check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag

Bonita Beach & Tennis 3307

Sleeps4
Bedrooms 1
Bathrooms1
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 7 nights

Overview


Details
Property
condo
Sleeps
4
Bedrooms
1
Bathrooms
1
Minimum Stay
7 nights

Description

Bonita Springs Condo Rental Photos and Description

Bonita Beach and Tennis Club is a superb vacation destination directly across the street from miles of white sandy beaches in an area recognized as the Golf Capital of the World. Our suite styled condominiums feature fully equipped kitchens and all have balconies with views of the gulf or the bay. The resort offers 10 Har-Tru tennis courts available on a pay-to-play basis as well as two swimming pools - a kiddie pool - bocce ball and shuffleboard courts.

Other amenities include an onsite beauty salon - gift shop and boutique. Just steps away at the beach guests can rent beach equipment including Jet Skis - arrange for parasailing - or just relax.

Bonita Springs which was once a sleepy fishing village is now home to superb restaurants - sidewalk cafes - and beach front Tiki Huts - and all are within easy reach. Guests can find museums - entertainment venues - and superb shopping in nearby upscale Naples.

Accommodations: Efficiency (King and Sleep Sofa)

Amenities: Wi-Fi in unit, Grill, 2-Heated Pools, Screened Lanai, Coin operated washer/dryer on site, Beauty salon

Location: Bonita Beach

View: Distant Gulf View

Minimum Night Requirements: 3-nights in off season, 7-nights in peak season

No smoking please

Please be advised, starting Monday, May 2, 2016, the pool located outside of building #1 will be closed until further notice due to yearly maintenance. The pool located outside of Building #4 is available for all owners and guests.

Phase III of Paver Project for Bonita Beach and Tennis Club will begin on Monday, May 2, 2016. Temporary parking lot closures will be located between the south and west parking lot of Building #3.

Please contact Bonita Beach and Tennis Club property Management for further information.

More Details

Property Manager
Royal Shell Vacations
Speaks: english
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within an hour
Calendar last updated:
December 5, 2016
Call Manager

Reviews

4/5 -
(3 traveler reviews)

Bonita Beach & Tennis 3307
average rating of 4.0 based on 3 reviews
SALEM, NH USA
5

BEST LOCATION:)

  • 5 of 5

BEAUTIFUL GULF VIEW, AWESOME SUNSETS, LESS THAN 5 MINUTE WALK TO BONITA BEACH. CLEAN, COMFORTABLE, WELL DECORATED, AND UPDATED CONDO. HAD AND ENJOYABLE STAY AND WILL HIGHLY RECOMMEND, LOOKING FORWARD TO RETURNING.

  • Submitted: Sep 30, 2016
  • Stayed: Sep 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

Lovely Bonita Beach

  • 4 of 5

The unit we stayed in was very nice and clean. Great view. The only negative is that it had the worst bed ever!!

  • Submitted: Sep 29, 2016
  • Stayed: Apr 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
3

Nice room, decent location, but...Roaches!!!

  • 3 of 5

Room was well decorated and clean. Location is as good as you can get without renting a house. We arrived a bit early and had to wait a short while for the room, but nothing to complain about. First couple days all went well. It was the last two days of our stay that our opinion changed. One evening had an encounter with a rather large (approx. 2# cockroach) in our bathroom as we got ready for dinner that night. Blew it off as a one isolated occurance...its Florida, so these things do show up occasionally. Next day in early morning, found another on the kitchen counter and another in dishwasher. Clearly appears to be an infestation.

We left on a Sunday, so we left a card (complaint actually) in the suggestion box regarding the bug problem. Never heard back from Royal on the matter.

  • Submitted: Jan 18, 2015
  • Stayed: Nov 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you so much for your feedback. It is nice to hear that you enjoyed the condo. We are very sorry that we did not get your problem solved while you were here but we were not made aware of the issue until after your departure. While a card was left in a suggestion box it was actually the suggestion box for the home owners association and did not relay the problem to Royal Shell Vacations. We do have housekeeping and maintenance staff on call 24/7 and can take care of most any problem very quickly when we are made aware. This issue has since been resolved. We hope to see you again in Sunny Southwest Florida!
Did you find this review helpful?
3 0

Map

Photos

Rates & Availability

Notes

  • Royal Shell makes every effort to ensure the information on our website is accurate however it is not guaranteed. Descriptions, rates and property amenities listed on the website are subject to change without notice. Royal Shell reserves the right to make adjustments at any time with regard to rates, descriptions, images as well as any other information contained on the Royal Shell Vacations website.
  • Damage deposit: $20.00
Enter dates for accurate pricing
Contact Me Send a Message
Available arrival
Available stay (no arrival)
Unavailable

Amenities

Bonita Springs Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
General:
  • Elevator
  • Internet
  • Parking
Bathrooms:
  • 1 Bathroom
Bedrooms:
  • 1 Bedroom, Sleeps 4
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Heated Pool
Local Services & Businesses:
  • laundromat
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • tennis

Partner Offers