check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag

5 Story Townhome, Private Elevator, Hot Tub, Breathtaking Views, Steps to Beach

Sleeps8
Bedrooms 4
Bathrooms2
Half Baths1
Property type townhome
Minimum Stay 3 - 6 nights

Overview


Details
Property
townhome
Sleeps
8
Bedrooms
4
Bathrooms
2
Half Baths
1
Minimum Stay
3 - 6 nights

Description

Clearwater Beach Townhome Rental Photos and Description

Townhome, 4 Bedrooms, 2.5 Baths, (Sleeps 8)

Enjoy your stay on Clearwater Beach in this immaculate 5 story town home located steps away from the beach and all the area has to offer. This home has recently been updated with new furnishings in the living room and bedrooms as well as new appliances in the kitchen. Walk to pier 60, shops, restaurants, bars, and the white sands of Clearwater Beach from this 2400 sq ft townhome. Enjoy views of the sunset from its private roof top terrace which offers breathtaking views of the Gulf of Mexico and the Inter-coastal waters. Tired from spending all day at the beach? Take your private elevator up to the roof top terrace and relax in its 6 person hot tub while the sun goes down. Cook out on the grill and enjoy a drink next to the fire-pit.This unit will sleep 8 guests with a California king size bed in the master suite, twin size bunk beds located in 4th bedroom on master suite level, and queen beds in each of the other two bedrooms, a Pack N Play is also available for infants. Master bedroom offers a private balcony with views of the beach as well. 5 balconies in all! Each floor can be accessed by a private elevator. Washer and Dryer included. Everything needed to enjoy your stay is included with this unit. Dishes, linens, towels, TV/ Internet. Beach supplies like Tommy Bahama beach chairs, Water toys, boogie boards are all available of use. Also has enclosed garage for your car or truck. Don't overspend on an expensive hotel when you can have everything you want and more for a fraction of the price! We are available to answer all your questions and make your experience a memorable one.

Keywords: Townhome, Clearwater beach, condo, house, vacation rental, home, pier 60

More Details
Suitability:
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • wheelchair accessible

Owner
Property Manager
Member since: 2011
Speaks: english
Response time:
Within an hour
Response rate:
100%
Calendar last updated:
December 7, 2016
Call Owner

What makes this townhome unique

Unlike Other units around the beach this town-home is our private residence for half of the year and is furnished to the highest quality of luxury and practicality. You will not find another rental this clean and tastefully decorated. We want to rent to responsible groups who will take care of it like their own and use it for it's purpose, to relax and enjoy a perfect vacation!

Reviews

Wonderful! 4.8/5 -
(9 traveler reviews)

5 Story Townhome, Private Elevator, Hot Tub, Breathtaking Views, Steps to Beach
average rating of 4.7777777 based on 9 reviews
5

amazing property

  • 5 of 5

Great place, couldn't ask for more

  • Submitted: Oct 12, 2016
  • Stayed: Oct 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 1
5

A must stay. Amazing view, incredible amenities!

  • 5 of 5

Our week long stay at this beautiful 5 story townhouse was awesome. First off, booking the place with the owners was extremely easy. They returned all emails and phone calls promptly. The home was incredible. There were 5 of us staying in the house and there was more than enough room. All of the beds were extremely comfortable. The fact that the home was 5 levels was no issue because of the awesome private elevator. The owner's provided everything that was needed, including towels, linens, dishware, and beach chairs. The view from the roof balcony was incredible! Being able to see the beach and the sunset was great. The location was perfect. We were right across the street from the beach. The home is walking distance to everything! Bars, restaurants with live music and karaoke, parks, and grocery stores. All 5 of us were very pleased with the stay. Would definitely recommend and will hopefully be renting again!

  • Submitted: Aug 1, 2016
  • Stayed: Jul 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
5

Very roomy, beautiful place!

  • 5 of 5

This place was very clean, very spacious, and very comfortable,m. We enjoyed out stay very much. Was just a couple minute walk to the beach. Would definitely come back.

