Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

Newly Updated and Lovely Oceanfront Location, Fall in Love with Puamana #226-3

Sleeps8
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms3
Property type house
Minimum Stay 5 - 14 nights

Overview

About the property

3 Bedrooms, 3 Baths, Sleeps 8

This beautiful Ocean Front property is an exceptional townhome with a great location in Puamana. The expansive coconut tree filled lawn, adds to the tropical charm of this enchanting oceanfront setting. Recently upgraded with new flooring, window coverings and beautiful new kitchen, this is a home you will be proud to share with your family and friends.

The two-story floor plan offers a fabulous oceanfront view, not only from the living room, but also from the upstairs ocean side master bedroom with ensuite. With a premier location, beautiful ocean views, quality decor and all the conveniences of home, this truly is Puamana No Ka Oi (Puamana at its best)!

Amenities: Fully equipped kitchen, gas BBQ grill, blender, microwave, coffee maker, dishwasher, iron/ironing board, (2) TV's, (1) VCR, DVD, CD, Stereo, free local phone service, free Wi-Fi, answering machine, Air Conditioning in all three bedrooms upstairs (No A/C downstairs), but ceiling fans throughout the home, all bed linens and bath and towels. Quiet double-pane windows throughout the home with large picture windows facing the ocean.

Bedding: King, Queen, and 2-Twins (all upstairs)

Parking/Registration: $10/day + tax (16 day maximum) second car $10/day + tax.

TWO CAR MAXIMUM ALLOWED

Maximum Occupancy: 8 guests

Check Out Cleaning Fee: $286

TA/GE #070-611-1488-01

More Details

Property Manager
Mark Marchello
Speaks: english
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within a day
Calendar last updated:
November 17, 2017

Map

Amenities

Lahaina House Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • house
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Internet
  • Parking
  • Washing Machine
  • Free Wifi
Kitchen:
  • Dishwasher
Bathrooms:
  • 3 Bathrooms
Bedrooms:
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 8
Entertainment:
  • Television
Outside:
  • Golf
  • Outdoor Grill
  • Tennis
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • golf
  • tennis

Reviews

Excellent! 4.4/5 -
(22 traveler reviews)

68% Complete
18% Complete
4% Complete
0% Complete
9% Complete
Newly Updated and Lovely Oceanfront Location, Fall in Love with Puamana #226-3
average rating of 4.3636365 based on 22 reviews
5

Great location

  • 5 of 5

We are from Cali, this condo is similar to a beach house in Southern Cal (older but quant and quiet) but on the shores of Lahaina, Maui. It is quiet and secluded opposite style of the larger resort style. This condo is not new, but it was indeed clean and had great room for each of our teens to have their own space, and a full kitchen, dining area and a big living room space. We did use the AC in each room at night which helped our comfortable sleeping. We did cook a few times but the easy access to downtown Lahaina made it hard for us to stay in for meals because the location was phenomenal. We would love to stay at Paumana when we come back to Maui again.

  • Submitted: Jul 23, 2017
  • Stayed: July 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
3

Property and grounds great

  • 3 of 5

We spent a week in Maui. What a great place to visit. Loved the grounds and property of Pumara Resort. The unit needs some TLC. When we arrived there was notice of break ins and mice. Thank god we did It experience any of this.

  • Submitted: May 23, 2017
  • Stayed: May 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

Property is beautiful and highly recommend the neighborhood.

  • 4 of 5

The mattress in the master bedroom is uncomfortable and seen its last days. AC in master is not working properly. Freezer has ice buildup causing it to be difficult to fully close the door. That all said the please has a fantastic view.

  • Submitted: Mar 4, 2017
  • Stayed: February 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Aloha, Thank you for bringing these concerns to our attention. We have ordered a new mattress and AC for the master bedroom. Call in to have the freezer repaired. Glad you enjoyed your stay. All the best, vacation-maui
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

The A/C in the master bedroom never worked the whole 10 days we were there. Maintenance man came

  • 4 of 5

The condo is a beautiful place looking out over the ocean.

  • Submitted: Feb 17, 2017
  • Stayed: February 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Cincinnati
4

The condo was perfect for our group. Wish we had known no AC on first floor

  • 4 of 5

All was good. Nice kitchen and baths but no AC on first floor so we had to run a fan from upstairs and keep drapes pulled closed during the day to keep it from getting too hot. I would rent again if that were changed but it was a great location and the views were lovely. Neighbors were great. Loved meeting new people.

  • Submitted: Jan 31, 2017
  • Stayed: January 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

August 2016 Stay

  • 5 of 5

We are a family of 6, enjoyed very much the house which is perfectly located; the garden is directly connected to the beach !!

  • Submitted: Aug 14, 2016
  • Stayed: August 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Aloha! Thank you so much for your feedback! I'm glad you had an excellent stay! Your comments are very much valued and appreciated. We look forward to being of service to you in the future! Mahalo, Whalers Realty Management Company Inc.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Photos

Rates & Availability

Available
Unavailable
Taxes and fees are additional

Notes

  • Rates shown above do not include taxes and fees

You might like these similar properties