Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

Luxury 4 bedroom/bath lodge in Stonebridge. 1 Mile from SDC.

Sleeps14
Bedrooms 4
Bathrooms4
Property type lodge
Minimum Stay 3 - 7 nights

Overview

About the property

4 bedroom master suites, each with its own jacuzzi tub and TV, sleeps 14

Luxury 4 Master Suite Lodge In Beautiful Resort 1 Mile From SDC. 4 bedroom master suites, each with its own jacuzzi tub and TV, sleeps 14.

We keep our lodge beautifully updated and our guests tell us that each time they come back there is always something new. We take pride in providing quality lodging, at a great value. Our lodge is beautifully appointed and has plenty of space to accommodate your family. Most four bedroom lodges only feature queen beds, not ours! Our lodge features king beds in every bedroom AND in our top floor bedrooms there are bunk beds in one bedroom and in the other, a pull out daybed. What is even more special about our lodge is that there is no bathroom sharing. Each bathroom has it's own enormous on-suite master bathroom with a deep, jacuzzi tub with a hand sprayer for relaxing or getting the kiddos cleaned up for a show or dinner. In addition there is a good size separate shower in all of our bathrooms. Don't worry about hairdryers, we have you covered there as well.

When staying at our lodge you have full access to the resort at Stonebridge. The only "extra-charge" activity is golf at the top five rated golf course which is on property, Ledgestone Golf Club. BUT....you can purchase discount tee times when you check in at the main office for your stay.

Our customers tell us that we offer the best value when it comes to affordable quality lodging in Branson and we are expanding. If you need more space, please check out our other Homeaway listings: #3845972, #3912552, #4036159 and #4036163. We can handle a small family reunion of 14 members up to a large extended family reunion or a corporate gathering of over 100. PLUS, if you need a pavilion area for everyone to gather, we can help there as well. For those guests who need multiple lodges during the peak season but do not need a full week, give us a call/e-mail and we will work do our best to accommodate your vacation plans!.

Check out our rates. We offer the most affordable rates for luxury lodging in all of Branson. We keep our rates affordable so when the cleaning fee is added in, we are still one of the best rates for similar lodging. But, only our four bedroom lodges offer the extra bunk and/or daybeds in the top floor bedrooms for the kiddos. Also, regarding the cleaning fee, our four bedroom lodges offer no cleaning fee for any 3+ night stay, period.

We understand the value of your travel dollar and we are here to help you maximize that goal. Welcome to Fox Hollow Lodges. The Best Place to Stay in Branson!

More Details

Property Manager
Tony Witter
Member since: 2011
Speaks: english
Response time:
Within an hour
Response rate:
100%
Calendar last updated:
March 26, 2017

About Tony Witter

The Witter family welcomes you to Fox Hollow Lodge. We are a family oriented business that operates the old fashioned way...our word and a handshake.

Tony Witter purchased this lodge in 2010

Why Tony Witter chose Missouri

Details are the name of the game. Owning this lodge was a 4 year process for us. Connie, (my wife) and I have traveled to many locations across the US and have stayed in many lodges/homes over the years with both large and small groups. This experience has afforded us to learn what to do and what not to do when it comes to vacation home rentals. Working with the property owners, keeping the lodging updated, and good communication with excellent rates are what kept us coming back to individual properties. We do our best to keep everything updated, we do not use a rental service and we are reachable at any time. We would love to have you as our guest and strive to make sure we give our guests a reason to come back next time.

What makes this lodge unique

Fox Hollow Lodge is in an excellent location near Silver Dollar City. It is close enough that a family could visit SDC in the morning, eat lunch at the lodge and return to SDC that same afternoon. It is close enough that the SDC train whistle can be heard from the rocking chairs on the screened in back deck of Fox Hollow Lodge. Everything in the lodge is updated and you will love our beds! If there is one thing our guests rave over are our comfy beds and bedding. Come try us out, we think you will want to come back.

