expand arrow-rightsvg-balloonsvg-carsvg-dogsvg-fireplacesvg-flat-screensvg-heatersvg-laundry-washing-machinesvg-snowflakesvg-hot-tubsvg-swimming-poolsvg-wheelchairsvg-wifiarrow-right
Magnifiercirclex

Alexander 3 Flat Screen TV'S Newly Renovated

Mid-Beach, Miami Beach, FL, USA
  • Condo1200 sqft
  • Bedrooms2
  • Sleeps6
  • Bathrooms2
  • Half Baths0
  • Minimum Stay3 nights

2 large BR ,2 Baths,(Sleeps 6) dble size balcony 3 great views. South expo

1,200 sq ft recently decorated 2 full BR 2 full bath.

The double sized terrace was completly renovated the cement walls were replaced with glass walls for a better view of ocean. The upper pool and surrounding area is still in the processe of being extensively landscapped .

suite Premier rated unit in 4* property

new 50' flat screen TV & king size bed in master BR.

2nd BR has new 32' flat screen TV with 2 full sized beds.

LR has pull out couch sleeps 2 with 40'' flat screen TV . Small TV in fully equipped kitchen with granite counters & wine cooler .Southern exposure bright & sunny all day . Terracotta tiled floors in entire unit. Free bath towels and lounge chairs at lower pool & hot tubs., free Wifi costs includes all taxes and fees.except for valet parking of $26/day. We suggest you park next door in city lot for $10 day in & out free and payable from smart phone.There will be no additional charges during your stay. You would be happy to stay in this suite 24/7. It has all the comforts of home

Please note that there will be construction on the bay side and northern side of bldg. Our side of the bldg ( southern side) has been completed and far enough away so as not to be inconvenienced by any activity on other patrs of bldg.

Keywords: Among the larger better decorated & furnished suites. Given the highest rating by hotel. & fantastic reviews by former guests.

Click this link for the virtual tour: http://tours48.vht.com/CBF/T433404474/nobranding

Owner

Seymour

Member Since 2009
Response rate:
100%
Response time:
within a few hours
Speaks:
english
Calendar last updated:
Apr 15, 2018
About Seymour

The suite is our home away from home. We therefore keep it in tip top condition with amenities & comforts that would make yours & our stay more enjoyable.

Seymour purchased this Condo in 2006

Why Seymour chose Mid-Beach

I plan on making this my retirement home in a few yrs. It has all the amenities & comforts to provide for luxurious living . The location is near S. Beach & Bal Harbor shops. Walking distance to Fountainblue & Eden Roc hotels & boardwalk

What makes this Condo unique

excellant location near everything. boardwalk, south beach, bal harbor, publix other luxury hotels. ,family restaurant top of the falls snack bar. concierge 2 pools. Free towels at both pools

Amenities

    • Internet
    • Air Conditioning
    • Heater
    • No Smoking

      Bedrooms

      • 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 6
      • Bedroom 1
        1 king, private bathroom and bed facing 60' flat screen TV
      • Bedroom 2
        2 queen, both beds facing 48' flat screen. Bathroom next to BR
      • King size beds in master BR, 2 full sized Beds in large guest room, pull out bed in LR sleeps 2

      Bathrooms

      • 2 Bathrooms
      • Bathroom 1
        toilet, combination tub/shower, bidet, 2 sinks glass enclosed shower/lge tub. hair dryer
      • Bathroom 2
        toilet, shower, large & spacious. hair dryer
      • master BR has 2 sinks & cabinet on opposite sides enclosed bathtub with shower & dubay & hair dryer Guest BR has stall shower sink with cabinet/mirror & hair dryer

      Location Type

        • Beach View
          pool and beach view
        • Beachfront
          beach located at rear of hotel through guest only gate entrance.
        • Ocean View
          Line next to full ocean view. Ecellant view of ocean
        • Oceanfront
          hotel on ocean private entrance from pool area

          Meals

            • Guests provide their own meals

              General

                • Air Conditioning
                • Heating
                • Internet
                • Linens Provided
                • Towels Provided
                • Free Wifi

                  Dining

                    • Dining Area
                    • comfy seating for 8 people

                      Attractions

                        • churches
                        • cinemas
                        • health/beauty spa
                        • marina
                        • museums
                        • playground
                        • restaurants
                        • synagogues

                          Leisure Activities

                            • shopping
                            • sight seeing

                              Sports & Adventure Activities

                                • fishing
                                • swimming
                                • tennis
                                • water skiing

                                  Notes

                                    • 3 spectacular views from double sized balcony. ocean. garden, & pool. Wine cooler in kitchen. southern exposure for best views, bright because we have sun most of day

                                      House Rules

                                      Check-in: Flexible

                                      Check-out: Flexible

                                      Cancellation Policy

                                      100% refund if canceled at least 60 days before arrival date. 50% refund if canceled at least 30 days before arrival date. You must contact the owner directly to request cancellation.

                                      29 Reviews

                                      Excellent4.3/5

                                      Latest reviews

                                      Definitely a pleasure

                                      Markysha S.

