check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar

Jeff & Gina

Member since: 2011
Call Manager
Speaks: english

Corner Beachfront Features Magnificent Sunsets in Quiet Redington Beach!

6 Reviews
Sleeps8
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms2
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 3 - 7 nights

Overview

North Redington Beach Condo Rental Photos and Description

Disregard online calendar. We do not post rental activity for security reasons.

** When you call, reference this unit code RS301 or Ram Sea 301 **

** Month of February may not be rented without month of January if January is not already rented **

Fancy yourself relaxing in this beautifully refurbished condo. As that incredible Florida sunshine streams in from the window encased corner, so does mesmerizing views of the pristine Gulf of Mexico. Your private balcony offers the perfect spot to unwind, view the dolphins frolicking, feel the ocean breeze, listen to the crashing waves and feast your eyes on those famous Gulf sunsets. The balcony is accessed from the family room. Along with a beautiful backdrop of the ocean, the family room features new furnishings, comfortable leather seating and a 50 inch flat screen TV (condo was photographed prior to flat screen TV installation in family room and bedrooms). The family room flows into the dining room, sharing amazing views and lovely, as well as practical, tile floors. This updated flooring runs throughout the property.

The kitchen of this third floor unit has been completely renovated with stainless appliances, granite counter tops and new cabinetry. This spacious, fully equipped kitchen with its inviting ocean view will make cooking a pleasure. Both of the two bedrooms have two full size beds in each room, so it can sleep up to 8. A new flat screen TV has also been installed in each bedroom. This unit has two bathrooms which both have a shower tub combination Additional creature comforts include an assigned parking space, cable, free long distance in US & Canada and free Wi-Fi.

This is an amazing vacation spot in the Ram Sea Resort Condominiums of North Redington Beach. The complex is situated directly on the Gulf of Mexico, known for its sugary white sand, pristine water, terrific shelling and breathtaking sunsets. The resort offers an oceanfront heated pool & Jacuzzi, palm grass umbrella covered picnic tables, charcoal grill, beach volleyball and close proximity to a fishing pier. The town of North Redington Beach is ideally located right in the heart of Florida's Suncoast's beach communities and the middle of the barrier islands. You are a short drive from fishing, outstanding golf, shopping, fabulous dining, art galleries, sporting events (Bucs, Rays) and even thrill rides (Busch Gardens).

In fact, you are only a few clicks away from your dream vacation at this newly remodeled oceanfront property! See you at the beach!

More Details
Suitability:
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
  • wheelchair accessible
Jeff & Gina (Property Manager)
Call Manager
Speaks: english

About Jeff & Gina

Hello, we are Jeff and Gina Paglialonga, owners of TeemingVR (Teeming Vacation Rentals). Our love for travel spans decades as does our romance (high school sweethearts, fellow UF graduates, married 30+ years with four children, traveled to 6 out of the 7 continents). Jeff also has owned an Allstate Insurance Agency since 1990, achieving the highest company award of Top in Country. We personally own 3 vacation rentals ourselves and manage over 225 properties, located in St Pete/Clearwater, St Augustine/Flagler and Panama City Beach. Pooling very different skill sets but very common passions, we make perfect partners. We are truly blessed, loving what we do and loving doing it together. We have built our home on faith, family, and fun; and strive to build this company on the same. Please call today. We would love to help you book your dream vacation! For guaranteed lowest rate go our website link below to Search & Book Now

Guestbook comments from the manager

Had a great time this past week. Weather was great and so was the condo. We found the Ram Sea is very convenient to favorites along Gulf Blvd. Also, to Seminole, St Pete, the sponge docks at Tarpon Springs, also, Fort DeSoto. Our sister came with us and we needed the 2nd bedroom and bath. Your unit answered all these needs and was so nice with full panorama view of the seashore, the Gulf coastline, the beautiful clouds at morning sunrise, and the tremendous sunsets. The building setting forward of next door building allows for increased panorama from seaside corner deck.



The staff at front desk are helpful, eager, always interested, not to mention - a whole lot of fun to interact with. The facility was comfortable, well equipped with kitchen tools, dishes, food prep appliances, even basic condiments. We could have enjoyed a few more dish towels and dish rags. Never could get the hang of the Wi-Fi router. The girls offered preferred method of input for caps, but did not solve situation, offered to ask about experience but never heard back. Did use the in-building router with a considerably slower (weaker) signal. We always maintain contact with office and clients when a away. This was a welcome experience and most enjoyable.



