check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr

Ofer Attia

Member since: 2013
Speaks: english

Location Location Location!!! Luxury Living In Old Town/McCormick Ranch Area ,

5 Reviews
Bedrooms 2
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 28 - 31 nights

Pay with confidence

When you book through the HomeAway checkout, your booking is backed by our Book with Confidence Guarantee™ offering comprehensive payment protection.

Learn more


Las Colinas Horizontal Condo Rental Photos and Description

Location Location Location!!! Luxury Living In Old Town/McCormick Ranch Area ,

Beautifully upgraded Scottsdale condo near Old Town and Mccormick Ranch

This gorgeous condo has just been remodeled with new hardwood floors, cabinets, kitchen and bath. Granite counters, stainless steel appliances, and full size washer/dryer inside condo. Split floor plan with 2 master bedrooms and

2 baths that has all the amenities to make you feel right at home. new furnishings, 2 queen beds, coffee maker, flat screen televisions, DVD, full package sport cables, wifi, and more.

This residence is a perfect vacation destination and is just minutes from Scottsdale's world-class boutique shopping, camelback mountain, restaurants, nightclubs, golf courses and the casinos.

Within miles of the Colorado Rockies spring training facilities. Across the street from a beautiful community park with running trail and lake with large grass areas for picnicking.

You’ll enjoy a resort-like lifestyle at Bella Vita. The secure, gated community hosts gorgeous palm trees and courtyards. The lush landscaping invites you to enjoy the two pools and spa with sun deck, barbecue and picnic area, and club room with billiard.

More Details
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
  • children welcome
  • pets considered
  • wheelchair accessible
Ofer Attia (Owner)
Member since: 2013
Speaks: english


based on 5 traveler reviews

Location Location Location!!! Luxury Living In Old Town/McCormick Ranch Area ,
average rating of 2.6 based on 5 reviews

Excellent Value

  • 5 of 5

I enjoyed my stay at this property during January and February. The accommodations were as described and the location was excellent, very handy to Old Town, shopping and various attractions. I would recommend it to family and friends.

  • Submitted: Feb 28, 2015
  • Stayed: Jan 2015
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
4 0

Great Location

  • 2 of 5

We stayed at this property during the month of March 2016. The location in Scottsdale is great and Bella Vita is a very nice complex. The grounds are well kept, the pool very clean and inviting, and the residents are friendly and quiet. This condo has a great floor plan! The owner purchased some new towels and comforters for the beds before we arrived. The appliances are nice and all of them operated efficiently. The pans, dishes, and flatware in the kitchen were satisfactory. The TV was equipped with all the necessary channels. A cleaning crew cleaned the condo before we arrived.

We were disappointed with the sofa in the sitting area....very uncomfortable and full of crumbs, food, etc. between the cushions upon arrival. The pillows were old and stained. If I would have known this, I would have brought our own pillows. The lighting in the main living area would go on and off erratically. Several lights never worked and one hung down by the wires from the ceiling. We contacted the owner regarding this problem and he assumed his maintenance guy took care of it without getting back with us. We never saw the owner because he was out of the country. Our concern was the lack of lighting and it could potentially be a fire hazard. The bathrooms were poorly tiled and the walls throughout the condo were chipped, repaired without being properly painted, and some walls were dirty around the vents. The shower curtain would not stay on the rod and was very annoying because it would fall down constantly. Also, I needed to purchase several utensils to use for cooking.

We would stay in this area again, but not at this condo. For the price of this condo, we felt the contents in the condo should have been better quality.

  • Submitted: Apr 5, 2016
  • Stayed: Feb 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
3 0


  • 1 of 5

Arrived and found the microwave destroyed, the dishwasher full of foul water, the tub didn't drain and the dryer dangerously broken. The owner hadn't maintained or inspected the property and never came to help. He offered a free stay if we stayed while he attempted to repair the multiple problems. We felt it was unsanitary and unsafe and left the premises. He then cancelled our reservation and refused a refund. A disaster. Avoid this owner and Homeaway. Both misrepresent. This owner has no idea of how to manage a property.

  • Submitted: Jan 25, 2016
  • Stayed: Jan 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: The guest booked the most busiest week of the year, they checked in a few hours after my last guest. As soon as I was notified, I reacted immediately and had everything fixed in less then 30 hours(it was in weekend). The dishwasher was running fine and just needed to finish out the cycle, the tub just needed to be unclogged (really not a big deal), and the microwave was working fine (just the LCD cosmetic issue ), Anyway I bought a brand new stainless steel microwave that will look better with the rest of my appliances. I fix everything in less then 30 hours! I really care about my guests , and want to make sure that they happy ,So i offered her to stay for free,until that ill fix it all . I told her that I am not able to give her refund(this week is the most busiest week of the year,and she booked few months ago) however I told her that ill try to find someone else ,so I canceled her reservation that my calendar will show that those dates are open. 80% of my guest like my rental vacation,and promise to came back.
Did you find this review helpful?
5 0


  • 1 of 5

Very Dissapointed. Dryer didn't work entire time I was there- condo was dirty when I arrived, sheets were not clean. There was food in fridge and cabinets from last person. Garbage disposal was broken, cockroaches in shower, lights falling out of ceiling. Owner was out of country and sometimes hard to get a hold of. Ended up leaving 10 days early, no refund. Worst vacation ever.