Amenities

Branson West Lodge Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • lodge
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Floor Area:
  • 2200 sq. ft.
House Rules:
  • Max. occupancy 14
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
  • children welcome
Location Type:
  • Resort
Theme:
  • Family
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Alarm Clock
  • Ceiling Fans
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Fireplace
  • Fitness Room / Equipment
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Paper Towels
  • Parking
  • Sofa Bed
  • Telephone
  • Toilet Paper
  • Towels Provided ...
  • Washing Machine
  • Wireless Internet ...
Kitchen:
  • 4 Ring Stove
  • Coffee Grinder
  • Coffee Maker
  • Cooking Utensils
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Freezer
  • Ice Maker
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Dining
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 9 people
Bathrooms:
  • 4 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 - toilet , shower , jetted tub , jacuzzi
    Bathroom 2 - toilet , shower , jetted tub , jacuzzi
    Bathroom 3 - toilet , shower , jetted tub , jacuzzi
    Bathroom 4 - toilet , shower , jetted tub , jacuzzi
Bedrooms:
  • 4 Bedrooms, Sleeps 14
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 king , master suite w/ jacuzzi tub
    Bedroom 2 - 1 king , master suite w/ jacuzzi tub
    Bedroom 3 - 1 king , 2 twin/ single , bunkbeds
    Bedroom 4 - 1 king , 2 twin/ single , daybed w/ pull out trundle
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
Outside:
  • Deck / Patio
  • Gated Community
  • Golf ...
  • Screen Porch / Veranda
  • Tennis Court
Suitability:
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Hot Tub
  • Jacuzzi
  • Outdoor Pool
Attractions:
  • caves
  • churches
  • live theater
  • marina
  • museums
  • playground
  • pond
  • restaurants
  • theme parks
  • water parks
Leisure Activities:
  • outlet shopping
  • walking
Local Services & Businesses:
  • fitness center
  • groceries
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • fishing
  • freshwater fishing
  • golf
  • golf privileges optional
  • jet skiing
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • water skiing
  • water tubing

Reviews

Wonderful! 4.9/5 -
(48 traveler reviews)

Luxury 4 bedroom/bath lodge in Stonebridge. 1 Mile from SDC.
average rating of 4.8541665 based on 48 reviews
5

Very clean property. Our rooms very clean and comfortable. Plenty of room for the whole family.

  • 5 of 5

We enjoyed our stay very much. The property was very clean. We will be staying again!

  • Submitted: Mar 3, 2017
  • Stayed: Feb 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Very comfortable cabin, everything you need, beautiful resort, wonderful owner, highly recommed!

  • 5 of 5

My family of 7 stayed at this cabin during Christmas and had a wonderful time. All four bedrooms are huge including all four bathrooms! The beds were very comfortable. All rooms had televisions and the soundbar in the living room was a nice touch. The seating in the kitchen areas and living room was also very comfortable and accommodated perfectly all 7 guests. The kitchen was stocked with all the appliances we needed for cooking large meals for three nights. The large, screened in deck was a pleasure to hang out in with tons of seating out there as well.

The owner Tony was the easiest, friendliest, most generous person to work with. His directions were very thorough and he was very responsive to emails. I would highly recommend staying at his rental properties.

  • Submitted: Jan 4, 2017
  • Stayed: Dec 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Hi Amy, Thank you very much for staying with us! I am thrilled that you had such a great time with your family at our lodge. If I can ever help in the future please do not hesitate to contact me. Thank you!! Tony
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
5

Comfortable and well equipped

  • 5 of 5

We really enjoyed our stay in the 4 br lodge. The home was very comfortable and had a well stocked kitchen. We truly felt like we were at home. The beds were the most comfortable we have experienced in any vrbo rental, and the 4 master suites is a great feature of the home. The neighborhood well exceeded our expectations. It was gated, beautiful, and very quiet. We highly recommend this place and hope to stay again in the future. Thanks for sharing this with us!

  • Submitted: Dec 27, 2016
  • Stayed: Dec 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: James, Thanks so much for staying with us! We count it a privilege that you elected to stay with us. If we can ever help in the future, please do not hesitate to contact me. Thank you! Tony
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

You will NOT be disappointed!!!!!

  • 5 of 5

Wow--this rental was everything it said and more. Talk about a room with a view. 4 rooms with 4 king size very comfortable beds and a screened in porch made our stay the bomb for relaxing and enjoying the nature and scenery.

  • Submitted: Dec 15, 2016
  • Stayed: Oct 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Hi Kim, Thank you for staying with us! Yes, the lodge does have quite the view and in the fall, it is almost breathtaking. If I can ever help further with anything please do not hesitate to contact me. Thank you! Tony
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
5

Perfect for our Ladies weekend.

  • 5 of 5

This lodge fit our needs very well! The 4 bedrooms and baths are large and tastefully decorated, and the living room and kitchen also open and comfortable. The house was very well cleaned, and up to all our standards! The beds were very comfortable, and also the furniture. The kitchen was well stocked, and when our coffee grinder broke, we notified the owner and he had a replacement brought over promptly. Also, when we weren't able to get the fireplace going, the owner directed us to the on-site management and someone came immediately to fix it for us. It was a beautiful fall weekend so we made use of the back porch with large table and rocking chairs that fit our big group well. It was also very quiet neighborhood which we appreciated, so we took many beautiful walks outdoors. Although the house is not set directly on the lake, it is up on a hill and in very close walking distance to a walking path around the lake. The people at the Stonebridge welcome center were nice and helpful, and even though the house is located quite a ways into the development, the map is clear, and after a few tries, we got the hang of it. It was a quiet location, and a restful weekend for us all. Everything in the house was as we hoped! We would definitely rent this home again and recommend it to other family and friends.