                                      My friends and I had an awesome time staying here. Sey was such a pleasure since the first time I spoke to him with booking the reservation all the way until it was time to leave. The condo was very spacious, clean and comfortable. They are still doing renovations to the building and it looks like it's going to be amazing once done. Thank you Sey for accommodating me again it was a pleasure to stay hopefully I'll get a chance to stay again my next visit to MIA

                                      Owner's Response:

                                      This guest was a pleasure & wonderful to have . I am anxiously awaiting their return as my VIP guest. The $14M renovation mentioned is scheduled to be completed this Feb and as the guest correctly stated "the property will be amazing".

                                      I am extremely pleased that the guest found all my photos and descriptions accurate and apt comfortable to vacation in. It is important to me personally that my guest enjoy their stay and I do what ever appropriate to make it happen.

                                      thank you for your wonderful review and please come back soon as my honored guest.

                                      Good

                                      Tonia C.

                                      The condo unit was nice and Seymour was helpful. There was beach equipment for us to use. Major down side was the hotel is still under construction. We understood it would be done before our arrival and did not check before final payment. Small pool was still nice and beach accessibility was good

                                      great suite to vacation in

                                      betty h.

                                      The suite was very well furnished and well aintained. It had all the comforts of home plus many amenities you would expect to find in a 4* hotel. There were no construction issues that could have caused us the slightest inconvenience. The new glass wall large balcony afforded us a relaxing view of the ocean. The 3 TV's allowed each to watch their favorite programs which made our stay even more pleasant. The owner was very accommodating and easy to work with.

                                      I highly recommend this suite and plan to come again next yr

                                      A home away from home

                                      DaveWestcester county

                                      Large well furnished well maintained

                                      With all the comforts of home. We plan to return next yr and stay there again

                                      If you are looking for a relaxing place to stay, please keep looking.

                                      Vicki F.

                                      Bad choice if you are looking for a relaxing vacation. Construction on balcony side of the condo is not even close to being finished. Prepare to wake up early during the week to the sound of jackhammers and workers outside your window. Noise was so loud you could not watch TV during work hours. Yes, the owner told us the upper pool was under construction but he failed to tell us it was right outside the balcony.

                                      We were told that maid service came before we checked in and were coming again once we complained of the nasty floors, needles to say they never showed up.

                                      No wifi or TV on the first night. The owner did get it fixed the next day.

                                      Some photos posted of the outside are not as it appears, especially the balcony view.

                                      Only restaurant open at the facility is poolside, open from 11-6 only.

                                      Owner offered a discount for future use, but not a gamble I want to take on a second visit. Thanks but no thanks.

                                      We always book with VRBO and this was our worst experience ever.

                                      Owner's Response:

                                      This harsh review is not only obviously vindictive but also very inaccurate. It all comes about because i refused to be blackmailed or extorted into giving these guest a huge refund for reasons they were not warranted, had i acceded to their demand i would have rec. a 5* review from them.

                                      1. they were told prior to renting that all work on my side the south side was completed, all the glass balconies have been installed and cement and restoration on building walls completed. This can be verified by calling the condo office at 305 861-4083.

                                      They were also told as they stated in review the upper poo is under construction but it is at least 2-3 football fields away from my balcony and not under my balcony as claimed, and they only work from 9:30-4:30 M-F when I imagine their out at the beach and not watching TV.

                                      and the noise is not as intense or as often as they claimed.

                                      The contentious relationship began when my housekeeper did come back the next day

                                      ( that's how I found out) 8 people were sharing the suite instead of the allowable 6 that I warned them is the max allowed by the condo rules to stay in my suite.

                                      Security wanted to expel them since that is grounds for automatic expulsion without any recourse but I regretfully intervened and begged security to allow them to stay because I didn't want to ruin their vacation that they saved up so long for.. As the saying goes "no good deed goes unpunished".

                                      upon leaving ,( note, they stayed the entire time) they demanded a refund of half amount pd or they would send in a bad review. Their complaints & demand for a huge refund were totally baseless and amounting to extortion which i would never succumb to. I feel particularly hurt by their unjustified review because of the effort i made to keep them in the apt and to try and make their stay as enjoyable as possible and this is what I get in return.

                                      Would reserve the same condo again

                                      Seymour S.-

                                      The suite was very clean ,

                                      Comfortable And we'll Situated. My family

                                      Of 5 was very comfortable in the apt and enjoyed our time in it. The photos and description are accurate. The owner was responsive and easy to work with. The construction was practically completed on our side of bldg and as such was not a bother

                                      Location

                                      Mid-Beach, Miami Beach, FL, USA

                                      Rates & Availability

                                      Additional information about rental rates

                                      Cleaning Fee
                                      $125
                                      Tax Rate
                                      11%

                                      Passover rate April 11 to April 18th flat rate $7,500 all inclusive. 12 DAY Rental period

                                      $300avg/night
                                      29 Reviews
                                      Excellent 4.3/5
                                      Enter dates for accurate pricing
                                      For booking assistance, call 888-829-7076

                                      Property # 366361vb

                                      x