check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar

5 Story Townhome, Private Elevator, Hot Tub, Breathtaking Views, Steps to Beach

8 Reviews
Bedrooms 4
Half Baths1
Property type townhome
Minimum Stay 4 - 7 nights

Pay with confidence

When you book through the HomeAway checkout, your booking is backed by our Book with Confidence Guarantee™ offering comprehensive payment protection.

Learn more


Half Baths
Minimum Stay
4 - 7 nights


Clearwater Beach Townhome Rental Photos and Description

Townhome, 4 Bedrooms, 2.5 Baths, (Sleeps 8)

Enjoy your stay on Clearwater Beach in this immaculate 5 story town home located steps away from the beach and all the area has to offer. This home has recently been updated with new furnishings in the living room and bedrooms as well as new appliances in the kitchen. Walk to pier 60, shops, restaurants, bars, and the white sands of Clearwater Beach from this 2400 sq ft townhome. Enjoy views of the sunset from its private roof top terrace which offers breathtaking views of the Gulf of Mexico and the Inter-coastal waters. Tired from spending all day at the beach? Take your private elevator up to the roof top terrace and relax in its 6 person hot tub while the sun goes down. Cook out on the grill and enjoy a drink next to the fire-pit.This unit will sleep 8 guests with a California king size bed in the master suite, twin size bunk beds located in 4th bedroom on master suite level, and queen beds in each of the other two bedrooms, a Pack N Play is also available for infants. Master bedroom offers a private balcony with views of the beach as well. 5 balconies in all! Each floor can be accessed by a private elevator. Washer and Dryer included. Everything needed to enjoy your stay is included with this unit. Dishes, linens, towels, TV/ Internet. Beach supplies like Tommy Bahama beach chairs, Water toys, boogie boards are all available of use. Also has enclosed garage for your car or truck. Don't overspend on an expensive hotel when you can have everything you want and more for a fraction of the price! We are available to answer all your questions and make your experience a memorable one. Please Call or email Hank Webb for quotes and questions and book this amazing vacation home today! 727-410-5673

Dont see your dates? Check out our other listings

Keywords: Townhome, Clearwater beach, condo, house, vacation rental, home, pier 60

More Details
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
  • wheelchair accessible

Member since: 2011
Speaks: english
Response time:
Within 12 hours
Response rate:
Calendar last updated:
October 21, 2016
Call Owner

What makes this townhome unique

Unlike Other units around the beach this town-home is our private residence for half of the year and is furnished to the highest quality of luxury and practicality. You will not find another rental this clean and tastefully decorated. We want to rent to responsible groups who will take care of it like their own and use it for it's purpose, to relax and enjoy a perfect vacation!


based on 8 traveler reviews

5 Story Townhome, Private Elevator, Hot Tub, Breathtaking Views, Steps to Beach
average rating of 4.75 based on 8 reviews

A must stay. Amazing view, incredible amenities!

  • 5 of 5

Our week long stay at this beautiful 5 story townhouse was awesome. First off, booking the place with the owners was extremely easy. They returned all emails and phone calls promptly. The home was incredible. There were 5 of us staying in the house and there was more than enough room. All of the beds were extremely comfortable. The fact that the home was 5 levels was no issue because of the awesome private elevator. The owner's provided everything that was needed, including towels, linens, dishware, and beach chairs. The view from the roof balcony was incredible! Being able to see the beach and the sunset was great. The location was perfect. We were right across the street from the beach. The home is walking distance to everything! Bars, restaurants with live music and karaoke, parks, and grocery stores. All 5 of us were very pleased with the stay. Would definitely recommend and will hopefully be renting again!

  • Submitted: Aug 1, 2016
  • Stayed: Jul 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Very roomy, beautiful place!

  • 5 of 5

This place was very clean, very spacious, and very comfortable,m. We enjoyed out stay very much. Was just a couple minute walk to the beach. Would definitely come back.

