check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar

LA Lease Holding LLC. Contact name - Inna

Member since: 2013
Call Manager
Speaks: english, russian

Few Min Away From Marina Del Rey Beach, LMU,Sony Studio, Close To It All

35 Reviews
Sleeps4
Bedrooms 1
Bathrooms1
Property type apartment
Minimum Stay 3 nights

Pay with confidence

When you book through the HomeAway checkout, your booking is backed by our Book with Confidence Guarantee™ offering comprehensive payment protection.

Learn more

Overview

Los Angeles Apartment Rental Photos and Description

1 bed, 1 bath, sleeps 4

Spacious One Bedroom Unit with three TV's, Queen size bed, with plenty closet space. Spacious full bathroom. Fully equipped kitchen with Refrigerator, Espresso/Coffee machine, Toaster, Microwave, Blender. TV antenna with up to 69 channels.

Totally remodeled in 2014 first floor unit, 10 min bike ride to the beach. By car ten minutes to LAX, Five minutes to 405 freeway, 5 min to Sony Studios, 20 min to Downtown LA, 35 min to Disneyland , 10 min to Beverly Hills and Hollywood. Luxury sleeping for 4 people! Free WiFi. Free parking spot in gated, secured garage. Safe and Clean neighborhood!

Suitability:
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters
  • Senior Adults Only Community
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets considered
  • wheelchair inaccessible
LA Lease Holding LLC. Contact name - Inna (Property Manager)
Member since: 2013
Call Manager
Speaks: english, russian

About LA Lease Holding LLC. Contact name - Inna

Inna,

I'm in real estate business. Love the opportunity to provide this very personal and exciting service to my clients. Cozy Del Rey Nest is my favorite place to stay when I need to relax during the year. I love hiking, biking, reading and the beach! I'm working hard and hope travelers will enjoy the nest the same way I'm enjoying it myself.

LA Lease Holding LLC. Contact name - Inna purchased this apartment in 2000

Why LA Lease Holding LLC. Contact name - Inna chose Los Angeles County

This 1 bdr. unit is adorable, cozy, private, great location that can fit any budget. You can bike to Marina Del Rey beach and enjoy a coastline bike ride! Or simply park your car or bike and relax by the beach, enjoy wonderful, fun variety of restaurants steps from the ocean on Washington blvd. Or 5-10 min drive will get you to trendy Venice beach shops and restaurants, or great selection of restaurants and fun crowd by 3 min away by Sony Studios. Living here you will have a chance to feel like a local endulging in all the tastes of LA and California!

What makes this apartment unique

Close to the beach, LMU, Sony Studio, yet close to Beverly Hills, Century City, 30 min to Disneyland and 25 min to Malibu. Comfortable and very functional apartment and location!

Reviews

4.4
based on 35 traveler reviews

Few Min Away From Marina Del Rey Beach, LMU,Sony Studio, Close To It All
average rating of 4.428571 based on 35 reviews
5

Best Bet!

  • 5 of 5

I have stayed here on many occasions. It is so comfortable and Inna is quick to respond to any questions or concerns that you have. The apartment has all the things you need for a home away. It is well decorated and you can tell that she has put heart and soul into every unit to make you as comfortable as possible. Anyone that complains needs to stay at a hotel and pay hotel pricing! The location is close to everything you need, grocery store, beaches and restaurants, and very close to LAX. Anytime I am in the area this is my go to location. Thank you Inna for being so thoughtful and keeping your place so beautiful for us.

  • Submitted: Sep 15, 2016
  • Stayed: Aug 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Absolutely gorgeous and clean!!

  • 5 of 5

This was the perfect apartment in a beautiful location. It was very clean and clearly well-kept. The neighborhood was quiet and felt extremely safe.

The owner, Inna, was very accommodating and easy to reach!

If I were to travel back to LA I would most definitely stay at this apartment. This was truly a perfect experience, I wish I never had to leave!!

  • Submitted: Aug 17, 2016
  • Stayed: Aug 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Dear Tenant, Thank you for your kind review! Looking forward to host you, family and friends in the future!!! Inna
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
1

Owner does not want to hear complaints

  • 1 of 5

We are an elderly couple who stayed here over the Fourth of July weekend and into the next week. We experienced a great deal of noise because this corner unit is first floor and is close to public sidewalk and both streets. Lots of noisy traffic, trucks and loud cars with blaring music, people out walking, talking all hours of day and night, smoking right outside of windows. This apartment unit is in a high rental neighborhood with a lot of people, traffic and outside noise. Having to keep the windows shut because of safety concerns, the small little AC unit in living room did not reach the bedroom or kitchen areas. We realize that our stay was over a very noisy holiday weekend, however the noise continued during the next week.

We called the owner to let her know about the noise level and the fact that we could not sleep during our stay. We wanted to leave and go home because of this. When she finally called back, she was rude and threatened us by saying she was going to write a nasty review on us. Because of her threats, we ended up staying and did not write a review when we arrived back home, as we just decided never to stay here again. However, she kept her word and wrote a nasty review on us giving us 1 star. Her cantankerous and perverse demeanor is a force not to be reckoned with. We would suggest if you stay here, don't complain about anything. We are sure she will respond to this review saying we were the problem, however, this will give a good indication of her manner and demeanor. Beware.

