Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-829-7076
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-829-7076

Beautiful 6 Bedroom Single Family Home In Kissimmee Near Disney!!!

Sleeps12
Bedrooms 6
Bathrooms5
Half Baths1
Space 3,475 sq. ft.
Property type house
Minimum Stay 3 - 5 nights

Overview

About the property

6 Bedroom 5.5 Bathrooms

The bella vida clubhouse is over 6700 square feet. Two community pools. Over 15 acres of lakes, cyber cafe, arcade, basketball, volley ball. Gathering room with television, walking trails, picnic area. Children's playground, bocce ball, italian gardens, fitness center and game room. A concierge desk for tickets and arrangements for transportation can be made at the bella vida resort club house.

There is central air conditioning and heating in our property as well as a private swimming pool. A large porch area with porch furniture. Our units includes hair dryer , alarm clock , telephone , ceiling fans , linens and towels are provided. Free wi-fi high-speed internet is available throughout the property, free us/canada long-distance calls, optional daily cleaning services.

This property also features a play station 3 video game system.

**parking: vehicles are to be parked in designated parking areas only. Parking on the road is not permitted. Any illegally parked cars are subject to towing; applicable fines/towing fees are the sole responsibility of the vehicle owner.**

POOL HEATING:

The cost for the pool heating is $30 + 13.5% tax per day; it is charged separately after the reservation is confirmed.

Before accepting your pool heating request, we need you to carefully review and accept the following conditions:

1) Guests do not have access to the pool heating system, only our pool technician might set it up. A lock is installed on the system. Do not attempt to tamper with the locks.

2) Pool temperature will be set up to 80 degrees F. Pool temperature might vary between 75 and 80 degrees F, since the pool heating system will go on cycles.

3) Pool heating “breaks the ice”, it does not produce warm water like a hot tub.

4) Pool heating will not be available if the exterior temperature is too low (less than 60F); the cost of heating would be too high.

5) It takes up to 24 hours for the pool to heat up (therefore, we need to confirm the pool heating service at least 48 to 72 hours in advance).

6) We reserve ourselves the right to cancel and refund the pool heating charge, at our discretion

More Details

Property Manager
Martonio Pinto
Member since: 2012
Speaks: english, french, spanish, portuguese
Response time:
Within 12 hours
Response rate:
90%
Calendar last updated:
April 19, 2017

About Martonio Pinto

Our mission is to provide superior vacations rental services in the orlando area. We count on a group of talented professionals, with experience, dedication, and vast knowledge to make your accommodations the most memorable, safe, and pleasurable. We have carefully chosen the communities to manage, providing the best hands-on support to all our guests.

Amenities

Bellavida House Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • house
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Floor Area:
  • 3475 sq. ft.
House Rules:
  • Max. occupancy: 12
  • Parties/events not allowed
  • Non smoking only
  • No cats allowed.
Theme:
  • Family
General:
  • Air Conditioning ...
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Internet ...
  • Linens Provided ...
  • Living Room ...
  • Parking ...
  • Telephone ...
  • Towels Provided ...
  • Washing Machine
  • Free Wifi
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen ...
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
Dining:
  • Dining Area
Bathrooms:
  • 5 Bathrooms
  • 1 Half Bath
  • Bathroom 1 - toilet , combination tub/shower
    Bathroom 2 - toilet , tub , shower
    Bathroom 3 - toilet , combination tub/shower
    Bathroom 4 - toilet , tub , shower
    Bathroom 5 - toilet , combination tub/shower
    Bathroom 6 - toilet
Bedrooms:
  • 6 Bedrooms, Sleeps 12
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 king
    Bedroom 2 - 1 king
    Bedroom 3 - 1 queen
    Bedroom 5 - 2 twin/ single
    Bedroom 4 - 2 twin/ single
    Bedroom 6 - 2 twin/ single
Entertainment:
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television ...
Outside:
  • Deck / Patio
Suitability:
  • limited accessibility
Pool / Spa:
  • Private Pool
Attractions:
  • theme parks

Reviews

Excellent! 4.6/5 -
(14 traveler reviews)

Beautiful 6 Bedroom Single Family Home In Kissimmee Near Disney!!!
average rating of 4.571429 based on 14 reviews
Muskego, WI
3

Decent, expected better though

  • 3 of 5

We rented the house for Spring Break 2017 because it was large and close to Disney. Given it's a 6 BR house in a gated community, I expected luxury and perfection. Those expectations were too high. The house itself is fine. It could use some paint. It NEEDS new carpeting as it is absolutely disgusting. The beds are decent. Pool is nice. Kitchen is spacious. We also had to call for a couple of issues, which were taken. care of promptly. Staff was responsive and friendly.

  • Submitted: Apr 22, 2017
  • Stayed: Apr 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Great Experience!!

  • 5 of 5

The house was great. We did have one problem in the beginning that we did not have a grill. But while we were out for the first day, they brought us a beautiful grill and all new utensils. We had several friends in town the same time so we did a lot of entertaining. We would definitely stay at this house again.

