check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar

WC 46 Vermilion GR

Member since: 2000
Call Manager
Speaks: english

"Vermillionaire" Largest Private Pool in WaterColor!

18 Reviews
Sleeps16
Bedrooms 6
Bathrooms6
Half Baths1
Property type house
Minimum Stay 3 - 7 nights

Pay with confidence

When you book through the HomeAway checkout, your booking is backed by our Book with Confidence Guarantee™ offering comprehensive payment protection.

Learn more

Overview

Santa Rosa Beach House Rental Photos and Description

6 Bedrooms, 6.5 Baths, Sleeps 16

"Vermillionaire" is a brand new 5,571 sq. foot vacation haven ideally situated in WaterColor's Lake District just moments from Western Lake. This spectacular retreat boasts the largest private pool in WaterColor, an indoor and outdoor fireplace, shuffleboard, a foosball table, pinball machine, arcade game, ping pong and quick access to Western Lake. Large families and groups will feel right at home at "Vermillionaire" which has six bedrooms, six bathrooms, a carriage house and impeccable accommodations for up to twenty one guests. When you aren't hanging poolside or playing a game of shuffleboard, explore the area on the bikes provided or head over to neighboring Seaside for some amazing shopping and dining venues. Check availability and book your next luxury beach vacation today!

SLEEPING ARRANGEMENTS:

First Floor

- Guest Bedroom: King Bed (2), Private Bathroom With handicap accessible Shower

Second Floor

- Master Bedroom: King Bed (2), Private Bathroom With Shower and Tub

- Guest Bedroom: King Bed (2), Private Bathroom With Shower Tub Combo

- Guest Bedroom: King Bed (2), Private Bathroom With Shower Only

- Loft: Twin Daybed (1)

Third Floor

- Guest Bedroom: Two Queen Over Queen Bunk Beds (8), Private Bathroom With Shower Only

- Carriage House: King Bed (2), Queen Sleeper Sofa (2), Private Bathroom With Shower Only

HOME HIGHLIGHTS:

- Wolf/sub zero appliances: 2 dishwasher, 2 refrigerators, ice machine and 60 inch Wolf Stove

- Largest private pool in WaterColor at 18x46 feet **Pool heating is available for this property from October 1st through May 1st for $100 per day** Pool and sitting spa are heated together.

- Carriage house

- 5 king bedrooms

- Indoor and outdoor fireplaces

- Shuffleboard

- Pinball and arcade game

- Ping Pong Table

- Foosball

- 6 adult bikes

- WiFi

- Steps from Western Lake

- Complete Clean Linen Participant - ALL linens, including comforters, laundered upon every checkout

WATERCOLOR NEIGHBORHOOD HIGHLIGHTS:

- Named the #1 family vacation destination in the U.S.

- A 499 acre coastal resort and residential community

- Ideal bike community perfect for family getaways

- Pristine sugar sand beaches

- 4 swimming pools

- Award-winning tennis facilities

- Championship golf nearby

- World Famous Beach Club

- Unparalleled beachside, poolside and lakeside dining

- Acres of parks, gardens and foot paths

- Nearby state parks and preserves

Please note: Effective March 15, 2014, golf cart rentals in WaterColor must be made through The Electric Cart Company and will be limited to 30 vehicles throughout the community at any given time. Only one cart may be rented per home and rentals will be granted on a first-come, first-served basis.

More Details
Suitability:
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
WC 46 Vermilion GR (Property Manager)
-
Member since: 2000
Call Manager
Speaks: english

Reviews

5
based on 18 traveler reviews

"Vermillionaire" Largest Private Pool in WaterColor!
average rating of 5.0 based on 18 reviews
5

August 2016 Stay

  • 5 of 5

My grandson spoke of the house as a mansion. The only thing I need to advise you is, outside the door, on the deck, to the swimming pool, it appeared to never dry,-it did rain most days-, but the wet spot was slippery, as if there were some substance, white, like lotion or something, that stayed slippery. Two children fell at the spot, two more adults, commented they also slipped. I just thought you should be advised. I did try and dry the area with a beach towel, unsuccessfully. At first I thought the kids were running, but after two adults slipped at the same spot. . . . Tony Rylander

