Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

Amazing panoramic views in this ocean side home with game room

Sleeps10
Bedrooms 4
Bathrooms3
Half Baths1
Property type house
Minimum Stay 2 - 3 nights

Overview

About the property

4 Bedrooms, 3.5 Baths, Sleeps 10

This beautifully decorated 4 bedroom, 3.5 bath upper level townhome is just one house back from the beach with spectacular ocean views from the covered porch off the living room. The main level features an open floor plan with spacious kitchen, dining and living area along with the master bedroom with private bath; 2 guest bedrooms with shared Jack "n" Jill bath and 1/2 bath in the hall.

The upper level has an extra sitting area along with a 4th bedroom (2nd master) and bath. Enjoy panoramic ocean views from the deck off the 2nd master bedroom. Located just a short walk to the beach access and Johnnie Mercer's Pier.

Teens and adults alike will spend lots of time in the garage-turned game room with Xbox 360 with Kinect, Playstation. 3, Ipod equipped, ping pong table, 3 game table, and extra refrigerator! Toward the rear of the property is a grilling area complete with rockers, and landscaping. There is an elevator to the main level for your convenience.

Enclosed outside shower. Parking for 3 cars in driveway. Occupancy: 10. No Smoking. No Pets.

#W268(Vrbo: 3677377) and #W267(Vrbo: 3677376) rent together as one house during prime season; look at unit #W270(Vrbo: 3961479).

This property is also available to rent monthly during the off season, call for details.

More Details

Property Manager
Bryant Real Estate
Speaks: english
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within 12 hours
Calendar last updated:
June 23, 2017

Amenities

Wrightsville Beach House Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • house
House Rules:
  • Max. occupancy: 10
  • children welcome
  • pets not allowed
  • non smoking only
Location Type:
  • Beach View
  • Ocean View
  • Water View
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Elevator
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Living Room
  • Parking
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Bathrooms:
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • 1 Half Bath
Bedrooms:
  • 4 Bedrooms, Sleeps 10
  • 2 King beds, 1 Queen bed, 2 Twin beds, 1 Sofa Bed bed
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Game Room
  • Games
  • Ping Pong Table
  • Pool Table
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
  • Video Games
Outside:
  • Deck / Patio
  • Golf
  • Outdoor Grill
Attractions:
  • cinemas
  • restaurants
  • water parks
Leisure Activities:
  • beachcombing
  • walking
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • cycling
  • deepsea fishing
  • fishing
  • golf
  • pier fishing
  • sailing
  • surfing
  • swimming

Reviews

Excellent! 4.3/5 -
(13 traveler reviews)

Amazing panoramic views in this ocean side home with game room
average rating of 4.3076925 based on 13 reviews
Chapel Hill, NC
2

Half decent

  • 2 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was somewhat dirty.

I was more than happy with the location.

I was very dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

House was overall OK. The stove did not work besides 1 burner. No batteries in any of the remotes and the TV in the main room work sporadically. Overall though it was good for the location, wouldn't stay again though and wouldn't recommend it unless they make the proper repairs and

  • Submitted: May 2, 2017
  • Stayed: Apr 2017
  • Source: Bryant Real Estate
Owner's Response: Thank you so much for the feedback and we are glad that you enjoyed the location and our service. We apologize that the stove was not working properly and some batteries were missing from the remote. We were pleased that once you reported these issues we were able to fix both issues for you within 3 hrs. We apologize it had such a negative impact on you overall experience. We strive for perfection, but most importantly, if we fall short, we must respond with haste, and we are pleased you had a 5 out of 5 with our management service!
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
Brookville, PA
5

Review

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Excellent. My family has rented a lot of places at a wide range of different destinations. Everyone thought that this unit was the nicest which we have stayed in.

  • Submitted: May 2, 2017
  • Stayed: Apr 2017
  • Source: Bryant Real Estate
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

wonderful house to rent

  • 4 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was very clean.

I was very happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Great location. Convenenient to access. I don't like that you have to pay for sheet and towel rentals and the quality is not in the linens. Overpriced. The house itself was nice.

  • Submitted: Feb 23, 2017
  • Stayed: Feb 2017
  • Source: Bryant Real Estate
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Waxhaw, NC
4

great beach view

  • 4 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was very clean.

I was very happy with the location.

I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Very much enjoyed the house & layout. Elevator very handy for my mom with a walker. Some parts of house in need of maintenance - upstairs sink plugged & shared bathroom shower not functional. Loved Airlie Gardens.

  • Submitted: Dec 29, 2016
  • Stayed: Dec 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

Sorority Girsl weekend

  • 4 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was very clean.

I was very happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

We rented this locations based on the view pictured. We enjoyed the location even more, once we got there. The house is in a great location for Wrightsville Beach, either walking or driving distances , whichever you prefer

  • Submitted: Sep 27, 2016
  • Stayed: Sep 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Denton, MD
4

Nice place - could be cleaner

  • 4 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was more than helpful.

The vacation rental was clean.

I was more than happy with the location.

I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

We have stayed here before and the house has lots of space and is in a good location. We wished that it could have been cleaner and it was the latest we have had to wait over the past 16 years to get in after a long trip from Maryland. The cleaning service could have done a better job with all of the time it took!

  • Submitted: Sep 5, 2016
  • Stayed: Aug 2016
  • Source: Bryant Real Estate
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Map

Photos

Rates & Availability

Notes

  • Rates shown above do not include taxes and fees
Contact Manager
Available
Unavailable

You might like these similar properties