  • Submitted: Jun 14, 2016
  • Stayed: Jun 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
5

A Great Experience ...

  • 5 of 5

Our family of 7 adults thoroughly enjoyed our recent stay at this beautiful townhome. We visited Clearwater Beach for the first time, and appreciated being in a great location where everything is within walking distance. Pros: 1) The townhome is spacious and has lots of amenities for cooking, laundry, etc. 2) Beds in all rooms are comfortable and of good quality. 3) The hot tub on top floor is huge, with beautiful gulf view on one side and bay view on the other. 4) Good patio furniture and gas grill make dining on rooftop a great way to relax and watch the sunrise & sunset. 5) Elevator works great. Cons: (They are minor) 1) The sliding doors in both bathrooms are a little hard to pull out, and one of the locks was not working. 2) The units are adjacent to one another, so when we are on the roof top, we could hear the neighbors’ conversations (vice-versa - they could hear ours.) Overall, the pros outweighed the cons. We definitely recommend this property.

Last but not least is how pleasant to deal with Hank throughout this vacation rental. He is straightforward, very responsive and willing to accommodate our needs. Excellent service!

  • Submitted: May 28, 2016
  • Stayed: May 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
Warminster, Pennsylvania
3

Honest Review - Great location and space but Aging Property with Lots of Problems

  • 3 of 5

The property in is a great location and it has plenty of space for a multi generational family vacation. I would have given a higher rating but it seemed like everything went wrong while we were there and then to make it worse, the owner tried to blame us for the problems after we left. The heaters and fire pit on the deck were not working, the owner told us after we arrived. He also told us there had been problems with the doors leaking from rain, although we did not have this problem while we were there. We had problems with the washer door not staying closed on the first load and then it won't work on the 2nd load so I had to take wash to the local laundry. I reported the problem to the owner, he later tried to blame us for breaking the washer. The 2nd floor bathroom has a strange shower head location due to a repair that was done using the wrong parts. It sprays sideways from the corner. The tiles on the shelf in that bathroom were loose and obviously repaired previously. When we opened the shower curtain, the tiles fell into the bath tub. After we left, the owner tried to say we caused the tiles to break. Then he called and said he found out the tiles were previously repaired and he was going to return our deposit. Two days later (Easter Sunday) he sent me a picture of a comforter that he said we stained. We never saw any stains on the comforter while we were there. The cleaning people told the owner they saw the stain but put it back on the bed anyway and the next renters complained. I guess that means they did not wash the comforter - yuck! The owner himself told me some of his cleaning people were not reliable. After going back and forth with the owner (Hank) for two weeks we did eventually get our deposit back. There were many other minor issues, too many to fit in this review. If you rent at this property, check everything out when you get there and take lots of pictures to send to the owner when you arrive so that you have back up to get your deposit back. Otherwise, enjoy the beach, shops and restaurants that are all within walking distance!

  • Submitted: May 8, 2016
  • Stayed: Mar 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: We have tried to be respectful and responsive to our guests. Upon home cleaning and inspection we return deposits to guests and have had no other type disputes over the period we have rented the town home.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Doral, FL
5

Perfect

  • 5 of 5

This beautiful townhouse was perfect for our group. We were 3 couples on a long weekend getaway. We were able to enjoy the benefits of all being together under the same roof. The layout of the unit also provides us with enough space and cushion for the individual couples to have some romantically private time.

The property is just as pictured and described. However, the words and pictures don't do it justice. The roof top deck and the views were even more amazing than we hoped for.

The location is perfect. Away from the strip but, close enough to enjoy all that the area has to offer. We were able to and did walk to the beach (which you can see from the roof top deck) and to several of the restaurants and shops on the main strip. When we chose to go, Tampa was a short pleasant ride from this location. As was Murielle Winery in Clearwater which we visited.

I must mention that this was a short notice rental and the owner (Hank) was absolutely and amazingly accommodating. I can not say enough about how easy he made this for us. He gets a 5-star rating on his customer service alone!

