check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit

Large 3 BR, 2 BA (SLEEPS 6) in 1500 square feet apartment, WIFI

Sleeps7
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms2
Property type apartment
Minimum Stay 2 nights

Overview


Details
Property
apartment
Sleeps
7
Bedrooms
3
Bathrooms
2
Minimum Stay
2 nights

About the property

Super central location: 3 BR + 2BA, with WiFI

Modern, clean and beautifully decorated 3 bedroom, 2 bathroom apartment, situated in the heart of San Francisco's Moscone Convention Center/Financial District/SoMa district.

Clean and super central, whether you're coming for business or leisure activities. Renovated completed in September 2013.

If this listing isn't available for the dates you are requesting, please view our other listings:

homeaway 218163

homeaway 3608746

homeaway 312937

homeaway 3630075

homeaway 3642358

(our calendar is always up to date - subject to first-come, first-serve booking based on payment through HomeAway)

Location: three blocks from Moscone Center, the apartment is within walking distance to businesses (Salesforce, Google, GAP, Blackrock, Orrick, CNET, etc) and tourist destinations (Embarcadero, Ferry Building, AT&T Park, Union Square). Amazing restaurants are just steps away -- Benu, Boulevard, Town Hall, and Lulu's, to name a few.

Wifi and television with DirecTV service all included.

Parking available within one block(2nd street/Folsom), it's not included.

Washer/dryer available for use at no additional charge.

Note on rates: higher rates apply during conventions at Moscone Center and holidays. Please see below for specific dates or ask when inquiring.

Disclaimer: Construction for the San Francisco Transbay will last until 2016, two properties away from the building. Monday to Saturday, therefore it may be more noise than usual (We provide earplugs and a sound machine just in case). We apologize for any inconveniences this may cause.

More Details

Property Manager
Nicholas
Member since: 2004
Speaks: english
Response time:
Within 2 days
Response rate:
90%
Calendar last updated:
January 16, 2017

About Nicholas

We are committed to deliver great quality and value.

Why Nicholas chose San Francisco

We have recently upgraded the whole apartment from bed linens, paints, carpet, mattresses and furniture.

What makes this apartment unique

* Centrally located in SoMa within few blocks to Moscone, financial district, Caltrain

* Few blocks from AT&T baseball stadium

* Walking distance to Ferry Plaza, SFMOMA

* Next to Marriot courtyard hotel, starbucks, restaurants & bars and cafes

Reviews

Very Good! 4.2/5 -
(36 traveler reviews)

Large 3 BR, 2 BA (SLEEPS 6) in 1500 square feet apartment, WIFI
average rating of 4.1666665 based on 36 reviews
4

Bright, clean, convenient location

  • 4 of 5

Overall this was a great place for myself and 3 colleagues; we stayed while attending a convention at Moscone Center. The short walk to the convention center and small market right across the street made this location super convenient. The apartment was beautiful. We loved having a fire in the evening after a long day at the convention center. There was construction noise every morning, so this is not a great fit for light sleepers, but was mostly fine for us. Things that could be improved: should have some travel soaps available (no soap in the bathrooms), there were clean towels, but no washcloths, there was a very nice coffee maker that looked like might have mold in it (so we didn't use it), blankets in the living room would have also been a nice touch as it can be drafty. On the whole, we enjoyed our stay and would stay there again.

  • Submitted: Dec 8, 2016
  • Stayed: Dec 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

Great location, nice 3 bedroom

  • 4 of 5

Location in SF was good especially if doing anything at convention center or nearby hotels. Ease of access and ability to have multiple folks be able to come & go with lock box and codes good. Construction noise not all that bad. Owners should review and enhance the housewares, not enough wine glasses, etc. Property with this rental price should make sure kitchen equipment is provided and updated. With this said, would consider renting again if needed a 3 bedroom short term.

  • Submitted: Nov 18, 2016
  • Stayed: Nov 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
2

Meh.

  • 2 of 5

Construction crews at the freeway overpass arrive at 6:30am... spent my first morning before my conference staring at 9 guys - in my birthday suit - 20 feet through the window, eye to eye.

The sheets are old and itchy, no washcloths, and cheap and worn furniture.

Called the reservation team and they're unwilling to adjust my fees. VERY expensive for what it is, especially with the amount of construction disturbances happening 12 hours a day.

Won't rent again.

  • Submitted: Oct 30, 2016
  • Stayed: Oct 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
4

Good Central Location

  • 4 of 5

Overall we really enjoyed the apartment. Central location- walking distance to Union Square; Starbucks and taxi stand just a block or less away. Umbria Restaurant (Italian food) about two blocks away was very good. Apartment was clean. Beds were comfortable. Liked the lock box and key arrangement.

There were a few minor things that could be improved.

1. Need wastebasket in main bath. Maybe have wastebaskets in the bedrooms also.

2. Need non-skid mat in bathtub in secondary bath. We had a person fall.

3. Providing washcloths would be very nice or advise that they are not provided.

Would stay here again. Would recommend.

