check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar

New kitchen dec 2015, pool, close to Disney Universal Seaworld, free wifi & ac

30 Reviews
Bedrooms 5
Half Baths1
Property type villa
Minimum Stay 3 nights

Pay with confidence

When you book through the HomeAway checkout, your booking is backed by our Book with Confidence Guarantee™ offering comprehensive payment protection.

Learn more


Half Baths
Minimum Stay
3 nights


Kissimmee Villa Rental Photos and Description

Villa, 5 Bedrooms, 4 Baths, pool, very family-friendly, Sleeps 11, new kitchen

Close to some of the world's most magnificent golf courses - including Mystic Dunes Golf Course located just outside the resort - enjoy!

Keep a nice sunny holiday in our luxury house in Orlando - Florida. There is space for up to 13 people in the house - and is also perfect if you go 2 to 3 families together.

The house is decorated with 5 tastefully furnished bedrooms - 4 sumptuous bathrooms and own private pool. Of course there are TVs in every room, giant TV in the living room with PlayStation, walk-in closet in master suite, a playroom for the kids with pool table, air hockey and Wii ! A nice and fully equipped kitchen with dining area and cozy living room that quickly becomes family gathering place.

2267 Wyndham Palms Way

Windsor Palms, 34747 Kissimmee, FL.

Keywords: villa, pool, vacation, rent, game room, internet, close Disney, close Universal, close Seaworld, resort

  • children welcome
  • non smoking only

Property Manager
Sanne Bjerre
Member since: 2011
Speaks: english, german, swedish, danish, norwegian
Response time:
Within an hour
Response rate:
Calendar last updated:
October 1, 2016
Call Manager

About Sanne Bjerre

We are two families from Denmark, Europe, who have bought this property together in december 2009.

Family 1: Jan 47 years, Lise 41 years, Julie 11 years and jonas 9 years. Jan and Lise owns a company selling everything for hairdresser-shops.

Family 2: Michael 41 years, Sanne 37 years, Nicklas 12 years, Mie 10 years and Anne 7 years. Michael is a regional leader of 25 grocerys. Sanne is department leader on a school.

Our two families are neighbors in Denmark!

Sanne Bjerre purchased this villa in 2009

Why Sanne Bjerre chose Disney / Orlando

We got this resort recommended from some danish friends having bought a house in the same resort. They told so many exiting, adorable things about the house, the area and the resort. We travelled to USA, stayed in our house and fell in love with it immediately! It takes us 17 hours to travel from Denmark to Orlando, so we live to far away to come often to the house. But we would like others to feel the same pleasure and to experience the same enjoy that we do, when we are on vacation in our house. We just want to share our good times in the house with others!

What makes this villa unique

We relax by the pool, swim, read books, eat breakfast until lunch!, laugh a lot, sunbathe all day, play tennis, play basketball, buy candy and ice in the shop, spend time in all the nearby Theme-parks in Orlando, compete on the arcade-game or pooltable, make big barbeque-meat-meals on the gasgrill, view TV together on cold evenings, drink redwine, walk about in the neighborhood, go shopping at the fabulous 'Premium outlet' , eat in the nearby lovely restaurants, see turtles walk on our road, take a nap.....


based on 30 traveler reviews

New kitchen dec 2015, pool, close to Disney Universal Seaworld, free wifi & ac
average rating of 4.8 based on 30 reviews

Amazingly beautiful

  • 5 of 5

I had the most wonderful time staying here with my family. The house had everything we needed and was very comfortable for a family of 10 (4 kids) to sleep here. I highly recommend this home. Very cozy and it felt just like home. Thank you for giving us the opportunity! We loved it so much! Definitely our home away from home when we come here for our future vacations ;)

  • Submitted: Sep 6, 2016
  • Stayed: Sep 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you so much for your positive response! We do everything possible to keep our house a high standard for family-vacation! We like the "scandinavian style", so we hope you liked our brand new kitchen!! In a month we will be staying in our house on vacation as well, and we usually go through our house in detail, we always upgrade furniture, equipment etc. Our dream is that guests enjoy the stay in our house as much as we do!!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Dracut, MA

Excellent Vacation Home

  • 5 of 5

This home was perfect for our vacation! We were 4 adults and 5 kids (3 were teenage boys) and there was plenty of room! The location to the parks was perfect and there are lots of restaurants within a 5 min drive. The kids all enjoyed the pool but the teenagers especially loved the game room! Everyone enjoyed their sleeping arrangements and the beds were all really comfortable!We had a problem with the cable but they sent Comcast out right away to fix the problem. The house and pool were all really clean too! I am always nervous about renting and finding it to be not what was presented but this house really is clean, comfortable and fun for the kids! I would highly recommend this house to anyone looking to rent for a Disney, Universal or Sea World vacation!