  • Submitted: Apr 17, 2017
  • Stayed: Apr 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
2

dirty

  • 2 of 5

The home would be great if it was clean. The carpet was so disgusting, I was afraid to have my grandchildren touch it. They are 2 and 4. There were broken blinds, graffiti on the little girls wall, which i was so happy she could not read.

It will be a great house with a deep clean, some painting and cleaned or replaced carpet, and some maintenance such as broken blinds repaired.

  • Submitted: Dec 21, 2016
  • Stayed: Dec 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Dear guest; Thank you for taking the time of posting a review. We had a very busy year at the house and no time to paint or replace carpets. We have planned renovations in January, and will make sure that the house is well maintained for next guests. We hope to see you again in Orlando, Best regards, Martonio Pinto Orlando Fun Rentals
Did you find this review helpful?
1 3
5

BLV106 VRBO #3656053

  • 5 of 5

We all enjoyed our stay in Kissimmee Fl. We were a group of 9 family members. The facility was very clean and ready for our arrival. We all had our own room and bathroom. Everyone slept very well the beds and rooms were very comfortable. The area was very quite and pleasant. The home we chose had very nice decor. We had plenty of room to visit and eat as a group in the open concept kitchen dining area. We appreciated the kind customer service quick which was handled kindly. Any questions were handled with personal care by the Manager Nina.

The shopping district was very close. We all stated we would all stay here again. Thank you for your kind assistance.

  • Submitted: Sep 1, 2016
  • Stayed: Aug 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
2 0
5

Great Home !!!

  • 5 of 5

I really enjoyed my stay; the deception was very accurate regarding the layout. The home was very Well-maintained and clean. Great Customer service and I would recommend this home to family and friends. The only thing that I would recommend would be a larger grill . We plan on making another trip to Florida within the next couple months and we will defiantly be staying here.

  • Submitted: Jul 12, 2016
  • Stayed: Jul 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
2 0
5

Great stay!

  • 5 of 5

We were in town with dancers from our studio who were taking classes in Orlando. House was just as described. Plenty of room, everything worked, and clean upon arrival. My only complaint would be there isn't enough room for a house full of people to put their trash in the tiny outside receptacle, so we had to take ours to the nearest trash facility. However, the ease of our rental process and quality of the home more than made up for that. Will definitely keep this rental in mind for future trips to Orlando. Thanks!

  • Submitted: Nov 5, 2015
  • Stayed: Oct 2015
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
2 0

Map

Nearest Airport
23.5 Miles
Orlando International Airport (MCO)
Nearest Barpub
2.4 Miles
El Tenampa Mexican Restaurant
Nearest Golf
5.9 Miles
Falcon's Fire Golf Course
Nearest Train
21.6 Miles
AmTrak Orlando
Nearest Motorway
6.7 Miles
I-4
Nearest Restaurant
1.4 Miles
Medieval Times Dinner Theater
Nearest Beach
71.1 Miles
Cocoa Beach
Car: necessary

DISTANCES TO MAIN ATTRACTIONS AND POINTS OF INTEREST

International Airport (MCO)- 34 min drive (21.5 mi)

Orange County Convention Center – 31 min (13.1 mi)

International Drive- 23 min drive (14.8 mi)

Seaworld- 21 min drive (13.1 mi)

Universal Studios – 26 min drive ( 14.0 mi)

Walt Disney World- 17 min drive (8.8 mi)

Premium Outlets- 24 min drive (8.4 mi)

Florida mall- 37 min drive (16.7 mi)

ESPN- 19 min drive (9.2 mi)

Photos

Rates & Availability

Bellavida House Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
per property
Manager accepts payment in:
USD
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event
 
Low Season April
Apr 16 2017 - May 26 2017
3 night minimum stay
$159
 
 
Mid Season
May 27 2017 - Jun 30 2017
3 night minimum stay
$159
 
 
High Season Summer
Jul 1 2017 - Aug 11 2017
4 night minimum stay
$269
 
 
Mid Season Summer
Aug 12 2017 - Aug 25 2017
3 night minimum stay
$209
 
 
Low Season Fall
Aug 26 2017 - Nov 17 2017
3 night minimum stay
$169
 
 
Thanksgiving Season-2017
Nov 18 2017 - Nov 25 2017
3 night minimum stay
$209
 
 
Low Season Winter
Nov 26 2017 - Dec 19 2017
3 night minimum stay
$169
 
 
Holiday Season-2017
Dec 20 2017 - Jan 2 2019
5 night minimum stay
$309
 
 
My Standard Rate
3 night minimum stay
$169
 

Additional information about rental rates

Cleaning Fee $150 + Tax
Resort Fee $39 + Tax
Pet Fee $100 + Tax
Tax Rate 13.5%

Rates are subject to change until reservation is confirmed.
All booking confirmations will be sent within 48 hours via email, which will include: property address, resort/door code and Wi-Fi password.
Property Subject to Change: In the unlikely event that the property you reserve becomes unavailable, we will make every attempt possible to move your reservation to another approved accommodation.

Manager's Cancellation Policy

  • 50% refund if canceled at least 14 days before arrival date.
  • 100% refund if canceled at least 30 days before arrival date.
Enter dates for accurate pricing
Send a Message Send a Message
Available
Unavailable

You might like these similar properties