expand arrow-rightsvg-balloonsvg-carsvg-dogsvg-fireplacesvg-flat-screensvg-heatersvg-laundry-washing-machinesvg-snowflakesvg-hot-tubsvg-swimming-poolsvg-wheelchairsvg-wifiarrow-right
Magnifiercirclex

Encantada Resort 4 Bedroom, 3 Bath Vacation Rental

Kissimmee, FL, USA
  • Townhome
  • Bedrooms4
  • Sleeps10
  • Bathrooms3
  • Half Baths0
  • Minimum Stay5 nights

Encantada Resort 4 Bedroom, 3 Bath Vacation Rental

This is the Encantada Resort Condo in a beautiful gated short term rental development. Heated Pool attached to condo plus resort pool with all amenities. Very close to Disney and all attractions. Includes all kitchen utensils, appliances and washer dryer. Has WiFi and flat screen televisions. 1 bedroom on the first floor with full bath and 3 bedrooms and 2 baths on the 2nd floor. All tile and wood floors throughout. Steps to the club house and resort facilities. Very close to Disney World, restaurants and all attractions. Call owner for discounted rates or email me for more information. Rates are nightly subject to change based on season. Let me know the dates you are requesting. Call Owner- Rich.

Owner

owner/property manager

Member Since 2013
Response rate:
100%
Response time:
within one hour
Speaks:
english
Calendar last updated:
Apr 12, 2018
About owner/property manager

One of the very first to purchase this unit newly built and very close to the club house and resort pools. Has continually been updated and improved.

owner/property manager purchased this Townhome in 1996

Why owner/property manager chose Four Corners

Very close to club house and resort pools. Access to US 192 with all shopping and restaurants. Also close new highway US 429 with easy and close access to Disney.

What makes this Townhome unique

We have our owner private heated pool.

Amenities

    • Air Conditioning
    • Swimming pool
    • Satellite or Cable
    • Kids Welcome
    • Washer & Dryer
    • TV
    • No Smoking

      Bedrooms

      • 4 Bedrooms, Sleeps 10

          Bathrooms

          • 3 Bathrooms
          • Bathroom 1
            toilet, shower
          • Bathroom 2
            toilet, shower
          • Bathroom 3
            toilet, shower
          • 3 Full Bathroom(s)

          Meals

            • Guests provide their own meals

              General

                • Air Conditioning
                • Clothes Dryer
                • Linens Provided
                • Telephone
                • Washing Machine

                  Kitchen

                    • Dishes & Utensils
                    • Dishwasher
                    • Kitchen
                    • Microwave
                    • Refrigerator

                      Dining

                        • Dining Area

                          Entertainment

                            • DVD Player
                            • Satellite / Cable

                              Outside

                                • Deck / Patio
                                • Golf
                                • Outdoor Grill

                                  Suitability

                                    • limited accessibility

                                      Pool / Spa

                                        • Private Pool

                                          Attractions

                                            • restaurants
                                            • theme parks

                                              House Rules

                                              Check-in: 3:00 PM

                                              Check-out: 10:00 AM

                                              Cancellation Policy

                                              100% refund if canceled at least 14 days before arrival date. 50% refund if canceled at least 7 days before arrival date. You must contact the owner directly to request cancellation.

                                              4 Reviews

                                              3.5/5

                                              Latest reviews

                                              Clean. Great location

                                              Louis B.

                                              The unit was very well maintained and clean. The location was close to all Disney attractions.

                                              Owner's Response:

                                              Thank you for your review. It was a pleasure having you.

                                              Has potential, but in serious need of updates and a good CLEANING!!

                                              Corey S.

                                              We had many issues with this rental. Positives: it is a good location for parks if you don't want to stay on the property and the townhouse has a good layout and can comfortably sleep 8 while we only had five. Other than that, we had many, many issues. It was so dirty. I have so many pictures: doors, walls, TOILET, light switches, and shower curtains were all dirty. I had to call maintanance because we couldn't even sit on the pool/patio furniture, which is all plastic. One lounger was broken, and there were leaves and cobwebs all over. The pool light was broken (and is so rusted you can tell it has been broken a while), and my kids LOVE to swim at night. Since the patio light was also burnt out, they couldn't enjoy the pool at night after being at what parks. The pool deserately needed swept out and the skimming net was so

                                              ripped up, we couldn't use it to help. The TVs are garbage, and two didn't have all channels programmed nor did they have remotes that worked. When I contacted the managing company, they sent someone who did nothing more that fold the solar cover, spray off the chairs, and sweep out the leaves, and he was extremely rude. There was no way we were calling back. The mattress covers are extremely old to the point one was just some threads, and none of the sheets on any bed fit the mattresses. Oh, and their "private" pool sits right next to a community sidewalk that leads up to the only trash dumpster in the resort, which I probably would have overlooked had we not had so many problems. Seriously thinking about contacting the BBB. We stayed in a similar unit last year in the same resort, paid less money than thrips unit for the same week, and it was ten times better.

                                              Beautiful Home

                                              Jennifer H.

                                              Home was beautifully decorated. Plenty of room for a family vacation near Disney and attractions. The house has a nice private pool.

                                              Owner's Response:

                                              Thank you for staying.

                                              Beautiful Home

                                              Jennifer H.

                                              Beautiful home nicely decorated with everything needed for a perfect family vacation.

                                              Owner's Response:

                                              Thank you for your stay. Glad you enjoyed your stay.

                                              Location

                                              Kissimmee, FL, USA

                                              Rates & Availability

                                              Taxes and fees are additional

                                              Additional information about rental rates

                                              Cleaning Fee
                                              $75
                                              Damage Insurance
                                              $99

                                              We can have a three payment schedule upon request if it works better for you.

                                              $114avg/night
                                              Enter dates for accurate pricing
                                              Instant Confirmation
                                              For booking assistance, call 888-640-7927

                                              Property # 3632119

                                              x