Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

Refurbished Oct 2017- TWO MASTER KING SUITES

Sleeps12
Bedrooms 4
Bathrooms3
Space 1,692 sq. ft.
Property type villa
Minimum Stay 3 - 5 nights

Overview

About the property

4 Bed 3 Bathroom Conservation View With One Of The Largest Pools On The Resort

PLEASE SCROLL TO BOTTOM OF PAGE TO VIEW VIDEO TOUR AND LINK TO WEBSITE

Sleeps 8 adults and two infants ( 2 x Cribs) if required we have a inflatable queen bed and twin bed available on request .

This beautifully-designed villa fully refurbished in OCT 2017 is set in a very prestigious and highly sought-after emerald island resort. A truly beautiful home ? Just waiting for you *** there is a gas bbq grill for your free use!! *** free wireless wi fi **conservation view*games rooms*wii & x box 360 both with games** colouri changing lights in the pool* plus many additional extra's more like a home than a rental!!!!

Emerald island resort is a premier location less than 30-minutes drive from orlando international airport and within 3 to 4 minutes of numerous supermarkets, shops, and many superb restaurants. Probably more important to most is that this resort is within a 5 minutes drive to the gateway to disney.

The spacious and sunny family room which is furnished to a very high standard, overlooks the private pool through large patio doors, and has ample seating with a relaxing queen-size sleeper sofa and a second sofa in designer-matched fabrics. The vaulted ceiling adds to the roominess and the finely anointed ceiling fan adds both to the decorum and to the comfort of those enjoying the comfort of the entertainment centre/large tv and blue ray dvd, plus a selection of movies AND netflixs. The patio doors from the family room lead directly out into the large lanai-covered pool-deck as well as underwater-lighted pool. How convenient how comfortable. To compliment this, *** there is a gas bbq grill for your free use!! ***

The whole villa is fully air-conditioned throughout and also has the added benefit of ceiling fans in every bedroom and the family room. The home is carpeted with the exception of the kitchen and family room areas which are floored with a quality ceramic tile that beautifully matches the décor.

The living room has everything you need to enjoy your holiday, home from home with all the comforters.

The 2 sumptuous master bedrooms both have KING -size beds, dressers, night-stands, side lamps, clock-radios, ceiling fans and cable tvs .The first master bedroom has its own direct access to the pool (just wake up and slip in, or lay in the pool). The first master also has its own huge en-suite bathroom with a large shower cubicle, , a private water-closet, and a wall-mounted hair dryer. This first master also has a large walk-in wardrobe. The second master incorporates a slightly smaller en-suite bathroom with a nicely anointed full-bath with hair-dryer,. Each of these master bedrooms are very finely anoited with exquisite formal bedding, window treatments and wood accented furniture.

There are 2 more finely anointed bedrooms. Each of these has a pair of twin beds, ceiling fans, dressers, night-stands with lamps, and a combination cable tv/dvd. Each of these rooms is decorated with an emphasis on children of all ages. Each twin bed is finely decorated with a theme bedding set to include mickey mouse and a fantastic zebra (animal kingdom theme). The third bathroom is nicely situated to be shared by the 2 twin-bed rooms and has a full bath and shower plus wc which is decorated with the mickey mouse theme. It has all of the usual amenities and comes hair dryer. So, the kids can shower, swim in the pool and then dry-off and change without having to access their bedrooms directly.

The excellent kitchen with black granite worktops comes with almost every convenience you could wish for. A very large fridge-freezer with ice-maker, a full-size electric cooker, microwave, toaster, coffee maker with permanent filter, electric coffee grinder, filter fan and dishwasher. All the quality crockery and cutlery you could want, a selection of saucepans, frying pans, bowls and containers, knife-block with good knives.

The finely appointed, granite breakfast bar with two stools makes a great place for casual eating.

There is also a beautiful formal dining room which is nicely decorated for your immediate use and enjoyment. This will provide a very fine setting for a family gathering to share a meal and a story or two.

We have a beautiful bright games room with foo's ball table and large pool table for you to enjoy, plus cable tv/vcr/dvd, plus x box 360 and games.and WII

The laundry is fully equipped with large american-style appliances. The washing machine and tumble dryer will take large loads. There is also an ironing board and steam iron for your convenience.

Also, the owners have included free of charge, (2) strollers, a high chair, 2 pak-&-play.

The pool is beautifully anointed and comes with underwater colour lighting for those late swims. There is a very lanai for your comfort. This pool is just perfect for relaxing especially after a long day at disney (and that drive home is only minutes). The pool/spa is heated upon your request for year-round comfort (additional charges apply). The pool deck is large with a good selection of quality chairs and loungers. Also, there are a couple patio tables for that poolside drink or take-out.

