check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar

Luxury 4 bedroom/bath lodge in Stonebridge. 1 Mile from SDC.

43 Reviews
Bedrooms 4
Property type lodge
Minimum Stay 3 - 7 nights

Pay with confidence

When you book through the HomeAway checkout, your booking is backed by our Book with Confidence Guarantee™ offering comprehensive payment protection.

Learn more


Minimum Stay
3 - 7 nights


Branson West Lodge Rental Photos and Description

4 bedroom master suites, each with its own jacuzzi tub and TV, sleeps 14

Luxury 4 Master Suite Lodge In Beautiful Resort 1 Mile From SDC. 4 bedroom master suites, each with its own jacuzzi tub and TV, sleeps 14.

We keep our lodge beautifully updated and our guests tell us that each time they come back there is always something new. We take pride in providing quality lodging, at a great value. Our lodge is beautifully appointed and has plenty of space to accommodate your family. Most four bedroom lodges only feature king beds, not ours! Our lodge features king beds in every bedroom AND in our top floor bedrooms there are bunk beds in one bedroom and in the other, a pull out daybed. Our bedrooms all have an on-suite bathroom and all have separate showers and jacuzzi tubs.

When staying at our lodge you have full access to the resort at Stonebridge. The only "extra-charge" activity is golf at the top five rated golf course which is on property, Ledgestone Golf Course. can purchase discount tee times when you check in at the main office for your stay.

Our customers tell us that we offer the best value when it comes to affordable quality lodging in Branson and we are expanding. If you need more space, please check out our other Homeaway listings: #3845972, #3912552, #4036159 and #4036163. We can handle a small family reunion of 14 members up to a large extended family reunion or a corporate gathering of over 100. PLUS, if you need a pavilion area for everyone to gather, we can help there as well. For those guests who need multiple lodges during the peak season but do not need a full week, give us a call/e-mail and we will work do our best to accommodate your vacation plans!.

Check out our rates. We offer the most affordable rates for luxury lodging in all of Branson. We keep our rates affordable so when the cleaning fee is added in, we are still one of the best rates for similar lodging. But....there is no other four bedroom lodge in all of Stonebridge that has the extra amenities that you will find in Fox Hollow Lodge.

We understand the value of your travel dollar and we are here to help you maximize that goal. Welcome to Fox Hollow Lodges. The Best Place to Stay in Branson!

More Details
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed

Property Manager
Brian Beckham
Member since: 2011
Speaks: english
Response time:
Within an hour
Response rate:
Calendar last updated:
October 25, 2016
Call Manager

About Brian Beckham

The Witter family welcomes you to Fox Hollow Lodge. We are a family oriented business that operates the old fashioned way...our word and a handshake.

Brian Beckham purchased this lodge in 2010

Why Brian Beckham chose Missouri

Details are the name of the game. Owning this lodge was a 4 year process for us. Connie, (my wife) and I have traveled to many locations across the US and have stayed in many lodges/homes over the years with both large and small groups. This experience has afforded us to learn what to do and what not to do when it comes to vacation home rentals. Working with the property owners, keeping the lodging updated, and good communication with excellent rates are what kept us coming back to individual properties. We do our best to keep everything updated, we do not use a rental service and we are reachable at any time. We would love to have you as our guest and strive to make sure we give our guests a reason to come back next time.

What makes this lodge unique

Fox Hollow Lodge is in an excellent location near Silver Dollar City. It is close enough that a family could visit SDC in the morning, eat lunch at the lodge and return to SDC that same afternoon. It is close enough that the SDC train whistle can be heard from the rocking chairs on the screened in back deck of Fox Hollow Lodge. Everything in the lodge is updated and you will love our beds! If there is one thing our guests rave over are our comfy beds and bedding. Come try us out, we think you will want to come back.


based on 43 traveler reviews

Luxury 4 bedroom/bath lodge in Stonebridge. 1 Mile from SDC.
average rating of 4.837209 based on 43 reviews

