check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar

Free Night Specials For Fall & Winter!

16 Reviews
Bedrooms 2
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 3 - 7 nights

Pay with confidence

When you book through the HomeAway checkout, your booking is backed by our Book with Confidence Guarantee™ offering comprehensive payment protection.

Learn more


Minimum Stay
3 - 7 nights


Orange Beach Condo Rental Photos and Description

Condo, 2 Bedrooms, 2.0 Baths, (Sleeps 8)

Professionally decorated two bedroom/two bath unit that you will return to year after year! Phoenix VI 814 is located on the 8th floor, you have amazing views of the sparkling gulf waters from the living room and master bedroom. The pictures do not do it justice...this unit is beautiful!

The kitchen is fully equipped with stainless appliances and tiled back splash. It will have everything that you will need to cook dinner in your home away from home. The living area has a 50" flat screen television with DVD player. There is also a sofa sleeper in the living area. The dining table seats four and there are two bar stools for extra seating.

The master bedroom features a king sized bed and 32" flat screen television. There is balcony access from the master as well. The guest bedroom has two double beds and a 32" flat screen television. Both bedrooms are carpeted.

The gulf-front balcony has seating for four at the large table and one lounger. Enjoy your morning cup of coffee while the dolphins play!

There is a washer and dryer inside the unit for your convenience. Wireless internet access is provided. There is also a closet full of beach items for the kids plus a beach wagon to pull all of it in!

Amenities: BBQ, Fitness Center, Hot Tub, Indoor Pool, Outdoor Pool, Wifi

Guest required to purchase parking pass at front desk ($20.81 each) limit 2 (cash or check only)

More Details
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed

Property Manager
Owner / Property Manager
Member since: 2006
Speaks: english
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within an hour
Calendar last updated:
October 18, 2016
Call Manager


based on 16 traveler reviews

Free Night Specials For Fall & Winter!
average rating of 4.75 based on 16 reviews

Very nice condo!!

  • 5 of 5

We really enjoyed our stay here! We wished we couldve stayed longer! The condo was very nice and clean. It's updated and beautifully decorated. We went with a 2 month old baby so we spent a lot of time in the condo and on the balcony. We loved the large screen TV and the great view of the Gulf! It was very close to all of our favorite restaurants too. The only thing we didn't enjoy is how close the balconies were... we could see our neighbors sitting on their balcony, talking on their phones, etc. Just made it less private than we hoped for. Other than that, it was truly a perfect place to stay!

  • Submitted: Oct 18, 2016
  • Stayed: Oct 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Great stay

  • 5 of 5

We had a wonderful time. It was a beautiful condo. I was worried the comforter was t clean, and they sent a new one right away. It was such a treat to find beach toys and floats in the balcony closet. Highly recommend this condo. Only negative was some of the dishes were dirty, advise to check before you use one. We will be back :-)

  • Submitted: Sep 18, 2016
  • Stayed: Sep 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for your recent stay! So nice to hear your time was wonderful. We strive to meet the needs of our guest. It is certainly a bonus to find items that are useful for the beach that you did not have to pack and bring with you. Housekeeping will be made aware of your findings with the dirty dishes, as we do not like circumstances of the nature to occur. We value your input and appreciate your feedback!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Wonderful Trip

  • 5 of 5

I went for a girls trip and it was so beautiful! The place wasn't decorated tacky beach like normal condos. It was a great location! Close to restaurants but not super busy. The closet had floats and chairs which was nice. I would definitely come back to this condo!

  • Submitted: Sep 9, 2016
  • Stayed: Sep 2016
  • Source:
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Chicago Illinois

Relaxation at its best

  • 5 of 5

Traveling with children and grandchildren can be stressful but staying in this unit (814) allowed me to actually enjoy myself!!! The beach toys were already here as well as life jackets etc that were perfect for the variety of ages we had! I suggest bringing flashlights and catching crabs ! All the nets are here and a great time to laugh and try your luck! Watching dolphins from the balcony was a HUGE bonus! Indoor and outdoor pool helped with the little rain we encountered! All necessities were well supplied in the kitchen and loved the fact we had large pans ( restaurant style ) to bring our goodies from the grill!!! Convient locations for everything!!! This vacation was amazing and being able to relax and not worry about forgotten items helped!! I highly recommend this unit if you are looking for relaxation and style!

