Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

One of a kind Waterfront Property with a Private Pool and Out Door Palapa

Sleeps12
Bedrooms 5
Bathrooms3
Space 2,850 sq. ft.
Property type house
Minimum Stay 2 - 3 nights

Overview

About the property

5 Bedrooms, 3 Baths, Sleeps 12

Riviera Junto al Lago Lakeside Paradise will amaze you! This family compound is Perfect for Reunions, Catching up with old friends, Corporate outings, or Renewing your Vows – this retreat will be one that you come back to year after year. The outdoors is Simply Amazing with Grills, Lake side Relaxing, Swimming Platform, Firepit, Pool with Water slide and Plenty of Entertaining Areas.

The Main House sleeps 6-8 with Each room Having it’s own Style and Character. The Back deck is perfect for winding down a day on the water.

The guest cabin is a quaint A-frame with a bedroom and loft, kitchen, and a bath. It is just steps from the main house and overlooks the pool. It sleeps 4

The outdoor amenities are like no other! The Private Swimming Pool has a Wading area, Water slide, and great for floating and relaxing. The Palapa Bar Area holds the Hot Tub, Outdoor Grill, an Outdoor Fire pit to end the evening. The Gentle Slope to Lake Travis is also convenient for Wading, Swimming, Paddle Boarding, or Setting up a Chair and Spending some Good quality time with Family and Friends. Spend some time taking in all that Lake Travis has to offer. Your family deserves it!

At Lake Travis & Company we know that there is more than to finding the perfect property for your vacation but spending your precious time doing what you came to do- RELAX! Our team is made up of Austin Natives that know their way around the lake, from the best restaurants, great deals, and those unique local spots. So let Lake Travis & Company guide you through a great vacation with a simple booking process (no deposit needed!) and personal customer care from check-in till check-out!

VIDEO TOUR

More Details

Property Manager
Lake Travis & Company
Speaks: english
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within an hour
Calendar last updated:
June 26, 2017

Amenities

Rocky Ridge House Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • house
Floor Area:
  • 2850 sq. ft.
House Rules:
  • Max. occupancy: 12
  • pets not allowed
  • non smoking only
Location Type:
  • Lakefront
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Fireplace
  • Internet
  • Linens Provided
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
  • Toaster
Bathrooms:
  • 3 Bathrooms
Bedrooms:
  • 5 Bedrooms, Sleeps 12
  • 4 Queen beds, 1 Twin bed, 1 Other bed
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Games
  • Pool Table
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
Outside:
  • Balcony
  • Deck / Patio
  • Outdoor Grill
Pool / Spa:
  • Hot Tub
  • Private Pool
Attractions:
  • cinemas
  • marina
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • groceries
  • medical services

Reviews

Very Good! 4.2/5 -
(30 traveler reviews)

One of a kind Waterfront Property with a Private Pool and Out Door Palapa
average rating of 4.2 based on 30 reviews
5

Fathers Day Getaway

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

This rental was perfect and exactly what I wanted to accommodate my family of fifteen for a lakeside getaway. The outdoor area is great with the shaded pool so the little ones were not in the sun the entire time, the outdoor tv and tiki bar for the older kids and access to the lake was perfect as we rented wave runners and boats. This property has recieved some bad reviews and that is not fair... this is a true lake house, not a five star resort.. but both houses were very clean and comfortable and more than adequate with comfortable beds, plenty of linens and kitchen supplies plus a great air conditioner!! We will be back...

  • Submitted: Jun 23, 2017
  • Stayed: Jun 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Lakeside Paradise

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

The outdoors is amazing and inviting. My husband and I spent the weekend watching our children and grandchildren playing in pool, sliding down the pool slide, and floating in the lake. We grilled, ate outside, and just enjoyed our family and being together. Having two houses at this rental made it even easier for us. We stayed in the smaller guest house because we go to sleep much earlier than everyone else. It was quiet and lovely. The houses are a bit older - nothing new, but that's not our idea of lake living anyway. We had a pleasant stay and have already talked about making this an annual vacation. Thank you for allowing us to make wonderful memories in your home.

  • Submitted: May 31, 2017
  • Stayed: Apr 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
George West, TX
2

Disappointment

  • 2 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was adequately helpful.

The vacation rental was clean.

I was more than happy with the location.

I was somewhat dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Nice outdoor area by the lake, but houses needs some help. Pool was nice, water slide didn't work most of the time. Hot tub did not work. No silverware, so renters need to take plates and plastic eating ware, towels, washcloths, handtowels. Thermostat does not work in big house, so good luck with that. Chalet is ok, but they both need a good cleaning and repair. No book how to explain how anything works around the house including wifi. Website says it sleeps 12, but really only 9.

  • Submitted: May 31, 2017
  • Stayed: May 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: We are very sorry that you experienced any inconvenience during your stay. Things in personal homes do break and once in a while do need repair. We are very happy to know that maintenance made a special trip to the property to handle all of your needs upon your arrival. We always provide cooking utensils, cookware, linens, towels, and all other necessities needed to make your trip enjoyable. I'm sorry that the minor blip in the hot tub ruined your entire stay and caused your review to be anything but positive. We do strive for customer satisfaction, but unfortunately we can't please them all. Should you decide to return, we will offer you a discount and have the hot tub warmed up for your arrival. Safe Travels!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 1
Broussard, LA
5

Lake travis

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was very clean.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Amazing place with very helpful people!

  • Submitted: May 16, 2017
  • Stayed: May 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Review

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

The property was absolutely amazing! The pool, hot tub, and fire pit were beautifully maintained and in perfect working condition. The house was very nice as well. The garbage disposal didn't work which made sound dishes a little difficult. But I will definitely return and would recommend this place to anyone!

  • Submitted: Apr 24, 2017
  • Stayed: Apr 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Brittney, we are glad you had a great time and enjoyed the property. Please do think of us in the future if you decide to return to the Lake Travis are again.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Outdoor Paradise

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Great time for our family reunion. Views are exceptional and the outdoor area has been neatly maintained. We spent most of our time outside - Great weather in Austin, Tx! Thank you for hosting our stay and providing us with a memorable reunion.

  • Submitted: Mar 2, 2017
  • Stayed: Feb 2017
  • Source: Lake Travis & Company
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Map

Photos

Rates & Availability

Notes

  • Rates shown above do not include taxes and fees
Contact Manager
Available
Unavailable