Very disappointed

  • 1 of 5

This was our first time using Home Away. Our family visits Branson ever year and usually stay at Thousandhills Resort and never had an issue. This owner Claimed we broke a sleeper sofa frame that was already broken, that we left it excessively dirty and a pillow was torn. First of all the sleeper sofa frame was already broken and my daughter had to sleep on an air bed the entire stay. I would never leave dirt and mess behind. I am excessively clean even on vacation and if the pillow did happen to be torn during our stay I'm sure it's not worth the $400 of damage he claims. The "Gated Resort" is very hard to navigate in and is at least 20 min from the strip. The parking is very minimal. My father was forced to park his truck in the street and then was left a note on his truck to park elsewhere? Ok where? Extremely disappointed in this stay. I guess from now on we will stay with thousandhills. I would leave a negative review if possible.

  • Submitted: Oct 21, 2016
  • Stayed: Oct 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Hi Crissy, This is a deserved review and I apologize for the miscommunication from our maintenance crew about the sleeper sofa. After speaking with the maintenance SUPERVISOR (as something did not seem quite right with the maintenance person's explanation), if was in fact damaged prior to your arrival and should have been repaired prior to your arrival. The extra cleaning, we can cover that and in the end we did reimburse the damage deposit in full (plus a little extra) :) for the inconvenience. Thank you for staying with us and we do hope that you will return. Thank you! Tony
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Family Reunion, October 2016

  • 5 of 5

Could not be happier with our choice to rent this home! It was actually better than the pictures which is very unusual. Everything was new and in good working order. The check-in was smooth and quick, everyone we dealt with was very competent and helpful. I did not hear one complaint from anyone regarding the home. I would highly recommend this property to any family or friend who is planning on visiting Branson.

  • Submitted: Oct 10, 2016
  • Stayed: Oct 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

The house was great for our small family reunion

  • 4 of 5

Everything was good---The only two things that weren't right was:

The skillets were worn out and need to be replaced

The directions of getting into the area were real sketchy and the person that gave us the map was in too much of a hurry----Once we found our way around--it was ok....

  • Submitted: Oct 3, 2016
  • Stayed: Sep 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Perfect spot for family gathering

  • 5 of 5

For the first time in years, my entire family was able to be together and this lodge was the perfect location. Between the patio and the porch, there was room to spread out. Each bedroom has it's own bathroom which made mornings run smoothly. The space was clean, well maintained, and comfortable. The drive through the complex was stunning and we liked being tucked back in the hills. With temperatures in the 90s we longed to go swimming, but unfortunately the pool was closed for the season. When we arrived we found there was an issue with the door handle not working properly. Even though it was a Sunday evening, maintenance came within 10 minutes and another 10 minutes later it was fixed. We were quite impressed and thankful. We would definitely consider this lodge for another family gathering. Booking with Tony was easy and straightforward and he replies to any questions very promptly. If you book here, you won't be disappointed. I promise.

  • Submitted: Oct 2, 2016
  • Stayed: Sep 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Perfect place for a family to stay

  • 5 of 5

Your lodge was the perfect place far a family gathering. With five small grandchildren, each family having their own bathroom for baths was wonderful. The lodge was furnished perfectly. The bunk beds were a hit, the king beds were luxurious, the living room furniture so comfy and enough room for all. Everyone felt at home instantly. Enough so, that on the last day of their stay, the kids and grandkids chose to stay "home" rather than go into Branson for another activity. Wish we had booked a longer stay. We thank you for sharing your lodge and are all looking forward to our next stay and have already recommended your lodge to others as "the" place to stay.

  • Submitted: Sep 17, 2016
  • Stayed: Sep 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

This cabin is beautiful! Very well kept and comfy!

  • 5 of 5

My family had a great time at stonebridge. It's far enough away from the hustle and bustle of the city to relax in a peaceful atmosphere but close enough to still enjoy the what branson has to offer. We will definitely use this cabin again!

  • Submitted: Sep 6, 2016
  • Stayed: Sep 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0


Our lodge is located just minutes from Silver Dollar City and Indian Point Marina. It is very easy to get to the Branson strip where there are shows, restaurants, and shopping. It is close enough to enjoy all that Branson has to offer, yet feels secluded for a peaceful getaway.

