check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar

Simon (office)

Member since: 2011
Speaks: english, spanish

Luxury Villa Heated Pool, Sea 500m, AirCon, Games room, Close to Town

11 Reviews
Sleeps8
Bedrooms 4
Bathrooms3
Half Baths1
Property type villa
Minimum Stay 7 nights

Pay with confidence

When you book through the HomeAway checkout, your booking is backed by our Book with Confidence Guarantee™ offering comprehensive payment protection.

Learn more

Overview

Moravit Villa Rental Photos and Description

House, 4 Bedrooms, 3.5 Baths, (Sleeps 8)

Private luxury villa with own heated pool, minutes from the Mediterranean sea. Covered balcony with sofas and dinning table give you the opportunity to enjoy the outside lifestyle popular in this exclusive part of the Costa Blanca, some sea views. Spacious, 4,000 sq ft house with separate Games room. Open plan living area with full kitchen, additional internal dinning room, lounge with 42'' flat screen TV, sound surround system with Internet radio, Apple TV and all main UK TV channels.

Upstairs two Master bedrooms (one King bed, one Queen) each with en-suite facilities and both have sea views from the large terrace. Ideal for two couples. On ground floor as well as the living area find third bedroom (Queen bed) and separate half bathroom. Go down one more floor to a twin bed bedroom and bathroom. On this floor there is also a two car garage and a large games room. All bedrooms have air-con.

Garden has lawn and fruit trees and extensive pines, ideal for lazing away those sunny days - over 320 per year.

Nearest town is Moraira a ten-fifteen minute walk away. There are many things to do on the coast and major cities (Valencia, Alicante and Bennidorm) are all within an hours drive.

Keywords: Villa, sea views, heated pool, air conditioning, jacuzzi, four bedrooms, games room, walk to town, luxury, high end, private, quiet, wi-fi, nearby restaurants,

More Details
Suitability:
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
Simon (office) (Owner)
Member since: 2011
Speaks: english, spanish

About Simon (office)

Work in London, holiday in Spain when possible! Also maintain condo on the beach in Miami.

Simon (office) purchased this villa in 2011

Why Simon (office) chose Moraira

Stunning location, great bars and restaurants, fantastic weather etc., etc.

What makes this villa unique

Walking down to Algas Cafe & Bar by the sea and enjoying a drink as the sun goes down.

Reviews

5
based on 11 traveler reviews

Luxury Villa Heated Pool, Sea 500m, AirCon, Games room, Close to Town
average rating of 5.0 based on 11 reviews
Bromley, Kent, UK.
5

Villa Gloriann

  • 5 of 5

This was our 3rd visit to this wonderful villa and it lived up to all the expectations we have come to expect. I really can't add anything more to what has already been said about the villa. It suits our family needs of four adults and 3 young children. The area is not at all touristy and has plenty to chose from in terms of restaurants and supermarkets. The Ifach golf club will suit golfers of all grades. It is just right for economic 9 holes with great views. Beaches are a drive away and can get crowded so go early. Their is an information pack in the villa which gives great advice as to where to go, eat, drink, markets etc. Air conditioning and heated pool were a great bonus.

  • Submitted: Oct 22, 2015
  • Stayed: Aug 2015
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Susie, Somerset

  • 5 of 5

A really lovely spacious property. Very clean, with everything we could possibly want. All decor and furnishings were gorgeous and tastefully put together.

We loved picking lemons from the beautiful garden and the pool was really welcome in the heat. We immediately felt relaxed on arrival. There was a thoughtful selection of food and drinks waiting for us. The surroundings are very peaceful, with plenty of great restaurants only a few minutes away in a car.

  • Submitted: Jul 13, 2015
  • Stayed: Jul 2015
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Lovely villa. Great stay.

  • 5 of 5

We had a great time staying here. The weather was amazing for the time of year - 30 degrees on some days. The kids loved the pool and the beach in the town was really child friendly. The town itself was lovely - I've heard it's busy in high season but was quiet when we went. Really relaxing.

  • Submitted: Nov 11, 2014
  • Stayed: Oct 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
Bromley, Kent, UK.
5

Villa GloriAnn

  • 5 of 5

This was our second visit to this luxury villa and was as enjoyable as the first time. Exceptionally well appointed and clean and with a great location and privacy. The heated pool was great and allowed our grandchildren to swim every day and become confident little water babies! The adults enjoyed the pool, shade, BBQ,air conditioning and general amenities including the games room. Security of the villa is excellent and it is within walking distance of a couple of very good restaurants and the sea. Excellent holiday thanks. Listing was accurate. The owner was very helpful and I would recommend it.

  • Submitted: Sep 5, 2014
  • Stayed: Aug 2014
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
Ireland
5

holiday

  • 5 of 5

We arrived at Villa Gloriann at 1am to a very welcome Welcome pack which was very good and enjoyed by all.The villa was really beautiful far nicer than l had anticipated.The pool and garden were just gorgeous and we spent a very happy week relaxing around it.The games room was a great advantage and lots of fun was had there. There was also a good library and dvd collection.

