Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

Phoenix VI 814 - FREE GOLF, FISHING, DVD RENTALS, WATERVILLE AND ESCAPE ROOM TICKETS!

Sleeps8
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms2
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 2 - 7 nights
Popular Features
  • Internet
  • Washing Machine
  • Indoor Pool
  • Air Conditioning
  • Hot Tub

Overview

About the property

Condo, 2 Bedrooms, 2.0 Baths, (Sleeps 8)

We help make the most of your vacation by providing FREE ADMISSION to some of the area's top attractions each and every day! Create exciting memories, have more fun and truly experience your destination!

Professionally decorated two bedroom/two bath unit that you will return to year after year! Phoenix VI 814 is located on the 8th floor, you have amazing views of the sparkling gulf waters from the living room and master bedroom. The pictures do not do it justice...this unit is beautiful!

The kitchen is fully equipped with stainless appliances and tiled back splash. It will have everything that you will need to cook dinner in your home away from home. The living area has a 50" flat screen television with DVD player. There is also a sofa sleeper in the living area. The dining table seats four and there are two bar stools for extra seating.

The master bedroom features a king sized bed and 32" flat screen television. There is balcony access from the master as well. The guest bedroom has two double beds and a 32" flat screen television. Both bedrooms are carpeted.

The gulf-front balcony has seating for four at the large table and one lounger. Enjoy your morning cup of coffee while the dolphins play!

There is a washer and dryer inside the unit for your convenience. Wireless internet access is provided. There is also a closet full of beach items for the kids plus a beach wagon to pull all of it in!

Amenities: BBQ, Fitness Center, Hot Tub, Indoor Pool, Outdoor Pool, Wifi

Guest required to purchase parking pass at front desk ($20.81 each) limit 2 (cash or check only)

More Details

Property Manager
Owner / Property Manager
-
Member since: 2006
Speaks: english
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within an hour
Calendar last updated:
May 17, 2017

Amenities

Orange Beach Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
House Rules:
  • Max. occupancy: 8
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
Location Type:
  • Beach View
  • Beachfront
  • Near The Ocean
  • Ocean View
  • Oceanfront
  • Water View
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Fitness Room / Equipment
  • Internet
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
Bedrooms:
  • 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 8
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
Outside:
  • Balcony
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Hot Tub
  • Indoor Pool
Local Services & Businesses:
  • fitness center
Notes:
Minimum age requirement at 25

Reviews

Wonderful! 4.8/5 -
(17 traveler reviews)

Phoenix VI 814 - FREE GOLF, FISHING, DVD RENTALS, WATERVILLE AND ESCAPE ROOM TICKETS!
average rating of 4.7647057 based on 17 reviews
5

Relaxing getaway

  • 5 of 5

The condo is nicely furnished with everything you need. It was CLEAN and so were the grounds. This condo has 4 elevators never had to wait for any length of time. We enjoyed meals on the deck which had a great view of the beach. I would recommend this condo.

  • Submitted: May 18, 2017
  • Stayed: May 2017
  • Source: iTrip.net
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Very nice condo!!

  • 5 of 5

We really enjoyed our stay here! We wished we couldve stayed longer! The condo was very nice and clean. It's updated and beautifully decorated. We went with a 2 month old baby so we spent a lot of time in the condo and on the balcony. We loved the large screen TV and the great view of the Gulf! It was very close to all of our favorite restaurants too. The only thing we didn't enjoy is how close the balconies were... we could see our neighbors sitting on their balcony, talking on their phones, etc. Just made it less private than we hoped for. Other than that, it was truly a perfect place to stay!