Thank you Jeff and Gina for your hospitality and attention to detail and for presenting this most desirable vacation. We will enjoy a return visit in the near future.
Jun 2015
  • 1 of 1

Reviews

3.5
based on 6 traveler reviews

Corner Beachfront Features Magnificent Sunsets in Quiet Redington Beach!
average rating of 3.5 based on 7 reviews
1

The sun always shines in Redington Beach, Florida

  • 1 of 5

We wanted to thank you for the wonderful time we had renting your property. From booking to check-out, we were very impressed with how helpful and responsive everyone was at Ram Sea. The property was wonderful, very clean, and met all of our expectations. Our son enjoyed having the pool for winding down after the long days at the beach. This property had every amenity needed to make this a very relaxing and enjoyable trip. Our next trip to this area will definitely involve renting from you again. Thanks again for all that you did for us! Angel and Tareva (Astoria, New York)

  • Submitted: Sep 19, 2016
  • Stayed: Aug 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

Enjoyable Week

  • 4 of 5

We enjoyed our week at the condo, the front oceon view is wonderful, and the condo is very nice and well maintained. The living room and kitchen are new and elegent, even though the appliances and plates/pots/pans ..etc were old, not really matching with the nice kitchen. The bedrooms were spacious and the beds comfortable, but we found that the bed linens were not clean and had hairs on them, looked like they were not washed. Also, the owners had many strict rules in the check in email, and were not flexible when we requested early check in or late check out as we had early arrival and late departure flights. Overall we enjoyed our stay at the condo, and would recommend it for future visitors.

  • Submitted: Jul 26, 2016
  • Stayed: Jul 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Many thanks for your comments about your stay. We are glad you enjoyed this lovely vacation spot and are very sorry for the unwashed bed linens! We unfortunately do not allow early or late check ins because our properties are typically occupied and key pad codes are set in advance. Jeff and Gina
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Very nice condo. Awesome time, beautiful area!

  • 5 of 5

Our family of 5 stayed at this condo in May. We loved being directly on the beach and our kids loved being able to go back and forth from the beach to the pool. My favorite was being able to see dolphins swim by. It is located in such a beautiful area. This condo was perfect for our family. We hope to come back again!

  • Submitted: Jun 19, 2015
  • Stayed: May 2015
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: We truly appreciate your feedback about Ram Sea 301! We love this area and are so happy you enjoyed your stay! We sincerely hope you will consider us in your future travel plans. Jeff and Gina
Did you find this review helpful?
2 0
2

Under impressed.

  • 2 of 5

We had never stayed at the Ram Sea so this was our first encounter with the property. As soon as we arrived we found out that the person cleaning the unit had called in and wasn't working that day so the unit was not available early at all. We had arrived quite early and had driven all night so we were hoping the unit would be ready a tad early. Next, I found out there was no washer and dryer in the unit. I hadn't noticed that it wasn't on the description and had never stayed in a unit of that size without a washer and dryer before. The bathrooms need remodeled but oh well, they are bathrooms that serve the purpose. When the description said beach chairs I assumed it meant the ones on the beach! No, no!! They had a couple of the nylon kind in the bags one uses for camping or sporting events….that you sweat in! And one was broken!! We had to buy LOUNGE chairs and an umbrella! The bed I slept in in the bedroom in the middle of the unit had a terrible mattrass! So hard my hips hurt in the night. They need replaced…and pronto!! Finally, I wanted to cook and needed a can opener…..it was broken. No can opener. Had to use a knife. Nice. My only words of advice….don't expect any extras with this unit…and bring a can opener, quarters for laundry, and beach chairs when you come!

  • Submitted: Jun 16, 2015
  • Stayed: Apr 2015
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: We are so sorry you did not enjoy your stay at the Rams Sea. We have forwarded your comments about the beach chairs, mattress, and kitchen supplies to the owner and feel confident these issues will be addressed. We apologize the unit was not clean upon your arrival, however our check in information clearly states that check in time is 4:00 pm. As for the washer and dryer, we have many condos in the area that do not have these appliances in the condo, but are located in the complex; again, this is clearly stated in the amenities section on our web site. We really do appreciate your comments as we are always looking for ways to improve the quality of the condo and our service. Sincerely, Jeff and Gina
Did you find this review helpful?
8 1
4

A very pleasant vacation

  • 4 of 5

We recently vacationed in this unit and were very happy with the condo. It was clean upon arrival and was easy access to the beach/pool, etc. Very spacious condo. The kitchen was perfect as we like to eat in quite a bit. The view amazing and the beds were very comfortable. Would definitely stay there again. The rental agency is very reliable and easy to work with.