Moraira is a very pretty town with lovely shops and plenty of nice restaurants.We had visited Moraira before so decided to try some of the restaurants outside the town.one of the favourites was El Chamiso excellent seafood and a stunning location.gemisant was also very popular with good food and reasonably priced and within walking distance of Gloriann.

Simon was very pleasant and we found the villa and gained access without any trouble.He was also extremely accomodating to us with arrival and departure times. We sincerely hope to visit this beautiful villa again and thank you for a most relaxing stay

  • Submitted: Jul 27, 2014
  • Stayed: Jun 2014
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
5

Fantastic Villa

  • 5 of 5

We stayed at Glorian for a week in early April. I cannot fault it. The pool and the gardens were fantastic – making me never want to leave it - and always happy to get back there. The surrounding area was great too. We had never been to Meraira before - so many lovely restaurants and lots to do. The inside of the Villa had every think you could possibly want. Most of all we enjoyed having the games room. Thanks for a wonderful holiday.

  • Submitted: Apr 16, 2014
  • Stayed: Apr 2014
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
2 0

Map

Car: recommended

Go-Karting track nearby

Photos

Rates & Availability

Moravit Villa Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
per property
Owner accepts payment in:
EUR
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event
 
Mid Season
Sep 4 2016 - Oct 1 2016
7 night minimum stay
$3,648
 
 
Mid Season
Apr 8 2017 - Jul 15 2017
7 night minimum stay
$3,367
 
 
High Season
Jul 16 2017 - Sep 2 2017
Changeover Day: Saturday
7 night minimum stay
$5,051
 
 
Mid Season
Sep 3 2017 - Sep 30 2017
7 night minimum stay
$3,367
 
 
My Standard Rate
7 night minimum stay
$2,245
 

Additional information about rental rates

Refundable damage deposit $842
End of stay clean $281

Note Christmas, New Year and Easter are Mid Season.
End of Stay cleaning charge and pool towel rental of Euro 250, pool heating if required Euro 100. Deposit of €750 returned at end of stay assuming no damage or excessive cleaning required.
Detailed cancellation policy provided on booking.

Owner's Cancellation Policy

100% refund if canceled at least 60 days before arrival date.
Enter dates for accurate pricing
Contact Me Send a Message
Available arrival
Available stay (no arrival)
Unavailable

Amenities

Moravit Villa Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • villa
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Floor Area:
  • 4000 sq. ft.
Location Type:
  • Ocean View
Theme:
  • Family
General:
  • Air Conditioning ...
  • Garage ...
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Parking Off Street
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine ...
  • Wireless Internet ...
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Cooking Utensils
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Ice Maker
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Dining ...
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 8 people
Bathrooms:
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • 1 Half Bath
  • Bathroom 1 -
    Bathroom 2 -
    Bathroom 3 -
  • 3.5
Bedrooms:
  • 4 Bedrooms, Sleeps 8
  • King size beds (1) Master bedroom, Queen size Beds (2), Twin or Single Beds (2)
Entertainment:
  • Books
  • CD Player
  • DVD Player
  • Foosball
  • Game Room
  • Games ...
  • Music Library
  • Ping Pong Table
  • Pool Table
  • Satellite / Cable ...
  • Stereo ...
  • Television
  • Video Library
Outside:
  • Balcony
  • Boat ...
  • Deck / Patio
  • Golf ...
  • Lawn / Garden
  • Outdoor Grill
  • Tennis ...
Suitability:
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
Pool / Spa:
  • Heated Pool
  • Private Pool ...
  • jetted tub ...
Attractions:
  • marina
  • restaurants
  • theme parks
  • water parks
Leisure Activities:
  • boating
  • paddle boating
  • shopping
  • sight seeing
  • walking
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness center
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • cycling
  • golf
  • jet skiing
  • kayaking
  • parasailing
  • sailing
  • snorkeling
  • snorkeling/diving
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • water skiing
  • wind-surfing
Notes:
Spacious house over 400sq. m/ 4,000 sq feet. Games room with table football (small), table tennis and pool table. Lemon and pomegranite trees in garden. Pool, outside shower, protected terrace has external dinning, lounge area with some sea views. Master bedroom has best views with panoramic windows plus en-suite wet room (body shower, jacuzzi, his and hers washbasins etc.). On the same top floor as Master bedroom suite there is a second Master bedroom with its own en-suite and access to terrace with sea views. The house is 500m walk to the sea and local bars and restaurants, the town c. 10 minutes walk away. Moraira is up-scale unlike some of the coast in Spain. It has three fantastic (and safe) beaches. Many good restaurants, English widely spoken.

Partner Offers

You might like these similar properties