check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar

Stark Services Inc dba I Go Maui Vacation Rentals & Realty RB#21636

Member since: 2000
Call Manager
Speaks: english

SUMMER SAVINGS! PRIME OCEAN FRONT 2 BR/BA

12 Reviews
Sleeps4
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms2
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 3 - 9 nights

Pay with confidence

When you book through the HomeAway checkout, your booking is backed by our Book with Confidence Guarantee™ offering comprehensive payment protection.

Learn more

Overview

Wailuku Condo Rental Photos and Description

Condo, 2 Bedrooms + Convertible bed(s), 2 Baths, (Sleeps 4)

MAUI DIRECT OCEAN FRONT DELUXE 2 BEDROOM 2 BATH

'Hale Kai Wahine'

home of the sea maiden

AT THE YACHT MARINA RESORT OCEANFRONT

Overlooking the quaint Maalaea Harbor & a short stroll to the longest beach on Maui! Located in the most central location to all points of interest!

CUSTOM DEFINES THIS BEAUTY!

You won't want to go home!

This retreat has beautiful and unique custom features from wood to lighting and mood through out. Simply romantic and serene. Comes with a fabulous view of the breathtaking Maalaea Bay, the grand volcano Haleakala and the sparkling Kihei lights at night.

Relax and enjoy Soothing sights & sounds of the ocean from your living room, master bedroom and lanai, convenient secured elevator to the 3rd floor , ocean side heated pool with convenient restrooms, master queen size bed, private master bath custom stone walk in shower, guest room with queen bed, custom stone walk in shower, free wireless Internet, 52' flat screen tv, cable, air-conditioning, comfy island decor,a more than well stocked & updated kitchen, granite counters, upgraded towels and sheets,large shady private lanai with small beverage fridge,pool, bbq, pool side lounges, beach chairs, beach umbrella,beach towels,binoculars for whale watching, cooler for your excursions and free assigned on site parking.

Sorry No Smoking or Pets Please!

OWNER I.D. #W01072290-01

Keywords: Condominium,Sleeps 4,Ocean Front,2 br, 2 ba, Remodeled,Free Parking,Free Internet,Air-conditioning,Central Location

More Details
Suitability:
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
  • wheelchair inaccessible
Stark Services Inc dba I Go Maui Vacation Rentals & Realty RB#21636 (Property Manager)
Call Manager
Speaks: english

What makes this condo unique

5 miles of uncrowded beach, whale watching in Maalaea Bay which is the Humpback Whale calving and breeding grounds during the winter months (November through April) right in front of the property! Ocean swimming, boogie boarding and surfing (during south swells), and windsurfing! The Pacific Whale foundation is a 10 minute walk from the property so you can walk to your whale watch tour, or take educational classes without a car! Their is a charming local store called 'Tradewinds' 5 minutes by foot, for local meat, fruits and vegetables, liquor. Their fruit cup is a must!

Guestbook comments from the manager

Aloha Stephanie

Had a great time and enjoyed the condo. Much Mahalo to you and Ms Fay. Would love to come back some day.
Apr 2014
  • 1 of 3

Reviews

4.8
based on 12 traveler reviews

SUMMER SAVINGS! PRIME OCEAN FRONT 2 BR/BA
average rating of 4.8333335 based on 15 reviews
5

It added so much to our first trip to the Hawaiian islands!

  • 5 of 5

Thank you for your amazing home! It added so much to our first trip to the Hawaiian islands!

  • Submitted: Aug 5, 2016
  • Stayed: Jul 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

THE VIEW WAS AMAZING! THE CONDO AND FACILITIES WERE BETTER THAN EXSPECTED!

  • 5 of 5

We had a great time! Everything was perfect! The view was amazing, the condo and facilities better than expected. Thank you very much, it was truly a experience that will stay with us for a lifetime!

Steve

  • Submitted: Jul 20, 2016
  • Stayed: Jul 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Bothell, WA
5

Great condo, central location

  • 5 of 5

My family and I enjoyed staying here, nice central location for traveling around the island. The lanai was great since it was covered and screen doors so no bugs! The condo had everything we needed, just like home. Nice to have a salt water pool as well! We definitely recommend staying here and will be back again!

  • Submitted: Jan 11, 2016
  • Stayed: Nov 2015
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Family of four from Canada..

  • 5 of 5

It was Wow on sight..beautiful ...clean...the ocean front was awesome...The screened in lanai is screened in to keep the mosquitoes out....also quiet...no noisy parties...Walking short distance to restaurants,,a few shopping gift stores...sightseeing options are all there...The turtles were right there...we had a daily sight of a mantaray feeding....we also went snorkeling right there...nice walk to Sugar beach...I was a wonderful experience ...The condo is a place of Luxury....

  • Submitted: Jan 8, 2016
  • Stayed: Dec 2015
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

First time in Maui

  • 5 of 5

My family and I truly enjoyed our stay at this condo! We were very comfortable and loved the view from the lanai. Thank you for such a wonderful place to stay!