  • Submitted: May 13, 2015
  • Stayed: Apr 2015
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thanks for the kind words and we are happy you enjoyed your stay! Jeff and Gina
Did you find this review helpful?
2 1
Toronto, Ontario
5

Modern Beach view condo

  • 5 of 5

We really enjoyed our stay . The condo has been updated with new kitchen and living areas. The balcony faces a beautiful beach. Kitchen is well equipped.

Only negative was that the TV pixelated on some stations but we didn't watch TV often.

  • Submitted: Mar 31, 2015
  • Stayed: Feb 2015
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: We are so glad you enjoyed your stay at the Ram Sea 301! Thank you for taking the time to submit a review for us and we will look into the television issue for sure. Jeff and Gina
Did you find this review helpful?
4 0

Map

Busch Gardens - 50 mins.

Orlando theme parks - 1.5 hrs.

Photos

Rates & Availability

North Redington Beach Condo Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
per property
Manager accepts payment in:
US Dollar
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event
 
Sep 24 2016 - Sep 30 2016
3 night minimum stay
$803
 
 
Oct 1 2016 - Oct 7 2016
3 night minimum stay
$783
 
 
Oct 8 2016 - Oct 14 2016
3 night minimum stay
$776
 
 
Oct 15 2016 - Oct 21 2016
3 night minimum stay
$776
 
 
Oct 22 2016 - Oct 28 2016
3 night minimum stay
$770
 
 
Oct 29 2016 - Nov 4 2016
3 night minimum stay
$770
 
 
Nov 5 2016 - Nov 11 2016
3 night minimum stay
$770
 
 
Nov 12 2016 - Nov 18 2016
3 night minimum stay
$809
 
 
Nov 19 2016 - Nov 25 2016
7 night minimum stay
$1,178
 
 
Nov 26 2016 - Dec 2 2016
3 night minimum stay
$836
 
 
Dec 3 2016 - Dec 9 2016
3 night minimum stay
$816
 
 
Dec 10 2016 - Dec 16 2016
3 night minimum stay
$849
 
 
Dec 17 2016 - Dec 23 2016
3 night minimum stay
$934
 
 
Dec 24 2016 - Dec 30 2016
7 night minimum stay
$1,263
 
 
Dec 31 2016 - Jan 6 2017
7 night minimum stay
$908
 
 
Jan 7 2017 - Jan 13 2017
7 night minimum stay
$905
 
 
Jan 14 2017 - Jan 20 2017
7 night minimum stay
$926
 
 
Jan 21 2017 - Jan 27 2017
7 night minimum stay
$1,002
 
 
Jan 28 2017 - Feb 3 2017
7 night minimum stay
$1,168
 
 
Feb 4 2017 - Feb 10 2017
7 night minimum stay
$1,308
 
 
Feb 11 2017 - Feb 17 2017
7 night minimum stay
$1,617
 
 
Feb 18 2017 - Feb 24 2017
7 night minimum stay
$1,709
 
 
Feb 25 2017 - Mar 3 2017
7 night minimum stay
$1,767
 
 
Mar 4 2017 - Mar 10 2017
7 night minimum stay
$2,028
 
 
Mar 11 2017 - Mar 17 2017
7 night minimum stay
$2,160
 
 
Mar 18 2017 - Mar 24 2017
7 night minimum stay
$2,418
 
 
Mar 25 2017 - Mar 31 2017
7 night minimum stay
$2,521
 
 
Apr 1 2017 - Apr 7 2017
7 night minimum stay
$2,302
 
 
Apr 8 2017 - Apr 14 2017
7 night minimum stay
$2,316
 
 
Apr 15 2017 - Apr 21 2017
7 night minimum stay
$2,198
 
 
Apr 22 2017 - Apr 28 2017
3 night minimum stay
$1,513
 
 
Apr 29 2017 - May 5 2017
3 night minimum stay
$1,133
 
 
May 6 2017 - May 12 2017
3 night minimum stay
$928
 
 
May 13 2017 - May 19 2017
3 night minimum stay
$915
 
 
May 20 2017 - May 26 2017
3 night minimum stay
$1,085
 
 
May 27 2017 - Jun 2 2017
7 night minimum stay
$1,223
 
 
Jun 3 2017 - Jun 9 2017
7 night minimum stay
$1,320
 
 
Jun 10 2017 - Jun 16 2017
7 night minimum stay
$1,389
 
 
Jun 17 2017 - Jun 23 2017
7 night minimum stay
$1,492
 
 
Jun 24 2017 - Jun 30 2017
7 night minimum stay
$1,596
 
 
Jul 1 2017 - Jul 7 2017
7 night minimum stay
$2,031
 
 
Jul 8 2017 - Jul 14 2017
7 night minimum stay
$1,610
 
 
Jul 15 2017 - Jul 21 2017
7 night minimum stay
$1,548
 
 
Jul 22 2017 - Jul 28 2017
7 night minimum stay
$1,472
 
 
Jul 29 2017 - Aug 4 2017
7 night minimum stay
$1,430
 
 
Aug 5 2017 - Aug 11 2017
7 night minimum stay
