check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag

Premium 2 Bedrooms condo with on site spa, located on Killington Access Road

Sleeps6
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms2
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 2 - 4 nights

Pay with confidence

When you book through the HomeAway checkout, your booking is backed by our Book with Confidence Guarantee™ offering comprehensive payment protection.

Learn more

Overview


Details
Property
condo
Sleeps
6
Bedrooms
2
Bathrooms
2
Minimum Stay
2 - 4 nights

Description

Killington Condo Rental Photos and Description

2 Bedrooms, 2 Baths, Sleeps 6

Woods Resort V4: This “Woods Resort and Spa” Village Condo offers all one could wish for. This one level unit offers a Livingroom with fireplace, a spacious dining area for six and a fully equipped kitchen with breakfast bar. The master bedroom has a King size bed and bathroom. The second bedroom hosts a queen bed and its own bathroom.

This condo offers the convenience of a washer and dryer inside, sliders to a patio. The Woods Resort also offers an on site European spa, indoor pool, hot tubs, sauna, exercise room and outdoor tennis courts. Perfect for your year round getaway in Vermont!

Suitability:
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed

Property Manager
Killington Rental Associates
Member since: 2002
Speaks: english, german, dutch
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within an hour
Calendar last updated:
December 3, 2016
Call Manager

Reviews

2 traveler reviews

Premium 2 Bedrooms condo with on site spa, located on Killington Access Road
average rating of 2.0 based on 2 reviews
2

Overall good place, but some disappointments

  • 2 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was adequately helpful.

The vacation rental was very clean.

I was very happy with the location.

I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

The 2 bedrooms where cozy, on site spa was convenient, location was quiet and close to the mountain. We had some minor issues at the property: 2 TVs not working properly, no hair driers and other minor complains. The biggest disappointment was that 4 out of the 5 days we stayed at the property the heated pool at the spa was not available to use because it was under maintenance.

  • Submitted: Mar 20, 2016
  • Stayed: Mar 2016
  • Source: Killington Rental Associates
Owner's Response: Hi Juan, Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We regret that there were issues with the TV's. Within 30 minutes of you informing us at the beginning of your stay we checked the TV's for you and had the TVs working in both the Living room and Master bedroom. Only the guests bedroom TV was not able to be repaired and you told our staff it was no big deal. Unfortunately hair dryers are not standard in all units. However we delivered a hairdryer to the condo for you upon your request. We were surprised to hear that the resort shut down the pool during your stay for unexpected maintenance. When you notified us upon check out that the pool had been closed we contacted the spa, they informed us only then that they closed it Tuesday & Wednesday but it was not closed during your entire stay. Had we known or had you called us we would have made every effort to have you use a pool at another complex.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
2

Overall good place, but some disappointments

  • 2 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was adequately helpful.

The vacation rental was very clean.

I was very happy with the location.

I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

The 2 bedrooms where cozy, on site spa was convenient, location was quiet and close to the mountain. We had some minor issues at the property: 2 TVs not working properly, no hair driers and other minor complains. The biggest disappointment was that 4 out of the 5 days we stayed at the property the heated pool at the spa was not available to use because it was under maintenance.

  • Submitted: Mar 20, 2016
  • Stayed: Mar 2016
  • Source: Killington Rental Associates
Owner's Response: Hi Juan, Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We regret that there were issues with the TV's. Within 30 minutes of you informing us at the beginning of your stay we checked the TV's for you and had the TVs working in both the Living room and Master bedroom. Only the guests bedroom TV was not able to be repaired and you told our staff it was no big deal. Unfortunately hair dryers are not standard in all units. However we delivered a hairdryer to the condo for you upon your request. We were surprised to hear that the resort shut down the pool during your stay for unexpected maintenance. When you notified us upon check out that the pool had been closed we contacted the spa, they informed us only then that they closed it Tuesday & Wednesday but it was not closed during your entire stay. Had we known or had you called us we would have made every effort to have you use a pool at another complex.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Map

Photos

Rates & Availability

Notes

  • Rates shown above do not include taxes and fees
Enter dates for accurate pricing
Available arrival
Available stay (no arrival)
Unavailable

Amenities

Killington Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
Meals:
  • Catering available
Floor Area:
  • 960 sq. ft.
Location Type:
  • Mountain View
General:
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Fireplace
  • Fitness Room / Equipment
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
Bedrooms:
  • 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 6
  • 1 King bed, 1 Queen bed, 1 Sofa Bed bed
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
Outside:
  • Deck / Patio
  • Golf
  • Kayak / Canoe
  • Tennis
Suitability:
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Hot Tub
Attractions:
  • autumn foliage
  • forests
  • restaurants
Leisure Activities:
  • antiquing
  • bird watching
  • horseback riding
  • photography
  • scenic drives
  • sight seeing
  • sledding
  • walking
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness center
  • groceries
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • fishing
  • fly fishing
  • freshwater fishing
  • golf
  • hiking
  • hunting
  • ice skating
  • mountain biking
  • mountain climbing
  • rafting
  • skiing
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • water tubing
  • whitewater rafting

Partner Offers

You might like these similar properties