Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

Sit back and watch waves roll in from the two decks overlooking the ocean

Sleeps8
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms3
Property type townhome
Minimum Stay 2 nights

Overview

About the property

3 Bedrooms, 3 Baths, Sleeps 8

Ocean front in the heart of Wrightsville Beach! This beautifully furnished and decorated 3 bedroom, 3 bath townhome has 2 decks overlooking the ocean. Enjoy outstanding views and ocean breezes!

The open living/dining area with its spacious deck is perfect for entertaining. The well-equipped kitchen, 1 bedroom and bath are also on this level. The upstairs master bedroom features a private deck, and master bath. There is also a guest bedroom and adjoining bath.

Behind the garage is an enclosed area with ping pong table. This wonderful unit is located in the heart of Wrightsville Beach, just a short walk to shops, restaurants and grocery. Rents weekly or monthly. Please call for monthly rates.

Outside Shower. Parking for 4 cars (3 spaces plus garage). Occupancy: 8. No Smoking. No Pets.

More Details

Property Manager
Bryant Real Estate
Speaks: english
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within 12 hours
Calendar last updated:
November 19, 2017

Amenities

Wrightsville Beach Townhome Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • townhome
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 3:00 PM
  • /
  • Check-out: 10:00 AM
  • Max. occupancy: 100
  • Min. age of primary renter: 0
  • Parties/events not allowed
  • Pets not allowed
  • Non smoking only
Location Type:
  • Beach View
  • Beachfront
  • Ocean View
  • Oceanfront
  • Waterfront
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Garage
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Parking
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Bathrooms:
  • 3 Bathrooms
Bedrooms:
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 8
  • 1 King bed, 1 Queen bed, 1 Bunk bed, 1 Full bed
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Ping Pong Table
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
Outside:
  • Deck / Patio
  • Golf
Attractions:
  • cinemas
  • restaurants
  • water parks
Leisure Activities:
  • beachcombing
  • walking
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • basketball court
  • cycling
  • deepsea fishing
  • fishing
  • golf
  • pier fishing
  • surfing
  • swimming

Reviews

Very Good! 4.2/5 -
(26 traveler reviews)

53% Complete
19% Complete
19% Complete
7% Complete
0% Complete
Sit back and watch waves roll in from the two decks overlooking the ocean
average rating of 4.1923075 based on 26 reviews
Scotch Plains,nj
3

Great Location

  • 3 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was more than helpful.

The vacation rental was very dirty.

I was very happy with the location.

I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

If want a beautiful view and great location this is the place to rent!! However, this place needs A LOT of TLC. The beds are uncomfortable, the carpeting on the stairs is very dirty and there is NO outdoor shower!!! The indoor furniture is very old and stained as well. I will say that the kitchen is well equipped and clean. Bathrooms were clean also. I would not recommend this to families who have are germaphobes.

  • Submitted: Aug 28, 2017
  • Stayed: August 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Sharon, We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed the location and view this property offers. Our housekeeping staff is aware of the stained carpet in the stairwell and has scheduled a cleaning to address the situation. Unfortunately, we have a very limited amount of time between guest departures and the incoming arrivals which prevents carpet cleaning between tenants. Please understand that after a long summer of back to back rentals many times this type of deep clean is necessary. However, we are happy to report that he owner of this property has replaced the sofa in the unit! We appreciate you taking the time to tell us about your experience and are happy to hear the kitchen was well equipped and the other facilities were in good condition. We look forward to seeing you and your family again next summer.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Malvern PA
4

A great getaway

  • 4 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was very clean.

I was very happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Granddaughter wanted waves for her birthday. A search pulled up Stephens. Descriptions and reviews were spot on. Everything is in walking distance so once we got thru the holiday weekend traffic, the cars stayed parked for our entire stay. Don't know what parking is like in the summer, but it was awful for Saturday of Memorial weekend. Found a spot at a restaurant for lunch and left the group to walk to checkin. Not the fault of Bryant, but the drunken party on the beach Saturday night went until 4am. The back bedrooms were insulated from the noise, but not the master. Bring earplugs.

  • Submitted: May 30, 2017
  • Stayed: May 2017
  • Source: Bryant Real Estate
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Chapel Hill, NC
4

Third stay at this property

  • 4 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was clean.

I was very happy with the location.

I was somewhat dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Wonderful location, but the exterior property isn't being kept. Deterioration over the last three years. Lots of peeling paint and rotting wood on the exterior. Some spindles loose on upper deck. Stairway carpet spotted and dirty. Fan in upstairs guest room bathroom very loud. Needs maintenance or replacement. TV in downstairs bedroom not hooked up to cable. spindles on upper porch loose

  • Submitted: May 28, 2017
  • Stayed: May 2017
  • Source: Bryant Real Estate
Owner's Response: Thank you for your feedback. We are glad that you enjoyed the location and our services. We take guest feedback serious and wanted to circle back with you. We have gone to the property and reviewed the spindles that were loose. Some of them we re-secured, others we replaced to ensure safety. We will work with the owner in the off season to have all railings painted or replaced. We did not notice any rot or other safety concerns. We also had the stairway carpet cleaned by a professional cleaning company. We strive for all of our guest stays to be perfect. If issues do arise, we will work tirelessly to remedy your concerns during your stay, or in the very least, we will address the issues before the next guest. Thank you again for the feedback so that we may improve future guest stays.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Winston Salem, NC
5

Girls weekend

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was very clean.

I was very happy with the location.

I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Had a great time, great location.

  • Submitted: Nov 8, 2016
  • Stayed: November 2016
  • Source: Bryant Real Estate
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Moseley, VA
4

Great location if you don't mind crowds

  • 4 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was very clean.

I was more than happy with the location.

I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Convenient location within walking distance to shopping and dining. Loved the location but think a few things could be improved upon. The carpets on the stairs need to be cleaned or replaced. The shrubbery leading to the "outdoor shower" needs to be cut way back and the shower needs to be replaced (was broken). A hose would be helpful in rinsing off beach gear. The furniture in the living room was pretty worn and needs to be slip covered or replaced and the mattress in master could be replaced as well. Other than these few things, we liked the house and loved the views from both decks.

  • Submitted: Sep 6, 2016
  • Stayed: August 2016
  • Source: Bryant Real Estate
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Fairview, NC
3

Assessment Stephens property

  • 3 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was somewhat dirty.

I was very happy with the location.

I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Ideal location. Beautiful view. Easy access to beach and shops. Physical plant: Carpets are stained and dirty. Living room furniture faded and worn. Time for a new coffee pot. Property mgmt. was very efficient and well organized.

  • Submitted: Aug 16, 2016
  • Stayed: August 2016
  • Source: Bryant Real Estate
Owner's Response: Hi Celine- thanks for your feedback. We are so glad that you enjoyed your stay, and will relay your suggestions to the owner. Hope to see you at the beach soon!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Map

Photos

Rates & Availability

Available
Unavailable
Taxes and fees are additional

Notes

  • Rates shown above do not include taxes and fees