Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

Relax and unwind at this lovely townhouse near Crystal Pier

Sleeps6
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms3
Property type townhome
Minimum Stay 2 nights

Overview

About the property

3 Bedrooms, 3 Baths, Sleeps 6

"Sandalwalk II" – Ocean front 3 bedroom, 3 bath townhome next door to the Oceanic Restaurant and Crystal Pier. Enjoy great ocean views from both decks.

Attractively furnished, this property features an open kitchen, dining/living area that opens onto a roomy deck that is perfect for relaxing or having that morning cup of coffee. One guest bedroom with private deck and bath are also on this level. Upstairs are the master bedrooms with private ocean front deck, bath, and street side guest bedroom with private deck and bath.

The beach access is conveniently right on the side of the unit.

Carport parking for 2 cars. Occupancy: 6. No Smoking. Absolutely No Pets !!! . Can be rented with #W318(Vrbo: 3677389) efficiency unit located beneath.

More Details

Property Manager
Bryant Real Estate
Speaks: english
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within 12 hours
Calendar last updated:
September 24, 2017

Amenities

South End Townhome Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • townhome
House Rules:
  • Max. occupancy: 6
  • children welcome
  • pets not allowed
  • non smoking only
Location Type:
  • Beachfront
  • Oceanfront
General:
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Living Room
  • Parking
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Bathrooms:
  • 3 Bathrooms
Bedrooms:
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 6
  • 1 King bed, 2 Queen beds
Entertainment:
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
Outside:
  • Deck / Patio
  • Golf
Attractions:
  • cinemas
  • restaurants
  • water parks
Leisure Activities:
  • beachcombing
  • walking
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • basketball court
  • cycling
  • fishing
  • golf
  • pier fishing
  • sailing
  • surfing
  • swimming

Reviews

Very Good! 4.2/5 -
(10 traveler reviews)

50% Complete
30% Complete
10% Complete
10% Complete
0% Complete
Relax and unwind at this lovely townhouse near Crystal Pier
average rating of 4.2 based on 10 reviews
Louisville, KY
2

upper & lower review

  • 2 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very unhelpful.

The vacation rental was clean.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Upper was great. Good view of beach, clean with well maintained, 3 bedroom condo. Unfortunately, the same cannot be said about the lower single rm. unit.This unit needs to be totally remodeled. I would never rent it again. I went to Bryant, to talk to management. I left information but no one followed up? disappointed.

  • Submitted: Aug 5, 2017
  • Stayed: Jul 2017
  • Source: Bryant Real Estate
Owner's Response: Sherry- Thank you for your feedback regarding the Burdine units. We are glad to hear you enjoyed the upper unit(W310), which this review is tagged to. We understand the separate lower unit(W318), which is an efficiency, may not have been what you had anticipated as you have stated on this properties review section along with leaving a review on the appropriate property review section. We have followed up with a letter of credit that went out in the mail last week, you should have already received or be receiving any time.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
PINEVILLE, NC
5

Good for families

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

All in all a good rental. It is in a great location and good for families. The bedroom on the main floor has a balcony facing the street and a double/queen bed. The bedroom upstairs facing the street has a queen and a twin. I would recommend the property management firm or owners add a wifi extender since there is basically no wifi in the upstairs room facing the street. The fixtures in the bathrooms could stand to be replaced but is more for aesthetic purposes, everything works fine.

  • Submitted: Jul 24, 2017
  • Stayed: Jul 2017
  • Source: Bryant Real Estate
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Spartanburg, SC
5

Great location and view!

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was very clean.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

House was clean, spacious, in a fantastic location and had a great view! Thanks for the Ironman discount. That was a super perk!

  • Submitted: Nov 8, 2016
  • Stayed: Oct 2016
  • Source: Bryant Real Estate
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Earlysville, VA
5

Nottingham family vacation

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

We have stayed in the same unit for several years now and thoroughly enjoy it. This year marked our 34 year of coming to Wrightsville Beach. Liz Nottingham

  • Submitted: Sep 22, 2016
  • Stayed: Aug 2016
  • Source: Bryant Real Estate
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Crownsville, MD
3

Location great but needs maintenance

  • 3 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was adequately helpful.

The vacation rental was clean.

I was very happy with the location.

I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

A great location yet a lot of maintenance required-due to putting cheap appliances. Dishwasher would not drain old water-broken all week which made the kitchen smell like dirty water. Toilets had to be plunged the first day and cable had to be repaired. TV in upstairs bedroom never worked.

  • Submitted: Aug 8, 2016
  • Stayed: Jul 2016
  • Source: Bryant Real Estate
Owner's Response: Hi Maria- thanks for your feedback! We are sorry to hear about all the issues you had during your stay. Please note that we have maintenance and housekeeping teams available 24/7 to address any needs that may arise. We hope you will consider Bryant Real Estate the next time you plan a trip to the beach- we would love to help you find the perfect home for your stay!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 1
Earlysville, VA
5

Burdine upper

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Quinton and Liz Nottingham from Earlysville, VA We have been coming to WB for 33 years and always enjoy our stay. The Burdine townhouse is kept in good condition and we have enjoyed at least 5 years+ coming to this particular location.

  • Submitted: Sep 16, 2015
  • Stayed: Aug 2015
  • Source: Bryant Real Estate
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Map

Photos

Availability

Available
Unavailable

Notes

  • Rates shown above do not include taxes and fees

You might like these similar properties