  • Submitted: Jul 31, 2016
  • Stayed: Jul 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Unfortunately, you have guests who try to get their money refunded, making most ridiculous untrue complaints, calling every day and threatening with bad reviews. This was the case and I couldn't help but review this guest so other owners were aware who they are dealing with. Then of course she went on to leave this review. Based on all our property reviews, please make your own judgement:) we always take care of our guests in most courteous and compassionate manner. Sometimes though people have know their attitude is unacceptable.
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
Las Vegas, NV
1

Landlord is a BULLY so don't complain

  • 1 of 5

We stayed here during the Fourth of July weekend and following week. Because this first floor unit is very close to the sidewalk and street (corner apartment), there was an overwhelming amount of noise, car/truck traffic at all hours and people congregating to smoke or talk right outside the windows. This is because it is located in a very high rent and apartment community with lots of traffic and people. When we called the landlord to inform her about the noise and traffic problems, she threatened us by writing a bad review ON US. After returning home, we decided not to write a review because we stayed during the Holiday weekend and week, which perhaps had more noise than usual. However, she kept to her word and wrote a poor review on us giving us one star. I would be very careful if you decide to stay at this property and you have ANY trouble whatsoever. You can take it from us, we learned the hard way! We also called Home Away and VRBO and cautioned them about her hateful tactics as well.

  • Submitted: Jul 30, 2016
  • Stayed: Jul 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Unfortunately, you have guests who try to get their money refunded, making most ridiculous untrue complaints, calling every day and threatening with bad reviews. This was the case and I couldn't help but review this guest so other owners were aware who they are dealing with. Then of course she went on to leave this review. Based on all our property reviews, please make your own judgement:) we always take care of our guests in most courteous and compassionate manner. Sometimes though people have know their attitude is unacceptable.
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
5

Excellent

  • 5 of 5

It was an excellent stay and everything was very good. I did not see any problem. I would definitely stay here again.

  • Submitted: Jul 17, 2016
  • Stayed: Jul 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Great place - Great location!

  • 5 of 5

The only thing I wish is that there were more channels available on the TV, for example HGTV or the Food Network. I will be visiting this area again several times a year and plan to stay at this property again. It was clean, well maintained and nicely decorated.

  • Submitted: May 29, 2016
  • Stayed: May 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Map

Nearest Airport
10 Miles
LAX
Nearest Barpub
0.2 Miles
Nearest Ferry
5 Miles
Marina Del Rey
Nearest Motorway
1 Miles
405
Nearest Restaurant
0.5 Miles
Nearest Beach
5 Miles
Marina Del Rey, Venice, Santa Monica
Car: necessary

Photos

Rates & Availability

Los Angeles Apartment Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
per property
Manager accepts payment in:
USD
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly * Event
 
Summer 2017
May 1 2017 - Aug 31 2017
3 night minimum stay
$129
$829
$3,499
 
 
My Standard Rate
3 night minimum stay
$99
$679
$2,979
 

Additional information about rental rates

Refundable damage deposit $100
Cleaning $100
Tax Rate 14.0%

check in time 4 pm, check out time 11am. Copy of valid ID is required prior check in. Cancellation policy is 60 days. Late check out or Early check in is possible upon availability. Extra fee may apply.
Please email a copy of picture ID and a request for check in/check out instructions two days prior arrival.

Manager's Cancellation Policy

100% refund if canceled at least 60 days before arrival date.
Enter dates for accurate pricing
Contact Me Send a Message
Available arrival
Available stay (no arrival)
Unavailable

Amenities

Los Angeles Apartment Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • apartment
  • floor 1
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Floor Area:
  • 700 sq. ft.
Theme:
  • Adventure
  • Away From It All
  • Budget
  • Family
  • Romantic
  • Sports & Activities
  • Tourist Attractions
General:
  • Air Conditioning ...
  • Clothes Dryer ...
  • Elevator ...
  • Garage ...
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating ...
  • Internet ...
  • Linens Provided ...
  • Living Room ...
  • Parking ...
  • Telephone ...
  • Towels Provided ...
  • Washing Machine ...
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker ...
  • Dishes & Utensils ...
  • Dishwasher ...
  • Kitchen ...
  • Microwave ...
  • Oven ...
  • Pantry Items ...
  • Refrigerator ...
  • Stove ...
  • Toaster ...
Dining:
  • Dining ...
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 4 people
Bathrooms:
  • 1 Bathroom
  • Guest Bathroom - toilet , combination tub/shower , tub , shower , full
  • Spacious bath with a large counter, single sink, shower in bathtub, plenty of cabinets, mirror wall cabinet, soft lighting
Bedrooms:
  • 1 Bedroom, Sleeps 4
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 queen
  • Spacious one bedroom, double doors mirror closet, Queen size bed, memory foam mattress, 55 in Flat Screen TV, DVD Player.
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Television ...
Suitability:
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters ...
  • Senior Adults Only Community ...
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets considered
  • wheelchair inaccessible
Attractions:
  • botanical garden
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • coin laundry
  • festivals
  • library
  • marina
  • museums
  • playground
  • restaurants
  • synagogues
  • theme parks
  • winery tours
  • zoo
Leisure Activities:
  • beachcombing
  • outlet shopping
  • photography
  • scenic drives
  • sight seeing
  • whale watching
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • laundromat
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • cycling
  • hiking
  • jet skiing
  • mountain biking
  • roller blading
  • sailing
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • wind-surfing
Notes:
This property is few minutes away from Marina Del Rey and Venice beach, close to Santa Monica beach and Santa Monica mall, Sony Studios, Restaurants and Santa Monica Pier. Farmer's market every Tuesday and every Thursday close by. It's a cozy gem! Sony Studio, LMU just few min drive.

Partner Offers

You might like these similar properties