Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-829-7076
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-829-7076

Bella Vida - Kissimmee - 6 Bedroom Townhome - BLV106

Sleeps12
Bedrooms 6
Bathrooms5
Half Baths1
Space 3,475 sq. ft.
Property type house
Minimum Stay 3 - 5 nights

Overview

About the property

Spacious 6 bedroom house near Disney

After entering this gorgeous house, you will find yourself at the main living area, also followed by the main dining area. Adjacent to it, will be the stairwell to the second floor and underneath it, the door to the garage. After crossing these main spaces will be the  guest bathroom and alongside it, the fully equipped kitchen. Right beside the kitchen will be the second dining area, as well as, the second family room, witch has a TV.

There will be two sliding glass doors by both the dining and the living areas, that will direct you to the terrace in which you will find the pool. The pool is 3ft on the right side, and it deepens to 5ft as you move to the left.

On the second floor you will have all the bedrooms, as well as, a small den with a queen size sofa bed. The first three rooms you will see will be to the right of the stairwell. The first room will be the master room, with a king size bed and its own full bathroom. The room next to it is furnished with a twin size bunk bed, and it has a Jack and Jill bathroom, shared with a room that is furnished with two twin beds. 

In front of the stairwell will be the laundry room, and to the left, the following three bedrooms. The first room is furnished with a queen size bed and its own full bathroom. Next to it is the second master bedroom, with a queen size bed and its own full bathroom as well. Finally, the last room is furnished with two twin beds, and it is also provided with its own full bathroom. 

There is Central air conditioning and heating in our property. This unit includes a hair dryer, alarm clocks, and a telephone that provides free US/Canada long-distance calls. Free Wi-Fi high-speed internet is available throughout the property. Optional daily cleaning services are available upon request.

Bed Configuration:

1 king size bed

4 twin size beds

2 queen size beds

1 twin size bunk bed

1 queen size sofa bed

1 Twin bunk bed

2 Full beds

Important information-

-Check-In is at 4:00pm and Check-Out is at 10:00am.

-No parties or events allowed.

-This a non-smoking property.

-Each property will include:

Linens and towels, however it is the responsibility of the guest to wash them after each use. We do not provide new linens or towels for longer stays.

Complimentary One time use Laundry Detergent

Complimentary One time use dishwasher detergent 

One small dishwashing liquid bottle plus sponge 

One roll of paper towels 

Complimentary Bathroom Toiletries (one shampoo, one soap, and one conditioner per bathroom)

One roll of toilet paper per bathroom

-Baby items are available upon request for an additional cost of $50 plus taxes (Crib and High chair)

*For all Reservations made up to 30 days in advance a "Reservation Hold Deposit" will be required and will be added at time of booking.*

Pool Heating-

The cost for the pool heating is $30 + 13.5% tax per day, and it is charged separately after the reservation is confirmed.

Before accepting your pool heating request, we need you to carefully review and accept the following conditions:

1) Guests do not have access to the pool heating system, only our pool technician might set it up. A lock is installed on the system. Do not attempt to tamper with the locks.

2) Pool temperature will be set up to 80 degrees F. Pool temperature might vary between 75 and 80 degrees F, since the pool heating system will go on cycles.

3) Pool heating “breaks the ice”, it does not produce warm water like a hot tub.

4) Pool heating will not be available if the exterior temperature is too low (less than 60F); the cost of heating would be too high.

5) It takes up to 24 hours for the pool to heat up (therefore, we need to confirm the pool heating service at least 48 to 72 hours in advance).

6) We reserve ourselves the right to cancel and refund the pool heating charge, at our discretion.

Parking-

 Vehicles are to be parked in designated parking areas only. Parking on the road is not permitted. Any illegally parked cars are subject to towing; applicable fines/towing fees are the sole responsibility of the vehicle owner.

More Details

Property Manager
Martonio Pinto
Member since: 2012
Speaks: english, french, spanish, portuguese
Response time:
Within 12 hours
Response rate:
100%
Calendar last updated:
July 5, 2017

About Martonio Pinto

Our mission is to provide superior vacations rental services in the orlando area. We count on a group of talented professionals, with experience, dedication, and vast knowledge to make your accommodations the most memorable, safe, and pleasurable. We have carefully chosen the communities to manage, providing the best hands-on support to all our guests.