  • Submitted: Jun 14, 2016
  • Stayed: Jun 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0

A Great Experience ...

  • 5 of 5

Our family of 7 adults thoroughly enjoyed our recent stay at this beautiful townhome. We visited Clearwater Beach for the first time, and appreciated being in a great location where everything is within walking distance. Pros: 1) The townhome is spacious and has lots of amenities for cooking, laundry, etc. 2) Beds in all rooms are comfortable and of good quality. 3) The hot tub on top floor is huge, with beautiful gulf view on one side and bay view on the other. 4) Good patio furniture and gas grill make dining on rooftop a great way to relax and watch the sunrise & sunset. 5) Elevator works great. Cons: (They are minor) 1) The sliding doors in both bathrooms are a little hard to pull out, and one of the locks was not working. 2) The units are adjacent to one another, so when we are on the roof top, we could hear the neighbors’ conversations (vice-versa - they could hear ours.) Overall, the pros outweighed the cons. We definitely recommend this property.

Last but not least is how pleasant to deal with Hank throughout this vacation rental. He is straightforward, very responsive and willing to accommodate our needs. Excellent service!

  • Submitted: May 28, 2016
  • Stayed: May 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
Warminster, Pennsylvania

Honest Review - Great location and space but Aging Property with Lots of Problems

  • 3 of 5

The property in is a great location and it has plenty of space for a multi generational family vacation. I would have given a higher rating but it seemed like everything went wrong while we were there and then to make it worse, the owner tried to blame us for the problems after we left. The heaters and fire pit on the deck were not working, the owner told us after we arrived. He also told us there had been problems with the doors leaking from rain, although we did not have this problem while we were there. We had problems with the washer door not staying closed on the first load and then it won't work on the 2nd load so I had to take wash to the local laundry. I reported the problem to the owner, he later tried to blame us for breaking the washer. The 2nd floor bathroom has a strange shower head location due to a repair that was done using the wrong parts. It sprays sideways from the corner. The tiles on the shelf in that bathroom were loose and obviously repaired previously. When we opened the shower curtain, the tiles fell into the bath tub. After we left, the owner tried to say we caused the tiles to break. Then he called and said he found out the tiles were previously repaired and he was going to return our deposit. Two days later (Easter Sunday) he sent me a picture of a comforter that he said we stained. We never saw any stains on the comforter while we were there. The cleaning people told the owner they saw the stain but put it back on the bed anyway and the next renters complained. I guess that means they did not wash the comforter - yuck! The owner himself told me some of his cleaning people were not reliable. After going back and forth with the owner (Hank) for two weeks we did eventually get our deposit back. There were many other minor issues, too many to fit in this review. If you rent at this property, check everything out when you get there and take lots of pictures to send to the owner when you arrive so that you have back up to get your deposit back. Otherwise, enjoy the beach, shops and restaurants that are all within walking distance!

  • Submitted: May 8, 2016
  • Stayed: Mar 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: We have tried to be respectful and responsive to our guests. Upon home cleaning and inspection we return deposits to guests and have had no other type disputes over the period we have rented the town home.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Doral, FL


  • 5 of 5

This beautiful townhouse was perfect for our group. We were 3 couples on a long weekend getaway. We were able to enjoy the benefits of all being together under the same roof. The layout of the unit also provides us with enough space and cushion for the individual couples to have some romantically private time.

The property is just as pictured and described. However, the words and pictures don't do it justice. The roof top deck and the views were even more amazing than we hoped for.

The location is perfect. Away from the strip but, close enough to enjoy all that the area has to offer. We were able to and did walk to the beach (which you can see from the roof top deck) and to several of the restaurants and shops on the main strip. When we chose to go, Tampa was a short pleasant ride from this location. As was Murielle Winery in Clearwater which we visited.

I must mention that this was a short notice rental and the owner (Hank) was absolutely and amazingly accommodating. I can not say enough about how easy he made this for us. He gets a 5-star rating on his customer service alone!