  • Submitted: Jul 13, 2016
  • Stayed: May 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you so very, vey much:) We are so happy and proud, because that is exactly our goals: letting you guys spend your vacation in our vacationhome and be satisfied!! We like good quality, and we want it to be in a good condition for you, so you won't be disappointed! It's a nice feeling letting other families spend their vacation in our home, when we aren't able to be in it ourselves.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
United States

Beautiful well appointed home.

  • 4 of 5

This house has 3 bedrooms on the first floor: 2 suites with full baths, 1 stand alone bedroom and a half bath off the kitchen. The kids are upstairs: a boys room, a girls room and a full bath. This worked out perfectly for us, as we had 2 sets of grandparents, mom & dad, and 3 kids.

The only "complaint" with the layout was the couple in the stand alone bedroom had to use the bathroom right off the kitchen and it had no fan. They also had to share a shower/bath in another room but no big deal.

We paid for the pool to be heated but unfortunately there was a malfunction. It was disappointing because we wouldn't have rented the house without the use of the pool and spa. The manager was very nice and immediately expressed her regret and refunded the money we paid for the heat.

The neighborhood is very well kept and the location is convenient to Disney.

Overall a great experience. Beautifully decorated and clean as a whistle!

  • Submitted: Jan 23, 2016
  • Stayed: Jan 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for your honest review! We appreciate your highlighting of a beautiful home, convenient location, nice manager and the "clean as a whistle"! However we are very sad (and a bit mad) to hear our brand new poolheat (from nov 2015) didn't work properly, and of course we refunded the poolheat to you. We contacted the company installing the poolheat, so it was fixed on the guarantee. We are constantly very keen on keeping our home full functioning, clean and delicious for our guests, and it means a lot to us, that our guests are satisfied with their stay in our house. Best regards Sanne, Michael, Lise and Jan
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0

Lovely home..

  • 5 of 5

I rented this property on dec 16-2015- jan 4,2016.. the newly renovated kitchen was stunning.. We cooked Christmas dinner using all the new appliances.. The kids loved the home and how spacious it was.. We had a few minor issues like no wifi or house line but i contacted the property manager Rebecca and she got it taken care of instantly.. Also i had to purchase a phone to keep in contact with family while thd house line was out and Rebecca was sweet enough to tell me she will reimburse me for the phone purchase.. To me thats ideal customer service and i loved how fast and efficient the owners were to responding to my emails.. Overall i loved the house and i definately would recommend this property to other families.. Thanks again for everything!!

Me-Chel, George, Nizae and Laila

2015- Bermuda

  • Submitted: Jan 7, 2016
  • Stayed: Dec 2015
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you very much for your honest review! Thank you for appreciating our new kitchen. We have made the kitchen in scandinavian style and we have given it a very high priority, so we are truly delighted to hear you liked it. We haven't even tried the kitchen ourselves yet!!! It really annoys us, that the rebuilding of the kitchen made our wifi and phoneline crash - that was not supposed to happen. We are very keen on keeping our home in excellent shape all the time, so good to hear our sweet manager Becky got it fixed quickly!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Our Disney vacation home!!!

  • 5 of 5

I stayed at this property on Dec 16-jan 4.. I enjoyed the house and absolutely loved the newly designed kitchen.. The owners was very responsive when i sent emails.. Also once we got there the internet nor the house line was working i notified Rebecca and she instantly got some one out to fix it.. Bigger bonus since it was no internet or phone i had to go out and purchase a phone.. Rebecca was kind enough to let me know she will reimburse me for the phone.. Overall it was a great experience and i highly recommend this property to new rentees..

