Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled

Grand Panama Beachfront! Gorgeous View!Free Wifi!Large balcony Rent 7 get 2 free

Sleeps8
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms2
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 1 - 7 nights

Overview

About the property

2 Bedrooms plus bunk room, 2 Baths (Sleeps 6-8)

Tower 1-407

Call for Specials! Booking Summer NOW! Don't MISS OUT! June 10-17th and July 8-15th and August specials available now!

POPULAR 4th Floor!!! FIVE STAR RATING FROM OUR GUESTS...SEE COMMENTS!!! INCREDIBLE VIEW!!!! Rent 5 nights Get 2 nights free!!!! Extra amenities included!

Grand Panama Beach Resort -Beachfront TOWER I (4th Floor) Popular floor...one level from walkway! Luxury 2BR, 2 Bath and Bunk Bed area! SLEEPS 8! DIRECTLY ON THE BEACH! DISCOUNTED RATES...FIRST COME, FIRST RESERVED so CONTACT US NOW to reserve your dates!

Offering Spring and Summer Specials so call us now to reserve!!! Rent 3 nights and Get the 4th night free or Rent 5 nights and get 2 nights FREE!!!!!!!! Enjoy some well deserved rest and relaxation on the beautiful Emerald Coast! Great place to relax! Flat Screen TVs and DVD players in all bedrooms and den! Wi Fi directly in our unit! Great Location...Next to Edgewater. Please call or e-mail us...we are the owners and we will work with you!

Upscale Beach Front Condominium in Panama City Beach, FL! 2 BR/2 Bath with bunk beds and comfortable sleeper sofa! Beautifully decorated with flat screen TVs and DVDs in all bedrooms and den, Wireless Internet Service directly in unit plus all the amenities of luxury living! Great place to watch your favorite sports team!!!!! Larger balcony than other 2 BR bunk units with chaise lounges, dining table and chairs and an INCREDIBLE VIEW!

Our prices are low but the amenities are super!! One of the most beautiful beaches in the world! Close to eight golf courses, Pier Park, amusement and water parks, great on-site restaurants, wine shop, spa, work out and exercise facility, 3 pools, hot tubs and tiki bar by the pool!!

What more could you ask for? Don't miss out!!! Availability is limited due to demand and discounted rates so call us now to reserve your dates! We are the owners and we will work with you! You will not be disappointed! :-)

Keywords: Resort Condominium View Luxury Special Free Beachfront Oceanfront Pool Balcony Hot tub Panama City Beach next to Edgewater Pier Park special discount upscale condo grand panama beach resort beautiful view large pool large balcony family friendly perfect for couples gorgeous view amazing sunsets

Summer specials June specials July August specials

More Details

Owner
Owner
Member since: 2008
Speaks: english
Response time:
Within a day
Response rate:
100%
Calendar last updated:
June 23, 2017

About Owner

We've visited many luxurious resorts, and enjoy nice exclusive resorts, and our condo is one of them!!!

Owner purchased this condo in 2008

Why Owner chose Florida Panhandle

Upscale resort with grand amenities. Beautiful emerald green water, and white sand beaches. Free Wifi

What makes this condo unique

Large Balcony! Magnificent View of Ocean and Pool! Free Wifi! Luxury accommodations!