These very high standards of finish, décor and attention to detail you will find throughout this villa. The owners are constantly upgrading and adding the very best improvements to this very special home. So, please come and enjoy a wonderful stay in the beautiful emerald island resort in one of the nicest 4-bedroom, 3 bath villas anywhere.

*close to supermarkets, restaurants and shops. Only 3 minutes to a variety of shopping centers and restaurants.

* 6 - 7 minutes to disney

* 2 master en-suite bedrooms which feature decorator bedding and decor.

* luxury master bathroom water-closet, a large walk-in shower cubicle.

* all bathrooms are nicely equipped and include such features as hair dryers

* cable tv with dvd in all the rooms.

* living room 48inch hdtv with blue ray dvd and movies

* beautiful, swimming pool covered with a lanai and featuring an underwater lighting for night swimming after your return from a day at disney or the other attractions

* pool access directly from the first master bedroom and the family room

* high quality, luxury pool furniture

* games rooms with large pool table and foo's ball cable tv dvd vcr

* 2 children ? Themed, twin bedrooms

* luxury furnishings throughout

* free hairdryer in every bathroom

* separate washer and dryer

* iron and ironing board

* all linen and towels

* large fridge with ice and water dispenser

* ceiling fan in all bedrooms and the family room

* 2) strollers, a high chair, and 2 pak-&-play.

* gas bbq grill for your free use!!

More Details

Owner
owner/manager
Member since: 2013
Speaks: english
Response time:
Within a few hours
Response rate:
100%
Calendar last updated:
October 22, 2017

About owner/manager

We have had homes on Emerald island for over 10 years , and recently purchased this 4 bed in 2012 as we love the resort so much, we spend our time between Florida , Spain,and the U.K. Since are family has grown up, we tend to warm to Florida the most. I have a passion for horses and love animals in general. We have three Jack Russell's who I miss dearly when we are traveling . However they have just got there European passports and will be able to spend time with us in Spain.

owner/manager purchased this villa in 2012

Why owner/manager chose Disney / Orlando

We bought the 4 bed home as loved the idea of the conservation view and the fact it's all on one level , ideal for small children and older people who may have trouble with the stairs. It's also has a great floor plan to accomodate two families as the two master suites are at the opposite end of the house therefore you get complete privacy

What makes this villa unique

Conservation view, short walk to clubhouse yet in a quiet area of the resort, lots of additional extras

More like home from home than your typical rental

Guestbook comments from the owner

Paul - Cleveland UK



Beautifully kept home, very clean and fresh, has everything you need fully stocked kitchen, and many additional extras you would not normally have in a rental. Julie was easy to deal with, prompt and very informative. The resort is fantastic!!! we will be looking to return next year and I just hope this great house is available. Thanks again Julie great job
Oct 2013
  • 1 of 1

Amenities

Kissimmee Villa Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • villa
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Floor Area:
  • 1692 sq. ft.
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 4:00 PM
  • /
  • Check-out: 10:00 AM
  • Max. occupancy: 12
  • Parties/events not allowed
Location Type:
  • Resort
Theme:
  • Adventure
  • Family
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Garage ...
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking
  • Telephone ...
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Child's Highchair
  • Dining ...
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 6 people
Bathrooms:
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 - toilet , shower
    Bathroom 2 - toilet , combination tub/shower
    Bathroom 3 - toilet , combination tub/shower
  • All bathrooms are supply with towels a small soap bar and toilet roll for your arrival.
Bedrooms:
  • 4 Bedrooms, Sleeps 12
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 king , King with ensuite
    Bedroom 2 - 1 queen , Queen Room With Ensuite
    Bedroom 3 - 2 twin/ single
    Bedroom 4 - 2 twin/ single
  • All bedrooms have ceiling fans, TV & DVD with top quality hotel standard bedding. One of the twins has a WII console with games.
Entertainment:
  • Books
  • DVD Player
  • Foosball
  • Game Room
  • Games
  • Pool Table
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Stereo
  • Television ...
  • Video Games
Outside:
  • Deck / Patio
  • Lanai / Gazebo
  • Lawn / Garden
  • Outdoor Grill
  • Tennis
Suitability:
  • wheelchair accessible
Pool / Spa:
  • Heated Pool
  • Hot Tub
  • Private Pool
Attractions:
  • cinemas
  • coin laundry
  • forests
  • playground
  • restaurants
  • theme parks
  • water parks
Leisure Activities:
  • outlet shopping
  • sight seeing
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • Babysitter
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • laundromat
  • massage therapist
  • medical services

Reviews

Wonderful! 4.8/5 -
(39 traveler reviews)

84% Complete
12% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
2% Complete
Refurbished Oct 2017- TWO MASTER KING SUITES
average rating of 4.769231 based on 40 reviews
London, United Kimgdom
4

Lovely Townhouse!!

