Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-829-7076
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-829-7076

Cozy 1 bedroom apt in front of beautiful parc + private Terrace On Plateau #2

Sleeps2
Bedrooms 1
Bathrooms1
Space 50 sq. ft.
Property type studio
Minimum Stay 3 nights

Overview

About the property

Cozy 1bedroom apt in front of beautiful parc + private Terrace On Plateau #2

Renovated Studio completely furnished with linen, towels, coffee machine, cable tv, wi-fi internet , with a private terrace exclusive for the studio.

Located in front of parc Lafontaine ( one of the biggest and nicest park in Montreal ) 5 mins. away from subway Sherbrooke and minutes away from St-Denis, Mont-Royal av. and Ste-Catherine st. (three vibrants commercial streets with bars, restaurants, coffee shops, boutiques...).Just in front of the cycling trail, ideal for people who want to rest in a nice park or joggers.... also a direct access to 8 tennis courts.

IMPORTANT: We are not making monthly rental during the high season ( from 1st of June to 31st of October).

Feel free to contact us for more informations.

Alexis & Christopher

Have a great stay in Montreal!

And enjoy it’ s unique way of life!

More Details

Owner
Christophe and Alexis
Member since: 2013
Speaks: english, french, spanish
Response time:
Within 12 hours
Response rate:
100%
Calendar last updated:
September 20, 2017

Amenities

Plateau Mont-Royal Studio Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • studio
  • floor 0
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Floor Area:
  • 50 sq. ft.
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 2:00 PM / Check-out: 11:00 AM
  • Max. occupancy: 2
  • pets considered
  • children welcome
  • smoking allowed ...
Dining:
  • Dining Area
Bathrooms:
  • 1 Bathroom
  • Bathroom 1 - toilet , shower
Bedrooms:
  • 1 Bedroom, Sleeps 2

Reviews

Excellent! 4.3/5 -
(8 traveler reviews)

62% Complete
25% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
12% Complete
Cozy 1 bedroom apt in front of beautiful parc + private Terrace On Plateau #2
average rating of 4.25 based on 8 reviews
Brooklyn, NY
5

Charming and Peaceful

  • 5 of 5

I had a great stay at Christophe and Alexis' cozy apartment! The apartment is located in a great neighborhood on a beautiful street, and back patio is peaceful and inviting. Christophe was very friendly, helpful and accommodating, and he offered suggestions for sights and restaurants. I look forward to staying here again next time I visit Montreal!

  • Submitted: Aug 23, 2017
  • Stayed: Aug 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thanks Sophie ! It was a pleasure to meet a real foodie and a great person !Hope to see you again soon , you are a great guest and you are WELCOME anytime you want :-)
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Saskatoon, Sk
5

Quiet private terrace across from Parc la Fontaine

  • 5 of 5

Stayed here for seven night, two adults. It is small, but has everything we needed. The two fans kept the unit cool, location was ideal. Christophe was very accomodating with our late arrival, late checkout, and full of local knowledge. We spent every morning and evening in the terrace. With so many restaurants, and cafes near by, we only ate inside twice. Enjoyed the Parc la Fonatine location very much. Would stay again!

  • Submitted: Jul 8, 2017
  • Stayed: Jun 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thanks Rachelle for your review and your description, this 'll help the future guests ! It was a pleasure hosting you and You are Welcome anytime :-) Christophe
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Great Apartment - Close to Everything in the City!

  • 5 of 5

What a great place! Perfect size for two people. The kitchen was clean and well stocked with essentials (salt, pepper, olive oil, sugar, coffee, etc.). Hosts were friendly and helpful. Parking signs are a little confusing in the area, so make sure you ask Christophe where to park if you drive.

  • Submitted: Jun 3, 2017
  • Stayed: May 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thanks a lot Elsbeth for staying in my apartment ! It was a pleasure hosting you and we hope you'll be coming back soon! Next time ask us about our parking in the back of the building , we have 2 spots for our guests . best, Christophe & Alexis :-)
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
4

Cozy and well located

  • 4 of 5

This property is very cozy and the terrace was so comfortable and private. We used the barbecue one night but most meals were taken in the area. Found a great Mexican place on Denis st.

Located across from a large park and there were bicycle rentals across the street

Thanks Chris

  • Submitted: Jul 28, 2016
  • Stayed: Jul 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
1

Not as advertised, and refused refund!

  • 1 of 5

Flat advertised as accommodating three but could only hold two. We didn't stay for this reason, and Christophe assured us he would cancel with HomeAway. He did not do this, even after agreeing to do so a second time(!), and we are forced into the hassle of contesting payment via Visa. Christophe is not an honorable man, and is not to be trusted.

  • Submitted: Oct 27, 2015
  • Stayed: Aug 2015
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Dear Mr P, I'm very sorry that you didn't like my apartment , too little according to you for 3 people...well there was many people that were happy with it before ! Nevertheless Iwas nice enough to accept your last minute's cancelation but you had to do the demand not me !!! ANyway Ithink that I'm not the '' not nororable and not trustable person'' : you are ! Have a good day Sie!
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
5

wonderful place in great location!

  • 5 of 5

We had a wonderful time staying in this quaint studio apartment for a long weekend! The owners have thoughtfully purchased all the essentials. This is located in a great location; we enjoyed walking threw the park and visiting the local restaurants. We enjoyed relaxing in the back patio area - the pictures do not do it justice. We would highly recommend this to as a place to stay! We would love to come back.

  • Submitted: Sep 5, 2014
  • Stayed: Aug 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
2 1

Map

Photos

Rates & Availability

Available
Unavailable
Taxes and fees are additional

Additional information about rental rates

Pet Fee $32.44
Damage Deposit $162.19

Owner's Cancellation Policy

  • 100% refund if canceled at least 60 days before arrival date.

You might like these similar properties