Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled

Puamana 226-3 Ocean Front Newly Updated!

Sleeps8
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms3
Property type house
Minimum Stay 5 - 14 nights

Overview

About the property

3 Bedrooms, 3 Baths, Sleeps 8

This beautiful Ocean Front property is an exceptional townhome with a great location in Puamana. The expansive coconut tree filled lawn, adds to the tropical charm of this enchanting oceanfront setting. Recently upgraded with new flooring, window coverings and beautiful new kitchen, this is a home you will be proud to share with your family and friends.

The two-story floor plan offers a fabulous oceanfront view, not only from the living room, but also from the upstairs ocean side master bedroom with ensuite. With a premier location, beautiful ocean views, quality decor and all the conveniences of home, this truly is Puamana No Ka Oi (Puamana at its best)!

Amenities: Fully equipped kitchen, gas BBQ grill, blender, microwave, coffee maker, dishwasher, iron/ironing board, (2) TV's, (1) VCR, DVD, CD, Stereo, free local phone service, free Wi-Fi, answering machine, Air Conditioning in three bedrooms upstairs, ceiling fans throughout the home, all bed linens and bath and towels. Quiet double-pane windows throughout the home with large picture windows facing the ocean.

Bedding: King, Queen, and 2-Twins (all upstairs)

Parking/Registration: $10/day + tax (16 day maximum) second car $10/day + tax.

TWO CAR MAXIMUM ALLOWED

Maximum Occupancy: 8 guests

Check Out Cleaning Fee: $286

TA/GE #070-611-1488-01

More Details

Property Manager
Mark Marchello
Speaks: english
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within a day
Calendar last updated:
July 24, 2017

Amenities

Lahaina House Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • house
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Internet
  • Parking
  • Washing Machine
  • Free Wifi
Kitchen:
  • Dishwasher
Bathrooms:
  • 3 Bathrooms
Bedrooms:
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 8
Entertainment:
  • Television
Outside:
  • Golf
  • Outdoor Grill
  • Tennis
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • golf
  • tennis

Reviews

Excellent! 4.3/5 -
(20 traveler reviews)

65% Complete
20% Complete
5% Complete
0% Complete
10% Complete
Puamana 226-3 Ocean Front Newly Updated!
average rating of 4.3 based on 20 reviews
3

Property and grounds great

  • 3 of 5

We spent a week in Maui. What a great place to visit. Loved the grounds and property of Pumara Resort. The unit needs some TLC. When we arrived there was notice of break ins and mice. Thank god we did It experience any of this.

  • Submitted: May 23, 2017
  • Stayed: May 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

Property is beautiful and highly recommend the neighborhood.

  • 4 of 5

The mattress in the master bedroom is uncomfortable and seen its last days. AC in master is not working properly. Freezer has ice buildup causing it to be difficult to fully close the door. That all said the please has a fantastic view.

  • Submitted: Mar 4, 2017
  • Stayed: Feb 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Aloha, Thank you for bringing these concerns to our attention. We have ordered a new mattress and AC for the master bedroom. Call in to have the freezer repaired. Glad you enjoyed your stay. All the best, vacation-maui
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

The A/C in the master bedroom never worked the whole 10 days we were there. Maintenance man came

  • 4 of 5

The condo is a beautiful place looking out over the ocean.

  • Submitted: Feb 17, 2017
  • Stayed: Feb 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Cincinnati
4

The condo was perfect for our group. Wish we had known no AC on first floor

  • 4 of 5

All was good. Nice kitchen and baths but no AC on first floor so we had to run a fan from upstairs and keep drapes pulled closed during the day to keep it from getting too hot. I would rent again if that were changed but it was a great location and the views were lovely. Neighbors were great. Loved meeting new people.

  • Submitted: Jan 31, 2017
  • Stayed: Jan 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

As good as it can get!

  • 5 of 5

This place was spectacular! With incredible ocean views (ocean is only footsteps away across the lawn frontage) and spacious living space on a peaceful premises with three swimming pools, you can't get much better. It's a great place for families. To make it even better, it is easy access to the highway towards other island adventures and close to the Front Street hub with great restaurants and shopping.

  • Submitted: Aug 2, 2016
  • Stayed: Jul 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
San Francisco
5

A little piece of paradise

  • 5 of 5

We have been fortunate to have stayed in this condo twice and have had the best family vacations here with our two young children. It is both relaxing and peaceful here with absolutely amazing oceanfront views! The convenience of eating homemade meals out on the lanai and watching the gorgeous sunsets are priceless. You are able to walk on a small beach and swim in the ocean that is literally steps right outside your back door. Dedicated oceanside adults only pool. Downtown Lahaina is only a 2 minute drive. We cannot imagine a more comfortable and enjoyable location for a family getaway. We hope we have another opportunity to come and stay here again very soon. Aloha

  • Submitted: May 31, 2016
  • Stayed: Apr 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Map

Photos

Rates & Availability

Notes

  • Rates shown above do not include taxes and fees

Available
Unavailable

You might like these similar properties