Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-829-7076
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-829-7076

Updated 4 bed 2.5 bathroom pool home villa that overlooks conservation with games room at Westridge near Disney, Orlando

Bedrooms 4
Property type villa
Minimum Stay 4 - 7 nights


About the property

4 Bed 2.5 Bathroom Pool Home Villa At Westridge Near Disney, Orlando

This fabulous 4 bedroom, 2.5 bathroom, two story vacation home at Westridge is available for you to rent on your next Florida vacation. Complete with it`s own private, screened swimming pool over-looking a small lake with pine trees beyond it is perfect for a relaxing holiday.

The villa is situated in a quiet location offering easy access to Disney World which will take about 15 minutes by car. This vacation home is also well placed for all the other major attractions in the Disney area. Westridge has tennis courts, volleyball and a childrens play area available.

Westridge is located on US27 at the west end of Highway 192 which is home to many shops, supermarkets, petrol stations and a multitude of restaurants catering for a variety of tastes and price brackets. There is a newly built Publix supermarket within 5 minutes drive of your villa.

Orlando International airport is about 30 minutes drive away, Sanford airport is about 60 minutes drive and Tampa airport about 75 minutes. The superb Gulf coast beaches can be reached in about 90 minutes while to the east, Kennedy Space Centre and Cocoa beach on the Atlantic coast can be reached in about an hour.

Your luxury vacation home has it`s own swimming pool which is fully screened and those who fancy an early morning wake up swim will appreciate the convenience of having pool access direct from the master bedroom via patio doors. The home has electric pool heating if required for the colder months. Pool furniture is provided along with a supply of pool towels for those lazy days spent basking in the Florida sunshine.

The two story accommodation comprises of four bedrooms and 2.5 bathrooms along with a fully fitted kitchen and breakfast area. The spacious accommodation also has a large family room with access to the patio and pool area through sliding doors, a separate living area and a further formal dining area. There is also a large double garage attached. The separate laundry room houses a washing machine and tumble drier.

On the ground floor the master bedroom is fitted with a King size bed and has an en-suite bathroom attached. There is a 32" flat screen in the master bedroom. The remaining three bedrooms are on the second floor along with a further full bathroom. The second and third bedrooms each have two twin beds and the fourth bedroom has a queen size bed. The twin bedroom both have flatscreen TV`s and there is also a 32" flatscreen in the queen room.

Your luxury Westridge vacation home is well equipped and furnished to a high standard. As you would expect the villa is tastefully decorated and fully air conditioned. The lounge has a 42" flatscreen connected to the cable network is provided in the lounge plus DVD playe.. Access to the villa is by key pad which removes the need to collect and return keys from our management company.

Wireless internet is installed.The kitchen is fitted out with all the equipment you would expect to need during your Florida vacation. This includes a full size oven and hob, a microwave oven, a large fridge / freezer with icemaker, dishwasher, waste disposal, coffee maker, blender, juicer, toaster and a full set of cutlery, crockery, utensils and housewares.

The villa has a telephone system. Local calls are free, long distance and international calls can be made via a telephone calling card widely available throughout the area. The price includes all gas, electricity, linen, towels etc. Even those small items that are occasionally required are provided such as vacuum cleaner, iron and ironing board, hairdrier etc. Families with infants will be pleased to note that a travel cot is available at no extra cost.

Bedrooms: 4 (1 King, 1 Queen, 2 Twin)

Bathrooms: 2.5 (1 En-Suite)

Sleeps: 8 People

Disney: 15 minutes

Supermarket: 5 Minutes

Other Extras: 42" Flatscreen TV & Blu-ray DVD player in main lounge, 32" Flat screen in Master bedroom and Queen bedroom and 22" Flat screens in the two twin bedrooms, 2 DVD`s, VCR, Wireless Internet, Crib


· Telephone for accepting incoming calls, local calls are free, other calls need a calling card

· Washer Machine & Tumble Dryer

· Fully equipped Kitchen including Microwave, Oven and Hob, Dishwasher, Fridge / Freezer etc

· Full Air Conditioning

· Iron & Ironing Board, Vacuum Cleaner etc

· Linens and Towels will be provided and all electricity, gas etc is included in the rental price (except pool heating costs).