  • Submitted: Aug 14, 2016
  • Stayed: Aug 2016
  • Source: 360 Blue
Owner's Response: Thank you so much for letting us know. We are making sure our maintenance team takes a look into it to get it resolved. We are so happy to hear that your family enjoyed the home so much! We hope to have you all back very soon!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

July 2016 Stay

  • 5 of 5

We loved our week at vermillionaire !! House and pool area are the best. This is our tenth year to watercolor for family vacation and this house was perfect!! Thank you for all your services!!

  • Submitted: Jul 30, 2016
  • Stayed: Jul 2016
  • Source: 360 Blue
Owner's Response: Hi Haik Family: Thank you for choosing 360 Blue for your Family Vacation, we hope you stay with us for the 11th visit to the area!!!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

July 2016 Stay

  • 5 of 5

It was absolutely the most perfect house for our family of 17! We've been coming for 10 years & this house had great spaces, lots of games, the pool was amazing, never ran out of hot water,black out lining on the shades in the bedrooms,& many more compliments that made it a great week! We hope to stay here next year!

  • Submitted: Jul 15, 2016
  • Stayed: Jul 2016
  • Source: 360 Blue
Owner's Response: Hi Hawkins Family: We hope you stay here too!!! Sounds like you guys had a great time and did a lot of activities. Please let us know when you are ready to book your next vacation and we will be happy to assist you :)
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

July 2016 Stay

  • 5 of 5

It was absolutely the most perfect house for our family of 17! We've been coming for 10 years & this house had great spaces, lots of games, the pool was amazing, never ran out of hot water,black out lining on the shades in the bedrooms,& many more compliments that made it a great week! We hope to stay here next year!

  • Submitted: Jul 15, 2016
  • Stayed: Jul 2016
  • Source: 360 Blue
Owner's Response: Hi Hawkins Family: We hope you stay here too!!! Sounds like you guys had a great time and did a lot of activities. Please let us know when you are ready to book your next vacation and we will be happy to assist you :)
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

June 2016 Stay

  • 5 of 5

We enjoyed your beautiful home! All the games, beautiful rooms and fabulous pool made it outstanding! Our extended family of 16 had a blast! 360 Blue did a great job with any requests we had. We will definitely come back!

  • Submitted: Jun 17, 2016
  • Stayed: Jun 2016
  • Source: 360 Blue
Owner's Response: Thank you so much for choosing 360 Blue! It looks like you had a truly amazing time. This house is fantastic and you can't beat the community. We hope to see you all back at the beach soon!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

June 2016 Stay

  • 5 of 5

We enjoyed your beautiful home! All the games, beautiful rooms and fabulous pool made it outstanding! Our extended family of 16 had a blast! 360 Blue did a great job with any requests we had. We will definitely come back!

  • Submitted: Jun 17, 2016
  • Stayed: Jun 2016
  • Source: 360 Blue
Owner's Response: Thank you so much for choosing 360 Blue! It looks like you had a truly amazing time. This house is fantastic and you can't beat the community. We hope to see you all back at the beach soon!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Map

Photos

Rates & Availability

Notes

  • Rates shown above do not include taxes and fees
Enter dates for accurate pricing
Send a Message
Available arrival
Available stay (no arrival)
Unavailable

Amenities

Santa Rosa Beach House Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • house
Floor Area:
  • 5700 sq. ft.
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Fireplace
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
  • Toaster
Bathrooms:
  • 6 Bathrooms
  • 1 Half Bath
  • 3
Bedrooms:
  • 6 Bedrooms, Sleeps 16
  • 5 King beds, 4 Queen beds, 2 Twin beds, 1 Sofa Bed bed
Entertainment:
  • Foosball
Outside:
  • Bicycles
  • Tennis
Suitability:
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Private Pool
Attractions:
  • cinemas
Leisure Activities:
  • outlet shopping
  • shuffleboard
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • golf
  • tennis

Partner Offers

You might like these similar properties