Me-Chel, George, Nizae and Laila


  • Submitted: Jan 5, 2016
  • Stayed: Dec 2015
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Fedt hus

  • 5 of 5

Jeg var i Usa her i efterårsferien. Vi kommer i huset hvert år i efterårsferien. Super lækkert hus med masser af ting man kan lave. Gode shopping mugligheder tæt på, parker der er tæt på. Det ligger bare super godt. Helt klart noget jeg kan anbefale!!!

  • Submitted: Nov 6, 2015
  • Stayed: Oct 2015
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Tak for din korte og præcise anmeldelse af vores feriehus! Det er dejligt for os at høre, at I har haft en god oplevelse og ferie i huset. Det gør også os glade!! Tak!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0


Nearest Airport
23 Miles
Nearest Ferry
73 Miles
Cape Caneveral
Nearest Golf
1 Miles
Mystic Dunes
Nearest Motorway
2 Miles
Nearest Restaurant
1 Miles
Australian Outback
Nearest Beach
73 Miles
Cocoa beach
Nearest Point of Interest
Nearest Point of Interest
Nearest Point of Interest
Universal Studios
Nearest Point of Interest
Orlando Int. Airport
Car: recommended


Rates & Availability

Kissimmee Villa Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
per property
Manager accepts payment in:
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event
Christmas/New year
Dec 23 2016 - Jan 1 2017
3 night minimum stay
Apr 8 2017 - Apr 17 2017
3 night minimum stay
High season
Jun 1 2017 - Aug 31 2017
3 night minimum stay
Christmas/New year
Dec 23 2017 - Jan 1 2018
3 night minimum stay
My Standard Rate
3 night minimum stay

Additional information about rental rates

Cleaning $120
Tax Rate 12.0%

Poolheat is $20 per day. Please let us know, if you want poolheat on.

Manager's Cancellation Policy

100% refund if canceled at least 60 days before arrival date.
Enter dates for accurate pricing
Send a Message
Available arrival
Available stay (no arrival)


Kissimmee Villa Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • villa
  • Guests provide their own meals
Floor Area:
  • 217 m²
Location Type:
  • Resort
  • Budget
  • Family
  • Sports & Activities
  • Tourist Attractions
  • Air Conditioning
  • Broadband Access
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Computer Available ...
  • Fitness Room / Equipment
  • Gas Fireplace
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking
  • Parking for RV/Boat/Trailer
  • Telephone
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
  • Wireless Internet
  • Coffee Maker
  • Cooking Utensils
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Ice Maker
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Toaster
  • Child's Highchair
  • Dining
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 11 people
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • 1 Half Bath
  • Bathroom 1 master bedroom - toilet , tub , shower
    Bathroom 2 queen bedroom - toilet , combination tub/shower
    Bathroom 3 upstairs - toilet , combination tub/shower
    Bathroom 4 at living room/pool - toilet
  • 4
  • 5 Bedrooms, Sleeps 13
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 king
    Bedroom 2 - 1 queen
    Bedroom 3 - 1 queen
    Bedroom 4 - 1 twin/ single , 1 bunk bed , 3 persons can sleep in the room
    Bedroom 5 - 2 twin/ single
    Living room - 1 baby crib , 1 sleep sofa /futon
  • King size beds (1), Queen size Beds (2), Twin or Single Beds (1) 2 single beds, Child Beds (1), Sleep Sofa or Futons (1) Double in Livingroom, Bunk Beds (1) with 3 beds
  • Air Hockey
  • CD Player
  • DVD Player
  • Game Room
  • Games
  • Pool Table
  • Satellite / Cable ...
  • Stereo
  • Television
  • Video Game Console ...
  • Video Games
  • Deck / Patio
  • Golf
  • Lanai / Gazebo
  • Lawn / Garden
  • Outdoor Grill
  • Tennis
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Heated Pool
  • Hot Tub
  • Private Pool
  • botanical garden
  • cinemas
  • live theater
  • playground
  • restaurants
  • theme parks
  • water parks
  • zoo
Leisure Activities:
  • miniature golf
  • outlet shopping
  • shopping
  • sight seeing
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • basketball court
  • fishing
  • golf
  • golf privileges optional
  • hot air ballooning
  • swimming
  • tennis
Also playstation 3, pool, dart and an arcade game with 60 games.

Partner Offers