Amenities

Bellavida House Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • house
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Floor Area:
  • 3475 sq. ft.
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 16:00
  • /
  • Check-out: 10:00
  • Max. occupancy: 12
  • Min. age of primary renter: 21
  • Parties/events not allowed
  • Non smoking only
  • No cats allowed.
Theme:
  • Family
General:
  • Air Conditioning ...
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Internet ...
  • Linens Provided ...
  • Living Room ...
  • Parking ...
  • Telephone ...
  • Towels Provided ...
  • Washing Machine
  • Free Wifi
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen ...
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
Dining:
  • Dining Area
Bathrooms:
  • 5 Bathrooms
  • 1 Half Bath
  • Bathroom 1 - toilet , combination tub/shower
    Bathroom 2 - toilet , tub , shower
    Bathroom 3 - toilet , combination tub/shower
    Bathroom 4 - toilet , tub , shower
    Bathroom 5 - toilet , combination tub/shower
    Bathroom 6 - toilet
Bedrooms:
  • 6 Bedrooms, Sleeps 12
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 king
    Bedroom 2 - 1 king
    Bedroom 3 - 1 queen
    Bedroom 5 - 2 twin/ single
    Bedroom 4 - 2 twin/ single
    Bedroom 6 - 2 twin/ single
Entertainment:
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television ...
Outside:
  • Deck / Patio
Suitability:
  • limited accessibility
Pool / Spa:
  • Private Pool
Attractions:
  • theme parks

Reviews

Excellent! 4.6/5 -
(14 traveler reviews)

78% Complete
7% Complete
7% Complete
7% Complete
0% Complete
Bella Vida - Kissimmee - 6 Bedroom Townhome - BLV106
average rating of 4.571429 based on 14 reviews
Muskego, WI
3

Decent, expected better though

  • 3 of 5

We rented the house for Spring Break 2017 because it was large and close to Disney. Given it's a 6 BR house in a gated community, I expected luxury and perfection. Those expectations were too high. The house itself is fine. It could use some paint. It NEEDS new carpeting as it is absolutely disgusting. The beds are decent. Pool is nice. Kitchen is spacious. We also had to call for a couple of issues, which were taken. care of promptly. Staff was responsive and friendly.

  • Submitted: Apr 22, 2017
  • Stayed: Apr 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
3 0
5

Great Experience!!

  • 5 of 5

The house was great. We did have one problem in the beginning that we did not have a grill. But while we were out for the first day, they brought us a beautiful grill and all new utensils. We had several friends in town the same time so we did a lot of entertaining. We would definitely stay at this house again.

  • Submitted: Apr 17, 2017
  • Stayed: Apr 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
2

dirty

  • 2 of 5

The home would be great if it was clean. The carpet was so disgusting, I was afraid to have my grandchildren touch it. They are 2 and 4. There were broken blinds, graffiti on the little girls wall, which i was so happy she could not read.

It will be a great house with a deep clean, some painting and cleaned or replaced carpet, and some maintenance such as broken blinds repaired.

  • Submitted: Dec 21, 2016
  • Stayed: Dec 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Dear guest; Thank you for taking the time of posting a review. We had a very busy year at the house and no time to paint or replace carpets. We have planned renovations in January, and will make sure that the house is well maintained for next guests. We hope to see you again in Orlando, Best regards, Martonio Pinto Orlando Fun Rentals
Did you find this review helpful?
3 3
5

BLV106 VRBO #3656053

  • 5 of 5

We all enjoyed our stay in Kissimmee Fl. We were a group of 9 family members. The facility was very clean and ready for our arrival. We all had our own room and bathroom. Everyone slept very well the beds and rooms were very comfortable. The area was very quite and pleasant. The home we chose had very nice decor. We had plenty of room to visit and eat as a group in the open concept kitchen dining area. We appreciated the kind customer service quick which was handled kindly. Any questions were handled with personal care by the Manager Nina.

The shopping district was very close. We all stated we would all stay here again. Thank you for your kind assistance.

  • Submitted: Sep 1, 2016
  • Stayed: Aug 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
2 0
5

Great Home !!!