$1,354
 
 
Aug 12 2017 - Aug 18 2017
7 night minimum stay
$1,175
 
 
Aug 19 2017 - Aug 25 2017
3 night minimum stay
$1,161
 
 
Aug 26 2017 - Sep 1 2017
3 night minimum stay
$1,133
 
 
Sep 2 2017 - Sep 8 2017
3 night minimum stay
$1,181
 
 
Sep 9 2017 - Sep 15 2017
3 night minimum stay
$954
 
 
Sep 16 2017 - Sep 22 2017
3 night minimum stay
$895
 
 
Sep 23 2017 - Sep 29 2017
3 night minimum stay
$862
 

Additional information about rental rates

Cleaning USD132

Notes

  • ** Weekly rates shown include a discount. Nightly rates do not include a discount, therefore DO NOT calculate properly on this site! If not staying 7 nights the nightly rate is higher, thus the quote will be higher than advertised on ad sites. Rates change from week to week throughout the year and include discounts for different lengths of stay and arrival dates. For accurate quote please email us an inquiry. ** Rates do not include taxes, cleaning, etc. ** Rates are subject to change until reservation is confirmed by down payment **
  • Damage deposit: $39.00
Available arrival
Available stay (no arrival)
Unavailable

Amenities

North Redington Beach Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
  • floor 3
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Floor Area:
  • 1205 sq. ft.
Location Type:
  • Beach View
  • Beachfront
  • Ocean View
  • Oceanfront
  • Water View
  • Waterfront
Theme:
  • Adventure
  • Away From It All
  • Budget
  • Family
  • Luxury
  • Romantic
  • Spa
  • Tourist Attractions
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Elevator
  • Fitness Room / Equipment
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking
  • Telephone
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Dining ...
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 4 people
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • - toilet , combination tub/shower
    - toilet , combination tub/shower
Bedrooms:
  • 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 8
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 double , 2 Fulls
    Bedroom 2 - 1 double , 2 Fulls
  • 2 full beds in each bedroom
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
Outside:
  • Balcony
  • Deck / Patio
  • Lawn / Garden
  • Outdoor Grill
Suitability:
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
  • wheelchair accessible
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Heated Pool
  • Hot Tub
Attractions:
  • arboretum
  • bay/sound
  • botanical garden
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • coin laundry
  • festivals
  • library
  • live theater
  • marina
  • museums
  • playground
  • pond
  • recreation center
  • restaurants
  • synagogues
  • theme parks
  • water parks
  • winery tours
  • zoo
Leisure Activities:
  • antiquing
  • beachcombing
  • bird watching
  • eco tourism
  • horseback riding
  • horseshoes
  • outlet shopping
  • paddle boating
  • photography
  • scenic drives
  • sight seeing
  • walking
  • whale watching
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • Babysitter
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • laundromat
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • basketball court
  • cycling
  • deepsea fishing
  • fishing
  • fly fishing
  • freshwater fishing
  • golf
  • hiking
  • jet skiing
  • paragliding
  • pier fishing
  • roller blading
  • sailing
  • scuba diving or snorkeling
  • snorkeling
  • sound/bay fishing
  • surf fishing
  • surfing
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • water skiing
  • water tubing
  • wind-surfing

Learn more about this vacation rental at the manager's website:

Partner Offers

You might like these similar properties