check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar

Oceans Pointe Leasing Team

Member since: 2011
Call Manager
Speaks: english

Oceanfront Condo on the Boardwalk

13 Reviews
Sleeps12
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms2
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 3 - 7 nights

Pay with confidence

When you book through the HomeAway checkout, your booking is backed by our Book with Confidence Guarantee™ offering comprehensive payment protection.

Learn more

Overview

Ocean City Condo Rental Photos and Description

3 bedrooms, 2 full baths, sleeps 12

Please Note: Our properties do not permit group rentals to guests under the age of 25. Therefore, online bookings for group rentals will not be honored.

Prime Location Along Ocean, Beach & Boardwalk!

Nothing says 'Classic Ocean City, MD' like Oceans Pointe 101! This luxurious 3-BR, 2-BA, oceanfront condo boasts panoramic views of the coastline from an furnished patio. From morning coffee with the sunrise to twinkling lights of amusement rides at night — you'll have a front-row seat to Ocean City's best sights. Inside, a spacious & tastefully decorated home offers everything you need to be comfortable on your vacation. Luxurious features include Wireless Internet, 4 flat-screen TVs/DVDs, Gourmet Kitchen w/ ultra modern appliances, high-end furnishings, hand-painted murals, full-size Washer/Dryer, and beautiful Master Bedroom Suite w/ Jetted Soaking Tub for two!

You're just steps from the sand & surf, as well as hundreds of shops, restaurants, rides & attractions. Walk, jog or bike OCMD's 2 1/4-mile long Boardwalk, or stay home for a refreshing swim in Oceans Pointe's Outdoor Pool. There is always something to see & do in Ocean City throughout the year, including tons of town-sponsored events, festivals, weekly fireworks, movies on the beach, laser light shows, and more! Best of all, you can forget about stress of battling (& paying) for a parking spot! Park your car at Oceans Pointe & leave it there – because you`re already where the action is (2 parking spaces included)!

If you find this unit is not available for your dates, we have 4 other units to choose from! Please check out their HA listing IDs:

#921366 - 4br/3ba penthouse

#979834 - 4br/3ba penthouse

#242002 - 3br/3ba

#979838 - 3br/2ba

More Details
Suitability:
  • Events Allowed
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
  • children welcome
  • pets not allowed
  • suitable for elderly or infirm
  • wheelchair accessible
Oceans Pointe Leasing Team (Property Manager)
Member since: 2011
Call Manager
Speaks: english

Guestbook comments from the manager

Thank you for providing us with a wonderful place to stay. The rooms were spacious and we loved the decor. We hope to come back next Spring. We really enjoyed ourselves!
May 2013
  • 1 of 1

Reviews

4.5
based on 13 traveler reviews

Oceanfront Condo on the Boardwalk
average rating of 4.5384617 based on 14 reviews
5

Nice place easy beach access

  • 5 of 5

This was our second time staying in this unit. Our kids have so much fun here between the pool and easy access to the beach and boardwalk this is the place to stay. We hope to return.

  • Submitted: Aug 20, 2016
  • Stayed: Aug 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Awesome rental!

  • 5 of 5

The unit we rented was very nice! Boardwalk ocean front gated off. Our kids had a blast! I give everything a 5 star except for the property only due to the pool looks like it needs alot of work. It serves the purpose but needs a spruce. We plan on renting again.

  • Submitted: Aug 22, 2015
  • Stayed: Aug 2015
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

Our stay at Ocean Points

  • 4 of 5

Our stay at Oceans Points was great as far as the location and access to everything. The condo needed some cleaning as the carpets in the main bedroom were very dirty. The bed spreads needed washed as we found blood on one of them and ended up washing everyone of them. The overall condo was great easy access to everything as we stayed on the first floor. The grounds and the pool area were well maintained. The party above us caused a great disturbance and we complained as well as other people did and the company was quick to put a stop to their behaviors. We would definitely stay here again , We just wished the unit would of been cleaner.

  • Submitted: Jul 6, 2015
  • Stayed: Jun 2015
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
marion, ohio
4

The location can't be beat!

