Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-829-7076
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-829-7076

Townhome 1 mile from Snowshed, walking distance to night clubs

Sleeps8
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms2
Half Baths1
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 2 - 4 nights

Overview

About the property

3 Bedrooms, 2.5 Baths, Sleeps 8

Glazebrook Townhome F5: Located near the top of the Killington access road, this 3 bedroom end unit is one (1) mile to Ramshead and Snowshed Base lodges. The drop off for the Killington children's programs. Just a little further up the road and you are at the Killington Peak base lodge.

All of Glazebrook is within walking distance to restaurants and shops. Parking available immediately in front of the unit & no stairs or hallways to contend with. Just park & bring your gear in the first floor front door. Perfect for families with small children or those seeking convenience and comfort! You'll find Wi-Fi streaming throughout.The lower level consist of your entryway, large kitchen with breakfast bar, dining area and living room with wood burning fireplace a large flat screen TV, as well as a half bath. Off the Living room is your master suite with a Queen size bed, another TV and master bath with both a shower stall and large oval Jacuzzi jetted tub.

Upstairs you will find 2 more bedrooms one with a set of bunk beds and a full size bed the other has a queens size sleigh bed. There is a full bath in between as well as a dry sauna and a closet with washer & dryer.

More Details

Property Manager
Killington Rental Associates
Member since: 2002
Speaks: english, german, dutch
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within an hour
Calendar last updated:
June 25, 2017

Amenities

Killington Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
Meals:
  • Catering available
House Rules:
  • Max. occupancy: 8
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters
  • children welcome
  • pets not allowed
  • non smoking only
Location Type:
  • Mountain View
General:
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Fireplace
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 1 Half Bath
Bedrooms:
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 8
  • 2 Queen beds, 1 Sofa Bed bed, 1 Bunk bed, 1 Full bed
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
Outside:
  • Deck / Patio
  • Golf
  • Kayak / Canoe
  • Lawn / Garden
  • Ski & Snowboard
  • Tennis
Suitability:
  • wheelchair inaccessible
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Sauna
Attractions:
  • autumn foliage
  • restaurants
Leisure Activities:
  • antiquing
  • bird watching
  • horseback riding
  • photography
  • scenic drives
  • sight seeing
  • sledding
  • walking
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • groceries
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • fishing
  • fly fishing
  • freshwater fishing
  • golf
  • hiking
  • hunting
  • ice skating
  • mountain biking
  • rafting
  • skiing
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • water tubing
  • whitewater rafting

Reviews

4/5 -
(1 traveler reviews)

0% Complete
100% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
Townhome 1 mile from Snowshed, walking distance to night clubs
average rating of 4.0 based on 1 reviews
farmington, NY
4

Hot tub issue

  • 4 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was more than helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

The house was great and clean, however it was listed as having a hot tub which it did not have upon arrival. Our rental property manager explained that this was an issue with home away and called to encourage the refund of the commission fee they charge. The landlord was helpful and willing to fight for our frustration with not having a hot tub as promised

  • Submitted: Feb 23, 2016
  • Stayed: Feb 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Dear Kiah, Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We always learn from suggestions and comments. The posting on HomeAway about there being a hot tub had 100% to do with an error in our software integration. The problem has since been corrected. HomeAway has agreed to fund us to send you a partial refund for the error. We hope to welcome you in the future. Kind Regards, Jim van den Bosch Killington Holiday Rentals
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Map

Photos

Rates & Availability

Notes

  • Rates shown above do not include taxes and fees
Contact Manager
Available
Unavailable

You might like these similar properties