Thank you for the use of your lovely home. If we ever return to the area, we would definitely want to rent here again.

  • Submitted: Sep 29, 2015
  • Stayed: Sep 2015
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
4 0

Map

Nearest Point of Interest
Townhome
Nearest Point of Interest
Playground
Nearest Point of Interest
Palm Pavillion
Nearest Point of Interest
Frenchys
Nearest Point of Interest
Public Boat Ramp
Nearest Point of Interest
Pier 60
Nearest Point of Interest
Brown Boxer
Nearest Point of Interest
Sandpearl

Photos

Rates & Availability

Clearwater Beach Townhome Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
per property
Owner accepts payment in:
USD
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event
 
Winter
Nov 10 2016 - Feb 13 2017
3 night minimum stay
$310
From
$350
Fri,Sat,Sun
 
 
Early Spring
Feb 14 2017 - Mar 5 2017
4 night minimum stay
$350
 
 
Spring
Mar 6 2017 - Apr 30 2017
5 night minimum stay
$425
From
$450
Thu,Fri,Sat,Sun
 
Notes: Rates are based on 7 guests; add $20 per night, per additional guest
 
May
May 1 2017 - May 24 2017
4 night minimum stay
$345
From
$375
Thu,Fri,Sat,Sun
 
 
Memorial Wkd
May 26 2017 - May 30 2017
5 night minimum stay
$415
 
 
june
Jun 1 2017 - Jun 29 2017
4 night minimum stay
$415
From
$435
Thu,Fri,Sat,Sun
 
 
July 4th
Jun 30 2017 - Jul 9 2017
6 night minimum stay
$450
 
 
July/Aug
Jul 10 2017 - Aug 30 2017
4 night minimum stay
$385
From
$410
Thu,Fri,Sat,Sun
 
 
Labor day
Aug 31 2017 - Sep 4 2017
4 night minimum stay
$415
 
 
My Standard Rate
4 night minimum stay
$350
From
$375
Fri,Sat,Sun
 

Additional information about rental rates

Property Damage Protection $79
cleaning $200
Tax Rate 13.0%

Owner's Cancellation Policy

  • 50% refund if canceled at least 30 days before arrival date.
  • 100% refund if canceled at least 60 days before arrival date.
Enter dates for accurate pricing
Contact Me Send a Message
Available arrival
Available stay (no arrival)
Unavailable

Amenities

Clearwater Beach Townhome Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • townhome
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Floor Area:
  • 3000 sq. ft.
Location Type:
  • Beach View
  • Beachfront
  • Ocean View
  • Oceanfront
  • Water View
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Covered Parking
  • Elevator
  • Garage
  • Hair Dryer
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
  • Wireless Internet
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Cooking Utensils
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher ...
  • Ice Maker
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Pantry Items
  • Refrigerator ...
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Dining
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 6 people
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 1 Half Bath
  • Bathroom 1 -
    Bathroom 2 -
Bedrooms:
  • 4 Bedrooms, Sleeps 8
  • Pack N Play - 1 baby crib , Pack N Play
    Master - 1 king
    Bedroom 2 - 1 queen
    Bedroom 3 - 1 queen
    Bedroom 4 - 1 bunk bed
  • King size beds (1), Queen size Beds (2), Bunk Beds (1)
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable ...
  • Stereo
  • Television
Outside:
  • Balcony ...
  • Deck / Patio
  • Outdoor Grill
Suitability:
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only ...
  • wheelchair accessible ...
Pool / Spa:
  • Hot Tub
Attractions:
  • churches
  • health/beauty spa
  • marina
  • museums
  • playground
  • recreation center
  • restaurants
  • theme parks
  • water parks
  • zoo
Leisure Activities:
  • beachcombing
  • boating
  • miniature golf
  • scenic drives
  • shelling
  • shopping
  • sight seeing
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • cycling
  • fishing
  • golf
  • jet skiing
  • kayaking
  • parasailing
  • sailing
  • snorkeling/diving
  • surfing
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • water skiing

Partner Offers

You might like these similar properties