  • 4 of 5

There was plenty of room for our family of 12. The best part of this condo is the location. Far enough from the business but close enough to enjoy it all. This first floor condo served our family best because it provides easy access to the pool, the beach and the boardwalk. The condo itself shows that it is time to replace or deep clean some things. One of the mattresses in the bedroom with 2 beds completely sinks in on one side when you sit on the edge, the comforters to the beds need washed (we didn't use them, but could tell by looking at them they needed it), the couches are a light color and could stand a good steam cleaning, a few big stains on master bedroom carpet, the front of the fridge is beginning to rust. The week before we stayed this condo was not rented, a perfect opportunity to make sure that stuff was inspected and addressed. We did have some issues with the air conditioner but the rental company was quick to respond and take care of it. They pool and grounds were maintained nicely. Even with all that said: we loved our stay and would stay again.

  • Submitted: Jun 20, 2015
  • Stayed: Jun 2015
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Worth every penny!!

  • 5 of 5

My family and I recently stayed at this location and from the moment I walked into the door I was impressed. The place was CLEAN, not salty or sandy considering how close to the beach you are. There was no mold or other signs of beach weathered condos.

The place is even bigger than the pictures show, the kitchen itsa fantastic size to really feed a large group of people and the accessibility to the boards, beach, bus stops etc make this place excellent for any large family with alot of kids to entertain and allow easy access to all these areas without the hassle of driving. I would love to stay here again and would recommend this to anyone hands down.

  • Submitted: Sep 29, 2014
  • Stayed: Sep 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for a wonderful review! Our guests are important so we are thrilled to hear you and your family had a great time here in Ocean City. Hope to hear from you again!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

Fabulous condo for a great family vacation!

  • 4 of 5

This condo was awesome for our family vacation. We couldn't have asked for a better setup with easy access to the pool, Boardwalk and beach. The inside was spacious and nicely decorated. The pool was cleaned everyday and grounds crews were present daily spiffing the place up. We loved walking the boardwalk and people watching from the porch. Only complaints were that some of the outlets didn't work and the plug for the bath in the hallway didn't work so well. Otherwise this place was great and we would definitely rent it again!

  • Submitted: Sep 17, 2014
  • Stayed: Aug 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Map

Nearest Airport
25 Miles
Salsbury Airport
Nearest Barpub
0.01 Miles
many along boardwalk and coastal highway
Nearest Ferry
34 Miles
Lewes, DE
Nearest Golf
5 Miles
several courses
Nearest Motorway
0.5 Miles
Rt 50 and Coastal Highway
Nearest Beach
0.01 Miles
Ocean City Beach Atlantic Ocean 50 feet away

Ocean City Ocean Front Condo with direct location on the famous Ocean City Boardwalk. This is the perfect location for a great beach vacation! Wide beach directly in front of the condo with lots to do and see from boating, swimming, surfing, fishing, miniature golf, shopping in Ocean City outlets or Delaware outlets (no sales tax), golf, lots of great eating in restaurants from Seafood to great Steaks! This location is a great place for what ever activity you may want. Restaurants, Bars, Amusement pier are a quick walk on the boardwalk. Other nearby attractions include the Jolly Roger Amusement park with rides, go-cart tracks and a great water park for a nice change from the beach, many miniature golf courses are available, Assateague Island National Park, which is famous for the wild ponies, is a short 9 mile drive away. Come and enjoy Oceans Pointe and Ocean City!

Photos

Rates & Availability

Ocean City Condo Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
per property
Manager accepts payment in:
USD
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event
 
Seasonal
Sep 24 2016 - Sep 30 2016
Changeover Day: Saturday
7 night minimum stay
$1,395
 
 
Pre-Season 5
Apr 29 2017 - May 5 2017
3 night minimum stay
$235
$1,295
 
 
Pre-Season 4
May 6 2017 - May 12 2017
3 night minimum stay
$235
$1,395
 
 
Pre-Season 3
May 13 2017 - May 19 2017
3 night minimum stay
$235
$1,595
 
 
Pre-Season 2
May 20 2017 - May 26 2017
Changeover Day: Saturday
3 night minimum stay
$265
$1,845
 
 
Memorial Week
May 27 2017 - Jun 2 2017
Changeover Day: Saturday
7 night minimum stay
$2,445
 
 
Pre-Season
Jun 3 2017 - Jun 9 2017
Changeover Day: Saturday
7 night minimum stay
$2,745
 
 
Low Pre-Season
Jun 10 2017 - Jun 16 2017
Changeover Day: Saturday
7 night minimum stay
$3,245
 
