check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar

KBPI KSR0647

Member since: 2009
Call Owner
Speaks: english

Kaanapali Shores - Suite 647 - Contemporary 1/BD - SPECIAL $155/nt Oct dates

8 Reviews
Sleeps4
Bedrooms 1
Bathrooms1
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 5 - 28 nights

Pay with confidence

When you book through the HomeAway checkout, your booking is backed by our Book with Confidence Guarantee™ offering comprehensive payment protection.

Learn more

Overview

Lahaina Condo Rental Photos and Description

Condo, 1 Bedroom + Convertible bed(s), 1 Bath, (Sleeps 2-4)

Kaanapali Shores Resort - Suite 647

This Maui Vacation Condo is just a 5 Minute drive from the famous Front Street, in the old Whaling Village of Lahaina Town. This Ocean Front Resort is located on one of Maui's Favorite Sandy Beaches!

Welcome to my One Bedroom One Bath remodeled home at Ka'anapali Shores Resort. The well-appointed interior includes upscale furnishings, custom lighting, stainless steel appliances, travertine flooring and large walk-in shower with granite vanity create a uniqueness unlike any other condo. It is distinctively designed with easy access in and out of the extra-large shower. I have added new flat screen TV's, both in the bedroom and living room.

Great ocean views as well as the beauty of lush tropical gardens and swaying palms will enhance your vacation experience in this truly special suite. Read a book, have a meal or just watch the waves. Spectacular sunset and star-gazing too.

You will find my condo is at the top of the list to any Ka’anapali Shores in the one bedroom category, with an Ocean View. Even with the remodeling expense, my condo is offered at a competitive rate in comparison to the resorts posted rates. Our housekeeping service is unlike any other and we add the guarantee of a very clean condo, upon your arrival.

Ka'anapali Shores is one of Maui's favorite landmark beachfront resorts on the world-famous North Ka'anapali Beach. This popular 10-acre resort has tennis courts, two swimming pools, two spa pools, and pool-side restaurant and lounge with sweeping ocean views and a weekly Polynesian show. Visit the beauty salon and spa with massage services, gift shops, and privately owned fitness center on site.

For your convenience there is a super market right across the street, additional shops and dining choices. The Farmer's Market is a 5 or so minute walk, just across from Honokowai Beach Park, where you will find organic and vegetarian groceries and deli items. You will pass the Fish Market on your walk where you can purchase local fish caught daily. Prepare your items in your kitchen or at one of the two BBQ areas at the resort.

Ocean Front Property

· 6th Floor – Ocean View Suite

· King bed with Queen Sofa Sleeper

· Tub and Shower, with Bath Amenities

· Fully Equipped Kitchen, with Stainless Steel Appliances

· Large TV in living room

· Completely Outfitted, to include Beach Towels and additional Linens & Towels

· Non-Smoking

· $155 Cleaning Fee applies

· $9 Daily Parking Fee paid direct to the resort

Holiday Season: December 18, 2016 - January 7, 2017

We prefer a 7 night minimum stay during this time.

Please call our office for assistance. Open 7 days a week! 1 800 887-7654

Keywords: Kaanapali Beach, sandy beach, full kitchen, complete resort amenities, two pools, across the street from a shopping center, good restaurants and shops close by.

More Details
Suitability:
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
KBPI KSR0647 (Owner)
Call Owner
Speaks: english

About KBPI KSR0647

I live in Redondo Beach California and would like to offer a special rate to all my fellow California neighbors. Please mention you would like the California special when booking my condo 7 nights or more, not including Holidays.

KBPI KSR0647 purchased this condo in 2010

Why KBPI KSR0647 chose Maui

Awesome Resort, great view. New Garden Pool - just finished December 2015

What makes this condo unique

Relaxation is my first desire when coming to Maui. Location of the resort is great, walking distance to several other resorts and restaurants, across the street from Times Market Shopping Center, talk about convenience.

Guestbook comments from the owner

The room was very comfortable and clean. The modern Hawaiian decor added to the enjoyable experience of the vacation. Enjoyed it very much!
Jan 2013
  • 1 of 2

Reviews

4.6
based on 8 traveler reviews

Kaanapali Shores - Suite 647 - Contemporary 1/BD - SPECIAL $155/nt Oct dates
average rating of 4.625 based on 10 reviews
fort Collins Co.
5

Quick business trip

  • 5 of 5

My wife and I needed a place to stop over on a quick business trip. The unit worked out great for us. Thanks for letting us stay.

  • Submitted: Mar 17, 2016
  • Stayed: Mar 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
3 0
Fort Collins, Colorado
5

Wonderful stay in Maui

  • 5 of 5

We had a wonderful time and found the unit in great shape, lovely view, loved everything about it! We would for sure stay there again. We also love being able to walk the boardwalk and all the way on the beach!

  • Submitted: May 15, 2014
  • Stayed: Apr 2014
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
22 0
Montreal, Quebec, Canada
5

Beautiful, comfortable and fully equipped condo!

  • 5 of 5

My husband and I were on our honeymoon. First time in Hawaï. We went to the beach in front on the first day, but the remainder of our stay was spent exploring a different section of the island every day. So many beaches to discover! The condo was beautiful and fully equipped. Very comfortable king size bed. Would recommend for couples. Nice partial view of the ocean. Practical market just across the street.

  • Submitted: May 15, 2014
  • Stayed: Mar 2014
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
20 0
Nooksack, Wa
5

Wonderful

  • 5 of 5

Lovely accommodations, we thoroughly enjoyed our stay at your condo. We would highly recommend it to anyone.