Directions to our lodge will be provided upon receipt of the final payment. A confirmation will be sent that includes all of the helpful info in and around the lodge for your stay.

Come be our guest, you'll be glad you did!


Rates & Availability

Branson West Lodge Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
per property
Manager accepts payment in:
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event
Fall 2016
Aug 13 2016 - Dec 16 2016
3 night minimum stay
Holiday 2016
Dec 17 2016 - Jan 6 2017
3 night minimum stay
Winter 2017
Jan 7 2017 - Feb 24 2017
3 night minimum stay
Spring 2017
Feb 25 2017 - May 19 2017
3 night minimum stay
Summer 2017
May 20 2017 - Aug 11 2017
Changeover Day: Saturday
7 night minimum stay
Fall 2017
Aug 12 2017 - Dec 21 2017
3 night minimum stay
Holiday 2017
Dec 22 2017 - Jan 5 2018
3 night minimum stay
Winter 2018
Jan 6 2018 - Mar 2 2018
3 night minimum stay
Spring 2018
Mar 3 2018 - May 18 2018
3 night minimum stay
Summer 2018
May 19 2018 - Aug 17 2018
Changeover Day: Saturday
7 night minimum stay
Fall 2018
Aug 18 2018 - Dec 14 2018
3 night minimum stay
Holiday 2018
Dec 15 2018 - Jan 4 2019
3 night minimum stay
My Standard Rate
3 night minimum stay

Additional information about rental rates

Tax Rate 6.48%

Cancellation policy: Cancellations made 31 or more days before booking are subject to a $200.00 booking fee, the remaining deposit will be refunded

Cancellations made 30 days or less from booking are subject to complete forfeit of deposit.

NO CLEANING FEE FOR ANY 3+ night stay.

Rates are subject to change without prior notice.

DAMAGE DEPOSIT: We do not collect a damage deposit. However, at check in, all guests will be required to present a valid credit card in the case that damage is found following guest departure. If a valid card is not presented at check in, entry to the lodge can be refused even though guests have pre-paid for their stay.

Manager's Cancellation Policy

Please ask the manager or check their rental agreement when booking the property.
Enter dates for accurate pricing
Send a Message
Available arrival
Available stay (no arrival)


Branson West Lodge Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • lodge
  • Guests provide their own meals
Floor Area:
  • 2200 sq. ft.
Location Type:
  • Resort
  • Family
  • Air Conditioning
  • Alarm Clock
  • Ceiling Fans
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Fireplace
  • Fitness Room / Equipment
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Paper Towels
  • Parking
  • Sofa Bed
  • Telephone
  • Toilet Paper
  • Towels Provided ...
  • Washing Machine
  • Wireless Internet ...
  • 4 Ring Stove
  • Coffee Grinder
  • Coffee Maker
  • Cooking Utensils
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Freezer
  • Ice Maker
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Stove
  • Toaster
  • Dining
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 9 people
  • 4 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 - toilet , shower , jetted tub , jacuzzi
    Bathroom 2 - toilet , shower , jetted tub , jacuzzi
    Bathroom 3 - toilet , shower , jetted tub , jacuzzi
    Bathroom 4 - toilet , shower , jetted tub , jacuzzi
  • 4 Bedrooms, Sleeps 14
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 king , master suite w/ jacuzzi tub
    Bedroom 2 - 1 king , master suite w/ jacuzzi tub
    Bedroom 3 - 1 king , 2 twin/ single , bunkbeds
    Bedroom 4 - 1 king , 2 twin/ single , daybed w/ pull out trundle
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
  • Deck / Patio
  • Gated Community
  • Golf ...
  • Screen Porch / Veranda
  • Tennis Court
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Hot Tub
  • Jacuzzi
  • Outdoor Pool
  • caves
  • churches
  • live theater
  • marina
  • museums
  • playground
  • pond
  • restaurants
  • theme parks
  • water parks
Leisure Activities:
  • outlet shopping
  • walking
Local Services & Businesses:
  • fitness center
  • groceries
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • fishing
  • freshwater fishing
  • golf
  • golf privileges optional
  • jet skiing
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • water skiing
  • water tubing

Partner Offers