 
High Pre-Seasonal
Jun 17 2017 - Jun 23 2017
Changeover Day: Saturday
7 night minimum stay
$3,945
 
 
High Prime Season
Jun 24 2017 - Jun 30 2017
Changeover Day: Saturday
7 night minimum stay
$4,795
 
 
Low Peak Season
Jul 1 2017 - Jul 14 2017
Changeover Day: Saturday
7 night minimum stay
$4,845
 
 
High Peak Season
Jul 15 2017 - Aug 11 2017
Changeover Day: Saturday
7 night minimum stay
$4,895
 
 
Low Prime
Aug 12 2017 - Aug 18 2017
Changeover Day: Saturday
7 night minimum stay
$4,245
 
 
High Post Prime Season
Aug 19 2017 - Aug 25 2017
Changeover Day: Friday
7 night minimum stay
$3,445
 
 
Low Post Prime
Aug 26 2017 - Sep 1 2017
Changeover Day: Saturday
7 night minimum stay
$2,345
 
 
Post Prime
Sep 2 2017 - Sep 8 2017
Changeover Day: Saturday
7 night minimum stay
$1,945
 
 
Post Prime 2
Sep 9 2017 - Sep 15 2017
Changeover Day: Saturday
7 night minimum stay
$1,895
 
 
Post Prime 3
Sep 16 2017 - Sep 22 2017
Changeover Day: Saturday
7 night minimum stay
$1,745
 
 
Post Prime 4
Sep 23 2017 - Sep 29 2017
Changeover Day: Saturday
7 night minimum stay
$1,445
 
 
My Standard Rate
3 night minimum stay
$235
 

Additional information about rental rates

Property Damage Protection $59

Please note if using credit card, payments are subject to 2.5% surcharge for each transaction and will be deducted from security deposit. Guest make two payments: 1/3 of rental due immediately with security deposit and 2/3 of rental due 60 days prior to check in.

Manager's Cancellation Policy

Please ask the manager or check their rental agreement when booking the property.
Enter dates for accurate pricing
Contact Me Send a Message
Available arrival
Available stay (no arrival)
Unavailable

Amenities

Ocean City Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
  • floor 1
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Floor Area:
  • 2000 sq. ft.
Location Type:
  • Beach
Theme:
  • Family
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Alarm Clock
  • Ceiling Fans
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Elevator
  • Fireplace
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Local Restaurant Guide
  • Parking
  • Parking Off Street
  • Sofa Bed
  • Washing Machine
  • Water Cooler
  • Wireless Internet
Kitchen:
  • 4 Ring Stove
  • Blender
  • Coffee Maker
  • Cooking Utensils
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Freezer
  • Ice Maker
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Pantry Items ...
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 10 people
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 - toilet , tub , shower , jetted tub
    Bathroom 2 - toilet , combination tub/shower
Bedrooms:
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 12
  • Master Bedroom - 1 king , Oceanfront
    Bedroom 3 - 1 queen
    Living Room - 2 sleep sofa /futon , 2 Queen sleeper sofas in living room
    Bedroom 2 - 2 double
Entertainment:
  • Books
  • Books for Adults
  • Books for Kids
  • DVD Player
  • Games
  • Games for Kids
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
  • Video Library
Outside:
  • Balcony
  • Beach Chairs
  • Walkway to Water
Suitability:
  • Events Allowed
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
  • children welcome
  • pets not allowed
  • suitable for elderly or infirm
  • wheelchair accessible
Pool / Spa:
  • Outdoor Pool
  • Private Pool ...
Attractions:
  • bay/sound
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • coin laundry
  • library
  • marina
  • museums
  • playground
  • restaurants
  • water parks
Leisure Activities:
  • antiquing
  • beachcombing
  • bird watching
  • gambling casinos
  • horseback riding
  • outlet shopping
  • paddle boating
  • scenic drives
  • sight seeing
  • walking
  • whale watching
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • laundromat
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • cycling
  • deepsea fishing
  • equestrian events
  • fishing
  • golf
  • golf privileges optional
  • hiking
  • ice skating
  • jet skiing
  • paragliding
  • pier fishing
  • sailing
  • snorkeling
  • sound/bay fishing
  • surf fishing
  • surfing
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • water skiing
  • wind-surfing
Notes:
2 parking spots are included with your rental. Additional parking available on the street.

Partner Offers