Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

Amazing panoramic views in this ocean side home with game room

Sleeps10
Bedrooms 4
Bathrooms3
Half Baths1
Property type house
Minimum Stay 0 - 7 nights

Overview

About the property

4 Bedrooms, 3.5 Baths, Sleeps 10

This beautifully decorated 4 bedroom, 3.5 bath upper level townhome is just one house back from the beach with spectacular ocean views from the covered porch off the living room. The main level features an open floor plan with spacious kitchen, dining and living area along with the master bedroom with private bath; 2 guest bedrooms with shared Jack "n" Jill bath and 1/2 bath in the hall.

The upper level has an extra sitting area along with a 4th bedroom (2nd master) and bath. Enjoy panoramic ocean views from the deck off the 2nd master bedroom. Located just a short walk to the beach access and Johnnie Mercer's Pier.

Teens and adults alike will spend lots of time in the garage-turned game room with Xbox 360 with Kinect, Playstation. 3, Ipod equipped, ping pong table, 3 game table, and extra refrigerator! Toward the rear of the property is a grilling area complete with rockers, and landscaping. There is an elevator to the main level for your convenience.

**Starting Feb 1st 2018 all vacation rentals of 5 nights or more will have linens included in the rental amount. On 4 nights or less you will still have the option to rent linens on your contract.

***The town of Wrightsville Beach will be replenishing the beach beginning February 2018 through April 2018, which may cause disturbances to ocean front properties or beachgoers.***

Enclosed outside shower. Parking for 3 cars in driveway. Occupancy: 10. No Smoking. No Pets.

#W268(Vrbo: 3677377) and #W267(Vrbo: 3677376) rent together as one house during prime season; look at unit #W270(Vrbo: 3961479).

This property is also available to rent monthly during the off season, call for details.

More Details

Property Manager
Bryant Real Estate
Speaks: english
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within 12 hours
Calendar last updated:
February 20, 2018

Amenities

Wrightsville Beach House Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • house
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 4:00 PM
  • /
  • Check-out: 10:00 AM
  • Max. occupancy: 10
  • Min. age of primary renter: 25
  • Children welcome
  • Parties/events not allowed
  • Pets not allowed
  • Non smoking only
Location Type:
  • Beach View
  • Ocean View
  • Water View
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Elevator
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Bathrooms:
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • 1 Half Bath
Bedrooms:
  • 4 Bedrooms, Sleeps 10
  • 2 King beds, 1 Queen bed, 2 Twin beds, 1 Sofa Bed
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Game Room
  • Games
  • Ping Pong Table
  • Pool Table
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
  • Video Games
Outside:
  • Deck / Patio
  • Golf
  • Outdoor Grill
Attractions:
  • cinemas
  • restaurants
  • water parks
Leisure Activities:
  • beachcombing
  • walking
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • cycling
  • deepsea fishing
  • fishing
  • golf
  • pier fishing
  • sailing
  • surfing
  • swimming

Reviews

Excellent! 4.4/5 -
(17 traveler reviews)

58% Complete
23% Complete
11% Complete
5% Complete
0% Complete
Amazing panoramic views in this ocean side home with game room
average rating of 4.352941 based on 17 reviews
Virginia Beach, VA
5

Great place to stay!

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Rented this property for a long weekend with some other guys. Property is in a great location with what I feel one of the best views on the beach. It was our first time in the area and Wrightsville Beach is a very great little city within a short drive/uber drive to Wilmington. I would def stay with this company and in this property again. Only things I felt were negative about the house would have to be there is a lot of clutter, but it doesn’t effect your stay. A few other little things need to be updated in the house but I told the management company and I feel they will address them. All in all great place and you will have a great time here and the house is a part of it!

  • Submitted: Feb 8, 2018
  • Stayed: January 2018
  • Source: Bryant Real Estate
Owner's Response: Jeff, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your stay! We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed the property, views and Wrightsville Beach. We appreciate the feedback you provided us upon your departure and are happy to report the updates have been completed. Thank you again, and we look forward to seeing you again soon!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Boydton, VA
3

Sandcastle Upper

  • 3 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was adequately helpful.

The vacation rental was very clean.

I was very happy with the location.

I was somewhat dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

The property is in a great location. This property has an upper and lower unit. The upper unit has a ping pong table in the garage assigned to the upper unit. It has seen a lot of beer pong as the table is in very bad shape. The lower unit has a pool table in another garage but is only available if you rent out the lower unit. This rental would be great if the renter could request either the pool table or Ping Pong Table. The other problem with this unit is that the kitchen cabinets and counters are filled with so much stuff that the quests can not put food/kitchen items in the cabinets and has to remove the clutter on the counters for work space. This is the second time staying here with the same problems. I guess the owner doesn't care since many other people have commented on this issue with no improvement. We will be looking for another rental next year.

  • Submitted: Jan 28, 2018
  • Stayed: January 2018
  • Source: Bryant Real Estate
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Wilmington, NC
5

A thankful thanksgiving

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Excellent rental. Only complaint was not enough glasses and wine glasses. Too much clutter. But I would rent it again!

  • Submitted: Nov 30, 2017
  • Stayed: November 2017
  • Source: Bryant Real Estate
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Charlotte, NC
5

Perfect location

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Loved this house! Upstairs balcony is the best view on the strip. Everything is walking distance and a short walk to the beach. Very clean house and everything you need is included.

  • Submitted: Oct 4, 2017
  • Stayed: September 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Chapel Hill, NC
2

Half decent

  • 2 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was somewhat dirty.

I was more than happy with the location.

I was very dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

House was overall OK. The stove did not work besides 1 burner. No batteries in any of the remotes and the TV in the main room work sporadically. Overall though it was good for the location, wouldn't stay again though and wouldn't recommend it unless they make the proper repairs and

  • Submitted: May 2, 2017
  • Stayed: April 2017
  • Source: Bryant Real Estate
Owner's Response: Thank you so much for the feedback and we are glad that you enjoyed the location and our service. We apologize that the stove was not working properly and some batteries were missing from the remote. We were pleased that once you reported these issues we were able to fix both issues for you within 3 hrs. We apologize it had such a negative impact on you overall experience. We strive for perfection, but most importantly, if we fall short, we must respond with haste, and we are pleased you had a 5 out of 5 with our management service!
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
Brookville, PA
5

Review

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Excellent. My family has rented a lot of places at a wide range of different destinations. Everyone thought that this unit was the nicest which we have stayed in.

  • Submitted: May 2, 2017
  • Stayed: April 2017
  • Source: Bryant Real Estate
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Map

Photos

Rates & Availability

Available
Unavailable
Taxes and fees are additional

Notes

  • Rates shown above do not include taxes and fees

You might like these similar properties