Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

Beautifully decorated condo, stunning views, prime location!

Sleeps8
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms2
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 2 - 4 nights

Overview

About the property

2 Bedrooms, 2 Baths, Sleeps 8

Located just two blocks from Main Street and within 200 yards of the Quicksilverchairlift on Columbine Road, this delightful two bedroom is an affordable choice among Breckenridge accommodations. This condo has great flexible bedding with both a Queen and Twin Bunk Bed in the 2nd Bedroom. The Master Bedroom has a nice gas fireplace as well. The third floor location offers nice mountain views from the deck equipped with your own gas grill. The building is furnished with a heated garage and an elevator. Indoor/outdoor hot tubs and pool access are just steps away at the Columbine pool & hot tub area.

Master bedroom: Queen

Second bedroom: Queen and Twin Bunk

Living area: Queen sleeper

*No Pets, No Smoking and No Air Conditioning

Breckenridge Business License NO. 26582

More Details

Property Manager
Great Western Lodging
Speaks: english
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within an hour
Calendar last updated:
August 23, 2017

Amenities

Warrior's Mark Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
House Rules:
  • Max. occupancy: 8
  • pets not allowed
  • non smoking only
General:
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Elevator
  • Fireplace
  • Internet
  • Parking
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Dishwasher
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
Bedrooms:
  • 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 8
  • Bedroom # 1 (Queen Bed), Bedroom # 2 (Queen & Tw Bunk Bed)
Outside:
  • Deck / Patio
  • Outdoor Grill
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • skiing

Reviews

3.7/5 -
(11 traveler reviews)

36% Complete
36% Complete
0% Complete
18% Complete
9% Complete
Beautifully decorated condo, stunning views, prime location!
average rating of 3.7272727 based on 11 reviews
Castle Pines, CO
5

Great place. Clean & comfortable.

  • 5 of 5

Checkin was easy. Condo was ready when promised. It was clean and in good shape. Price was good for the quality.

  • Submitted: Aug 10, 2017
  • Stayed: Aug 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

Comfortable and clean, well-equipped and access was very convenient.

  • 4 of 5

Corredor's were lovely, access was very convenient. Master bedroom and bath were lovely. Additional bath was a little tired. Sofa was a little tired. Overall – the unit worked beautifully for our needs.

  • Submitted: Aug 7, 2017
  • Stayed: Aug 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Hi Carol: Thank you for your review - we always like to hear from our guests to ensure that we provide exceptional customer service. We will be in touch with the homeowner in regards to updating the bathroom and the sofa - thank you for noting. Please let me know if there is anything that I can do to assist with your next trip to Breckenridge. Thank you, Candace Taylor Marketing Manager Great Western Lodging
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
2

There was a musty smell in the hallways and condos. There was not room for 5 adults

  • 2 of 5

Great location. Condo was just ok. Very small. Elevator did not work on Saturday morning or check out day.

  • Submitted: Jul 29, 2017
  • Stayed: Jul 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Hi Stephanie: Thank you for your review. We like to hear from our guests to ensure that our rental properties are up to par and we provide exceptional customer service. We apologize for the smell in the hallways and the elevator not working at the property. The property management company at Mountainwood has looked into these items to ensure there is no smell and the elevator is working properly for future guests. In regards to the size of the property, this rental does sleep 8 people, and 5 people separately. But we will review this occupancy and update if we see fit. Thank you again for your review, Candace Taylor Marketing Manager Great Western Lodging
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Sarasota, FL
1

Not sure why this place has 4 stars! Did I stay in the same condo as the other people?

  • 1 of 5

When you first walk into the condo you are hit with an unpleasant odor. You eventually get used to it, until you leave and come back. Welcome home to the odor!

Then you look around and notice the 10 different shades of orange on the walls. Each room has a different color, even a orange texturing in the master bedroom.

Maybe you want to sit down, nope! The couch is "well" used, to put it nicely. We avoided using it all whole trip.

How about going to the pool and hot tub? Well, they are not in the building. It's more than a "steps away". They are in a separate building separated by other buildings. It's fine for the summer, but I wouldn't want this in the winter. You have to figure out where the pool's location on your own as well. The pool also close at 8pm, so get there early. Bring one of your shower towels, the pool doesn't have towels.

A good nights sleep would be good, right? Nope, the beds were in about the same shape as the couch. I don't believe anything has been updated in this place since the 1980's.

Avoid staying here!

  • Submitted: Jul 18, 2017
  • Stayed: Jul 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Hi Sean: Thank you for your review. We apologize that you did not have a good experience. I talked to our operations department and they looked into the odor and didn't notice anything out of the ordinary. However, we will continue to ensure that there is no odor for future guests. In addition, we shared your review with the homeowners regarding the paint color, couch and the beds. We have not received reviews in the past regarding these items, however they can be subjective. Please let me know if there is anything else that I can assist you with. Thank you, Candace Bruns Marketing Great Western Lodging
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
Kirkwood
4

March 2017 Stay

  • 4 of 5

Awesome location near the slopes! Directly across from the Marriott Mountain Resort and Charter Ski Rental (where we always rent) and from there it was 50 yards to the Peak 9 Quicksilver Lift. Never used our rental car because we could walk to the slopes and to Main Street to all the shops and restaurants. Underground parking garage is nice. View from deck is fantastic. Loved the heated floor in master bath and 2 fireplaces. Only cons were WiFi was only strong in Master Bedroom and mattresses need some updates . Condo has everything you need and can't location/price. Great Western check-in was easy and we were able to get in early on Monday. Definitely on our list to stay again.

  • Submitted: Mar 21, 2017
  • Stayed: Mar 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Dear Kraichely Family: Thank you for your review of your stay in Mountain Wood #303! We always like to hear from our guests and this is great information for us to make sure that our units are getting the attention needed and guests are experiencing exceptional customer service. I have shared your review with the homeowner regarding the beds and we are looking into the WiFi strength – thank you for noting! Please let me know if there is anything I can assist with for your next trip to Breckenridge! Sincerely, Candace Bruns Marketing Manager Great Western Lodging candace@gwlodging.com
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Kirkwood
5

Another awesome spring ski!

  • 5 of 5

My wife and two younger sons stayed for 4 nights while skiing 3 days and had a great time. The weather was a little warm for March skiing however we hit the slopes for 6 plus hours everyday which is easy to do from this condo. Pros: Location..location...location! This condo is right across the street from Marriott, the Maggie and Quicksilver lift. You actually only walk 1000 yards to slopes. Condo balcony and view are amazing! Sat outside every day enjoyed a cold beverage or wine after a day of skiing with great view of Peak 9. Condo has all you need, plenty of space, well stocked kitchen. Fire place in main room and master bed are nice. Heated floor in master bath was nice addition. Cons; Wi-Fi only really works in Master Bed Room. Beds need to be updated and TV system could use an update as well. Don't want to sound negative....definitely keeping this rental on our list for next year.

  • Submitted: Mar 19, 2017
  • Stayed: Mar 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Map

Photos

Rates & Availability

Notes

  • Rates shown above do not include taxes and fees

Contact Manager
Available
Unavailable

You might like these similar properties