check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-829-7076
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-829-7076

Studio Centrally located Ground floor

Sleeps4
Bedrooms 1
Bathrooms1
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 3 nights

Pay with confidence

When you book through the HomeAway checkout, your booking is backed by our Book with Confidence Guarantee™ offering comprehensive payment protection.

Learn more

Overview


Details
Property
condo
Sleeps
4
Bedrooms
1
Bathrooms
1
Minimum Stay
3 nights

Description

Fountain Hills Condo Rental Photos and Description

Welcome to Casabella II Condominiums at The Club at Fountain Hills. 16545 E. Gunsight Drive. Unit 117 B. Fountain Hills, AZ 85268

Located in the heart of Fountain Hills and walking distance to shopping, groceries,

Fountain Hills Community Center and Library as well as Fountain Park.

The territorial resort style complex built in 1999 has a heated spa and a pool, a cozy BBQ area with outdoor patio tables, a waterfall and fountain. Set among lush desert landscaping . Our vacation condo is on the ground floor, fully furnished and tastefully decorated in southwest and Mexican rustic furnishings.

Unit B is a studio furnished with the world's finest king size hand crafted 'Vi Spring' mattress from England .

Our adjoining units may be rented separately or together. Each unit has a separate entrance. Unit A (HA 3664933) can accommodate up to 4 guests and Unit B can accommodate 2 guests comfortably. Available for rent weekly or monthly. Sorry no pets or smoking.

The town of Fountain Hills is located just 30 minutes from Phoenix Sky Harbor

International Airport. Just 5 miles to The Mayo Clinic and North Scottsdale . Set among the backdrop of Four Peaks mountain range and The Mcdowell mountains our nestled town is home to the world's tallest fountain. Spectacular views of the desert are around every corner like no where else in the Valley of the Sun. We Hope the following links may help you with information about Fountain Hills, Scottsdale, and the greater Phoenix area

More Details
Suitability:
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
  • wheelchair inaccessible

Owner
Bo Ficula
Member since: 2013
Speaks: english
Response time:
Within a few hours
Response rate:
100%
Calendar last updated:
November 17, 2016

Reviews

Excellent! 4.5/5 -
(6 traveler reviews)

Studio Centrally located Ground floor
average rating of 4.5 based on 6 reviews
5

Very Nice

  • 5 of 5

We had a wonderful stay there. Quite location, close to stores. Felt safe on our daily walks. The property is well maintain. no issues with anything in condo or on property. Did not use the kitchen much, but had lots of utensils, pot and pans if we wanted to. Would recommend to friends and will stay there again

  • Submitted: Oct 26, 2016
  • Stayed: Oct 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: We were glad to upgrade our guests to unit A . The additional space and kitchen is great for longer stays .
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

A great space and the mattress is unbelievable.

  • 5 of 5

A great price for the space and the owners were great to work with, very accommodating.

  • Submitted: Sep 30, 2016
  • Stayed: Mar 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: We are glad you had a great time and enjoyed our condo !
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

The property was as listed. Will probably do again unless we go bigger or longer.

  • 5 of 5

The unit was fine and as listed. No problems encountered, and I felt if there were any Bo or Karen would take care of it. We will probably do this again with Bo unless we try something bigger or a longer stay.

  • Submitted: Feb 17, 2016
  • Stayed: Jan 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you. We're glad you enjoyed your short stay in the studio !
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

Good accommodation

  • 4 of 5

We have been coming to Fountain Hills for a number of years for the winter months. Our regular rental was not available until February 1st so we decided to book this studio for the two weeks prior. This accommodation is great for a short term stay for one to two people. The bed is incredibly comfortable. The studio was clean. The owners were very accommodating and helpful when my husband had problems connecting to the Internet. The one thing we missed was the lack of windows. The studio is within walking distance of the library, grocery store and the fountain and a number of restaurants.

  • Submitted: Feb 1, 2016
  • Stayed: Jan 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Glad you enjoyed your stay!
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
4

Cute little place in a great location

  • 4 of 5

The property is very well maintained, the room was clean and well equipped. The owner Bo was extremely helpful and accommodating. Very comfortable mattress.

  • Submitted: Jan 18, 2015
  • Stayed: Jan 2015
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: We are glad we were able to accommodate you and that the condo was a good fit.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Campbellsport, WI
4

Very Clean and Comfortable...

  • 4 of 5

This unit is very clean and comfortable. Location to the Fountain was great! Only complaint would be lack of natural light in the room....and no patio seating...we were out a lot so it did not make a huge difference to us. Price was great and as a resting stop was perfect...Thanks Bo for your hospitality...we enjoyed our stay and had the most beautiful weather!

  • Submitted: Feb 17, 2014
  • Stayed: Feb 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: You are very welcome and Thank you as well! Glad you enjoyed your stay and our town. The studio unit is very comfortable and affordable, however it does lack the patio seating and openness that the main unit provides.
Did you find this review helpful?
2 0

Map

Rates & Availability

Fountain Hills Condo Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
per property
Owner accepts payment in:
USD
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly * Event
 
My Standard Rate
3 night minimum stay
$100
$500
$1,200
 

Additional information about rental rates

Cleaning Fee $50
Property Damage Protection $59

If our adjoining unit ( #3664933) is available consider upgrading for a marginal amount more. It's a one bedroom 2 bathroom unit with kitchen, living room and also has a washer/dryer in the unit.

Owner's Cancellation Policy

  • 50% refund if canceled at least 30 days before arrival date.
  • 100% refund if canceled at least 60 days before arrival date.
Enter dates for accurate pricing
Contact Me Send a Message
Available arrival
Available stay (no arrival)
Unavailable

Amenities

Fountain Hills Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
  • floor 1
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Floor Area:
  • 200 sq. ft.
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer ...
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room ...
  • Parking ...
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine ...
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Kitchen ...
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator ...
Dining:
  • Dining ...
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 2 people
Bathrooms:
  • 1 Bathroom
  • Bathroom 1 -
Bedrooms:
  • 1 Bedroom, Sleeps 4
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 king
  • Studio
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
Outside:
  • Outdoor Grill
Suitability:
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
  • wheelchair inaccessible
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Heated Pool
  • Hot Tub

Partner Offers

You might like these similar properties