Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

Superb oceanfront townhouse with shops and dining just around the corner

Sleeps10
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms3
Property type townhome
Minimum Stay 2 nights

Overview

About the property

3 Bedrooms, 3 Baths, Sleeps 10

Ocean Front – Steps Away From Downtown Wrightsville Beach! This attractively decorated ocean front 3 bedroom, 3 bath townhome is in a great location! You’ll have the best of both worlds! Superb beach access as well as entertainment and dining right outside your door!

The main level features a spacious deck for sunning, relaxing, or people watching on the beach. The living/dining area is attractively furnished and the galley kitchen, well-equipped. One bedroom and bath share this level. Upstairs the master bedroom with bath opens to a private ocean front deck. Enjoy wonderful views!

A guest bedroom and bath complete this level. Behind the garage toward the ocean is a game room with ping pong table and a bunk set for additional sleeping. (AC unit) – a great place for teenagers! Your whole family will be delighted with this vacation spot!

Enclosed exterior hot/cold shower. Includes 3 parking spaces and a 1-car garage. Occupancy: 10. No Smoking. No Pets.

More Details

Property Manager
Bryant Real Estate
Speaks: english
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within 12 hours
Calendar last updated:
August 17, 2017

Amenities

Wrightsville Beach Townhome Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • townhome
House Rules:
  • Max. occupancy: 10
  • children welcome
  • pets not allowed
  • non smoking only
Location Type:
  • Beach View
  • Beachfront
  • Ocean View
  • Oceanfront
  • Waterfront
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Parking
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Bathrooms:
  • 3 Bathrooms
Bedrooms:
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 10
  • 1 King bed, 2 Queen beds, 2 Twin beds, 1 Bunk bed
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Ping Pong Table
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
Outside:
  • Deck / Patio
  • Golf
  • Outdoor Grill
Attractions:
  • cinemas
  • restaurants
  • water parks
Leisure Activities:
  • beachcombing
  • walking
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • basketball court
  • cycling
  • fishing
  • golf
  • pier fishing
  • sailing
  • swimming

Reviews

Excellent! 4.7/5 -
(32 traveler reviews)

84% Complete
6% Complete
6% Complete
3% Complete
0% Complete
Superb oceanfront townhouse with shops and dining just around the corner
average rating of 4.71875 based on 32 reviews
Indian Land, SC
3

Great Location/Nice House

  • 3 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was somewhat dirty.

I was very happy with the location.

I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

We were overall satisfied with this rental, however, we did not have a refrigerator for a week, and several items had to be fixed. Bryant Realty and the owner worked with us with all issues, however being without a refrigerator was difficult at best, and the situation did cause problems with food items.

  • Submitted: Aug 14, 2017
  • Stayed: Jul 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
3

Beach week

  • 3 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was clean.

I was very happy with the location.

I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Beach was beautiful. Location great. Unit upstairs clean but downstairs was not and very mildew moldy smelling. Unable to use beds down there. Side grilling area very overgrown. Had AC leak repaired quickly but we had to clean up ceiling debris. Would recommend property with these issues addressed

  • Submitted: Jul 17, 2017
  • Stayed: Jun 2017
  • Source: Bryant Real Estate
Owner's Response: Mary Rose- Thank you for your feedback as we strive to maintain all to the highest of standards. We will be looking into concerns mentioned and address with the property owner accordingly. Thanks again, hope to see you back at the beach again soon!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Wilmington, NC
5

Great Stay at Ripley!!

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

We loved this property! Great location, great view, very clean inside...pictures represented the property very well. Beds were comfortable & kitchen was well-stocked. The ping pong was a big hit! Great place for family - we would definitely come back to this property! Bryant Real Estate was also very courteous & helpful throughout our rental process!

  • Submitted: Jun 19, 2017
  • Stayed: May 2017
  • Source: Bryant Real Estate
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Nice house but needs some attention

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Great location, nice house. Things to consider: showerheads and water pressure throughout are sub-standard. New dryer really needs a solution with the door, since doing laundry and drying are currently awfully noisy in the top floor. Kitchen well equipped, though for some reason the design has the trash bins far away from the sink - which requires crossing the kitchen to throw stuff into the garbage. Consider installing a garbage disposal in the sink. The a/c duct in the living room, just above the refrigerator, sometimes drips with water when a/c is on. Mosquito net in the living room is in poor condition: torn in some spots and tends to ''derail". No lights in the porch (there's a switch for this but doesn't seem to work). Cockroaches on the porch and sometimes in the living room and kitchen cabinets. Basement stinks of moisture/mold. Garage door should have a code/remote. Should add an electric kettle to the kitchen appliances. Setting your check in time for 3 pm is rather late, considering that your offices close at 6 pm so that leaves a very narrow window for people to get assistance in the first few hours after arriving.

  • Submitted: Jun 19, 2017
  • Stayed: Jun 2017
  • Source: Bryant Real Estate
Owner's Response: Thank you for your feedback and we were glad you were able to enjoy your vacation! We took your feedback serious and followed up checking the property thoroughly during our next turn day. The water pressure checked good at the showers, however, it multiple units are in use, that can strain the system. This property will be set for shower head replacement in the next off season. As far as the dryer was, our techs could not identify any issues, in fact the housekeeper was using the unit for some incidentals while they were there. We also could not locate any leaks, or smells. We checked the vent above the fridge and thoroughly in the basement, and observed no smell or leaks. We did however find the burned out light bulbs and replaced those. The mosquito net or screen door is a custom design that rolls up when not in use. This screen is ripped and we will be getting it repaired, but its a custom unit so we couldn't take care of it this weekend. Additionally, this home does have a pest control contract and we had the home sprayed while you were there to address these concerns. Lastly - our check in time is either 3 or 4 pm depending on the property. The driver behind the time of check in has to do with the check out time. All properties are 10 am. That leaves us ~5 hours to turn all properties and that is the challenge. We have found the 10 am and 3 pm accommodates most schedules while allowing us the necessary time to clean and prep the properties between renters.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Silver Spring, MD
5

Clean, beautiful property in an excellent location

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Smooth easy check-in, clean and well decorated house, with comfortable furniture and beds, ample parking. Unbeatable location right on the water with easy walk to groceries, coffee and restaurants. Short 20 min drive to Wilmington. Would come back for sure!

  • Submitted: May 15, 2017
  • Stayed: May 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
Brecksville, OH
5

honey moon stay

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

We loved this house. I tried to book it again but it wasnt available. It was the perfect location so we could walk to places, it was clean, and the ocean view was wonderful to look at from our bedroom!

  • Submitted: Apr 30, 2017
  • Stayed: Apr 2017
  • Source: Bryant Real Estate
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Map

Photos

Availability

Available
Unavailable

Notes

  • Rates shown above do not include taxes and fees

You might like these similar properties