Amenities

Panama City Beach Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
  • floor 4
Building Type:
  • building
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
House Rules:
  • Max. occupancy: 8
  • Min. age of primary renter: 25
  • Parties/events not allowed
  • Pets not allowed
  • Non smoking only
  • Please keep outside patio doors closed at all times No luggage carts in the condo No smoking inside unit
Location Type:
  • Beach ...
  • Beach View ...
  • Beachfront ...
  • Ocean View ...
  • Oceanfront ...
  • Resort ...
Theme:
  • Adventure
  • Family
  • Sports & Activities
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer ...
  • Covered Parking
  • Elevator ...
  • Fitness Room / Equipment
  • Garage
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet ...
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided ...
  • Living Room
  • Parking ...
  • Parking Off Street
  • Parking for RV/Boat/Trailer
  • Sofa Bed
  • Telephone ...
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine ...
  • Wireless Internet ...
  • Free Wifi
Kitchen:
  • Catering Available
  • Coffee Maker
  • Cooking Utensils
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Grill
  • Ice Maker
  • Kitchen ...
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Dining ...
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 8 people
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 - toilet , shower
    Bathroom 2 - toilet , shower
Bedrooms:
  • 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 8
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 king
    Bedroom 2 - 1 queen
  • King Bed: luxury mattresses in both bedrooms Queen BedBunk Bed: Down comforters Convertible Bed: Luxury queen sleeper sofa
Entertainment:
  • Books ...
  • CD Player
  • DVD Player
  • Games
  • Satellite / Cable ...
  • Stereo
  • Television
  • Video Game Console
  • Video Games
  • Video Library ...
Outside:
  • Balcony ...
  • Deck / Patio
  • Golf ...
  • Kayak / Canoe
  • Outdoor Grill
  • Water Sports Gear
Suitability:
  • wheelchair accessible
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Heated Pool
  • Hot Tub
  • Outdoor Hot Tub
  • Sauna
  • Shared Hot Tub ...
Attractions:
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • health/beauty spa
  • live theater
  • marina
  • recreation center
  • restaurants
  • theme parks
  • water parks
  • zoo
Leisure Activities:
  • beachcombing
  • bird watching
  • boating
  • miniature golf
  • paddle boating
  • photography
  • scenic drives
  • shelling
  • shopping
  • shuffleboard
  • sight seeing
  • walking
  • wildlife viewing
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • massage therapist
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • basketball court
  • cycling
  • deepsea fishing
  • fishing
  • golf
  • golf privileges optional
  • hiking
  • jet skiing
  • kayaking
  • paragliding
  • parasailing
  • pier fishing
  • racquetball
  • rafting
  • sailing
  • scuba diving or snorkeling
  • snorkeling
  • snorkeling/diving
  • sound/bay fishing
  • surfing
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • water skiing
  • water tubing
  • wind-surfing
Notes:
Free Wifi! Shared Hot Tub: Hot tubs on property by pools FFull Kitchen: Stainless steel appliances, microwave, coffee maker and all the other essentialsull Kitchen: Stainless steel appliances, microwave, coffee maker and all the other essentials. Beachfront: directly on the beach, beautiful ocean view from balcony. Balcony: large balcony with dining table and chairs, comfortable chaise lounges, table and amazing view of the ocean and pool. Telephones in den and all bedrooms WiFi (Wireless Internet): With wireless internet you can work inside the unit or outside on the balcony! New beautifully designer decorated and comfortable unit with flat screen TVs in bedrooms and den, Larger balcony than most other units with 2 comfortable chaise lounges, table and chairs and amazing view! Minimum Age Limit for Renters Catering Available Cable/Satellite TV: 42' FLat Screen TV in Den and 37' Flat screen TVs in Bedrooms

Reviews

Excellent! 4.7/5 -
(20 traveler reviews)

Grand Panama Beachfront! Gorgeous View!Free Wifi!Large balcony Rent 7 get 2 free
average rating of 4.7 based on 20 reviews
Smyrna, GA
4

Very nice accomodations

  • 4 of 5

Great Mommy Daughter wkend get away for cheer competition!

  • Submitted: Apr 23, 2017
  • Stayed: Apr 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Snowbirds

  • 5 of 5

We stayed in this condo for 3 1/2 months and enjoyed every minute. The balcony was like having another whole living space. Having dinner outside and watching the sun go down was amazing. The place was clean and well stocked. We did find the dining table a little large for the space but it worked out well when we had guests. The owners were pleasant to deal with and when there was an issue it was dealt with in a timely manner. We are looking forward to returning next year.