Thank you for the use of your lovely home. If we ever return to the area, we would definitely want to rent here again.

  • Submitted: Sep 29, 2015
  • Stayed: Sep 2015
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
4 0

Very Nice, Clean and Relaxing

  • 5 of 5

This rental is in a perfect location to access the beach and restaurants and shopping...we never drove our car. The rooms were comfortable and items such as beach towels, beach chairs and washing machine were convenient. The rooftop patio was an oasis...we would go back just for that!

  • Submitted: May 5, 2014
  • Stayed: Apr 2014
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
10 0


Nearest Point of Interest
Nearest Point of Interest
Nearest Point of Interest
Palm Pavillion
Nearest Point of Interest
Nearest Point of Interest
Public Boat Ramp
Nearest Point of Interest
Pier 60
Nearest Point of Interest
Brown Boxer
Nearest Point of Interest


Rates & Availability

Clearwater Beach Townhome Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
per property
Owner accepts payment in:
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event
Sep 1 2016 - Nov 19 2016
4 night minimum stay
Notes: Rates are based on 7 guests; add $20 per night, per additional guest
Nov 20 2016 - Nov 27 2016
5 night minimum stay
Christmas/ New Years
Dec 22 2016 - Jan 2 2017
7 night minimum stay
Feb 18 2017 - Apr 30 2017
5 night minimum stay
Notes: Rates are based on 7 guests; add $20 per night, per additional guest
Late spring
May 1 2017 - Jun 5 2017
5 night minimum stay
Notes: Rates are based on 7 guests; add $20 per night, per additional guest
Jun 6 2017 - Aug 31 2017
5 night minimum stay
Nov 28 2017 - Feb 14 2018
4 night minimum stay
Notes: Rates are based on 7 guests; add $20 per night, per additional guest
My Standard Rate
5 night minimum stay

Additional information about rental rates

Property Damage Protection $79
cleaning $200 + Tax
Tax Rate 13.0%

All rates are subject to change based on availability. For inquiries less than 7 days please contact for a quote.

Owner's Cancellation Policy

100% refund if canceled at least 30 days before arrival date.
Enter dates for accurate pricing
Send a Message
Available arrival
Available stay (no arrival)


Clearwater Beach Townhome Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • townhome
  • Guests provide their own meals
Floor Area:
  • 3000 sq. ft.
Location Type:
  • Beach View
  • Beachfront
  • Ocean View
  • Oceanfront
  • Water View
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Covered Parking
  • Elevator
  • Garage
  • Hair Dryer
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
  • Wireless Internet
  • Coffee Maker
  • Cooking Utensils
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher ...
  • Ice Maker
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Pantry Items
  • Refrigerator ...
  • Stove
  • Toaster
  • Dining
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 6 people
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 1 Half Bath
  • Bathroom 1 -
    Bathroom 2 -
  • 4 Bedrooms, Sleeps 8
  • Pack N Play - 1 baby crib , Pack N Play
    Master - 1 king
    Bedroom 2 - 1 queen
    Bedroom 3 - 1 queen
    Bedroom 4 - 1 bunk bed
  • King size beds (1), Queen size Beds (2), Bunk Beds (1)
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable ...
  • Stereo
  • Television
  • Balcony ...
  • Deck / Patio
  • Outdoor Grill
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only ...
  • pets not allowed
  • wheelchair accessible ...
Pool / Spa:
  • Hot Tub
  • churches
  • health/beauty spa
  • marina
  • museums
  • playground
  • recreation center
  • restaurants
  • theme parks
  • water parks
  • zoo
Leisure Activities:
  • beachcombing
  • boating
  • miniature golf
  • scenic drives
  • shelling
  • shopping
  • sight seeing
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • cycling
  • fishing
  • golf
  • jet skiing
  • kayaking
  • parasailing
  • sailing
  • snorkeling/diving
  • surfing
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • water skiing

Partner Offers