check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar

Electra Tsirigoti

Member since: 2010
Call Manager
Speaks: english, greek

Electra Village Houses and Studios with Pool !

5 Reviews
Sleeps6
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms1
Property type house
Minimum Stay 2 - 3 nights

Pay with confidence

When you book through the HomeAway checkout, your booking is backed by our Book with Confidence Guarantee™ offering comprehensive payment protection.

Learn more

Overview

Greece House Rental Photos and Description

60m2 House, 2 Bedrooms, 1 Living Room,1 bathroom, Sleeps up to 6 people !

This exceptional, comfortable, autonomous, traditional 60 m2, two (2) Bedroom house (within Electra Village complex, is one of six Houses & 8 Studios) with:

,- Free Wi-Fi

- Air-condition & ceiling fans

- Brand New Pool (Piscina)

- Autonomous Spacious Terraces

- Living Room

- Fully equipped Kitchen with 4 ring stoves & Oven

- Free Parking

The ideal solution for group of friends and families.

Standing between the beaches of Elia and Agrari, Electra Village is a complex of houses and studios located on the hill from Agrari beach to Ano Mera village.

- You are everywhere in 3 to 10 minutes drive.

- You are nearby local tavernas (fish, meat, souvlaki, pizza places)

- You are nearby Super Market & Groceries stores.

- You are nearby worldwide famous Beach bars & Clubs.

- You are near the nature.

- You can relax and feel like home.

Enjoy your space, in any way you want.

Suitability:
  • Events Allowed
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
  • children welcome
  • pets considered
  • suitable for elderly or infirm
Electra Tsirigoti (Property Manager)
Member since: 2010
Call Manager
Speaks: english, greek

Why Electra Tsirigoti chose Europe

One of 14 Properties within the Brand New Electra Village.

6 Houses & 8 Studios are available for group of friends, families & solo travelers to enjoy Mykonos !

What makes this house unique

Standard Services

: Fully Equipped Brand New Houses & Studios

: Pool available (share Piscina available )

• Transfer service from and to the airport anytime of the day.

• Welcoming basket on arrival.

• Assitance on Car, ATV, Scooter rentals

• Cleaning Service every day

: Towels & Linen change twice a week

• Free Wi-Fi access

• Cultural visits guidance

• Restaurant reservations

Guestbook comments from the manager

When we bboked this place we were looking for a nice place for 5 friends at a low price. We did not think than we can have both (low price and good quality). However, we hit the best option as the place is very good, the house very comfortable at a good spot (5 minutes from Super and 5 minutes from Cavo)!!!

Very clean and quiet as we all needed some hours to get the alchohol out of our system. Thank you Electra for our vacations everything was REALLY GOOD!!! SEE YOU NEXT YEAR
Jul 2011
  • 1 of 1

Reviews

4.8
based on 5 traveler reviews

Electra Village Houses and Studios with Pool !
average rating of 4.8 based on 6 reviews
4

Comodità e tranquillità

  • 4 of 5

Punto strategico e molto tranquillo, appartamenti ben tenuti e confortevoli, consigliabile per comodità e tranquillita'. Da qui in pochi minuti possiamo arrivare alle principali spiagge, locali e centro di mykonos. Titolari molto cordiali e professionali. CONSIGLIABILE PER UNA VACANZA A MYKONOS.

  • Submitted: Aug 14, 2016
  • Stayed: Aug 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you all, It was a pleasure accommodate you here at Electra Village ! Our wishes for the upcoming season to each and everyone of you !!! Regards, Electra
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Bellissimi appartamenti in zona tranquilla

  • 5 of 5

Appartamenti e villette nuovissime, dotate di tutto il necessario. Situate in zona tranquilla a 2 minuti da Ano Mera a metà tra le spiagge come Paradaise e Paraga e Mykonos città, posizione strategica per chi non vuole essere troppo lontano ma neanche nel caos della città. La proprietaria Electra e suo marito sono persone squisite e ti assistono e aiutano per ogni cosa. Ci tornerei sicuramente

  • Submitted: Aug 11, 2016
  • Stayed: Jul 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Cheap but Nice!

  • 5 of 5

A place where we expected basic facilities and we found very very good facilities at a really cheap prize. The house was very clean, very comfortable near by Super Paradize !!!

At a quiet place was a nice choise to speep for a fea hours before our nightlife adventures!!! Electra was really helpul to for us. Told us the good places to go in Mykonos! Electra thank you.

See you on 2012

  • Submitted: Apr 19, 2012
  • Stayed: Aug 2011
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: many thanks!!! see you this Summer!!!!
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
5

A Good choise !!!

  • 5 of 5

We stayed for 10 days or so as I remeber. Really cheap place but really clean and comfortable too. A good choise we made. The place is big ( we easily stayed 5 people) with good new beds, living room etc. We enjoyed a lot because after all drinks and clubbing we all wanted to sleep for 5 hours or so at a quiet pleace. This was the big advantage of this place. Quiet, clean and cheap!!!

Super Paradize, Cavo Paradiso, Elia beach only 5 minutes distance.

I may see you next year Electra. Thank you for everything!!!

  • Submitted: Apr 17, 2012
  • Stayed: Jul 2011
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
Savigliano (CN)
5

TOP

  • 5 of 5

Dear Electra,

with your home and availability have made ??our holiday really special.