  • Submitted: Jun 3, 2015
  • Stayed: Apr 2015
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Dear Travelers, Please ignore the previous review. It is completely inaccurate and full of lies. This person was not a typical guest on vacation or a “snow bird” coming to Arizona. She booked the place at the last minute and asked repeatedly for a discount because she short with money and needed a place to stay suddenly due to a death in her family (not vacation, as she wrote here). There was a cleaning company who fully cleaned the condo before the guest checked in. As seen by my past reviews, the place was always clean. When she contacted me saying the place was not clean, I thought this did not make sense because I know they always do a good job, but anyway I told her I would immediately send the cleaning company to come back for her. but she told me that instate she want me to refund her the cleaning fee, This was her first attempt asking me for money back and using the excuse that I will refund the cleaning fee. As for her other complaints, the dryer and garbage disposal were working perfectly before she checked in. When she said they weren’t working, I also thought this was strange, but I sent someone to fix them immediately. He said that it seemed like she didn’t use them properly (again, maybe on purpose). As for the food, there were basic staples left in the refrigerator and cabinets, which she could have used if she wanted. I keep some things for guests to feel at home and also so they don’t need to repeatedly buy basics like ketchup, sugar, spices, etc.As for the allegation of cockroaches in the shower, this is an outright lie. I personally lived in this apartment for over 2 years and I had many guests stay, and I never saw a cockroach. Anyway, I sent pest control the same day. I was always available and responsive to her e-mails within a few minutes. The main reason she is writing this negative review filled with lies is because she needed to leave for a reason unrelated 10 days early and demanded a refund, which I am not obligated to give her as I could have booked the place for those 10 days. This is clear in the cancellation policy and makes perfect sense. When I would not give her a refund, she blackmailed me by saying that if I didn’t give her a refund, she will write a negative review here to hurt my business. This condo has hosted many guests who were very happy staying here and many who have repeatedly returned. Homeowners beware! Don’t let this person stay in your place,She caused nothing but trouble!
Did you find this review helpful?
1 3

Very clean and nice property and area !

  • 4 of 5

Overall the property was very nice, clean and close to amenities. We liked to golf, shop, and eat and everything was very close by. No problems upon entry or finding location. Nice security and good neighbors. However, three minor quirks occurred on this trip:

1) No can opener was found in kitchen after we had already purchased "tuna" and were trying to make sandwiches for lunch - I purchased one small expense of only about $2.50 and left it on property.

2) No iron or ironing board - the owner provided both before the end of our third night stay, and effort was provided to send it by 2nd day, however, we were not there when the person attempted to drop it off. A+ on quick response.

3) NO ESPN, GOLF channel, or most sports stations on cable system - Most males (and some females) really love watching and keeping up with sports. During college bowl season this was EXTREMELY disappointing, I would stay at this property again if this is "fixed." If you are not into sports as we were, then go for it.

"Clean, quiet area, nice working appliances, and lots of space"

  • Submitted: Jan 5, 2014
  • Stayed: Dec 2013
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Everything is fixed !!! can opener iron and ironing board 3.Cox Tv full package ,more then 250 channels included ESPN, GOLF channel and more Thanks for sharing :)
Did you find this review helpful?
15 1


Scottsdale Fashion Square
Scottsdale Stadium
Scottsdale Quarter
Old Town Scottsdale
TPC of Scottsdale
Old Town Scottsdale
Nearest Airport
13 Miles
Phoenix Sky harbor air port
Nearest Golf
1 Miles
Silverado Golg club


Rates & Availability

Las Colinas Horizontal Condo Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
per property
Owner accepts payment in:
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly * Event
Jan 1 2017 - Jan 31 2017
31 night minimum stay
Feb 1 2017 - Feb 28 2017
28 night minimum stay
Mar 1 2017 - Mar 31 2017
31 night minimum stay
Apr 1 2017 - Apr 30 2017
30 night minimum stay
My Standard Rate
30 night minimum stay

Additional information about rental rates

Property Damage Protection $59
Cleaning Fee $125

Owner's Cancellation Policy

100% refund if canceled at least 30 days before arrival date.
Enter dates to see total
Send a Message
Available arrival
Available stay (no arrival)


Las Colinas Horizontal Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
  • floor 1
  • Guests provide their own meals
Floor Area:
  • 1000 sq. ft.
  • Adventure
  • Away From It All
  • Budget
  • Family
  • Historic
  • Romantic
  • Spa
  • Sports & Activities
  • Tourist Attractions
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Fireplace
  • Fitness Room / Equipment
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Pantry Items
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
  • Dining
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 6 people
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 - toilet , shower
    Bathroom 2 - toilet , combination tub/shower
  • 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 6
  • Bedroom 2 - 1 queen
    Bedroom 1 - 1 queen
  • Queen bad ,night stand ,Vanity & Dresser Mirrors
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
  • Balcony
  • Bicycles
  • Deck / Patio
  • Lawn / Garden
  • Outdoor Grill
  • Tennis
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
  • children welcome
  • pets considered
  • wheelchair accessible
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Heated Pool
  • Hot Tub
  • cinemas
  • festivals
  • live theater
  • playground
  • restaurants
  • synagogues
  • theme parks
  • water parks
  • zoo
Leisure Activities:
  • antiquing
  • bird watching
  • gambling casinos
  • horseshoes
  • outlet shopping
  • photography
  • walking
Local Services & Businesses:
  • fitness center
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • basketball court
  • cycling
  • fishing
  • golf
  • golf privileges optional
  • hiking
  • jet skiing
  • mountain biking
  • mountain climbing
  • paragliding
  • roller blading
  • ski privileges optional
  • skiing
  • spelunking
  • surf fishing
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • water skiing
  • water tubing

Partner Offers

You might like these similar properties