  • Submitted: Mar 20, 2016
  • Stayed: Nov 2015
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: So glad you enjoyed your stay, and we are so glad you are returning! The balcony really is like another living space. It is so spacious, and has such a magnificent view! Thank you again for renting from us!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Vestavia Hills, Alabama
3

Not bad but could have been better

  • 3 of 5

First off I want to say that overall we enjoyed our stay. We have stayed at a number of properties in PCB, Destin, and Fort Walton. I have listed pros and cons to this property below. Some of the cons are not necessarily tied to this unit but with Grand Panama in general.

Pros:

Owner was a pleasure to work with.

Unit was clean.

Kitchen is spacious and fairly well stocked.

Second bedroom is a decent size.

Bathrooms are a decent size.

Balcony is large and has a great view.

4th floor location is convenient to avoid the elevators.

The size of the main pool and pool deck is good and had plenty of lounge chairs.

There is a Tiki bar at the pool.

You can access the property via Middle Beach Road and avoid traffic congestion.

There is a ramp to the beach instead of stairs which is nice for rolling beach supplies to and from the beach.

Cons:

The master bedroom is very small. There is no place to unpack a suitcase or lay a suit case in the floor unless you want to step over it. There is a small closet at the rear of the master bath that has about 2 feet of hanging space but no door and not big enough to lay a suitcase.

The dining table is too large for the space.

Carpet needs cleaning.

There are several exterior lights that are not working around the property. Some had blue tape with a note written on them saying what was broken.

Several doors, especially in the parking deck are sagging on their hinges and are in disrepair.

The main pool was closed for two days because the water was too green and cloudy. The morning of the second day, I inquired at the front desk about when the pool would reopen. The lady at the front desk was not aware the pool was closed.

The Tiki bar was closed most of the time.

The security lock on the pool gate is installed backwards. You have to have two hands to open it - one to pull the knob and the other to pull the gate.

Parking is a nightmare. The main parking deck below tower 2 is the worst engineering job I have ever seen. Parking spaces are very narrow. Every level has a dead end and a difficult turn-around to get out. You have to check every corner of the deck to try and find a space because there is not enough parking for all the guests. Both the main deck and the second adjacent deck fill up after dinner. One night I (and several others) had no choice but to park in a 15 minute "check in" spot with instructions from the security guard to move my car before 8:00 AM or be fined.

  • Submitted: Jun 28, 2015
  • Stayed: Jun 2015
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: I'm so glad you enjoyed your stay, and appreciate your nice comments regarding our unit. I should have let you know that there is an extra low rise parking garage for overflow parking. It is very convenient and easy to access. Sorry you were not made aware of this during your stay. Carpet has been cleaned throughly. I would have sent someone to clean while you were there, if I would have known there was a problem. I'm sorry there were not enough drawers for you to unpack your belongings. There is a nice size closet in the hallway that you can store your suitcase once unpacked. I hope the pros outweigh the cons, and that you will visit us again.
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
5

Excellent Condo Choice - Rented Directly through Owner

  • 5 of 5

I really enjoyed staying at this Condo. Fully furnished, in addition to the 2 bedrooms, the Condo has double-bunks included which are a great addition. Angela who handled our reservations directly was a jewel, her customer service and flexibility was fantastic. Our check-in on site was seamless (in and out), and we were allowed to check in on time at 3 p.m., which was great because we have had other places in the past in PCB that had us wait until a later time (after 3 p.m.). The Condo has an awesome bath in the Master bedroom, large tube, stand up shower, his and hers sinks. In addition, you have access to the patio and view from the Master bedroom. The kitchen had everything we needed. The unit is not far from the parking deck, there is an ice machine located in parking deck to keep your coolers full of ice, the elevators and the property was very clean. The Condo is close to Pineapple Willy’s, Dee’s Hangout, Dirty Dicks, Walmart, Club La Vela, Spinnaker Beach Club’s, and many other shops and outdoor activities. I will definitely rent this condo again “if available” when we visit Panama City Beach.

  • Submitted: Apr 28, 2015
  • Stayed: Apr 2015
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for your excellent review, and for renting from us! Yes, the amenities, location and floor plan are several things we love about our condo! So glad your stay exceeded your expectations! I look forward to hearing from you again soon!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Alabama
5

I'll Be Back Soon!!