  • Submitted: May 14, 2014
  • Stayed: Feb 2014
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
20 0
4

Great Condo

  • 4 of 5

This condo was very comfortable, was upgraded nicely, and we felt like we were home. in our own island get-away. We didn't want to leave and would definitely book it again. The only negatives were that the carpet had a few ugly spots on it and if only the cleaners had used a spot cleaner on them, it would thave taken care of it and looked much better when we arrived. And, if only the palm tree could just be trimmed by one branch and the view would be fantastic.

  • Submitted: Mar 17, 2014
  • Stayed: Feb 2014
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
2 0
Anchorage, Alaska
4

Very comfortable & great location!

  • 4 of 5

We really enjoyed our stay at your Kaanapali Shores condo! This complex has a great balance of having the individual condo experience with the added amenities of a hotel. The condo was in great condition, and the beds (even the sofa bed) were very comfortable, with really nice sheets! The beach chairs, towels and boogie boards are a very nice addition, too. Thanks for the complimentary coffee - we enjoyed it very much!

Thanks!

Sara

  • Submitted: Mar 3, 2014
  • Stayed: Feb 2014
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
7 0

Map

Nearest Airport
29 Miles
Kahului (International) & Kapalua (Inter-island)
Nearest Ferry
6 Miles
Expeditions to Lanai out of Lahaina Harbor
Nearest Motorway
0.5 Miles
Honoapiilani - Hwy 30

Kaanapali Shores is a full service Ocean Front resort property, with 463 units, centrally located close to shopping, golf, and gourmet dining. Two swimming pools and hot tubs. Tennis Courts. BBQ area. On-Site Restaurant and Lounge. Walk the sandy beach, variable with tide changes. Enjoy all beach activities from swimming, snorkeling, diving and sun bathing.

Photos

Rates & Availability

Notes

  • We prefer 5 night reservations, however, we are flexible depending upon the time of year and availability per property.
    It is best to give us a call to explore your options, especially when looking for availability less than 5 nights.
    We are available 7 days a week to assist you.
    Minimum nights may be required and “back to back” reservations are welcomed!
    Holiday Season 2016 – 2017 = 10 night minimum may apply!
    Please call our Maui Office at (800) 887-7654 or (808) 667-5900 today!
  • $185 - $300
  • US Dollars
  • We prefer 5-7 night reservations, however, We are flexible depending upon the
  • time of year and availability per property. It is best to give us a call to
  • explore your options, especially when looking for availability less than 7 nights.
  • Minimum nights may be required - “back to back” reservations – welcomed!
  • Holiday Season 2016 – 2017 - 7 night minimum may apply!
  • Please call our Maui Office at (800) 887-7654 or (808) 667-5900 today!
  • All rates subject to Hawaii State Taxes (13.416%) and Exit Clean $155
  • $9 daily parking paid directly to the resort upon arrival.
Enter dates for accurate pricing
Contact Me Send a Message
Available arrival
Available stay (no arrival)
Unavailable

Amenities

Lahaina Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
  • floor 6
Building Type:
  • building
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Floor Area:
  • 717 sq. ft.
Location Type:
  • Beachfront ...
Theme:
  • Away From It All
  • Budget
  • Family
  • Romantic
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Elevator
  • Fitness Room / Equipment ...
  • Garage
  • Hair Dryer
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking ...
  • Telephone
  • Towels Provided ...
  • Washing Machine ...
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher ...
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Dining
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 4 people
Bathrooms:
  • 1 Bathroom
  • Bathroom 1 -
  • Rejuvenate in the remodeled and enlarged bathroom. The large easy access walk-in shower, with frameless glass wall and beautiful natural stone rock floor, is reminiscent of one of Maui’s many tropical forests. Twin separate vanity areas, one for washing up and one for makeup/hair, finished with granite countertops, rich mahogany woodwork, and beautiful coconut twig inlay mirrors complete the experience.
Bedrooms:
  • 1 Bedroom, Sleeps 4
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 king
  • King size bed (1), Sleep Sofa or Futons (1) Peaceful rest is assured in the remodeled large bedroom, complete with a Balinese-style king-size bedroom suite, a wall-mounted LG LCD flat-screen television integrated with a Sony Blu-Ray DVD player, a large ceiling fan, in-room safe and designer inspired accessories.
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player ...
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
Outside:
  • Lanai / Gazebo ...
  • Lawn / Garden ...
  • Outdoor Grill ...
  • Tennis ...
Suitability:
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool ...
  • Hot Tub ...
Onsite Services:
  • Concierge
Attractions:
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • health/beauty spa
  • library
  • live theater
  • marina
  • museums
  • playground
  • restaurants
  • ruins
Leisure Activities:
  • beachcombing
  • bird watching
  • boating
  • eco tourism
  • luaus
  • outlet shopping
  • photography
  • scenic drives
  • shelling
  • shopping
  • sight seeing
  • walking
  • whale watching
  • wildlife viewing
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • Babysitter
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • laundromat
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • cycling
  • deepsea fishing
  • equestrian events
  • fishing
  • golf
  • hiking
  • kayaking
  • parasailing
  • pier fishing
  • sailing
  • scuba diving or snorkeling
  • snorkeling
  • snorkeling/diving
  • surf fishing
  • surfing
  • swimming
  • tennis
Notes:
Whale Watch from the beach, with 4 miles of boardwalk nearby. For those who enjoy snorkeling, the waters just off the resort harbor spectacular marine life including beautiful butterfly fish, parrot fish and even an occasional sea turtle.

Partner Offers