  • 5 of 5

I really enjoyed my stay; the deception was very accurate regarding the layout. The home was very Well-maintained and clean. Great Customer service and I would recommend this home to family and friends. The only thing that I would recommend would be a larger grill . We plan on making another trip to Florida within the next couple months and we will defiantly be staying here.

  • Submitted: Jul 12, 2016
  • Stayed: Jul 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
2 0
5

Great stay!

  • 5 of 5

We were in town with dancers from our studio who were taking classes in Orlando. House was just as described. Plenty of room, everything worked, and clean upon arrival. My only complaint would be there isn't enough room for a house full of people to put their trash in the tiny outside receptacle, so we had to take ours to the nearest trash facility. However, the ease of our rental process and quality of the home more than made up for that. Will definitely keep this rental in mind for future trips to Orlando. Thanks!

  • Submitted: Nov 5, 2015
  • Stayed: Oct 2015
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
2 0

Map

Nearest Airport
23.5 Miles
Orlando International Airport (MCO)
Nearest Barpub
2.4 Miles
El Tenampa Mexican Restaurant
Nearest Golf
5.9 Miles
Falcon's Fire Golf Course
Nearest Train
21.6 Miles
AmTrak Orlando
Nearest Motorway
6.7 Miles
I-4
Nearest Restaurant
1.4 Miles
Medieval Times Dinner Theater
Nearest Beach
71.1 Miles
Cocoa Beach
Car: necessary

DISTANCES TO MAIN ATTRACTIONS AND POINTS OF INTEREST

International Airport (MCO)- 34 min drive (21.5 mi)

Orange County Convention Center – 31 min (13.1 mi)

International Drive- 23 min drive (14.8 mi)

Seaworld- 21 min drive (13.1 mi)

Universal Studios – 26 min drive ( 14.0 mi)

Walt Disney World- 17 min drive (8.8 mi)

Premium Outlets- 24 min drive (8.4 mi)

Florida mall- 37 min drive (16.7 mi)

ESPN- 19 min drive (9.2 mi)

Photos

Rates & Availability

Bellavida House Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
per property
Manager accepts payment in:
USD
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event
 
High Season Summer
Jul 1 2017 - Aug 11 2017
3 night minimum stay
$239
 
 
Mid Season Summer
Aug 12 2017 - Aug 25 2017
3 night minimum stay
$229
 
 
Low Season Fall
Aug 26 2017 - Nov 17 2017
3 night minimum stay
$209
 
 
Thanksgiving Season-2017
Nov 18 2017 - Nov 25 2017
3 night minimum stay
$209
 
 
Low Season Winter
Nov 26 2017 - Dec 19 2017
3 night minimum stay
$169
 
 
Holiday Season-2017
Dec 20 2017 - Jan 2 2018
5 night minimum stay
$309
 
 
Mid season january 2018
Jan 3 2018 - Feb 10 2018
3 night minimum stay
$169
 
 
High season spring 2018
Feb 11 2018 - Apr 7 2018
3 night minimum stay
$229
 
 
spring break 2018
Apr 8 2018 - Apr 15 2018
3 night minimum stay
$259
 
 
Low season april 2018
Apr 16 2018 - May 26 2018
3 night minimum stay
$159
 
 
Mid season 2018
May 27 2018 - Jun 13 2018
3 night minimum stay
$159
 
 
Mid season 2 2018
Jun 14 2018 - Jun 30 2018
3 night minimum stay
$179
 
 
High season summer 2018
Jul 1 2018 - Aug 11 2018
3 night minimum stay
$269
 
 
My Standard Rate
3 night minimum stay
$169
 

Additional information about rental rates

Cleaning Fee $150 + Tax
Pet Fee $100 + Tax
Resort Fee $39 + Tax
Tax Rate 13.5%

Rates are subject to change until reservation is confirmed.
All booking confirmations will be sent within 48 hours via email, which will include: property address, resort/door code and Wi-Fi password.
Property Subject to Change: In the unlikely event that the property you reserve becomes unavailable, we will make every attempt possible to move your reservation to another approved accommodation.

Manager's Cancellation Policy

  • 50% refund if canceled at least 14 days before arrival date.
  • 100% refund if canceled at least 30 days before arrival date.
Contact Manager
Available
Unavailable

You might like these similar properties