  • Submitted: Oct 25, 2016
  • Stayed: Oct 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
1

Not a good experience.

  • 1 of 5

The location was perfect and the property clean. BUT the bathroom of the master bedroom had no hot water, and the temperature was 55 F., we couldn't talk to the owner to fix it, nobody answers the phone VRBO gave us. We had to use a single bath 5 people for 3 days.

In addition there is a construction and the noise began at 6am.

  • Submitted: Oct 7, 2016
  • Stayed: Sep 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Hello, We are sorry to hear about the bathroom, we fixed it as soon as we heard from the guests after you. We never received a call about this issue from you, maybe Vrbo gave you a wrong number. The number to call is the one that you get on your arrival email with all the included information, there is also an office number to use during the weekend and the number to call if you need something urgent which is also in the email we provide a week before your arrival. About the construction we are sorry to hear that, it is a city construction and they are suppose to start after 7am, but somedays we have guest reported the same as you 6am. We hope they finish soon. Have a wonderful day! Reservations Team
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
4

Great Place to Stay (preferebly not during construction)

  • 4 of 5

This place was great for me and my two colleagues to stay while traveling on business. Well kept and clean. Only problem was the construction on the freeway right outside the window which started before 7am each morning. Nothing the owners can control but did make a difference in our stay. Otherwise, nice location and setup.

  • Submitted: Aug 23, 2016
  • Stayed: May 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0

Map

Nearest Airport
15 Miles
SFO
Nearest Barpub
0.01 Miles
too many to list
Nearest Train
1 Miles
Caltrain, BART
Nearest Motorway
0.1 Miles
101, 280
Nearest Restaurant
0.01 Miles
too many to list
Car: not necessary

Located just three blocks from Moscone Center, the apartment is within walking distance to local businesses (Salesforce, Google, GAP, Blackrock, Orrick, CNET, etc) and tourist destinations (Embarcadero, Ferry Building, AT&T Park, Union Square). Amazing restaurants are just steps away -- Benu, Boulevard, Hawthorne Lane, Yang Sing, Town Hall, and Lulu's, to name a few.

also check...

218163

3608746

312937

Photos

Rates & Availability

South of Market Apartment Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
per property
Manager accepts payment in:
USD
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event
 
RSA
Feb 13 2017 - Feb 16 2017
2 night minimum stay
$550
 
Notes: Rates are based on 2 guests; add $50 per night, per additional guest
 
Corporate
Jun 19 2017 - Jun 20 2017
2 night minimum stay
$550
 
Notes: Rates are based on 2 guests; add $50 per night, per additional guest
 
Salesforce
Jun 26 2017 - Jun 28 2017
2 night minimum stay
$550
 
Notes: Rates are based on 2 guests; add $50 per night, per additional guest
 
Semiconduc
Jul 11 2017 - Jul 12 2017
2 night minimum stay
$600
 
Notes: Rates are based on 2 guests; add $50 per night, per additional guest
 
CTIA
Sep 11 2017 - Sep 13 2017
2 night minimum stay
$600
 
Notes: Rates are based on 2 guests; add $50 per night, per additional guest
 
Oracle
Oct 1 2017 - Oct 5 2017
2 night minimum stay
$600
 
Notes: Rates are based on 2 guests; add $50 per night, per additional guest
 
Salesforce
Nov 5 2017 - Nov 9 2017
2 night minimum stay
$750
 
Notes: Rates are based on 2 guests; add $50 per night, per additional guest
 
NYE
Dec 28 2017 - Dec 31 2017
2 night minimum stay
$700
 
Notes: Rates are based on 2 guests; add $75 per night, per additional guest
 
My Standard Rate
2 night minimum stay
$500
From
$475
Fri,Sat,Sun
 
Notes: Rates are based on 2 guests; add $25 per night, per additional guest

Additional information about rental rates

Property Damage Protection $59
Cleaning Fee $115

Manager's Cancellation Policy

100% refund if canceled at least 30 days before arrival date.
Enter dates for accurate pricing
Contact Me Send a Message
Available arrival
Available stay (no arrival)
Unavailable

Amenities

South of Market Apartment Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • apartment
  • floor 3
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Floor Area:
  • 1500 sq. ft.
General:
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Fireplace
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet ...
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen ...
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Dining
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 4 people
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 - toilet , combination tub/shower
    Bathroom 2 - toilet , combination tub/shower
Bedrooms:
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 7
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 queen
    Bedroom 2 - 1 queen
    Bedroom 3 - 1 queen
Entertainment:
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
Outside:
  • Lawn / Garden ...
  • Outdoor Grill
Suitability:
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
  • wheelchair inaccessible
Attractions:
  • winery tours
Leisure Activities:
  • sight seeing
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • laundromat

Learn more about this vacation rental at the manager's website:

Partner Offers

You might like these similar properties