Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

Across the Street from the Beach & Free Daily Beach Service! Gulf View from Balcony!!

Bedrooms 2
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 1 - 7 nights


About the property

2 Bedrooms, 2 Baths, Sleeps 7

Loosen up and truly relax in the comfortable surroundings of this Destin vacation condo at Ciboney 3012. All new living room furniture and decor greet you as you step through the front door.

An open floor plan with a granite countered kitchen which then flows into a spacious dining room and living room eventually ends with patio doors to a private balcony. Enjoy cool evening breezes and brilliant Florida sunsets from the comfort of your own retreat.

After a refreshing sleep in one of the superbly decorated bedrooms, go exploring! Do laps in the climate controlled pool, play a game of tennis or golf or check out one of Destin’s great restaurants on the shores of the Gulf and just across the street – Pompano Joe’s. Hours of sunshine and soft white sand beneath your feet are waiting!

During Spring Break this condo requires a 7-night, Saturday to Saturday stay. Over the 4th of July holiday we require a weekly stay.

We do not rent to anyone under 25 or to students.

More Details

Property Manager
Speaks: english
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within a few hours
Calendar last updated:
January 22, 2018

Guestbook comments from the manager

This condo was an excellent unit in all ways. It was well appointed and bright and very well kept. The owners pride showed. The grounds were well kept and clean. The Newman Dailey staff (Mary, Heidi, Dave, Kerbi, Landra, Betty and Amy were excellent to deal with and assisted in any matters we queried. Please pass on out thanks to all of them for a job well done. We look forward to 2016 and another trip to you area. Lloyd and Barbara Ontario, Canada.
Mar 2015
  • 1 of 3


Miramar Beach Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
  • Guests provide their own meals
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 4:00 PM
  • /
  • Check-out: 10:00 AM
  • Max. occupancy: 7
  • Min. age of primary renter: 25
  • Parties/events not allowed
  • Pets not allowed
  • Non smoking only
Location Type:
  • Beach View
  • Ocean View
  • Water View
  • Adventure
  • Away From It All
  • Budget
  • Family
  • Romantic
  • Spa
  • Sports & Activities
  • Tourist Attractions
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Elevator
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking
  • Washing Machine
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
  • Dining Area
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 7
  • Bedroom # 1 (King ), Bedroom # 2 (Queen), Extra Bedding (Slpr Sofa / Twn Slpr)
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
  • Deck / Patio
  • Golf
  • Outdoor Grill
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • bay/sound
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • festivals
  • marina
  • museums
  • recreation center
  • restaurants
  • water parks
  • winery tours
Leisure Activities:
  • antiquing
  • beachcombing
  • bird watching
  • eco tourism
  • outlet shopping
  • paddle boating
  • photography
  • scenic drives
  • sight seeing
  • walking
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • Babysitter
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • laundromat
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • cycling
  • deepsea fishing
  • fishing
  • golf
  • jet skiing
  • roller blading
  • sailing
  • scuba diving or snorkeling
  • snorkeling
  • sound/bay fishing
  • surf fishing
  • surfing
  • swimming
  • water skiing
  • water tubing
  • wind-surfing


Excellent! 4.4/5 -
(7 traveler reviews)

42% Complete
57% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
Across the Street from the Beach & Free Daily Beach Service! Gulf View from Balcony!!
average rating of 4.428571 based on 10 reviews

July 2017 Stay

  • 5 of 5

We stayed here for 4 nights in early July and it was perfect! Perfect location and condo was well furnished. It was clean, had all the basics and safe. We loved being right across from the private beach access and having beach set up! The outside shower at the condo was super helpful. Booking, check-in and check-out was a breeze! The owners have the condo up for sale, but hopefully the next owners take just as good care of it as they have. We would definitely stay here again!

  • Submitted: Aug 6, 2017
  • Stayed: July 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Enjoyed a lot

  • 5 of 5

Great location right across street from beach. Comdo was a little older but very comfy.

  • Submitted: Jul 5, 2017
  • Stayed: June 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

The condo was perfect and clean and we definitely enjoyed ourselves with our kids.

  • 5 of 5

The property was well kept and condo was in great shape and very clean. It was comfortable and for our few days, felt like home. We loved being right across the street from the beach.

  • Submitted: Jun 21, 2017
  • Stayed: June 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0


  • 4 of 5

Just wish we had a better view from the balcony!! Everything else was great!! Great condo and awesome beach!!

  • Submitted: Jun 18, 2017
  • Stayed: June 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Atlanta, GA

May 2017 Stay

  • 4 of 5

Was hoping for a nice condo to shake off the winter blues & welcome spring despite a late start to looking around & securing accommodations. This trip would have been perfect had the internet/ wi-fi connection held on for at least 50% of our stay. Unfortunately, the connection essentially went out after our 1st day at the property. With high winds & cooler temps we were stuck inside more than we'd have liked. But even after a full day on the beach, multiple calls/email, there was no "fix". Otherwise, great location, friendly folks, nice decor & good kitchen amenities. Check the list as you may need things like dish detergent, etc.that aren't necessarily stocked. Will be back --- at a property with a more stable internet connection!

  • Submitted: May 9, 2017
  • Stayed: May 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for your recent review of Ciboney 3012. We are thrilled to hear you enjoyed the location, decor, and kitchen. Ciboney is a great vacation destination. We are disappointed to hear you had issues with the wireless internet. Unfortunately, since this is provided by a third-party we cannot guarantee functionality. As soon as guests make us aware of an issue, we do everything in our power to fix, however, we are subject to the provider’s timeline. We are glad this did not deter you from enjoying your time at beach. We hope to have you back soon!
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0

Great Condo for price and location

  • 4 of 5

Condo was nicely decorated and had a great price and location. While you may only get a peak of the ocean from the Condo balcony, we literally crossed the street and were on the beach. Beach was beautiful! It was pure white sand and very wide. Condo is located right by Pompano Joes(great seafood restaurant and bar), and Souvenir shop. Within 5 minute drive we were at Grocery Store and the Silversands Premium Outlet, along with plenty of shops and restaurants. Will definitely visit again.

  • Submitted: Mar 26, 2017
  • Stayed: March 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
3 0



Rates & Availability

Taxes and fees are additional


  • Rates shown above do not include taxes and fees

    N3012 Clean Fee-115: $115
    Charge basis: STAY
    For stays between 1 and 365 nights

    For travel dates between 01-01-2015 and 10-31-2019
    For bookings made between 01-01-2015 and 01-31-2018
    Charge basis: AD
    For stays between 1 and 27 nights

    Charge basis: AD
    For stays between 1 and 27 nights