Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

Play at the beach & relax in the evenings at your oceanfront condo oasis

Sleeps8
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms2
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 2 - 3 nights

Overview

About the property

3 Bedrooms, 2 Baths, Sleeps 8

Enjoy ocean front vacationing in this first floor, 3 bedroom, 2 bath condo at Duneridge Resort! Savor ocean views and breezes from your private covered porch! Duneridge is located at the northern end of Wrightsville Beach, just a short walk along the shoreline to Mason’s Inlet. Truly the most lovely and secluded part of the island! The beach is right at your doorstep accessed by private walkways over the magnificent dunes. You’ll feel like you have it all to yourself!

The condo is pleasingly furnished with a spacious living/dining area that opens to the porch. The galley kitchen is well-equipped with laundry facilities in the adjoining storage room. Superb ocean views are yours from the master bedroom! Swim in the community pool, or play a match or two on the tennis court. An ideal vacation spot! Try it!

Assigned parking 1 parking underneath near main entrance other assigned. Exterior security entrance. Occupancy: 8. No Smoking. No Pets.

More Details

Property Manager
Bryant Real Estate
Speaks: english
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within 12 hours
Calendar last updated:
April 27, 2017

Amenities

Shell Island Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
House Rules:
  • Max. occupancy: 8
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
  • children welcome
Location Type:
  • Beachfront
  • Oceanfront
  • Water View
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Elevator
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Living Room
  • Parking
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
Bedrooms:
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 8
  • 1 King bed, 2 Twin beds, 2 Full beds
Entertainment:
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
Outside:
  • Balcony
  • Deck / Patio
  • Golf
  • Tennis
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
Attractions:
  • cinemas
  • restaurants
  • water parks
Leisure Activities:
  • beachcombing
  • walking
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • basketball court
  • cycling
  • deepsea fishing
  • fishing
  • golf
  • pier fishing
  • sailing
  • surfing
  • swimming
  • tennis

Reviews

Excellent! 4.3/5 -
(11 traveler reviews)

Play at the beach & relax in the evenings at your oceanfront condo oasis
average rating of 4.2727275 based on 11 reviews
3

wrightsille beach spring break

  • 3 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was somewhat dirty.

I was very happy with the location.

I was somewhat dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Bryant realty was easy to do business with and followed through as promised. The condo was in a great location but...needs a little attention. the pool was closed for maintenance which was understandable but the walkways to the beach were closed as well. This made getting on to the beach difficult. The carpet really needed to be cleaned as there were really dirty spots everywhere. Surprised to see off white carpet in a rental condo.

  • Submitted: Apr 17, 2017
  • Stayed: Apr 2017
  • Source: Bryant Real Estate
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Lincoln Nebraska
5

Vacation At Wrightsville

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was very clean.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

We love staying at this condo. The only complaints would be the expense of "renting" linens. We paid $26 to rent King Size sheets for the bed. We felt it was expensive. Wrightsville Beach is an amazing place to vacation and Bryant Real Estate makes renting easy. We love the privacy and the view and the atmosphere. The whole experience in Wrightsville Beach is great for the restoration of mind, body, and soul. Highly recommended.

  • Submitted: Mar 28, 2017
  • Stayed: Mar 2017
  • Source: Bryant Real Estate
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

Family-friendly rental with great view and property amenities

  • 4 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was more than helpful.

The vacation rental was clean.

I was very happy with the location.

I was somewhat dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Overall - Nice Carpet very stained. Walls definitely need to be painted. Great view! Great pool! Great beach access! 10 AM checkout is absolutely ridiculous when one is paying this much! Noon would be much more reasonable.

  • Submitted: Sep 7, 2016
  • Stayed: Sep 2016
  • Source: Bryant Real Estate
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Missouri City, TX
3

Needs work

  • 3 of 5

Rating Details:

The vacation rental was somewhat dirty.

I was more than happy with the location.

I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Carpets were very dirty. Sliding glass door is worn-out, and had to be repaired while we were there. Master bedroom curtains did not close. Numerous chipped hardware items. Bathroom sinks and tub had not been cleaned.

  • Submitted: Aug 15, 2016
  • Stayed: Aug 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Hi Maitland- thanks for your feedback. We are sorry you had so many issues while you were with us. Please note that we have housekeeping and maintenance on-call 24/7 to address any issues that may arise. Thanks again and we hope to see you at the beach!
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
5

First trip to Wrightsville and Bryant RE will do it again

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was very clean.

I was very happy with the location.

I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Loved the condo. It was clean and well furnished. Loved the porch as it was roomy and shaded. Air conditioning was not working but we could open windows and there were ceiling fans. Very happy otherwise, the pool and grounds were beautiful and well kept. Staff were pleasant and helpful. The other residents we friendly and helped keep an eye on my 86 year old mom who liked to wander. Very pleasant atmosphere, quiet and we enjoyed our stay immensely.

  • Submitted: Jul 26, 2016
  • Stayed: Jun 2016
  • Source: Bryant Real Estate
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Florence, SC
5

First time vacationing at Wrightsville Beach, NC

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

We really enjoyed our stay at Wrightsville Beach. The property location was ideal and the ocean view was fantastic. The property offered everything we needed to have a pleasant and restful vacation. The HVAC in the unit had a hard time keeping Saturdays triple digit temps. Otherwise ideal!

  • Submitted: Jul 29, 2015
  • Stayed: Jul 2015
  • Source: Bryant Real Estate
Owner's Response: Fred- We are happy to hear your 1st visit was wonderful! We hope you'll visit again soon!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Map

Photos

Rates & Availability

Notes

  • Rates shown above do not include taxes and fees

Enter dates for accurate pricing

Available
Unavailable

You might like these similar properties