  • Submitted: Nov 17, 2016
  • Stayed: Nov 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Hi Frances, Glad to hear that your stay was an enjoyable/restful stay. Yes, our lodge is quite a ways back but that adds to the peacefulness of the lodge. If I can ever help further with anything please do not hesitate to contact me. Thank you again!! Tony
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
1

Very disappointed

  • 1 of 5

This was our first time using Home Away. Our family visits Branson ever year and usually stay at Thousandhills Resort and never had an issue. This owner Claimed we broke a sleeper sofa frame that was already broken, that we left it excessively dirty and a pillow was torn. First of all the sleeper sofa frame was already broken and my daughter had to sleep on an air bed the entire stay. I would never leave dirt and mess behind. I am excessively clean even on vacation and if the pillow did happen to be torn during our stay I'm sure it's not worth the $400 of damage he claims. The "Gated Resort" is very hard to navigate in and is at least 20 min from the strip. The parking is very minimal. My father was forced to park his truck in the street and then was left a note on his truck to park elsewhere? Ok where? Extremely disappointed in this stay. I guess from now on we will stay with thousandhills. I would leave a negative review if possible.

  • Submitted: Oct 21, 2016
  • Stayed: Oct 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Hi Crissy, This is a deserved review and I apologize for the miscommunication from our maintenance crew about the sleeper sofa. After speaking with the maintenance SUPERVISOR (as something did not seem quite right with the maintenance person's explanation), if was in fact damaged prior to your arrival and should have been repaired prior to your arrival. The extra cleaning, we can cover that and in the end we did reimburse the damage deposit in full (plus a little extra) :) for the inconvenience. Thank you for staying with us and we do hope that you will return. Thank you! Tony
Did you find this review helpful?
2 0

Rates & Availability

Branson West Lodge Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
per property
Manager accepts payment in:
USD
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event
 
Spring 2017
Feb 25 2017 - Apr 11 2017
3 night minimum stay
$275
$1,650
 
 
Nightly Rate
Apr 12 2017 - Apr 12 2017
3 night minimum stay
$275
$1,650
 
 
Spring 2017
Apr 13 2017 - May 19 2017
3 night minimum stay
$275
$1,650
 
 
Summer 2017
May 20 2017 - Aug 11 2017
3 night minimum stay
$399
$2,500
 
 
Fall 2017
Aug 12 2017 - Dec 21 2017
3 night minimum stay
$275
$1,650
 
 
Holiday 2017
Dec 22 2017 - Jan 5 2018
3 night minimum stay
$300
$1,800
 
 
Winter 2018
Jan 6 2018 - Mar 2 2018
3 night minimum stay
$150
$900
 
 
Spring 2018
Mar 3 2018 - May 18 2018
3 night minimum stay
$275
$1,650
 
 
Summer 2018
May 19 2018 - Aug 17 2018
Changeover Day: Saturday
7 night minimum stay
$2,500
 
 
Fall 2018
Aug 18 2018 - Dec 14 2018
3 night minimum stay
$275
$1,650
 
 
Holiday 2018
Dec 15 2018 - Jan 4 2019
3 night minimum stay
$300
$1,800
 
 
My Standard Rate
3 night minimum stay
$275
 

Additional information about rental rates

Tax Rate 6.48%

Cancellation policy: Cancellations made 31 or more days before booking are subject to a $200.00 booking fee, the remaining deposit will be refunded

Cancellations made 30 days or less from booking are subject to complete forfeit of deposit.

NO CLEANING FEE FOR ANY 3+ night stay.

Rates are subject to change without prior notice.

DAMAGE DEPOSIT: We do not collect a damage deposit. However, at check in, all guests will be required to present a valid credit card in the case that damage is found following guest departure. If a valid card is not presented at check in, entry to the lodge can be refused even though guests have pre-paid for their stay.

Early Check In/Late Check out requests: Due to the possibility of last minute reservations in all cases early check in requests will not be granted, if they are even a possibility, until the day before guest scheduled arrival. Late check out requests MUST be given to the front desk at the time of check in. If the request is not put in at the time of arrival the late check out request will not be granted. Additionally, if there is a guest arriving the afternoon of your departure, the request will not be granted. The cleaning crews not only clean our lodges but many others as well and lodge cleanings are scheduled ahead of time so there is very little flexibility with late check outs especially. For all early check in/late check out requests please call 417-332-1373 and please provide your name, date of arrival or departure and confirmation # to check on the possibility of the request.

Manager's Cancellation Policy

Please ask the manager or check their rental agreement when booking the property.
Enter dates for accurate pricing
Send a Message Send a Message
Available
Unavailable

Map

Our lodge is located just minutes from Silver Dollar City and Indian Point Marina. It is very easy to get to the Branson strip where there are shows, restaurants, and shopping. It is close enough to enjoy all that Branson has to offer, yet feels secluded for a peaceful getaway.

Directions to our lodge will be provided upon receipt of the final payment. A confirmation will be sent that includes all of the helpful info in and around the lodge for your stay.

Come be our guest, you'll be glad you did!

Photos

Partner Offers