden View
average rating of 3.0 based on 2 reviews

Unfriendly staff. Not for families with kids. Great condo and a beautiful place and good location.

  • 1 of 5

Puamana is a beautiful community with a lot of potential. There seem to be an ongoing conflict between the owners about renting out the condos. This make some of the owners very unfriendly and rude to renters, especially with children like. A security guy came up to us several times and said that people complained that our children were too noisy. Even at a pool described as a kid friendly pool and in the middle of the afternoon. The children never screamed or shouted excessively and the complaints all happened before 8 pm. It's a shame on a beautiful place with an amazing location but right now I would not recommend any families to go there.

  • Submitted: Feb 24, 2017
  • Stayed: Feb 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Aloha Anna, We are sad to hear about this after you have left and unable to help resolve the problem or give your recommendations. The mountain side pool which is closest to the 35 building has some older owners that visit in the winter. However the Dolphin pool in the center of the property with children's playground is kid friendly and only about 100 yards further from the 35 building. Even the oceanfront pool is better many times with the kids as there aren't any townhomes near by. I hope you will give it another chance as there are many many families that live and visit Puamana with children. Vacation-maui
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Herndon, VA

Fantastic Family Vacation

  • 5 of 5

What a great place and location for our family to relax and spend quality time together, catching up with Dad on R&R from Iraq. The liana was perfect to spend morning coffee and evening dinners together. Grilled several nights with local seafood and veggies. Security was a plus by the pool and through neighborhood. Perfect location to walk to town, near nice restaurants, catching fishing boat, loved the pool with splashes from the ocean. Wonderful family vacation!

  • Submitted: Sep 24, 2014
  • Stayed: Jul 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0



Rates & Availability


  • Rates shown above do not include taxes and fees


You might like these similar properties