  • Submitted: Aug 2, 2016
  • Stayed: Jul 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0


  • 5 of 5

The place was nice. The shower in the room with two bed was terrible. The nozzle to turn on the water was broken. We called to report and it was never taken care of. Other than that , our stay was great and we would stay there again

  • Submitted: Jun 8, 2016
  • Stayed: May 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for your recent stay! I have no knowledgeable report of the shower nozzle being broken. So now that I am aware it will be evaluated for the necessary repair. Thankfully it did not ruin your stay! We value your input and appreciate your feedback.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Mold in balcony closet

  • 4 of 5

Condo was beautifully decorated and great location on the beach. We enjoyed our stay. I will mention though that my husband, daughters, and myself started getting sick during our stay. We thought it was allergies with sneezing, coughing, etc. On our last day there, we noticed a lot of black mold in the balcony closet where all of the beach toys were located. My daughter has asthma so she doesn't tolerate mold well. We ended up at the urgent care clinic down the road due to an asthma attack. She hasn't has an attack that bad in years. Not sure if it had anything to do with the mold, but I noticed that I only started sneezing when we were at the condo.

  • Submitted: Apr 15, 2016
  • Stayed: Apr 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for your recent stay! So nice to hear you enjoyed the unit and your time at the beach. Thank you for mentioning the mold issue in the balcony closet, as I will have maintenance assess and take care of that immediately. In the times that we spoke this was never mentioned. It is strange that it being an outside closet would affect you so severely. I will say we are at the height of our allergy season here along the Alabama Gulf coast and due to our high humidity mold is something that can be a common occurrence. Also the closet may need to be evaluated with the beach toys being stored and kept closed up, which may not be ideal for anyone. I hope everyone has recovered and doing well at the present time. We appreciate your feedback!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0


Discover the beautiful, sandy beaches of the Gulf by booking one of our amazing Alabama beach vacation rentals. Our Alabama beach vacation rentals are located in Gulf Shores, Orange Beach, and Fort Morgan and range from one to six bedrooms to accommodate both large and small groups. Our Alabama cabin rentals and Alabama condo rentals both offer a variety of luxurious amenities, including cable TV, internet, private balconies, spacious floor plans, gourmet kitchens and more. If the salt water isn’t for you, most of our condominium complexes include outdoor pools, indoor pools, and hot tubs, as well as fitness centers for those of you who don’t want to take a break from your workout routine while on vacation.

While Alabama is primarily known for its beautiful beaches and emerald green water, there is no shortage of attractions and activities that are not far from our Alabama beach vacation rentals. Visit the Alabama Gulf Coast Zoo, L.A. Aloft Ballooning Company, Mobile Museum of Art, Tanger Outlets, or The Wharf while on your Alabama vacation. Other great attractions and activities to consider are championship golf courses, first-class fishing charters and the best seafood you’ve ever tasted. The mixture of attractions and activities near our Alabama beach vacation rentals, makes it a top destination for those vacationing with their family or significant other, as well as a quick girls or guys weekend away!

Book one of our Alabama beach vacation rentals today for the perfect blend of relaxation and adventure!


Rates & Availability


  • Major Credit Cards Accepted.
    Monthly rates show the rental amount of a four week trip.
    A 35% deposit is required upon confirmation of all reservations.
    A $45 limited damage waiver will be applied to all bookings in lieu of a security deposit.
    Local, State & Federal Taxes 11%.
    Processing Fee $65 from Jan 1, 2016 until Dec 31, 2017
    Fall & Winter Free Night Specials-2016
Enter dates for accurate pricing
Send a Message
Available arrival
Available stay (no arrival)


Orange Beach Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
Location Type:
  • Beach View
  • Beachfront
  • Near The Ocean
  • Ocean View
  • Oceanfront
  • Water View
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Fitness Room / Equipment
  • Internet
  • Washing Machine
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 8
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
  • Balcony
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Hot Tub
  • Indoor Pool
Local Services & Businesses:
  • fitness center
Minimum age requirement at 25

Partner Offers