  • Submitted: Jan 5, 2016
  • Stayed: Dec 2015
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Great Island Comfort and Location

  • 5 of 5

This condo was perfect for a weeks holiday for 2 couples. We enjoyed the comfort of the well outfitted apartment with ocean view. The location was ideal for exploring the island. We still had time for beautiful Sugar beach walks and great turtle viewing. The Marina activities start early in the am but we enjoyed the proximity. We hope to return. Staff were most helpful.

  • Submitted: Jan 5, 2016
  • Stayed: Dec 2015
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Map

Car: recommended

Conveniently within walking distance to restaurants from casual to fine dining, Maui Aquarium, public transportation and family sports center that features; (mini golf, water bumper boats, extreme trampoline and rock climbing) gas, shopping and the harbor! Maalaea is the most central location to all points of interest saving lots of drive time. We are always available and hands on helping our guests plan all of their Maui fun so that they have the best Maui experience possible!

Photos

Rates & Availability

Wailuku Condo Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
per property
Manager accepts payment in:
USD
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event
 
LAST MIN! select dates
Sep 22 2016 - Oct 31 2016
3 night minimum stay
$129
 
 
SAVINGS select dates
Nov 30 2016 - Dec 14 2016
5 night minimum stay
$149
 
 
CHRISTMAS/NEW YEARS
Dec 15 2016 - Jan 10 2017
5 night minimum stay
$265
 
 
PEAK
Jan 11 2017 - Feb 9 2017
5 night minimum stay
$220
 
 
Valentine
Feb 10 2017 - Feb 20 2017
9 night minimum stay
$265
 
 
PEAK
Feb 21 2017 - Apr 9 2017
5 night minimum stay
$220
 
 
SPRING EARLY BIRD
Apr 10 2017 - Jun 30 2017
5 night minimum stay
$139
 
 
SUMMER EARLY BIRD
Jul 1 2017 - Dec 19 2017
5 night minimum stay
$166
 

Additional information about rental rates

Reservation Fee $35 + Tax
Departure Clean $145 + Tax
Damage Waiver (nonrfnd) $59
Tax Rate 13.43%

* PLEASE INQUIRE FOR COMPLETE QUOTE / POLICY.
* Rates & Policy are subject to change until reservation is confirmed.
* SAVINGS FOR STAYS 28 NTS OR MORE FOR OFF SEASON DATES ONLY APRIL 15 - DEC 14.

I Go Maui Vacation Rentals & Realty 1 808.280.4456
Stephanie G. Stark REALTOR®-BROKER®, PROPERTY MANAGEMENT, SALES,#RB-21637
Proud to be a team member of STARK SERVICES, INC License #RB-21636
OWNER I.D. W01-072290-01

Manager's Cancellation Policy

  • 0% refund if canceled at least 0 days before arrival date.
Enter dates for accurate pricing
Send a Message
Available arrival
Available stay (no arrival)
Unavailable

Amenities

Wailuku Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
  • floor 3
Building Type:
  • building
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Floor Area:
  • 1100 sq. ft.
Location Type:
  • Beach
  • Ocean View
  • Oceanfront
  • Waterfront
Theme:
  • Adventure
  • Budget
  • Family
  • Romantic
General:
  • Air Conditioning ...
  • Alarm Clock
  • Basic Soaps
  • Ceiling Fans
  • Clothes Dryer ...
  • Elevator
  • Hair Dryer
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Laundry Soap
  • Linens Provided ...
  • Living Room
  • Paper Towels
  • Parking ...
  • Sofa Bed
  • Toilet Paper
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine ...
  • Wireless Internet
Kitchen:
  • 4 Ring Stove
  • Blender
  • Coffee Grinder
  • Coffee Maker
  • Cooking Utensils
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Freezer
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Mini Refrigerator
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Dining
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 4 people
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 - toilet , shower , Master bath walk-in shower
    Bathroom 2 - toilet , shower , Guest bath walk-in shower
Bedrooms:
  • 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 4
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 queen
    Bedroom 2 - 1 queen
  • Queen size Beds (2) Queen bed in master and guest room
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Stereo
  • Television
  • Video Library
Outside:
  • Beach Chairs
  • Beach Towels
  • Binoculars
  • Deck / Patio
  • Lanai / Gazebo
  • Lawn / Garden
  • Outdoor Grill
  • Outdoor Grill Gas
  • Screen Porch / Veranda
  • Small Cooler
  • 4 beach chairs
Suitability:
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
  • wheelchair inaccessible
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Outdoor Pool
Onsite Services:
  • Concierge
Attractions:
  • botanical garden
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • health/beauty spa
  • live theater
  • marina
  • museums
  • reefs
  • restaurants
  • theme parks
  • volcano
  • waterfalls
  • winery tours
Leisure Activities:
  • beachcombing
  • bird watching
  • boating
  • eco tourism
  • horseback riding
  • luaus
  • miniature golf
  • scenic drives
  • shelling
  • shopping
  • sight seeing
  • walking
  • whale watching
  • wildlife viewing
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • Babysitter
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • laundromat
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • cycling
  • deepsea fishing
  • fishing
  • golf
  • hiking
  • jet skiing
  • kayaking
  • pier fishing
  • sailing
  • scuba diving or snorkeling
  • snorkeling
  • snorkeling/diving
  • sound/bay fishing
  • surf fishing
  • surfing
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • water skiing
  • wind-surfing

Partner Offers