  • 5 of 5

We thoroughly enjoyed our vacation from the booking experience till the last day. The owner was always quick to respond and a very easy to deal with. The rooms were very nice & clean. The furniture was a definite upgrade compared to other rentals I have tried.The kitchen was well equipped. I loved that if we wanted to sleep in, the rooms would stay dark with the curtains closed. We enjoyed every minute of our accommodations. We are already planning to revisit soon:)

  • Submitted: Apr 26, 2015
  • Stayed: Apr 2015
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for staying with us! I appreciate all your nice comments, and am so glad you enjoyed your stay! We have a wonderful housekeeper that does a great job, and I'll be sure to pass along your compliments. Look forward to your return visit!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Brampton Ontario Canada
2

Not what I expected

  • 2 of 5

The owner was great to deal with but the condo pictures are 7 years old and the furniture and carpet is worn and tired. The front door jam was cracked and the stricker plate kept coming out, door was not secure. The dinning room table is to large for the room you can't get around it. The Master Bedroom has no closet, had to use the second bedroom to hang our clothes. The Grand Panama Resort does not look after its winter guests(Snow Birds) the heated pool broke down in the first week of January and still was not repaired when we left on Feb, 26/2015. The building was being painted so we couldn't use our balcony for 3 weeks. They allow pets in the building so you had listen to dogs barking all day and stepping in dog poop in the elevators and walkways. Since we rented from VRBO the Grand Panama Resort wasn't interested in hearing our complaints, they take your $20.00 dollar registration fee and then won't give you the time of day. I would not recommend this resort to anyone.

  • Submitted: Mar 2, 2015
  • Stayed: Dec 2014
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: It is always our desire that our guests are fully satisfied, and we try very hard to make sure their stay exceeds expectations. I'm disappointed that this was not the case for you. Regarding the loose plate on the front door, maintenance stopped by several times, and tried to schedule a time with you to fix the plate. I assumed it had already been fixed since I did not hear otherwise. It has been fixed now. There is a closet in the master bathroom, a closet in the guest bedroom, and a closet in the hallway. We do not allow pets in our unit. New pictures have been posted, and as you know we replaced the outside cushions while you were there per your request.
Did you find this review helpful?
2 0

Map

Grand Panama Resort

Other Activities: Boating, Basketball Court, Shuffleboard, Shopping, Kayaking, Shelling, Wildlife Viewing, Health/Beauty Spa, Parasailing, Racquetball

Photos

Rates & Availability

Panama City Beach Condo Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
per property
Owner accepts payment in:
USD
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event
 
Peak Summer Season
May 27 2017 - Aug 5 2017
Changeover Day: Saturday
7 night minimum stay
$1,600
 
 
Back to School Summer 2017
Aug 6 2017 - Aug 12 2017
Changeover Day: Saturday
7 night minimum stay
$1,400
 
 
Late Summer 2017
Aug 13 2017 - Sep 9 2017
2 night minimum stay
$150
$1,000
 
 
Fall 2017
Sep 10 2017 - Nov 4 2017
1 night minimum stay
$130
 
 
Winter
Nov 5 2017 - Feb 28 2018
1 night minimum stay
$100
$600
 
 
My Standard Rate
3 night minimum stay
$125
$800
 

Additional information about rental rates

Cleaning Fee $120 + Tax
Refundable damage deposit $350
Pool and Parking passes $20
Tax Rate 13.5%

From $60/night winter rates to $250/night holiday rates
Call or e-mail for SPECIALS, holiday, spring and fall break rates.
June and July Saturday-Saturday rental only
Damage deposit (separate check that we will hold and only cash if there is damage upon checkout)
Booking now so don't miss out!
Call us and we will work with you!

Check or Credit Card 3.5% - Renter preference

Owner's Cancellation Policy

  • 100% refund if canceled at least 60 days before arrival date.
Available
Unavailable

You might like these similar properties