We will recommend to all our friends to come on holiday to Mykonos and to contact you in order to spend a few days in your beautiful home.

See you soon!!!!

Annalisa, Francesca, Andrea e Simone

  • Submitted: Aug 29, 2013
  • Stayed: Aug 2013
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you so much! It was so nice meeting you all in Mykonos. Hope to see you again soon!!!! Electra
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Map

Windmillls
"10 minutes from our properties in Mykonos Town. Ideal for romance, photography, coctails, s..."
Little Venice
Gola restaurant -- CLOSED
Mykonos Airport (Κρατικός Αερολιμένας Μυκόνου)
Super Paradise
Cavo Paradiso S.A.
Άνω Μέρα
Sunrise Beach
"Only 3 minutes from our properties!!! Crystal clear waters ideal for good swimmers!!!"
Elia Beach
Nearest Airport
5 Kilometres
Mykonos airport
Nearest Barpub
3 Kilometres
Super Paradise
Nearest Ferry
10 Kilometres
Mykonos Port
Nearest Restaurant
2 Kilometres
Ano Mera
Nearest Beach
2 Kilometres
Agrari
Car: recommended

5 minutes drive from Super Paradise!

5 Minutes from Elia Beach!

3 Minutes from Ano Mera Village!

3 Minutes to Agrari Beach !

Photos

Rates & Availability

Greece House Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
per property
Manager accepts payment in:
EUR
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event
 
Medium
Sep 1 2016 - Sep 30 2016
2 night minimum stay
$270
$1,888
 
 
Low
May 19 2017 - Jun 30 2017
2 night minimum stay
$202
$1,416
 
 
Medium
Jul 1 2017 - Jul 20 2017
3 night minimum stay
$270
$1,888
 
 
High
Jul 21 2017 - Aug 31 2017
3 night minimum stay
$405
$2,832
 
 
My Standard Rate
3 night minimum stay
$270
$1,888
 

Additional information about rental rates

Refundable damage deposit $112

Fully Flexible Rate: Applies for every Booking idependent the days of arrival. 20 % Advanced Payment For Booking & 80% on Arrival (credit card, paypal, bank transfer, cash). If cancelled 60 days before arrival full return of the 20% Advanced Payment. If cancelled less than 60 days and more than 15 days then 50% of Advanced Payment will be holded. If cancelled less than 15 days then ful

Manager's Cancellation Policy

100% refund if canceled at least 30 days before arrival date.
Enter dates for accurate pricing
Send a Message
Available arrival
Available stay (no arrival)
Unavailable

Amenities

Greece House Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • house
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Floor Area:
  • 60 m²
Location Type:
  • Mountain View ...
  • Resort ...
  • Rural
  • Village ...
Theme:
  • Family
  • Historic
  • Romantic
  • Sports & Activities
  • Tourist Attractions
General:
  • Air Conditioning ...
  • Ceiling Fans
  • Clothes Dryer ...
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating ...
  • Internet ...
  • Linens Provided ...
  • Living Room ...
  • Parking ...
  • Sofa Bed
  • Towels Provided ...
  • Washing Machine ...
Kitchen:
  • 4 Ring Stove
  • Coffee Maker ...
  • Grill
  • Kitchen ...
  • Oven ...
  • Refrigerator ...
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Dining ...
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 8 people
Bathrooms:
  • 1 Bathroom
  • Bathroom 1 - toilet , shower
  • Traditional Cyclades Style.
Bedrooms:
  • 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 6
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 king
    Bedroom 2 - 2 twin/ single
  • Clean & Comfortable with air condition & ceilings fan!
Entertainment:
  • Books
  • Television
  • Toys ...
Outside:
  • Balcony ...
  • Deck / Patio ...
  • Lanai / Gazebo
  • Lawn / Garden ...
  • Patio
  • 6 garden chairs
Suitability:
  • Events Allowed
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
  • children welcome
  • pets considered
  • suitable for elderly or infirm
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool ...
  • Hot Tub
Onsite Services:
  • Staff
Attractions:
  • bay/sound
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • festivals
  • marina
  • museums
  • nude beach
  • playground
  • recreation center
  • restaurants
Leisure Activities:
  • beachcombing
  • eco tourism
  • horseback riding
  • paddle boating
  • photography
  • sight seeing
  • walking
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • Babysitter
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • massage therapist
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • basketball court
  • cycling
  • deepsea fishing
  • fishing
  • hiking
  • jet skiing
  • mountain biking
  • mountain climbing
  • paragliding
  • sailing
  • scuba diving or snorkeling
  • skiing
  • surfing
  • swimming
  • water skiing
  • water tubing
  • wind-surfing
Notes:
Electra Village (www.electravillage.com) is ideal for group of friends and families!!! Services: - Pool (Piscina) Available - Free Wi-Fi - TV - Air Condition & Ceiling Fans - Everyday Cleaning - Twice a week Linen & Towels change - Arrival & Departure pick up from port or aiport - Assitance on Car/ATV/ Scooters Rentals - Assitance on Restaurants, Bars, Clubs, Trips, Events Reservations Extras: Baby Sitting / Cooking / Taxi / Tickets/ Massage-Spa

Partner Offers

You might like these similar properties