expand arrow-rightsvg-balloonsvg-carsvg-dogsvg-fireplacesvg-flat-screensvg-heatersvg-laundry-washing-machinesvg-snowflakesvg-hot-tubsvg-swimming-poolsvg-wheelchairsvg-wifiarrow-right
Magnifiercirclex

#402 - Beach Front - Overlooking Gulf - WiFi - Steps to Beach - Large Resort Pool

Seagrove Beach, FL, USA
  • Condo870 sqft
  • Bedrooms2
  • Sleeps6
  • Bathrooms2
  • Half Baths0
  • Minimum Stay2 - 7 nights

Condo, 2 Bedrooms, 2.0 Baths, (Sleeps 6)

We help make the most of your vacation by providing Free Admission to some of the area's top attractions each and every day! Create exciting memories, have more fun, and truly experience your destination!

#402 One Seagrove Place - 2BR/2BA Gulf Front Condo - Amazing Views of the Emerald Waters of the Gulf of Mexico!!!

Gulf Front High Rise Condominium! The Best of Both Worlds! That is the only way to describe this awesome location. Located right in the heart of Seagrove Beach, ONE SEAGROVE PLACE is the tallest building along SCENIC HWY 30-A., yet it is surrounded by homes, cottages, and low-rise condos for a community feel.

Upon entering #402 One Seagrove place you will find the beautiful open living area, appointed with inviting ultra-suede chairs and a sleeper sofa, which are enhanced by inlaid mahogany and teak coffee and end tables. You will also notice the beautiful Hickory Pergo flooring. Sit back and relax while enjoying the 50" Flat Screen TV, CD/DVD/VCR player. Just outside the living area you can enjoy unobstructed views of the beach and gulf while sitting on the balcony.

SLEEPING ARRANGEMENTS: Sleeps 6

Master Suite: King Bed that includes a Euro pillow top and a 26" LCD Flat Screen TV, CD and Stereo

Guest Bedroom: King Bed with a 19" TV (no cable) with DVD/VCR

Sleeper Sofa

AMENITIES

- Gulf Front with Amazing Views!

- Large Community Pool

- HEATED POOL!!!!

- Fitness Center Overlooking the Gulf of Mexico!

- Steps to the Sugar Sand Beaches and Emerald Waters of the Gulf of Mexico!

- New Patio Furniture - 2017!

- New Hurricane Proof Sliding Glass Doors - 2017!

- Completely Furnished Kitchen - New Fridge 2017!

- Washer and Dryer

- 50" Flat Screen TV in Living Room

- Tennis Courts

- Outdoor Community Grills

- 18 miles of Bike Paths

- Inland Coastal Lakes for Kayaking

- 1 MILE to SEASIDE - Dining and Shopping

- Free WI-FI

OSP BEACH ACCESS

50' walkway

6 steps landing, 8 steps landing 6 steps to sand then 50' to water

*Please note that beach chairs and umbrellas are not provided with rental, but you can reserve a set up from One Seagrove Place and their vendor for a daily or weekly rate.

Property Manager

ITrip Holiday Properties

Member Since 2004
Premier Partner
This HomeAway partner has demonstrated and is committed to fast response times, the best rates, and a great guest experience.
Response rate:
85%
Response time:
within one hour
Speaks:
english
Calendar last updated:
Apr 17, 2018

Amenities

    • Internet
    • Air Conditioning
    • Swimming pool
    • Heater
    • Satellite or Cable
    • Kids Welcome
    • Washer & Dryer
    • Parking
    • TV
    • No Smoking

      Bedrooms

      • 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 6

          Bathrooms

          • 2 Bathrooms

              Location Type

                • Beach View
                • Beachfront
                • Near The Ocean
                • Ocean View
                • Oceanfront
                • Water View
                • Waterfront

                  Theme

                    • Family
                    • Tourist Attractions

                      General

                        • Internet
                        • Air Conditioning
                        • Elevator
                        • Fitness Room / Equipment
                        • Heating
                        • Clothes Dryer
                        • Linens Provided
                        • Parking
                        • Towels Provided
                        • Washing Machine
                        • Free Wifi

                          Kitchen

                            • Coffee Maker
                            • Dishwasher
                            • Kitchen
                            • Microwave
                            • Refrigerator

                              Entertainment

                                • DVD Player
                                • Satellite / Cable

                                  Outside

                                    • Balcony
                                    • Golf
                                    • Outdoor Grill

                                      Pool / Spa

                                        • Communal Pool
                                        • Heated Pool

                                          Attractions

                                            • churches
                                            • cinemas
                                            • live theater
                                            • restaurants

                                              Leisure Activities

                                                • antiquing
                                                • horseback riding
                                                • paddle boating
                                                • scenic drives
                                                • sight seeing
                                                • walking

                                                  Local Services & Businesses

                                                    • fitness center
                                                    • groceries
                                                    • hospital
                                                    • medical services

                                                      Sports & Adventure Activities

                                                        • cycling
                                                        • fishing
                                                        • golf
                                                        • sailing
                                                        • snorkeling
                                                        • surfing
                                                        • swimming

                                                          House Rules

                                                          Check-in: 4:00 PM

                                                          Check-out: 10:00 AM

                                                          7 Reviews

                                                          2.7/5

                                                          Latest reviews

                                                          Wedding trip

                                                          tish r.Watkinsville

                                                          Great place, great view, suited us perfectly!

                                                          Owner's Response:

                                                          Thank you so much for the review! We hope that you will visit us again soon!

                                                          Holiday Properties, iTrip Team

                                                          One Seagrove Place 402

                                                          BRUCE P.

