Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

Premium 2 Bedrooms condo with on site spa, located on Killington Access Road

Sleeps6
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms2
Space 960 sq. ft.
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 2 - 4 nights

Overview

About the property

2 Bedrooms, 2 Baths, Sleeps 6

Woods Resort V4: This “Woods Resort and Spa” Village Condo offers all one could wish for. This one level unit offers a Livingroom with fireplace, a spacious dining area for six and a fully equipped kitchen with breakfast bar. The master bedroom has a King size bed and bathroom. The second bedroom hosts a queen bed and its own bathroom.

This condo offers the convenience of a washer and dryer inside, sliders to a patio. The Woods Resort also offers an on site European spa, indoor pool, hot tubs, sauna, exercise room and outdoor tennis courts. Perfect for your year round getaway in Vermont!


Property Manager
Killington Rental Associates
Member since: 2002
Speaks: english, german, dutch
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within an hour
Calendar last updated:
May 28, 2017

Amenities

Killington Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
Meals:
  • Catering available
Floor Area:
  • 960 sq. ft.
House Rules:
  • Max. occupancy: 6
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
  • children welcome
Location Type:
  • Mountain View
General:
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Fireplace
  • Fitness Room / Equipment
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
Bedrooms:
  • 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 6
  • 1 King bed, 1 Queen bed, 1 Sofa Bed bed
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
Outside:
  • Deck / Patio
  • Golf
  • Kayak / Canoe
  • Tennis
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Hot Tub
Attractions:
  • autumn foliage
  • forests
  • restaurants
Leisure Activities:
  • antiquing
  • bird watching
  • horseback riding
  • photography
  • scenic drives
  • sight seeing
  • sledding
  • walking
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness center
  • groceries
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • fishing
  • fly fishing
  • freshwater fishing
  • golf
  • hiking
  • hunting
  • ice skating
  • mountain biking
  • mountain climbing
  • rafting
  • skiing
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • water tubing
  • whitewater rafting

Reviews

3/5 -
(3 traveler reviews)

Premium 2 Bedrooms condo with on site spa, located on Killington Access Road
average rating of 3.0 based on 3 reviews
5

Great place

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Our condo was perfect, about 10 minutes from the mountain and nice. We were able to easily fit 4 people here and the condo had a great layout. Would definitely stay here again!

  • Submitted: Jan 11, 2017
  • Stayed: Dec 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
2

Overall good place, but some disappointments

  • 2 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was adequately helpful.

The vacation rental was very clean.

I was very happy with the location.

I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

The 2 bedrooms where cozy, on site spa was convenient, location was quiet and close to the mountain. We had some minor issues at the property: 2 TVs not working properly, no hair driers and other minor complains. The biggest disappointment was that 4 out of the 5 days we stayed at the property the heated pool at the spa was not available to use because it was under maintenance.

  • Submitted: Mar 20, 2016
  • Stayed: Mar 2016
  • Source: Killington Rental Associates
Owner's Response: Hi Juan, Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We regret that there were issues with the TV's. Within 30 minutes of you informing us at the beginning of your stay we checked the TV's for you and had the TVs working in both the Living room and Master bedroom. Only the guests bedroom TV was not able to be repaired and you told our staff it was no big deal. Unfortunately hair dryers are not standard in all units. However we delivered a hairdryer to the condo for you upon your request. We were surprised to hear that the resort shut down the pool during your stay for unexpected maintenance. When you notified us upon check out that the pool had been closed we contacted the spa, they informed us only then that they closed it Tuesday & Wednesday but it was not closed during your entire stay. Had we known or had you called us we would have made every effort to have you use a pool at another complex.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
2

Overall good place, but some disappointments

  • 2 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was adequately helpful.

The vacation rental was very clean.

I was very happy with the location.

I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

The 2 bedrooms where cozy, on site spa was convenient, location was quiet and close to the mountain. We had some minor issues at the property: 2 TVs not working properly, no hair driers and other minor complains. The biggest disappointment was that 4 out of the 5 days we stayed at the property the heated pool at the spa was not available to use because it was under maintenance.

  • Submitted: Mar 20, 2016
  • Stayed: Mar 2016
  • Source: Killington Rental Associates
Owner's Response: Hi Juan, Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We regret that there were issues with the TV's. Within 30 minutes of you informing us at the beginning of your stay we checked the TV's for you and had the TVs working in both the Living room and Master bedroom. Only the guests bedroom TV was not able to be repaired and you told our staff it was no big deal. Unfortunately hair dryers are not standard in all units. However we delivered a hairdryer to the condo for you upon your request. We were surprised to hear that the resort shut down the pool during your stay for unexpected maintenance. When you notified us upon check out that the pool had been closed we contacted the spa, they informed us only then that they closed it Tuesday & Wednesday but it was not closed during your entire stay. Had we known or had you called us we would have made every effort to have you use a pool at another complex.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Map

Photos

Rates & Availability

Notes

  • Rates shown above do not include taxes and fees
Enter dates for accurate pricing
Available
Unavailable

Special HomeAway Offers