Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

*EAGLES NEST RESORT * COMPLETE REMODEL 2017 * SILVER DOLLAR CITY *

Sleeps6
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms2
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 2 nights

Overview

About the property

TWO BEDROOM CONDO * EAGLES NEST RESORT * SILVER DOLLAR CITY * TABLE ROCK LAKE

2 bedrooms and 2 full bathrooms sleeps 6 * completely remodeled 2017 * new leather furniture * new flat screen tv's * new appliances* all new plumbing fixtures * new bedding and linens * the condo is right next to silver dollar city. You can see the rides and hear the train whistle. The resort has a swimming pool and hot tub. There is a walking trail to the lake for swimming or fishing.There is a playground for the kids with tennis courts and basketball courts. Indian point marina is 1mile away where you can launch you own boat or jet ski or rent what you need at the marina.

More Details

Owner
KENNY GRUNLIEN
Member since: 2013
Speaks: english
Response time:
Within a few hours
Response rate:
100%
Calendar last updated:
September 22, 2017

Guestbook comments from the owner

Dan and Amy were my first quests after a complete remodel. They do not use the internet so they asked me to enter their comments. The condo was amazing! Everything has been replaced. We would definitely recommend this unit to anyone wanting to stay in the Branson area. We have already booked the condo for our June vacation.
Mar 2017
  • 1 of 1

Amenities

Branson Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 4:00 PM
  • /
  • Check-out: 10:00 AM
  • Max. occupancy: 6
  • Parties/events not allowed
  • Pets not allowed
  • Non smoking only
Location Type:
  • Resort
Theme:
  • Away From It All
  • Family
  • Romantic
  • Tourist Attractions
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Dining
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 6 people
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 - toilet , combination tub/shower
    Bathroom 2 - toilet , combination tub/shower
Bedrooms:
  • 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 6
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 king
    Bedroom 2 - 1 double
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
Outside:
  • Balcony
  • Deck / Patio
  • Outdoor Grill
  • Tennis
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Hot Tub
Attractions:
  • autumn foliage
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • marina
  • restaurants
  • theme parks
  • winery tours
Leisure Activities:
  • antiquing
  • horseback riding
  • outlet shopping
  • paddle boating
  • scenic drives
  • sight seeing
  • walking
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • laundromat
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • basketball court
  • cycling
  • fishing
  • fly fishing
  • golf
  • hiking
  • jet skiing
  • mountain biking
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • water skiing
  • water tubing

Reviews

Good! 3.8/5 -
(10 traveler reviews)

30% Complete
50% Complete
0% Complete
10% Complete
10% Complete
*EAGLES NEST RESORT * COMPLETE REMODEL 2017 * SILVER DOLLAR CITY *
average rating of 3.8 based on 11 reviews
4

Great value

  • 4 of 5

Good location, nice accommodations, and very good value.

  • Submitted: Aug 6, 2017
  • Stayed: Jul 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
2

Ok

  • 2 of 5

The star wasn't too bad expect the beds were not very comfortable, we had ants all over in the kitchen and the noise from the neighbors was terrible!

Besides that it wasn't too bad!

  • Submitted: Jul 30, 2017
  • Stayed: Jul 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: I'm sorry to hear that the beds were not comfortable for you. We tried to buy a mattress that would work for most people. The ants were a temporary problem. We had the unit sprayed and they are gone. We would love to have you stay again sometime.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

Clean, affordable, great location

  • 4 of 5

The whole resort is a little run down, but everything was clean, it's a great location, and very affordable. The owner was fabulous to work with. We are already planning our next trip and will try to stay here again!

  • Submitted: Jul 12, 2017
  • Stayed: Jul 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

I enjoyed the area. Parking for larger cars was a challenge.

  • 4 of 5

Minor issues such as drawer in refrigerator sticking. Spoon drawer hard to open and cabinet doors could use an upgrade. The pull out bed was a no. We used air beds from Walmart. But like I said this was all minor. We enjoyed the view, location, and time well spent together enjoying the place. On the other hand you could help out by having available 2 more chairs for the inside dining table for a family of 6. It was too hot to use deck table.

  • Submitted: Jul 1, 2017
  • Stayed: Jun 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Close to everything! Super clean and updated!

  • 5 of 5

Our stay was Awesome! The property was super clean and newly updated! Comfortable beds, new linens, and a fully stocked kitchen that exceeded our needs! This property is right next to Silver Dollar City, however you would never know as its super quiet and peaceful. Branson landing and the strip and the marina are all just a few minutes drive. The property has tons of amenities, pool, hot tub, basketball court and lake access. The owner of this property was super easy to work with and had excellent communication! Would highly recommend this property, and look forward to staying again in the future!

  • Submitted: Jun 25, 2017
  • Stayed: Jun 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Perfect for the weekend stay!

  • 5 of 5

Nicely updated and clean. Big deck with seating. The appliances and the living room furniture was very nice! We will definitely be staying again.

  • Submitted: Jun 7, 2017
  • Stayed: Jun 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Map

Nearest Airport
10 Miles
BRANSON (BKG)
Car: necessary

Silver Dollar City * Showboat Branson Belle * Dixie Stampede * Music Shows * Branson Landing * Tablerock Lake * Golf * Mini Golf * Horseback Riding * Fishing * Boating * Swimming

Photos

Rates & Availability

Available
Unavailable
Taxes and fees are additional

Additional information about rental rates

Cleaning Fee $60

Owner's Cancellation Policy

  • 50% refund if canceled at least 14 days before arrival date.
  • 100% refund if canceled at least 30 days before arrival date.