  • Submitted: Oct 18, 2016
  • Stayed: Oct 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Great stay

  • 5 of 5

We had a wonderful time. It was a beautiful condo. I was worried the comforter was t clean, and they sent a new one right away. It was such a treat to find beach toys and floats in the balcony closet. Highly recommend this condo. Only negative was some of the dishes were dirty, advise to check before you use one. We will be back :-)

  • Submitted: Sep 18, 2016
  • Stayed: Sep 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for your recent stay! So nice to hear your time was wonderful. We strive to meet the needs of our guest. It is certainly a bonus to find items that are useful for the beach that you did not have to pack and bring with you. Housekeeping will be made aware of your findings with the dirty dishes, as we do not like circumstances of the nature to occur. We value your input and appreciate your feedback!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Wonderful Trip

  • 5 of 5

I went for a girls trip and it was so beautiful! The place wasn't decorated tacky beach like normal condos. It was a great location! Close to restaurants but not super busy. The closet had floats and chairs which was nice. I would definitely come back to this condo!

  • Submitted: Sep 9, 2016
  • Stayed: Sep 2016
  • Source: iTrip.net
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Chicago Illinois
5

Relaxation at its best

  • 5 of 5

Traveling with children and grandchildren can be stressful but staying in this unit (814) allowed me to actually enjoy myself!!! The beach toys were already here as well as life jackets etc that were perfect for the variety of ages we had! I suggest bringing flashlights and catching crabs ! All the nets are here and a great time to laugh and try your luck! Watching dolphins from the balcony was a HUGE bonus! Indoor and outdoor pool helped with the little rain we encountered! All necessities were well supplied in the kitchen and loved the fact we had large pans ( restaurant style ) to bring our goodies from the grill!!! Convient locations for everything!!! This vacation was amazing and being able to relax and not worry about forgotten items helped!! I highly recommend this unit if you are looking for relaxation and style!

  • Submitted: Aug 2, 2016
  • Stayed: Jul 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Condo

  • 5 of 5

The place was nice. The shower in the room with two bed was terrible. The nozzle to turn on the water was broken. We called to report and it was never taken care of. Other than that , our stay was great and we would stay there again

  • Submitted: Jun 8, 2016
  • Stayed: May 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for your recent stay! I have no knowledgeable report of the shower nozzle being broken. So now that I am aware it will be evaluated for the necessary repair. Thankfully it did not ruin your stay! We value your input and appreciate your feedback.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Map

Discover the beautiful, sandy beaches of the Gulf by booking one of our amazing Alabama beach vacation rentals. Our Alabama beach vacation rentals are located in Gulf Shores, Orange Beach, and Fort Morgan and range from one to six bedrooms to accommodate both large and small groups. Our Alabama cabin rentals and Alabama condo rentals both offer a variety of luxurious amenities, including cable TV, internet, private balconies, spacious floor plans, gourmet kitchens and more. If the salt water isn’t for you, most of our condominium complexes include outdoor pools, indoor pools, and hot tubs, as well as fitness centers for those of you who don’t want to take a break from your workout routine while on vacation.

While Alabama is primarily known for its beautiful beaches and emerald green water, there is no shortage of attractions and activities that are not far from our Alabama beach vacation rentals. Visit the Alabama Gulf Coast Zoo, L.A. Aloft Ballooning Company, Mobile Museum of Art, Tanger Outlets, or The Wharf while on your Alabama vacation. Other great attractions and activities to consider are championship golf courses, first-class fishing charters and the best seafood you’ve ever tasted. The mixture of attractions and activities near our Alabama beach vacation rentals, makes it a top destination for those vacationing with their family or significant other, as well as a quick girls or guys weekend away!

Book one of our Alabama beach vacation rentals today for the perfect blend of relaxation and adventure!

Photos

Rates & Availability

Notes

  • Major Credit Cards Accepted.
    Monthly rates show the rental amount of a four week trip.
    A 35% deposit is required upon confirmation of all reservations.
    A $45 limited damage waiver will be applied to all bookings in lieu of a security deposit.
    Local, State & Federal Taxes 11%.
    $65 Processing Fee $65 per trip from Jan 1, 2016 until Jan 31, 2019.
Enter dates for accurate pricing
Ask a Question Ask a Question
Available
Unavailable

You might like these similar properties