  • 4 of 5

My family and I had a wonderful time at this townhouse. I want give a big shout out to Vania of Property Chekker, who was very responsive to all of our queries. The staff at the clubhouse at Emerald Isle Resort were also very friendly .

All the amenities were simple to use and we had a lovely view of the nature path behind our pool. The hedges on either side of the pool also provided more privacy.

Really had a great time.

  • Submitted: Aug 27, 2017
  • Stayed: Aug 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thanks for your kind word, just for the record this property is classed as a villa , the townhomes on the resort don't have pools and are in a different area to the villa homes . Yes the villa is very private and having to nature reserve behind us is a bonus . We are so lucky to have Vania as our property manager she is amazing . See you next year hopefully
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

Very nice and comfortable

  • 4 of 5

Beautiful property. Nicely decorated. Well equipped

  • Submitted: Jul 5, 2017
  • Stayed: Jun 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Emerald smiles

  • 5 of 5

Well, our stay here was amazing! The villa was exceptionally clean and pristine and the location is fantastic. We had a little issue with the remote's for the lights and the ceiling fans, but Vania the property manager came to our rescue and was extremely helpful to us. The decor is beautiful throughout the villa and the pool deck area is spacious and inviting. The pool and the hot tub were a welcome relief to our aching bones after days out at all the parks. The coloured pool lights were an added bonus and the kids loved swimming in the different water shades. The pool was checked, cleaned and treated during our stay and the pool man was extremely polite.

We would return in a heartbeat and we can't thank the owner Julie enough for all the advice she gave us prior to our stay and during it.

We absolutely loved it here and were all sad to have to leave. Hopefully we will return again in the future and I would feel totally confident recommending it to others, and have already done so.

  • Submitted: Jun 3, 2017
  • Stayed: May 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
5

Fantastic

  • 5 of 5

Thoroughly enjoyed our stay in this villa. Emerald Island is a lovely community and very well looked after. It was hard to get the kids to leave the pool and villa. Would definitely stay again.

  • Submitted: Apr 22, 2017
  • Stayed: Apr 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Many thanks for your kind comments , we try our best to ensure all guests have a great experience staying at our home . I look forward to your return.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Don't hesitate

  • 5 of 5

Situated in a very nice resort and very close to restaurants and every other amenities. We travel every year and this home was one of the best , good exposure ,extra clean and very well equipped.

Manager came to us when we had questions, wouldn't hesitate to book this home again

  • Submitted: Mar 28, 2017
  • Stayed: Feb 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

Disneyworld with my grandchildren

  • 4 of 5

The house was in a great location for Disney and local amenities. Unfortunately, the weather was against us so we didn't really enjoy the pool (heating at additional costs) and there were a few glitches with the spa and pool which were quickly resolved by the lovely lady at the management company in spite of the cold weather. My grandchildren loved the game room and the community pool/amenities. It is a great community, close to all you need and want in Disney.

  • Submitted: Feb 14, 2017
  • Stayed: Jan 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Hi thanks for your comments, I believe the small issues you had with the spa was due to the all time low temperature ! The spa won't work if the outside temperature drops below 45F and at the time you were there it dropped below 35f on a couple of nights, the brand new pool heater has a safety mechanism installed to stop to unit freezing in extreme temperatures . which was experienced on you visit I believe we turned the heater temp up for you as much as we could which helped with the pool. Hope to see you again and finger crossed it's a lot warmer when you return
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Map

Nearest Airport
15 Miles
Orlando
Nearest Motorway
4 Miles
I4
Nearest Restaurant
1 Miles
Outback Steak House

Photos

Rates & Availability

Available
Unavailable
Taxes and fees are additional

Additional information about rental rates

Insurance fee $49 + Tax
Tax Rate 13.05%

Pool/spa heating is $30 per day plus tax recommended from October to April

Cleaning fee of $150 add to any booking of one week or less

Sone pets are allowed but need to be discussed with the owner before booking . Pet fee is $80 per pet per stay

Owner's Cancellation Policy

  • Canceled bookings will not receive a refund

You might like these similar properties