· A local management company will be available to offer any assistance you may need whilst in residence

More Details

Property Manager
Zoraya Perez-Figueroa
Member since: 2013
Speaks: english
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within 12 hours
Calendar last updated:
May 26, 2018


Westridge Villa Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • villa
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 4:00 PM
  • /
  • Check-out: 10:00 AM
  • Max. occupancy: 8
  • Min. age of primary renter: 18
  • Children welcome
  • Parties/events not allowed
  • Pets not allowed
  • Non smoking only
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Hair Dryer
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Parking
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
  • Dishwasher
  • Microwave
  • Child's Highchair
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • There is also a half bathroom downstairs
  • 4 Bedrooms, Sleeps 8
  • DVD Player
  • Foosball
  • Game Room
  • Pool Table
  • Television
  • Outdoor Grill
Pool / Spa:
  • Heated Pool
  • Private Pool
this villa has free solar pool heating


2/5 -
(2 traveler reviews)

0% Complete
0% Complete
50% Complete
0% Complete
50% Complete
Updated 4 bed 2.5 bathroom pool home villa that overlooks conservation with games room at Westridge near Disney, Orlando
average rating of 2.0 based on 2 reviews

Mixed review

  • 3 of 5

First the good: The house was very clean and is in a nice neighborhood. Since there were just two of us, the upstairs was unused during our stay.

However, had we had family to use the remaining three bedrooms, we would have been short on some items.

First, absolutely no wash cloths and only two hand towels. The supply of bath towels was OK for two people, but certainly not enough for a family with children. In the kitchen, there would not have been enough silverware to go around for a family. We found no mixing bowls, measuring cups, or measuring spoons.

Back to the positives; the appliances worked OK and the pool was great. We liked the fact that we had almost all day sun exposure of the pool. We enjoyed that even without having it heated.

Overall, the stay was OK, but we think the property needs some attention.

  • Submitted: Mar 14, 2017
  • Stayed: March 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Many thanks for taking the time to review our property and so pleased that overall you had a great time. With regards to the bowls, mixing spoons etc, I will get this addressed and also check the silverware and towels. If you had called us during your stay we would have brought some round for sure but understand you were probably out and about for most of your stay. However now that you have brought it to our attention then we will make sure that the issues are dealt with before future guests arrival. kind regards Gina Reynolds
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Management company was good - house had bed bugs though!

  • 1 of 5

The managements company was very efficient and polite and we had no trouble dealing with them. However the house left a lot to be desired. The pool was full of bugs, the house was dirty and dusty. The appliances were old and they didn't even have dish clothes or salt/pepper available. I don't mind buying my own stuff but buying dish clothes or a whole container of salt is ridiculous. The worst was the BED BUGS. It took us awhile to realize what the bites were - first on my husband then on our son. Not cool. We had to sterilize everything when we got home. Not a great way to end a vacation. And unfortunately, there's been no response from the management company about the bed bugs. A little disappointing after the great service we had received up to that point.

  • Submitted: Feb 3, 2017
  • Stayed: January 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Good morning thanks for talking the time to review our property and so pleased you found our management company responsive, efficient and polite. I fully take on board your comments but if you had called us we would have come straight round and brought dishcloths. As far as salt and pepper this is only available if left by previous guests as the homes are self catering but again if you had said we would have brought round a small set for your use. With regard to the bugs as soon as we were aware of them we treated the whole house and the next guests following you in were the owners themselves, and then several other families, and we have had no reports of any bites or sightings from any subsequent guests. Once again thanks for your comments which have all been duly noted. regards Gina
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0


The villa is only 15 minutes drive from Disney Main gate and 25 minute drive to Universal. There are great shops and restaurants in the area and a Wal-Mart store only 10 minutes drive from the villa.


Rates & Availability

Taxes and fees are additional

Manager's Cancellation Policy

  • 50% refund if canceled at least 14 days before arrival date.
  • 100% refund if canceled at least 30 days before arrival date.
  • Service Fee fully refunded on cancellations that qualify for 100% refund.

You might like these similar properties