                                                          Needs painting. Living room furniture is well past it's prime. Kitchen poorly stocked.

                                                          Owner's Response:

                                                          Thank you for the feedback - we are addressing your concerns with our team and the owner.

                                                          402 Seagrove Place

                                                          Sunti D.

                                                          We had an absolutely fabulous time. We love staying at One Seagrove Place because every condo has a beautiful view of the beach. The condo was great - only a couple of things need attention. The dryer did not completely dry our towels & bathing suits and the headboard on the bed (w/ view of beach) needs to be attached to the bed, as any movement whatsoever makes it bang against the wall. Other than that, the condo met all our needs.

                                                          Thank you for allowing us this wonderful vacation. The prices of these condos, however, are going up every year & if we don't get some discount for returning good customers, the prices will become cost prohibitive. Thank you for giving this your consideration.

                                                          Sunti Deale

                                                          Owner's Response:

                                                          Thank you so much for staying with us! We're delighted you enjoyed our condo.

                                                          Needs updating

                                                          Kay H.

                                                          My sisters and I loved the location, but the unit was not what we were expecting. There was a strong musty odor in the unit, but especially in the guest room. Even the dresser drawers smelled so musty we didn't put our clothes in it. We had some Junior Mints that the box stayed damp and the mints were moist and stuck together. The bathroom fans did not remove the moisture from them. The lights over the bar didn't work and neither did a few others. There were no soap dishes in either bathroom. The sofa and one wicker chair as well as the master bedspread were very old and outdated. The entire unit needs to be repainted (especially remove the outdated borders). There was no working TV in the guest room. I really hate to be so negative because the beach and other areas were fabulous, but this unit needs to be updated and the airconditioning/vents need to be repaired. I would NOT recommend this unit to others.

                                                          Back in Time

                                                          Karen F.

                                                          This unit is very outdated. The furniture (sofa and chairs) are dirty and worn. The bedspread in the master bedroom old and faded. For the price you have to pay to have a gulf view, the rooms should be up to the current decade.

                                                          The location and view was great!

                                                          Owner's Response:

                                                          This unit is exactly as described in our listing. The pictures are accurate as well. It is an excellent location with a beautiful Gulf view, and we have many folks that have found this unit to be very comfortable and accommodating. We are sorry that you were not completely satisfied. We do hope that when you are ready to visit the area again, that you will give us another chance. We have many properties to choose from and we are sure we can find the right fit for you and your family. Thank you for sharing your experience. Holiday Properties, iTrip Team

                                                          On Seagrove Place

                                                          Pat

                                                          Girls at The Beach!

                                                          Three girls and lovely place (402)! Fabulous View! Although the rain was hanging around, we had a lovely time and great fun in the area.

                                                          Blue Mtn. Creamery is a must folks.

                                                          30A Cafe is across the street with wonderful food and don't forget the s'Mores dessert.

                                                          We will be back OSP. The balcony is awesome. The condo had everything we needed for a great vacation.

                                                          Owner's Response:

                                                          So happy you had a great visit! We hope to have you ladies back with us again soon! We see that you rated this a 1 Star... Given the great review, we think that you may have meant to give us 5 Stars? Thank you ladies!!! Holiday Properties, iTrip Team

                                                          Location

                                                          Seagrove Beach, FL, USA

                                                          Discover one of Florida’s most beautiful beaches while staying in one of iTrip’s luxury 30A condo and home rentals. With sugary white sandy shores and rolling waves of pristine water, 30A is the ideal beach vacation destination. Spend your sun-streaked days relaxing on the beach with a favorite novel or splashing around in the clear waters of 30A. The quiet beach communities of 30A are the perfect places for vacationers looking for a relaxing beach getaway. With 16 different beaches near our 30A condo and home rentals, there is no shortage of shoreline to enjoy. Try stand-up paddle boarding for a great workout and a whole lot of fun. Rent one of the many jet skis available or parasail the day away. For a more relaxing way to play in the water, try quietly drifting in a kayak, while taking in the amazing scenery. For adventures and thrill seekers, venture from your 30A condo or home rentals and bike through the paved trails or go off-road with the miles of nature trails throughout the area's four state parks and forests. For golfers, enjoy 207 holes of championship golf available, with all levels of play available. Located near all of our 30A condo and home rentals are an abundance of delicious restaurants, offering a variety of cuisines. From prime-cut steak dishes to fresh Gulf seafood, 30A restaurants leave little to be desired. For a little after-dinner fun, browse the shops and boutiques along 30A. All of our 30A condo and home rentals promise guests the best amenities and top-notch service. Whether you’re planning your 30A vacation with your spouse, best friends or entire family, iTrip has the perfect rental for you. No matter what kind of 30A condo and or home rentals you choose, you will be met with limitless relaxation, luxury and fun. Begin planning your next trip and choose one of iTrip’s many amazing rentals today! Do you own a 30A vacation home? Learn more about our 30A property management services and how we can help you.

                                                          Availability

                                                          Additional information about rental rates

                                                          Major Credit Cards Accepted. Monthly rates show the rental amount of a four week trip. A 35% deposit is required upon confirmation of all reservations. A $44 limited damage waiver will be applied to all bookings in lieu of a security deposit. Local, State & Federal Taxes 11%. Processing Fee $69 per trip.

                                                          $175avg/night
                                                          Premier Partner
                                                          Enter dates for accurate pricing
                                                          Instant Confirmation
                                                          For booking assistance, call 888-640-7927

                                                          Property # 3665951

                                                          x